angela,
HAHAHA. i can related to the part on ur hubby asking why buy X brand and nt Y brand. my hubby also the same! sometimes i get so fedup going grocery shopping with him!
jo,
simple dinner...hmm..maggi mee lo! wahahah. cfm got time. hehehe. at least ur hubby can cook, very hard to find guys who can cook up a meal nowadays lo. my hubby promise me american bfast n fried rice once we get our own hse till now..nthing in sight lo...all he can cook is instant mee...HAHAHA. ^5 yes, our babies are No 1 now. anything for them we ok. hahaha
lukemommy,
thank God Luke is fine =) missed meeting you & luke the other time, must meet up the next gathering =)
alice,
oh, okok. i usually intro new food continuous for 3days or sometimes till 1 week. hehehe. hmm...i havent try giving the Heinz Egg Custard le...I will go and find. till now i cldnt manage to find the wadoko brand tt choc recommends le...cant even manage to find the yoplait yougurt frm cold storage coz oos...ya, since nt easy to find fresh food i think food jar is the next best alternatives le. anyway, the ang mo kids also grow up with jood jar. heheh.wah! u v hardwking le...i only cook porridge as dinner on weekends only. hehehe. coz aft wk no time to cook porridge...by the time i am done think damien can take early supper le. hahaha
choc,
*hug choc, gives a pat on the back* early morning ur post so touchy =) anyway, well said!!! hehehe. thanks for the wonderful words. indeed it rack up alot of memories of the wonderful+xin ku journey all of us went thro till we get where we are today and hopefully till our babies grow up too =) lastly, agree with u totally that vday not only for hubby/bf but also for family and friends =) May we all cont to share tears and laughters and learn from one another experience =) Happy Vday to all mummies!!! *MUACKZ!* hehehe
dolly,
wah! so fast u wan to give rayden pasta le ah. is it too starchy??? mayb wait till he is 1yrs old?
ant,
me asked b4 wat he wans mah. then he nv even stop to think and straight away tell me $$ -_-''' ya, been togather too many yrs can run out of ideas to buy gifts lo...hmm..so far me nv give him ang pao b4..if i duno wat to get for him liao i will buy clothes lo coz at least he will wear =) ya, NTUC, major supermkt will sells the gerbers stars. Its nice le. diff flavour to try too, I am sure aldan will likes it! hehehe.
angela,
SERIOUS!!!?? ur hubby gives u all his pay and draws allowances frm u?! wah! this type of hubby close to extinction liao le!!! the only guy whom i know do this is my dad! hahaha. My hubby will nv be so nice to give me his pay and draw allowances frm me one...NEVER lo.
cheri,
thank God the fever subsided. hopefully it dun come back again tonight coz i realised for damien, when he is dwn with fever, it will subside in the day then comes up again in the nite. Take care of urself, may matthias recover fast! actually i likes to cook also...but my hubby dun really likes me to cook coz he always commented its v difficult to cook for 2 person in terms of buying ingredients and all these then always have left over food...AND...he has to wash up the dishes aft dinner! hahaha.
angela,
i read it somewhere b4, for blocked nose, u can try to filled up the tub with hot water then let Megan inhale the steam to help ease the breathing abit. or u can add vicks to the air purifier to help ease breathing too. hope this helps! =)
jer,
^5, i also choose my own diamond ring frm my hubby..he even set me a budget and i try to maximise it. whahaha =)
jovial,
talking abt ktv, i miss it alot!!! the last time when i went was when i was preggie and it was so difficult to sing with a big tummy. hehehe. looking fwd to ktv session soon. =)
ant,
wah! ur hubby buying u a necklace?! hehehe. so sweet of him. hehehe. when u going for the M&B fair ah??
Re: M&B fair
mummies, wanna go together? then let our babies take part in contests together. hehehe. for fun not for competition ah =)
cheri,
hahaha. coz i on npl today and at my mum's place for lunch. got her ard to help me look aft damien i am as free as a bird soaring in the sky. hahaha.
ant,
yes, we did buy medical ins for damien but forgot the details coz i usually leave such things to my hubby. in fact, v impt to have med ins...esp if they need to seek medical help or hospitalise *touch wood* one of my colleagues who didnt get it end up paying 10k for his's daughter medical bill when she was hospitalise for 2 weeks...another friend of mine who did bought the medical ins only paid 3k out of the 10k++ hosp bill incurred when his son was in hosp for 2 weeks.