(2008/05) May 2008

Felval- yup his cot is jus nxt to our bed. I try nt to carry him when he wakes up in the nite unless he cannot be pacified. Usu I jus pat him, he wil go bk zzz.. yalor, more convenient if u can put the cot in ur mbr.
Yesh I noe wat u mean! Aldan also wil be awake when I trf him to the cot so I try to be as gentle as possible. Hahah.. but smtimes he wil stil wake up so I goten pacify him again b4 puttin him dwn.

wooo hoooo.....

I like cutie Rayden in red and inside the basket...in fact i like all the photos hahaaa......v well taken!!

dolly,
so nice... how i wish can bring weijun to take pictures too... maybe when i convert to part-time... but also a problem.. means lesser money to spend... hhhehehe...

muzigal,
my mil and fil also swear by melaleuca products. They dun do MLM, normally they just go to the office and buy directly from the office.

thanks for the compliments, personally i also like the photos .. so at least worth $$ spent !

Muzicgal,
soon, you will also be part time SAHM, and can bring Weijun to take ... it is a trade-off to be SAHM and spend time with our babies, meaning less $$

muzicgal.

I oso using melaleuca product.
which detergent your student's mom even dip her finger into the bottle and eat the detergent? hahaha..

i find the melamagic is really good n clean for mop floor n wash kitchen

dolly,
got more time to spend with all the babies here, but my dream grand piano might have to be put on hold liao...
2148572.jpg

yueling,
in fact she say all the cleaning products edible leh...

Dolly, Rayden really looks like you!

Cheri - I have just tt the money to you for the Konfidence Suit, thank you very much for organising.. And you got a very swee posb acct number!!

muzicalgal ,

You are so WEI DA !!

Weijun is so lucky to have his mother to be with him most of the time

Sometime I do feel guilty when I`m the first person to see his first action !!

jo,
hehehe... hopefully next time when he grow up he will appreciate lor.. my hubby even save those discussion for him to see when he grow up.

ant,
ya lo. more convenient if i have his cot in the mbr. must think of ways to re-arrange the furniture in the mbr..lol. ya, i also try to be as gentle as i can. hehee. morning time i dun dare to trf him to the cot since i am alone at hm lo. if he wakes up and refuse to slp then i can forget abt bathing n being on time for work liao.

muzicgal,
nvm, work harder for a while and save as much as possible then u can convert to part time and have lots of time with weijun liao. jia you! =)

jo,
i also feel guilty when i am not the first to see damien's milestone. u ever consider being SAHM or even convert to part time? like tt u can be the first to witnessing his every 1st liao =)

jer,
u still organising any spree? i wanna order lightweight romper for my boy.. all too small liao... =)

felval,
ya lor... the last 2 nights teach until 1030pm... then oni manage to see weijun in the morning oni... but then morning busy settling my new house, maid etc etc...

dolly,
the photos are very well taken and I can see rayden in u.. and he really knows how to smile to the camera.
btw, my boy has the same red rompers, think it's carters.. hehe

muzicgal...
u also wan to order ah..hahaaaaa
me also thinking... but wonder shld get those separate tops one bo...

anything interesting to buy bo? heheee...

Muzicgal,
yeah man, you are very wei da and i am sure in future weijun will appreciate what you hv done.

Maro,
thanks man ! i also think that he is beginning to look more like me now. hahaha oh yeah, the romper is frm Carters, and previously ordered through Jgal.

Choc,
spreeeee again .........

dolly,
haha.. definitely, he is also fair like u too :p
yeap, me too bought thru jgal but was too big la, size 18mths. just can wear only but stil a little bit too big :p

felval ,

I dun think can afford to be a Sahm leh .

If dun work cannot spree ....i will go crazy and cannot imagine i dun have my own time . At least at work i still able to log in here forum to communicate and surf net . hahah

That why I SALUTE ALL SAHM MUMMIES !!!WEI DA WEI DA

Dolly- nice pics! Rayden so handsome!!

Felval- I also try my best nt to wake him up in the mornin while I prepare for wrk. But smtimes he woke up by himself so I jus leave him in the cot while I quickly get dressed b4 changin him thn get everythg prepared n leave the hse. get to the car n put him in the car seat, he wil struggle n start to cry. Haiz.. So goten pacifiy him thn hurry drive to wrk. every mornin like battle!smtimes he wil be so tired tat when I chg him,he can slp thru and put him in car seat, he cont to slp. Hahha…

Muzicgal- u r full time piano teacher?

hi ladies....phewz...been busy...

alice, glad say she blocked the date for us lioa...

btw, ladies, regarding our bao bei 1st bday party, anyone doing pooh theme? coz my frenz letting go of her pooh theme table cloth ($15) and banner ($10)....
2149942.jpg
2149943.jpg

Anyone holding 1st birthday party in Aloha Loyang ard the period 30 Apr to 2 May? I'm looking for someone to share the helium tank.

