2263728.jpg

If you have any upcoming home or office parties, do try out <font color="ff0000">My Mummy's Mee Siam is only at jus $3 per portion!!!
We guaranteed you the freshest ingredients and piping hot mee siam delivered to your doorstep on time, and at ur preferred timing!

<font color="ff0000">Check us out at http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/messages/581296/2261344.html?1237379855</font>

von,
nopes, it's not wallpaper... my ID painted the ceiling blue and spray some white paint as cloud effects...
i like it so much.... =)

corynn,
thank you.. =)

lynn11,
wah.. really MCP leh.. i thot my hubby MCP, didn't know your hubby even worse... he's ok with pink, but he say cannot bring him shop shop at ladies department...
my ID very nice and patient guy... you want his contact? then maybe can ask him to bring you to my house to check his workmanship

dolly23,
i forgotten next wed i not teaching at pandan leh.. cos i officially stay at tampines.. i arrange meeting you another place?

val,
he looks nice in pink leh.. i think he got 8 pink singlet... my mil dun like.. then i purposely wear him... hahahaa... the more i see her angwee... the more i feel happy... bad right?
my oso like to play with his shadow and mirror image..

Jer,
I lend you one to try lor.. hahaha...keon sure look very handsome and pretty with his kissable lips!

Lukemommy,
actually i giveaway alot of students liao.. but i dunno why like still very busy...
maybe got too many things to do... new house, teaching, weijun, shopping for house stuff...

Yanling,
How's your bb now? I see the Pneumococcal case so scared of bb having fever now... I will be going for the Pneumococcal vaccination too... Checking out the rates now...

ant,
i ordered 90 for my boy and the size is just right but abit long for him but since its a tight so its ok. I think u may wan to order size 95 if nt sure outgrow v fast.

muzicgal,
hahaha. i am also ok with damien wearing pink but now he only left with 1 pink top coz the rest outgrow le and i didnt really go buy pink color =P hahaha. can understand the more angry ur mil is the more happy u are. hehehe. nvm la, i think doesnt matter wat color they wear so long weijun is comfortable. hehehe.

damien keep trying to touch his shadow and pause when the shadow moves left n right coz he is moving left n right. hahaha.

re: pneumoccal jab

think gov didnt make it into a compulsory jab as its quite ex and nt all parents can afford? at least this is wat the nurse at the clinic told me. alot of parents will enquire abt this jab but once they heard the cost of it most of them will not come back for the jab...mayb if the gov can lower the cost of this jab and make it compulsory and affordable for every parents then it will be gd.

Hi ladies ,

Me sooo tired . Jorel having cough since yesterday . And I think he got difficult in sleeping so woke up many many times .
And he woke up at 3.30am till 8am KO again but woke up at 9am hubby said . He cried , fuss dun want anyone only want me to carry him walk up and down .

I was sooo tired and sad to see him like that and can`t do anything .

Jo,
I think is the weather that cause so many bb sick. if not it might be most of the May bb are in the teething stage.

It's very tired and also pity of them when they are sick.

mornin mummies..

val- okies thn i shall order the bigger size. hee... is the material hot ah??

jo- aldan also lidat. sighz.. kept coughin n disruptin his slp. he was aslp at 11pm le thn kept coughin n woke up like 3X. thn kept rubbin eyes n cryin =( see him so xinku but i cant do much v heartpain.

Corynn ,

Ya loh .Weather bad 1min hot 1 min cold . Hows your princess? ...heard she can walk liao !! Must be very cute ...and how many teeths do she have now .

My boy only got two front teeths , like no sign of any other teeth spuring out leh !!

But last evening even thought he is sick but he is very very active .

I saw him able to walk one two steps without support !

Ant ,

At least Aldan still able to sleep .

My boy will wake up from every cough ...I so heart pain and dunno what can i do .

And we got hard time to feed him milk and medicine

Feed medicine cry and fuss until his voice changed .

Me going on cruise dunno will he recover on time anot
sooo sad !!

jo..same lar...mine also wake up a few times everynite to cry...coz nose block...

=(

last nite throw tantrum from 10pm -1am..then go slp...

hai..poor babies...hope all recover soon

jo,
yes, i feel that the material is quite thick le and somemore tight so can keep warm well as it traps heat.

u still going ahead with cruise ah? if postphone deposit will be gone rite? coz if he dun recover by then go also he cant enjoy.

ant,
yes, i feel material is warm, traps heat well, gd for aircon and rainy days...if normal day let damien wear he sure perspires like mad!

order 95 is gd, now mayb abit long but at least a few mths dwn the rd still can wear. hehehe.

Val,

No cannot dun go cos pay in full liao !!

