Dolly,
Most likely will be able to make it ler, was telling hb abt it, he is ok for me to stay over cos' he also wants rachel to be with her friends bah hehe! I wld prefer JWT too... sounds gd lei.
Choc,
hahaha... Raphael's laughter brighten up my day! Me also like bb's laughter. Sometime while playing with Rachel... realise some silly action can trigger her to laugh me also keep repeating it =)
Buttercup,
u moving hse too? how come like alot of pple moving hse recently wor. Take it easy lar... dun be stress ya!
Von,
yr bb so cute! Chubby chubby too =) wah, he so lucky... get to see two grandma a day hehe...!
Ant,
I think no hope ler... my sis won't queue for so long der... nvm la, next time lor :>
haha... another "Ser Lang" look! So cute...
Hey, u shld consider selling Aldan's Popeye look to "Popeye Fried Chix" for advertising, hehe...
Felval,
Huh? What is "ECP"? the expressway ah? there's one at the Singapore Wheel lei. Rachel drinks water so not so bad lor. I always make sure she drinks at least 60 ml of plain water. U got Photo Album blog? Can i have the link pls =) Me also dun like to write long story, so was thinking of putting pix on the blog with short description nia... me lazy too, now then start! but better then never mah hehe...
Dearie,
MIA ah? Not seen u for a while ler... Definitely not too late, glad that u can make it for the bash =)
Jocelyn,
haha... at least u started ler, me so lazy... think abt it but haven't even bought it :>
Diana,
So small the pix.... nearly use a Magnifying Glass lol... ok will take a look at facebk
Poky,
ya think of the bright side "no need to do hsework" haha... shiok rite!
Lukemommy,
u try to make it for the bash lar, if can okie! Me also tell hb die die must attend =)
Jovial,
glad to hear that u r well now. How abt yr family?? Everyone ok now?
Lucas pix so professionally done... using powerpoint or photoshop?
Harnee,
haha yr boy looks so happi shopping ard. I also like to put my gal on the push cart but hb dun like it lor. I still put her in when he's not ard but will clean the whole area b4 putting her in... siao rite?
Re: Baby Language
I think the "Mum mum" is refering to food cos' my gal r like that too! She crawled to my hb and say "papa mum mum"... cos' we r eating dinner hehe! Lately, she keep calling "pa pa" no more "mama" ler
but at least she called "mama" 1st haha