Dear Dolly... shd be going back in mid apr, ya ya organise something leh, else my girl really become introvert in the States... then my hubby will have chance to ask me to faster have another one.... errrrmmmm go where can let all the babies play leh?? suggestion anyone?
muzicgal!! i sayang you ok! cos baby fall down, mummy most heart pain one! baby tu tu dunno what happen also, pain already, cry finish then happily playing liao, but mummy is the one feeling all guilty and heart pain and tired.... but must monitor weijun ok! forehead blueblack... hmmm how to hide leh? wear a beanie loh if still havent recover... or a bandana... worst buy a very cute plaster! kao tim!
Jo, take care ya.... very chaim hor, sick yourself, then baby also sick then cannot rest have to take care of baby... i was like that a few days ago, down with sore throat then coughing.. so tired but have to take care of Elysia, thank God she did not catch the virus from me! maybe next time when have flu, wear the cheapo mask (sars time those mask) then wont pass to baby... but SG so humid, wear mask really very xing ku...
kindermusik class: went for the class today, met diamonddust... hee hee Avelyn so cute! too bad no time to chit chat.. think Elysia enjoy herself... she still cannot crawl then she very funny, want to go touch Avelyn then from sitting position she fell face down then wail so loud in class... her right cheek red red, must be very pain.... but after a while she ok liao cos teacher singing good bye and doing waving...
my gal like music... too bad i not staying in SG long, so nvr sign up for the class...
i want to buy a convertible car seat. anyone already have one in their car and like to recommend the brand and model??? i see so many dunno which one to get... think dun want too fanciful one... cos i want to bring up the plane for Elysia to sit when i go back US.