(2008/05) May 2008

Jjboy/adnes- welcome =) join in lah. Dun be a silent reader.

Choc- oh cannot hv 2 panels w toys ah? when they deliverin?
I gt sinus too. V sianz one. Every mornin ah choo n nose like tap keep drippin. I cannot slp in aircon room if nt the nxt day sure MC. Haha… my hb kept sayin cos of me, he cannot enjoy aircon.

JJboy!! 12KG
how u did it! omg... i wonder how heavy is my boy now...tink at most 9.5... nvm lar..chin cai lar...

Choc,
how come ah phael and morgan date before ? got pretty gal never introduce to us lor ....

JJboy,
hiyo how i wish my boy can be as heavy ... i will be top of the world !

Adnes,
dun worry, she is a girl lor, so even not big size also nevermind. Unlike my boy, he is one of the smallest size in the thread.

dolly,
nvm la. like that no matter how much rayden eats also nt afraid of bcuming fat. u heng he not so active also coz more active then he will be even slimmer liao.

hahaha, ladies, i think the grass is always greener on the other side, huh? i wish he can be abiiiit lighter lah...
u know the percentile graph in the health booklet right? jj's weight and height cannot be found on the graph leh! way too much above the normal!! muahahahah!!!!!!!
haiz, this mommy very bad, keep laughing at her own baby.. hee.

choc ....ah!!

ya loh ....all pretty gals all are ah phael chop chop hahaha kekeke !!! Bad Mummy going to transfer Raphael into HUA HUA KONG ZI ...KEKEKE

dolly thanks. cos she was born in 36 weeks and was only 2kg tat time that y till now very concern of her weight.

see so small

2221067.jpg

JJboy,
hahaha. ur maid v small size? must be carry JJ too much. hahaha. my boy only 9.4kg go shopping already v tired when he refuse to be in his pram...cant imagine hw u tahan. hehehe. wah! then they nv ask JJ to be on diet?

Yalor agree gal small size like shaine oso good... Xiao niao yi ren... Else like Rachel also very good cute cute chubby princess..

Haha... Got pretty gal must keep to myself mah.. Cannot share LOL

Think last trial class u all never noticed her coming in for her class

wah so many mummies getting e playard. i'm also interested to get as my gal likes to hold on to e coffee table to get up very dangerous but hb dun allow say house very small. will try to convince him somemore.

felval, where did you get e tricycle for damien seems like quite alot of choices there? kiddy palace quite ex.

choc, how's rapheal now? hope fine already no 'menses' le

annabelle,
i saw it at carrefour suntec, actually nt much choices le coz i wan the feet support and the harness in front.

Adnes ,

Dun worry lah . Like my galfrez`s daughter who is 16mths liao her weight only like 10kg .
She is at the small built size ....but they are growing and gals are pretty to be small built too!!

Dolly ,

cough cough you sure Rayden is smallest baby?
But he is the tallest among the babies

My boy is small and short
leh

thanks mummies.. dun worry all our precious little one are growing well.. Little handsome princes and little pretty princesses.

Good job mummies.

Annabelle..
Just buy lar get the 4 panel one... LOL
Physco physco

No more menses Liao lar. For my screamer
Heng heng

hahaha, matters of the heart, i let damien decides for himself =P ohh...okok. by then i nt paying attention to wats going on ard me except getting damien to chase me ard the class. hahaha

Adnes,
aiyo .. your girl really looked very much different from birth and now ... well done, you must have put in alot of efforts to fatten her.

JJBoy,
yeah, i agree, grass is always greener on the other side. Just like i always envy Damien and Raphael's wright and size. But just so that my boy belongs to the small build type, so no matter how much he eat, still the same.

Jo,
Jorel has also put on weight since the last time i saw him, so you dun worry. As for his height, next time when he grow older, get him to play basketball, sure will shoot up.

Felval,
Smiley SOMETIMES. U shd hear her scream...arrgghh..

Dolly
Haha thanks for the compliments..

Jo,
My ger is only 68can tall lor. Also dunno why she is so short...goodness! Hope she will grow taller soon!

Re: Sean Lau Photography Promo Package

10 babies sign up @ $208 ($30 off Classic Baby Package)
20 babies sign up @ $188 ($50 off Classic Baby Package)

Classic Baby Package
02 Hours Session for your baby with Sean Lau
05 Pictures of 5" x 7" (High Resolution)
01 Reprint on 8" x 12" with Framing (Table Top)
DVD of selected images in High Resolution

*Additional Pax can join in the session for $25/pax instead of $35. If both parents join in for a family protrait,will get an
additional picture worth $30.

If we want to enjoy this promo package must sign up by 10th March 2009 with a 50% deposit.

Expiry date of the package is 31st May 2009.