Ya will still go loh ...at least not soo bad is on board the ship . Going on Wed evening and will be back on Fri noon 12pm

Jo,
hmmm...then no choice la coz paid in full le. just hope that Jorel can recover fully by then and u guys can enjoy the trip =)

jo- i use syringe to feed aldan w medicine. he c tat, immed start to cry! wil struggle when i fed him too, but bo bian. n he sick stil as active!
hope jorel recovers n can enjoy himself on the cruise. u gg start cruise? cruise is gd, eat n eat n eat! hahah

choc- raphael also sick huh. haiz... reali wished all wil recover soon.

val- oh.. hot huh... maybe i dun order le cos my room bo aircon. aldan perspires v easily too

ant,
hmmm...my personal feel is that its warm la =P can still order la, go out to aircon places can wear mah =) now its cheap worth buying =)

Re: feed med
damien see us prep to feed him med he will fuss but at the family doc he is ok le...

ant ,

Me too feed with syringe . Jorel see the syringe scare and will try to struggle and try to crawl away .

Ya going cruise but hope it will be a enjoyable one !!

And the doc said for the time being do not give him cereals . And his intake of milk is terrible low and yesterday whole day only like 200ml nia .

So this morning I cook porridge hopefully he will take . Cos last evening feed also eat like half a bowl only
sigh

Ant / Val,
previously i ordered size 95 for Rayden, the length and waist are just nice for him, so the new ones, i also ordered size 95 as well. oh yeah, the material is abit thick, but still alright if our babies sleep in aircon room.

Jo,
hiyo .. your hubby very nice and chiam, although himself sick, must also take care of Jorel .... haiz ... baby sick, daddy also xin ku.

Hope that this flu bug will go off soon ... now i am having phobia to bring Rayden out.

val- ok i shall go ahead n order. can let him wear when we go cameron this comin nov. hehehe

jo- oops i mean u gg star cruise? keke
u noe aft i feed aldan w the med, i washed the syringe n gv to him, he immed push away. haha...
his milk intake also dropped =( i diluted the fm abit cos scare he puke again. so far stil ok. but each time only can drink 90-100ml. porridge also dun eat much. v worryin rite =(

Ant,
Aldan is tall, so you must also order the biggest size 95 for him. hahah it will be fun if all of them wear together at the same time, and we take a pic of all their butt ... hahaha

dolly,
i ordered the size 90 lo...now thinking sld have ordered 95 so can last him longer...

ant,
yes, pls order size 95 as advised by dolly if nt sure outgrow in no time and think by nov will be 3/4 tights le. hehehe.

hai.
last nite the pd called us say the blood he drew at the clinic is not enough for blood test...
wah liao. tuk for nothing and so pain somemore.

anw he said jsut monitor lor if the fever not settled by weekend, must go and see him again and do again the blood test at the tmc lab. mommies who are seeing Dr ong at united sq. his method is use the needle to poke at the bakc of the hand and then squeeze out the blood (something like how they do the IV for adults) whereas at the TMC lab itself, they use something liek the stapler to poke the fingers and squeeze the blood. personally think the lab method is better, faster and less pain.

lucky during the nite, darren only woke up once and fed him the paracetamol.. and this morning there is no fever liao.. but still gotta monitor lah..

fever fever go away...
and wish all the virus/ bugs keep away from our babies...

oh.. and the pd suggested not to bring darren to crowded places.. including GUG..
so if he is not better, he will miss this sat's class.

Ant &amp; Jo,
That time when my bb is sick, he also dun drink and eat... Then my mil cook some porridge and put lots of water... Then feed him with the porridge water... Maybe you two can try too...

Hope the babies can really get well real soon!

dolly/val- yup i decided to order size 95. hehe

diana/dolly- my fren gt the gymboree mbr card. so jus bring n show tat day wil do??

ant...
yes lor...raphael also sick..sob sob...
i also force the medicine down my boy throat...no choice...dun eat how to recover..
my boy milk intake also ard 60-80ml per feed..SIAN

jo..
SAME!! my boy whole day intake for first few days range from below 200ml too!! now slightly better...ard 300ml

sian lor...shrinking liao!!

hellooo mommies!!!

my sumo bb has also been refusing milk for abt a wk or 2 already. he only eats in the day (cereal, bread, fruit, porridge, pasta, biscuits.. whateva we can get him to eat, coz he eats v little at a time too), and only drinks milk at nite, sometimes once or twice a nite.

i think if im not a member of this forum, i sure panic like hell, man. but seeing that you guys are facing the same issue too, i guess its normal, huh? prob a 'growing up' phase they go thru?

hahaha... seeing some of y'all saw that ur hubbies are MCP and refuse to let ur bbs wear pink.. u know what, my hubby is a big sized ang kong siao quite MCP guy too BUT his fave col is pink! muahahahaha... i found that so funny when i first found out. it was quite ironic coz me being a char bor, i dont even like pink. see if i can find a pic of him in pink then i post it and let y'all see, ok? hahahaa..

JJboy,

Our boys dun drink becos sick leh . Your boy is on diet iziit ?

Choc ,

Ya loh ...Raphael also...i think quite normal like we adults sick no appetite .

So we try to give him milk every 2 hours but everytime waste milk . But BOBIAN
Somemore milk soo expensive leh ...

Ladies ,

Any mummies here engaging a photographer for their birthday party ?