Hey Dolly

Rayden look like a shy handsome prince... Very nicely taken

Hey Muzicgal

I have being using melaleuca products for quite a while and i do admit they are very good. All products are natural thats why can be taken.. heehee!! Like wat Yueling says.. MELAMagic is reali good!! Only minus point is :~ they only hv few offices to buy products and they dun opens on sunday.

Angela.

yes, they onli open on weekday n working hours, i seldom go there buy, luckily my upline always help me to buy and deliver to my house
otherwise may be not buy.

do u try the dish n drop ? v good for washing bb feeding bottle. clean n safe.

Yueling

yup i tried that too... in fact i tried most of them and like them very much... just tat my hb dun like cos is MLM... i used them cos i hv high sensative skin and eczema... after using them, so far nothing happen to my skin

Angela/Ant,
thanks gals .... my hubby and myself are quite pleased and happy with the photos, no much complaints.

Diana,
i will be using Pooh theme, but i am not intending to use the pooh table cover, if not, with the cake and decoration, it may looked too much and complicated. I am only planning to get a plain colour for it, so sorry.

choc,
for me i think i still prefer him to wear romper, cos sometimes still need to carry him..
then i dun like the shirt roll up... when he can walk very steadily first then i change to seperate top and bottom

buttercup,
im going to shift to tampines. previously sometimes stay at mil's house @ yishun or my mom's place @ bukit gombak. Crazy idea right? my mom in the west, in law in the north, and i shift to east...
all thanks to that "monster-in-law" everything oso see feng shui... say we must stay in the east... then say her son aka my hb must stay far far from her... the further the better... lagi best if can move to migrate to another country. hehehe...

dolly23,
hehehe..thanks.. =)

ant,
yuppers.. presently is full-time piano teacher, but changing to part time in march.. i miss my students...*sob sob*

angela,
oh.. u go to the shop and buy yourself one ah? i think it's at shaw right?
^5 my hb oso dun like MLM. actually i wanted to join. cos my student's mom open hair saloon, then she recruit alot of aunties.. then this melaleuca i think got limit how many people under u only. so my student's mom ask me to join, then she will put some aunties name under me, and i get free $. then my hb against it.. say i'm cheating $.

Hi Mummies... finally get to log in, was busy with Rachel whole day!

Ant,
Ya... Aldan must be having nightmare ler or play too much in the day. Sometime Rachel also like that... especially in Sg cos' new environment to her again =)
CNY got big diff... last time we collect Ang Pao now we give lei hehe!

felval,
the shop i'm talking abt sells Organic food. R u familiar with Kovan? Is the shop up the slope from Heartland Mall... Aiya, me also very hard to describe =p if u want, i can buy for u next time i go there hehe!
Yes, this the Detergent i'm referring to last time =) Dunno shld I buy the sample set first or buy 5L ones to try. Cos' after calculation, obviously 5L more worth it lor. Me in India, definitely must get lor, kill all kinds of germs there r here haha! Then next time i moved on to the next hse in new destination also can used mah... cos' we always take over the hse from previous colleague so must totally sterilise the whole place
What convince me the most is that most of the hosp, schools r using it, so feel like trying hehe!
Oh, i saw the Spree u post ler... haha, so cute! I bought something similar to the cute skirt from Poney ler... but haven't try on. Shld wear it when they start walking with the big puffy pampers... haha so cute!
felval, u can try let Damien hug a bolster when u lower him down into the cot. Cos' they can actually feel the movement, and probably thought they r falling... so usually i will let Rachel hug bolster, if she struggle she will hug the bolster tight tight... then ok ler, u try this method bah =)

Dolly,
Our "White Horse Prince" look so cool!! I like pix 2 and 3... love the blue vest, so charming!
U know what... after collecting the pix, I'm thinking which one to frame up hehe. Wanted so many of them, can't decide! Oh, lately i saw a printing shop here that had very nice design in framing. They actually print it on some kind of tiles and frame up with wooden frame. Somemore 3 in a row... was thinking of doing that. I go try out then share a pic of it with u when it is done okie.

