morning ladies,
wat an unusal morning today turned out to be. damien woke up at 7am today despite slpping at 1130pm yest nite so didnt expect him to wake up early. brought him for bfast with my hubby before he left for work and i bring him to the park for a walk by myself...woohoo...havent been to the park in the morning for exercising ever since damien arrived. hehhee.
jo,
hmm...frankly if both u n ur hubby dun feel like going for the re-shoot then i think u sldnt la coz i think the atmosphere and mood will nt be gd anymore so somehow i feel u guys wldnt like the shoot lo...so like u say, dun go n spend $$$. hehehe.
ant,
hahaha. nvm, ask ur hubby tahan another few more yrs then change to king size lo. hehehe. u gd la. can measure aldan when he is awake....damien hardly ever wans to lie down or sit dwn when he is awake...his buttock n back are sharp...hahaha. hmmm...ok la. just measure damien, he is 72cm now...his height now is fine, just worried he will be short when he hits puberty as frankly, hubby and me nt tt tall...avg out only 1.66m nia! aahhaah
chobits,
hope u and ur family are better now. take care =)
JJboy,
hahaha. i cant help it but look at biscults too whenever i am @ the supermkt...buy so much, still got 2 types nv let him try b4 =P the gerber stars i have 3 containers at hm and the pigeon milk buns i have 4 packs. hahaha. oh! okok. ya, think JJ being big is in the genes =) nvm la, gals like big guys...got an quan gan mah. hehehe.
jo,
nt bad sia, jorel came in 3rd. way to go! hahaha. hmm...jorel so young knows hw to chat up gal next lane liao ah. u better watch out! hehehe. any website hw to have twins? ahhaha. just kidding. yes, me too wldnt wan to try coz i leave it to God too. any babies, any kids, are blessing to us =)
von,
OUCH!! the rashes on ur boy looks bad!! did the pd gave any med or cream to apply?? i see liao also feel heart pain...
jer,
agree. my friend was allergy to pain killer and he didnt know it till he was hospitalise for mild heartache and aft med, his eyes were sooooo swollen i cldnt recognise him.
muzicgal,
where u got the crayon frm? me been teaching damien how to write his own name using normal pen...of coz i grab his name and write la..hehhee.
angela,
keep on pinching the space between the eyes! hehehe.
jer,
hahahhaa. wat makes ur boy ask u that?
dolly,
mayb rayden likes to be spoon fed...he is telling u "mummy, i grown up le, no more teat pls!" hhehe. j kidding.
alice,
and more black chicken and durian! hahaha.
diana,
wah! the tricycle still got basket in front n back. gd sia...hmmm...okok. i will head to amk then =P
jo,
u buy the tricylce le mah?
annabelle,
hahaha. yes, daddies all the same. mine also says now damien dun nd so dun wan to buy =(
diana,
sticky double eyelids stickers are true!! my friend did that everyday for 2 yrs and voila!!!! hheheheh. a cheap and alt method to double eyelids. hahaha
wat an unusal morning today turned out to be. damien woke up at 7am today despite slpping at 1130pm yest nite so didnt expect him to wake up early. brought him for bfast with my hubby before he left for work and i bring him to the park for a walk by myself...woohoo...havent been to the park in the morning for exercising ever since damien arrived. hehhee.
jo,
hmm...frankly if both u n ur hubby dun feel like going for the re-shoot then i think u sldnt la coz i think the atmosphere and mood will nt be gd anymore so somehow i feel u guys wldnt like the shoot lo...so like u say, dun go n spend $$$. hehehe.
ant,
hahaha. nvm, ask ur hubby tahan another few more yrs then change to king size lo. hehehe. u gd la. can measure aldan when he is awake....damien hardly ever wans to lie down or sit dwn when he is awake...his buttock n back are sharp...hahaha. hmmm...ok la. just measure damien, he is 72cm now...his height now is fine, just worried he will be short when he hits puberty as frankly, hubby and me nt tt tall...avg out only 1.66m nia! aahhaah
chobits,
hope u and ur family are better now. take care =)
JJboy,
hahaha. i cant help it but look at biscults too whenever i am @ the supermkt...buy so much, still got 2 types nv let him try b4 =P the gerber stars i have 3 containers at hm and the pigeon milk buns i have 4 packs. hahaha. oh! okok. ya, think JJ being big is in the genes =) nvm la, gals like big guys...got an quan gan mah. hehehe.
jo,
nt bad sia, jorel came in 3rd. way to go! hahaha. hmm...jorel so young knows hw to chat up gal next lane liao ah. u better watch out! hehehe. any website hw to have twins? ahhaha. just kidding. yes, me too wldnt wan to try coz i leave it to God too. any babies, any kids, are blessing to us =)
von,
OUCH!! the rashes on ur boy looks bad!! did the pd gave any med or cream to apply?? i see liao also feel heart pain...
jer,
agree. my friend was allergy to pain killer and he didnt know it till he was hospitalise for mild heartache and aft med, his eyes were sooooo swollen i cldnt recognise him.
muzicgal,
where u got the crayon frm? me been teaching damien how to write his own name using normal pen...of coz i grab his name and write la..hehhee.
angela,
keep on pinching the space between the eyes! hehehe.
jer,
hahahhaa. wat makes ur boy ask u that?
dolly,
mayb rayden likes to be spoon fed...he is telling u "mummy, i grown up le, no more teat pls!" hhehe. j kidding.
alice,
and more black chicken and durian! hahaha.
diana,
wah! the tricycle still got basket in front n back. gd sia...hmmm...okok. i will head to amk then =P
jo,
u buy the tricylce le mah?
annabelle,
hahaha. yes, daddies all the same. mine also says now damien dun nd so dun wan to buy =(
diana,
sticky double eyelids stickers are true!! my friend did that everyday for 2 yrs and voila!!!! hheheheh. a cheap and alt method to double eyelids. hahaha