Hi Mummies... finally get to log in, was busy with Rachel whole day!
Ant,
Ya... Aldan must be having nightmare ler or play too much in the day. Sometime Rachel also like that... especially in Sg cos' new environment to her again =)
CNY got big diff... last time we collect Ang Pao now we give lei hehe!
felval,
the shop i'm talking abt sells Organic food. R u familiar with Kovan? Is the shop up the slope from Heartland Mall... Aiya, me also very hard to describe =p if u want, i can buy for u next time i go there hehe!
Yes, this the Detergent i'm referring to last time =) Dunno shld I buy the sample set first or buy 5L ones to try. Cos' after calculation, obviously 5L more worth it lor. Me in India, definitely must get lor, kill all kinds of germs there r here haha! Then next time i moved on to the next hse in new destination also can used mah... cos' we always take over the hse from previous colleague so must totally sterilise the whole place
What convince me the most is that most of the hosp, schools r using it, so feel like trying hehe!
Oh, i saw the Spree u post ler... haha, so cute! I bought something similar to the cute skirt from Poney ler... but haven't try on. Shld wear it when they start walking with the big puffy pampers... haha so cute!
felval, u can try let Damien hug a bolster when u lower him down into the cot. Cos' they can actually feel the movement, and probably thought they r falling... so usually i will let Rachel hug bolster, if she struggle she will hug the bolster tight tight... then ok ler, u try this method bah =)
Dolly,
Our "White Horse Prince" look so cool!! I like pix 2 and 3... love the blue vest, so charming!
U know what... after collecting the pix, I'm thinking which one to frame up hehe. Wanted so many of them, can't decide! Oh, lately i saw a printing shop here that had very nice design in framing. They actually print it on some kind of tiles and frame up with wooden frame. Somemore 3 in a row... was thinking of doing that. I go try out then share a pic of it with u when it is done okie.
Muzicgal,
I remember seeing it b4 from my customer last time =) So many MLM products, see till blur blur! Is it good? Dunno lei... too many comparison liao... maybe will try the Sureclean first then try this next =) thks for the recommendation!
Wah... nice piano! U know what is my dream? Rachel playing Canon in D on my bday when she grows up... So my dream depending on u liao haha, Lau Si =)
Jo,
Ya... agreed SAHM "Wei Da"... but me going crazy liao soon! Really looking fwd to taipei trip b4 i raise the white flag =)
Diana,
Yup! So happi she can make it =) So u also collecting on that day morning? Oh, me got the banner ler, too late. But still considering the table cloth. Hee, how come this table cloth is more exp than the BP lei?
missymouse,
is Aloha Loyang near Safra Changi? Mine is on e 2 May... dun mind sharing =) how much to rent one?