Any suggestion good and value for money $$ for two hours sessions ??

ant ,

I also ordered liao one 90 and other 95 :p

Have you collected your stuff from val ??
Cos my place very near val`s home leh .
Your christmas CD still with me ..no chance to pass to you leh :p

jo,
my boy wasnt sick when he first started 'dieting'leh, but now he is.. got a runny nose and v slight fever coz he slept in my mom's hse aircon room for abt 9 days. normally at hm we just on the fan coz my hse quite cooling, and hubby dont like aircon.
hmm, then i dunno why he's refusing milk. but nvm lah, he still eats other stuff.. and he has enuf fats to keep him going for quite awhile. hehehe.

i can recommend the professional photographer that i use for my events. his rate to me cant be found outside, guaranteed. he will stay for the whole event (4 - 6hrs) to take photos, select 200 pix to touch up and print out (4R prints), and end product is the 200 print outs in a proper A5 album, and a cd rom with all the pix inside. price $300 nett. if you dont want the pritns, just want the cd rom, its $250 nett. lemme know if you want his contact!

see lar.. jjboy...ur boy started dieting first.. heheheeeeee

jo... so mine consider free lar..still bm mah...
but heartpain leh...throw away...
and see him shrinking... i getting paranoid liao..
i always feel he getting thinner... =(

bamboo liao.. no more ba ba... SOB SOB...

Finally I am now a PTWM… back to office then realized I have got so many things to clear… I have 10months queries piled up.. how to clear.. *faintz**

Von/Chobits,
shi shang zi you ma ma hao!! U all so wei da.. if cant out, i think i bo bian also have to suck...

Diana,
I found u are very good dil, make me feel so guilty. I never explain things to mil, maybe we not staying together and we only visit her once a month in Msia. So sometimes she told me do this and that on my boy I never follow cos when I come back to sin, I forgotten what she said lo, very bad right?? (the only thing I rmb is to potty train my boy, that’s all) But I respect her la, she is a very kind and modern mil. I think u just need to let her know that no big deal issue just keep her free from worrying. U will not hide anything from her, and then she will be happy.

Val/ Ant,
Yah oh, means I have run around the hse and chase after him, wah.. I sure can slim down.. then I dun mind.. hehehe..

Winnedy,
That’s very sad…and very scary…feeling so sad now…

Jer,
U are right, can buy shoes during next sales. Also hope that would have good buy for stroller too.. hehe…

Muzicgal,
Let me check with my hubby when he is back from his biz trip. So kind of u, let me go and check the workmanship. I PM u again. Thanks ya..

OMG… flu bugs go away, all the babies want to play, dun ever come in and join…

I am bringing my boy to the PD again, he coughing non-stop at nite… chat with u later.

Jo,
Are u in the tour business? Got any free and easy packages for HK in end Aug? Me and my girlfiends planning for a trip.. heheh

choc,
ya lor.. i went bangkok over the weekend with my hubby (bb with my mom), and when we came back, we noticed that our bb lost abit of weight already lor.. but nvm lah, in my case its a good thing. hehehe.

jo,
aiya, i give you the contact here lah. lazy me. ;p his name's danny, hp 91306080. just saw that u are my good fren (me being Joycelyn from De Events), and that i mentioned this price, or else he'll charge direct clients higher.

what company is ur hubby in? so coincidental!

jo,
ant havent collect frm me. she will collect frm me tml nite.

jjboy,
ur photographer does he do outdoor shoot also but w.o event shoot?

lynn,
oh, u back to wk le ah. heehehe. nvm la, slowly clear =) times up just knock off. hahaha. anyway, u go back to wk can also slim dwn fast coz stressful le.

JJboy....

arrrrh... how lian how lian!! heheeeee...
u noe hor..ur this sentence is making alot of mummies super jealous!!

Val ,

In that case i pass you the disc tonite .

You pass it to her oki ??

JJboy ,

Thank alot

My hubby is one-man show very tiny company but he have his regular clients ..

val,
hmm, do you mean just photoshoot of bb? i dont think so, if thats what you mean. they are more of event photographers (indoor and outdoor), so i wont dare to recommend for purely photoshoot purposes leh, in case not so good. ;p

choc,
oh.. but i havent addd in that hubby and i are goin to tioman in early may as well, and lucky us, when we booked the tioman pkg at NATAS, we also won a lucky draw prize of a 3D2N at langkawi too, travel by end june. wink wink. muahahahha.. *evil laughter*

jo,
my hubby and i started as a 2-man show company too.

actually we were just discussing that in these bad times, one man show event companies will stand to gain, coz they have no overheads so can bring down prices more when client's budget keep shrinking.
hmm, my hubby is an emcee as well, i email you his profile to give to ur hubby, can? so in case next time got opportunity to use him. showreel can be posted to ur hubby too if he wants.

xiw xie!!

JJBoy,
Choc is right ... wow piangz, how come it be good thing if the bb is dieting ? i will be damn worried lor. And hor, there are a few babies here who are rejecting milk now, and only prefer to eat solid food, so your sumo is not the only one ... dun worry !

jjboy,
hmmm...also not consider ps le...duno hw to say. hehehe...hmmm..bringing my boy out to some place then thot of engaging 1 photographer to follow us and take photos...this kind consider wat ah? wah!!!! tioman!!! shiok! u lucky lady =)