Jo,
ya i agreed with Choc... Jorel more and more Yan Tao ler!
Ant,
huh? must queue for so long!! Oh no, i was still hoping to ask my sis to help me on down and sign up for me hehe... Bobian the free gift too attractive liao =)
felval,
me like popeye chix too! So happi when i know that i have to pick up my hb from T3 then can have excuse for Popeye liao wahaha!
Oh, i din know that brown rice heaty... is that why she also poo small & hard palet? Hmm... let me try alt it and see how bah. Ya, me hv to finish for her when she can't lor... but she can finish the banana flav one oni. But is it too much to feed them one shot the whole thing? cos' thought is quite a lot lei =)
Dolly, felval, Ant, Jo,
haha... now u know why we called her chubby cheeks all the while ler mah hehe... cos' since birth!
Poky,
Congratz!!! Cheer up... my dear! Think of the bright side and dun worry too much esp yr attn to yr gal... what i understand from those who had two kids that r 1 yr apart is that thing juz fall in place smoothly. Yr gal will appreciate her sibling more than u expected der. I'm sure she will understand that u have to split yr attn for both. Juz include her into whatever u do so she won't feel left out lor. =)
Remember to rest more and eat more tonic okie!
Jovial,
Aiyo... all kanna ah! Hmm... stomach flu virus quite powerful, recover soon okie!
Angela,
Wah... why that boy so naughti! I can't stand those parent that din lecture their kids for wrong doing. Hiaz... boy must never hit girl lei, hope the parent can share with him *_*
Megan also quite chubby hor in her 3-4mths... i think that's the time bb gets chubby cos' drinking lots of milk :>
Choc,
I also think Raphael changes the most among all bbs. Did u notice that he is pretty fair when he's born? Now he is handsome and more tan... also notice his eyes getting bigger and bigger each day haha! SO Cute...!
Jer,
Oic...din know u r celebrating the 8/9th ok ok nvm then =) haha, me pinching her all the time ;>
realli, i was thinking of keeping the balance yogurt in the baby cubes container lei.
Ant,
haha... see Aldan expecting & doubling in his current Size from birth so interesting!
Yanling,
Congratz! Wah darren must be one in a million to get in... Oops, why they like that... cannot accept it again der, wasted lei. Nvm, at least is nominated b4 =) u shld be proud of it!
Jocelyn,
So cute... yr gal is fully trained now?
Re: Rachel's Blog
Ladies, I actually juz started to create Rachel's Blog haha a bit blur here... once ready will inform yr to add okie =)