Jer,
thks for taking the pic... so enjoyable juz by brownsing thru =)
Von,
I use Drapolene lor cos' i like the texture easier to spread ard the butt => Normally will clear up and protect rashes but if the rashes still there then i will use the PD rashes cream liao. Ya i agreed with Diana, every bb is diff der. Rachel cannot take petpet, will have rashes each time i used it... u try to change diaper and monitor ya
beebee,
Me.. Me..! val help me get a slot this sat at 4pm... Hmm, not sure same class as u or not lei. Hopefully it is, if not very lonely =)
Diana,
realli u gg to GUG this sat too! that's nice... rachel and daryl and see each other again =)
Val,
if Damien wears Huggies Ultra then u shld consider buying from GMarket so cheap and somemore got delivery =)
Realli rachel look change ler meh? Good, want her to look more girly hehe
beebee, diana, Ylyn,
hopefully we r in the same trial class this sat =)
Cheri,
Aiyo... horror ah! feed half boiled egg to bb... tell yr mum cannot la. Is our precious bb lei, my mum once fed rachel durian when she is 6 mths also. I screamed and stop her, dun care! she can say grandma story but that is last time lor. Now is now mah =) must be firm next time ya... so our bb won't suffer hehe... Hope Matthias get well soon!
Lukemommy,
haha... me also damn tempted to buy pull up pants lei, cos is getting harder and harder to put on diapers for rachel ler. She will yell cos' she wants to sit up, hiaz!
Jo,
huh he said that??? So mean, hiaz! Think he dun mean it lah, david looks like those kind of guy dunno how to talk one lor =) cool down okie! Jorel is cute... show him the one u took at Sean Lau lah hehe
Re : Birthday bash
Gymboree
1. Choc
2. Dolly23
3. Jo
4. Adnes
5. Annabelle
6. Chobits
7. JJBoy
8. Von
9. Jer
10. Evie_82
11. Cheri
12. Dearie_e
13. felval
14. bb08
15. Jocelyn
16. Alice
JJBoy
1. Von
2. felval
3. bb08
4. Alice
Re: BP on PedEgg
Ladies, juz thought of sharing on the this BP. Me, Angela and Sugar kanna cheated on PedEgg Hiaz! not real stuff lei... seller claims she thought is from USA and dunno why packing stated made in china! Worst when i used it on my crack sole it actually made it worst!!! Definitely fake lor.
Anyhoo... is pretty funni cos' all of us fight like mad for $15... is not the amt of $$ is principle lor =)
http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/messages/581296/2184030.html?1236701137#MB