Interested:
1. Yanling -may thread
2. Beebee -may thread
3. Li-May (bigtoes) -sept thread
4. Mavys_m2bagain

anymore mummies interested?

choc- raphael so young gt so many gfs to choose frm le! hahahha

felval- aldan shd be 73cm nw le. i scare he grow too tall leh. too tall no gd ah. need to customise bed, etc! like my hb, he's 1.85cm he slp on our queensize bed, bit short for him cos his legs too long, danglin outside. haha

evia 82 ,

Your gal got really nice eyes leh ...he is like 68cm 2 mths ago ....dunno he got grow taller anot ...cos have not weighting and measuring him .

Felval ,

Going to spend money again hahahah Sean Lau good hahahah kekek

wah, how come y'all can upload such big pix, huh? everytime i upload a pic, i gotta downsize it to max 50kb, or else it cant go thru..

felval,
No leh, they didn’t… the doc just said don’t need to stick to the normal 3hr feeding interval. Just feed when bb’s hungry. If he’s not hungry, don’t need to force. Anywayz, im not too worried lah. Think he still looks ok, is healthy and guess this weight growth will slow down once he starts actively crawling and walking/running.
Hmm, but if you were me, would u put him on a diet?

ant,
hahahah! ur hubby must been feeling v sian rite? why didnt u guys buy king size then his feet wldnt dangle out of the bed? my hubby and me nt very tall so i worry damien will be short le...hmm...donate some of aldan's height to damien =P

jo,
aahaha. yes. spend spend spend...play yard, clothes...get another PS then i really eat grass liao. hahaha.

ant,
the only thing i can take accurate measurement of damien's height is when he is slpping. hahaha.

JJboy,
no la! if i am u i wldnt put him on a diet. too young le. like u, i think once they start to get active i think will be better le...mayb all these are just babies fat. dun make him go on diet pls! hehehe.

felval ,

Me still thinking going back to let David take his PS . Hubby like dun want and i also can`t bother it too :p if not spend $$ again .

ladies ,

All cute mummies leh ...hahah will take their height while they sleep ahahah sooo cute :p

dolly,
yeah... as long as they are happy and healthy, huh? guess that's what all moms want for their babies.

speaking of what moms want for their babies, MOMMIES, do catch Lifeline at 9pm on TCS5 tonite... i saw the trailer, its about how precious and at the same time heartwrenching pregnancy and childbirth is. i almost teared when i saw the trailer coz there was a baby with tubes stucking outta him everywhere, and also i think his mom that said "i would give up my life just for my baby" (or sthg like that)... so touching!!!

Felval- tat time tot king size troublesm, more ex thn the bedsheets also exp so didn’t buy n nw reali regretted! We use the rubber mat squares as measurement. Hahha…quickly straighten his legs n measure. Heheh
Damien’s ht fine mah =) too tall no gd ah

JJboy,
dun put the boy on diet lah, once he grow older and more mobile, i believe he will lose abit of weight.

Ant,
how come you worry about Aldan's height ?? u so funny lor .. i will be heavy if he is tall and chubby ... hahaha

the last height measurement is taken last month at Dr Ong clinic is around 73cm or 74cm ..

JJboy ,

Okie will watch it tonite !!

Dolly ,

See ..Rayden so tall !!

Eric just commented my boy like me soo short

Bad points all to me ,good everything like him :p

hello ladies,
I am back.. these few days, my family take turn to become sick.. first my bb, then me then my hubby.. sign.. still having flu and cough

wa, envy you ladies that your bb can play by themselves for a while. Mine is like sticking to me all then time. sometimes could not even let me out of his sight. My boy also very lazy and timid. haha.. don really dare to crawl around on the floor.

evie,
don think i can make it for the lesson too.. coz still coughing away.. =) your ger always so smiley hor.. hehe...

felval & dolly,
hahaha.. no lah, definately my boy will not be put on a diet... i already bought and stock up alot of interesting bb biscuits and snacks for him, so cannot put to waste, mah! hahahaha...

anywayz i believe my bb is big also coz of his genes... both his mom and dad are pretty big and tall too. im already 1.74cm, and hubby's slightly taller. so not much surprises actually.

dolly,
you like tall and chubby ah? next time i let you carry jj then you know how tiring 'tall and chubby' (and fidgety) feels! hehe.

chocbits,
my boy also didnt really like to crawl. but recently i bought this Thomas & Friends 'bump and go' train toy which is a battery operated moving train; i just let it move on the floor near my boy and he is always so intrigued by it that he always crawls (not totally crawling, abit of half standing, half dragging his feet pattern) after it.
maybe you can get some battery operated toy like that (better still if it has lights and sounds to attract the bb) to lure your bb to it!
i bought my thomas & friends 'bump and go' from john little, i think $13.90, after 20% discount only $11+. its good coz it will automatically turn a different direction once it bumps into an obstacle.

Choc,
Haha I noe her current height coz we visted the PD last mth when she had teary eyes..and I always worried abt her height coz she all the while way below average..sigh..

Adnes,
Haha thanks but all babies cute mah

Dolly
Ur PD is Dr Ong? Issit same as mine Dr Ong fr united Sq?

Chobits / Feifei,
Thanks for letting me know on GUG..will call to cancel my slot