hi ladies...
you all really too fast for me to catch up...
i can only silent reading at office.. and cann't really post tat often....
anw just to share some of my views.
RE: GUG
bought baby darren for trial last sat... initiall quite disappointed with theri service cos i called way before in mid jan.. and they only confirmed the trial at the beginning of feb. then afew days later, called me again say they overbooked and asked me to change date... so i sort of show my unhappiness, so end up they still stick iwth the original date.
the babies in teh same class are all older than darren (think more than 1 YO bah) and appreicate what the teach is saying. my darren only knows lie on tummy and seems in his own world... the only time he smile is at the end of the lesson when they sing the "if you are happy" prob he heard it before from "you bb can read" and there is some actions involved.
on the same date, my sis brought her daughter (21mth) to the suntec branch for trial also.. but she didn't like it
nonetheless, i still sign him up for the term 2... so tat he can have some interactions wiht other babies rather than stay at home all the time.
Kindermusik trial..
i am bringing darren for trial this sunday.. shall post my comment after tat..
RE 1st birthday bash....
i feel quite guilty leh.. cos i joined this forum for qutie sometime, but i never participated in any of the previous gathering... so i dun wnat to miss this one! and let darren meet his frenz in person. ahhaha
9May cannot cos it's darren's actual bdae and i am holding a party for him...
BB's party
16 May :
1. Dolly
2. Felval (aft 5.30pm)
3. ting
4. Choc
5. Annabelle
6. Von
7. jovial
8. Jer
9. Jo
10. Faith
11. bb08
12. Jocelyn
13. yanling
23 May :
1. Dolly
2. Felval (aft 5.30pm)
3. ting
4. Choc
5. Jer
6. bb08
7. Jocelyn
8. yanling (tentatively ok.. dunno whether got plan to go for holiday or not
30 May :
1. Dolly
2. Felval (aft 5.30pm)
3. ting
4. Choc
5. Annabelle
6. Jer
7. Jo
8. Alice
9. Faith
10. bb08
11.Jocelyn
12. yanling
felval,
if you got any news from sean lau, keep me informed too.. after seeing so many nice pics.. i am also tempted. hahahaha