wow, after lunch, got so many posts...
Jo,
my gal also stil slpin with us. but hubby or me only coax n wait til she fall aslp, then we leave her alone. only cmpy her to slp after 3-4hrs later...
btw, jorel slp on ur bed, u n hubby can dun slp on the bed for the action mah... the huse got so many more places waitin to b explore..... lolx
felval,
no leh... i didnt receive flyer... mayb got time, go n flip paper n c got the advertisement or not... =p
but it really really v v faint one. that y i thinkin if it self delusion or not.... hubby also ponder on the strip v long time to decide if got line or not.. conclusion.... duno .....
choc,
tat time c chinese doc, she says use chinese method, cup size wont downgrade. but i thinkin if she juz tryin to sell her "skills",....
wat i hate most with the nursin bra is that no cup at all. when wearin a fittin tee, can alrdy c the flaps/ loose cloth of the nursin bra... so ugly n obvious.. =(
but urs where got airplane? ur bikini shots look not bad mah! *wink*
Jer,
oic, tot u workin now also. so envious.. i suggested to hubby tat i thinkin to take unpaid leave til my gal is one yr old. alrdy kena shoot down liao.... mayb if i really do strike No2. then more reasons to nego with him to take unpaid leave to take care of the kids?? hahah
cheri, felval...
move to the foot of the bed, but the "vibration" wont shake bb up mah? or is my mattress too low quality... ahaha
cheri,
duno leh.. not sure.... now wait a wk again b4 testin..... i worried cos my gal super "xiao qi"... last few wks ago, cos too busi with work n tidyin up the huse, didnt spend much time to play with her, end up, she prefer her daddy more than me... last time, only need to smile at her, she automatically want me to carry/hug. that time, she ignore me n when i reach for her, she siam me.... sob... it took me a wk to always play with her, b4 she back to wantin me.... if strike no 2. i scare not enuf time/energy to give her the attention she needs... also i feel guilty to deprive her of the 100% attention n energy..... even her milk supply, i also no more instant ones... can only gives her ebm.... thinkin of all these, make me even more depressin.... =(
loomi,
thx. but now really mixed feelin abt pregnancy... previously wanted to bingo so much.. but after the recent case with my gal rejectin me.. i scared 2nd pregnancy now might caused her to reject me in future... sigh....
Jer,
sure, wld update again nxt wk.... =p
muzicgal,
hee.. ur weijun is so cute, wil pat u to wake u up. =) my gal will snuggle up n use her head to "drill" at my side to wake me up.. for my hubby, she prefer kickin him to wake him up....
felval,
think cheri had mixed feelin cos they were juz newly married, hvnt hv enuf "honeymoon" period?? also first time, juz married, adjustin to marriage life, immediately upgrade to motherhood??
Von,
thx. but might b false alarm also... mayb i attached the pic later to c if anyone can spot the line?? lol
actually i dun mind bein preggie all over again.. more bcos of the other factors that may come with it that makin me depressed...
ant,
my supply maintain as yesterday. u stil pump regularly at 5hrs interval??
ya lor.. it only bcos i want to close shop soon. else, i rather not get preggy now.
choc,
raphael se lang look really v v funny leh... hahaha
alice,
Rachel holdin the phone realli like waitin for the other pax online to speak leh.. haaha. so cute reaction. my gal pluck the phone off the play yard, then juz throw. didnt even bring close to her ear. no fun at all =(
Jocelyn
congrats!!
same like u, my gal also throw my phone. now the volume button is spoilt. screen alrdy "flowered".....