dolly, tracie
ha! I just boiled the scallop stock will try it on Keon hopefully he will open his mouth big big when eating porridge.
felval,
i be letting Keon try on scallop le. hmm.. the main objective of introducing some food later is because scared they will be allergy so i think i will just try lo if he really show signs of allergy then i think i wont give scallop. anyway the recommended age for seafood is 1 year old, they are just 1month plus away so i guess it wont be of any big difference ba. Now my main goal is to let Keon willingly open his mouth big big and eat. I read thru the forum seems like many using scallop and baby like it so i give it a try lo. also let Keon tried codfish le, i guess i am the exceptional, i dun like the taste of codfish.
evie,
sweet potatoe and pumpkin i think Keon it until sian liao. i feeed him alternate days on sweet potato, potato, carrot,pumpkin, spinach, chicken, pork and fish, i see also sian dun said the one who eat. haha.. i guess its time to introduce new taste for Keon le so today i boiled the scallop soup.
lukemommy,
same i also want to be working mom at least buy thing wont get nag by hubby and dun need to ask permission. initially when i sahm, everyday i cried, slowly got used to it too.
muzicgal,
i cooked about 3 to 4 days stock to freeze it too. many people got the wrong impression of freeing food, many thought that nutrients will lose in actual fact, you are freezing the nutrients and "locking" the nutrients in. agreed with dolly, dun need to go isetan, nothing there and they mark up the price.
Jo,
haven decide yet, later my mum and sis will go along, i ask them to help me decide. actually i like the black one. why you want to change color ah? haha.. if i wan the black then maybe i can buy the other color then we can exchange between us?