Re: valentine day plan
haha... this is the first time celebration it in India!! Dunno what will happen lei? Used to have a nice meal in Sg last time. Now.... Maybe hb surprised me with Roti Prata cos' hard to find here... they oni have another type called "Parata"
hahaha...
Honestly, I prefer them to make plan and give surprises and not asking what we want lor. Cos' even if they oni give a rose or something worth $1 also is "Xin Yi" mah... can make me happy liao!
Diana,
Me too... see got any lesson in cake making or not, let's go try it out =) or cheaper alternative can request for Cheri to teach us hehe!
Dolly,
haha glad u like the photo frame =) can imagine it alreadi, nice...
Wah, u chk out their cakes, hehe... me also ordered choc flavour from Glad, hb's fav ^_^ My in-law very "Pang Tang" cannot have black black cakes for Bday, luckily Glad can make a pink cake with choc flav inside =)
felval,
I have been giving Rachel the Gerber Star "Strawberry flavour" ler since last mth. So far okie lei =) Maybe try mild one first then give concentrate ones lor.
haha... same lor, hb also said "No, I won't pay so much for detergent!!" But they din know is actually 5L lei!!! probably can use for a long time mah... sian, everytime also have to justify!! Me now will collect monthly household expenses from him so dun have to explain what i buy hahaha... if not, damn sian, explain he also dun understand rite =)
Hiaz...... SAHM's life... like "Huang Lian Por"
Jo,
Ya lor... think alreadi also sian! At least SAHM in Sg better than here =) Can go shopping or anywhere they like. Me can oni go out when hb is off from work. Me counting down till May or Jul, can't wait to get out of here!
Me gg on 16 Mar so i will be back on the 4th Mar to let Rachel gets familiar with MIL 1st lor. Then I'm FREEEEEEE for 4 days yeah!! But mixed feeling, cos' i think i will miss Rachel Big Time!!
Let's catch up when i'm back on 4th onwards okie =) Same here lar, also missed all the bbs especially rachel misses her friends liao ^_^
Wah, so nice yr hb, at least he will make plan to get u a present.
Ant,
yeah, glad to hear that! Be patient cos' bb always have a lot of "Pattern" der. Me dunno what is next =)
Missymouse,
Hmm... Maybe i will go out and get it pump up cos' will be collecting cake too =) thks for offering!