me went off for meeting this afternoon, just reading through the thread now ... wow so many postings lor.
JJBoy,
sure , i like leh, please let me try carrying your boy when we meet, i would love to have the "sng" feeling ... hahaha
Antz,
yeah man, both of us worried for different thing ... height and weight lor ! Now lagi worst, Rayden on milk strike, when i feed him with bottle, he will turn away and sit up the next min, until i get so pissed off ... Just now, he rejected his night feed. So bo bian, I go and mix some HT cereal with 150ml milk, and spoon feed him, and guessed what ... he is happily eating and drinking from the spoon lor, i cannot imagine myself every night spoon feeding him milk, my hand "sng" lor.
Evie,
yeah, our PD is different Dr Ong, mine is from SBCC TMC
Von,
same same, my hubby started off with flu and cough, then passed the virus to me, it is coming to 2weeks liao, tt i am coughing non-stop. For the 1st time in my life, i managed to finish 1 bottle of cough medicine but still didnt recover. Take care, as weather is bad and unpredictable.
For your boy's case, i agree with the rest, maybe u can seek 2nd opinion. For myself, i am allergy to panadol, if just so happened i eat it by mistake, my both eyes will be like gold eyes and get very swollen.
Angela,
"Nui ren si ba bian" so maybe megan look will change leh, still got hope 1 .... dun give up.