Muzicgal,
I remember seeing it b4 from my customer last time =) So many MLM products, see till blur blur! Is it good? Dunno lei... too many comparison liao... maybe will try the Sureclean first then try this next =) thks for the recommendation!
Wah... nice piano! U know what is my dream? Rachel playing Canon in D on my bday when she grows up... So my dream depending on u liao haha, Lau Si =)

Jo,
Ya... agreed SAHM "Wei Da"... but me going crazy liao soon! Really looking fwd to taipei trip b4 i raise the white flag =)

Diana,
Yup! So happi she can make it =) So u also collecting on that day morning? Oh, me got the banner ler, too late. But still considering the table cloth. Hee, how come this table cloth is more exp than the BP lei?

missymouse,
is Aloha Loyang near Safra Changi? Mine is on e 2 May... dun mind sharing =) how much to rent one?

muzigal,
you can pm me your order.

missymouse,
too bad mine is the following weekend, cannot share the helium tank. Maybe Jane can share with you, she be holding on 2 May. How much it will cost for one helium tank?

angela,
haha.. same complains with my fil, everytime he got to rush from his work place to melaleuca office after work to buy the products.

Good morning mummies..
Any valentine day plans? My Hb suggest we chip in to get the fence similar to way Cheri have as a v day present .. Ahaha

Gina..
Help me kiss darling rene ya.. She give inspiration to Raphael on how to stand.. After the cny gathering.. Raphael been standing up! Hehe must mixed with all babies more often that's how they learn new things

2151689.jpg
2151690.jpg

2 more items, hats (4 pieces) are gng for $3 while thank you card is gng at 2 set for $15

alice, really tat i nt too sure....but if u really interested, u can make a offer and i will inform my frenz see if the price is ok for her...

lastly, her price included postage to send it to your house.

ya, alice, so happy over her confirmation....nw after see all the nice nice cake, i was tinking of learning how to bake also liao....muahahaha

melaleuca..i noticed quite a no of u all using...
hahaa...

so this is something safe? better and gentle to our hands?

Poky,
Pm you liao.

choc,
their products are all made of natural ingredients, no chemical so its better for children and sensitive skins ppl. Price wise is also cheap.

Alice,
for Sean Lau package, it does come with hardcopy photos and also there is 1 super 8R size that he will help us to frame up. So no more headache for me, i just need to buy more photoframes .... anyway i am using the one tt you gv him for Christmas for one of his photo, so cute lor.

Choc,
how come V day present become present for Raphael, and somemore need to share with hubby ? you shd be demanding present from him instead leh ?

haha feval,

tat day i was eating strawberry, darren saw and wanted to try.so i held the straberry and ptu near his mouth, then he tried to bite.. and tasted a bit of the juice.. and cringe when he tasted the sourness... haha the expression was so funnie. so i put away leh thot he doens't like. who knows, he make noice again..so i let him try again lor. the 2nd time round he is ok liao...

today he rejected avocado.... i mixed with his porridge and he doesn't wwant to eat... then hubby say "tat's my boi" cos hb also deons't eat avocado...

muzicgal,
how is ur new hse coming along? hehehe. congras le, u can spend more time with weijun once u convert to part time le. ehehehe

choc,
if u wan separate tops n bottom n dun mind the top nt nice (home wear) can try the shop @ bugis besides the kwan yin temple. got some tops frm there...those net net type and single. cheap cheap =P

jo,
hahaha. yes, no work = no $$ = cant spree unless hubby willing to sponsor all sprees. haaha. u can consider converting to part time also le. got $ (altho lesser) and more time with jorel =) if my dept wans to cut cost, i will be the 1st to volunteer myself 3days working week. hahaha.

ant,
wah! aldan so li hai le. u change him he can also slp thro if he v tired. this has nv happened to damien at all. ahahaa. so long as i move him 99% he will wake up.

Diana,
i managed to confirm the customised cake from ai mummy =) BTW, she told me her "1" shaped cake craved out from 8" sq cake is abt 800g. can serve abt 20ppl.

alice,
nope. i am a complete kovan-idiot. hahaha. its ok, thanks alot for the offer but I think i get from the medical shop near my hse or the one that doris got from coz both in yishun, closer to hm. hehehe. haiz...i told hubby abt the detergent and he says a straight no...=( abit put me off lo coz watever i asked him lately he also says no...=( mayb u buy wat u need rather than the sample set? coz sample set mayb u dun really need some of the items and buy liao also white elephant..5L more worth it like u say and for sure u will use so go for that. hehehe. my 2cents worth =p HAHAHHA. i can imagine rachel tuck in her tummy, qiao her butt and starts to move her butt left n right as she walks in tht big puffy skirt. haahaha. so ai mei!! =) oh, i havent tot of trying that le...okok. thanks. i will go hm and try that tonight. hehehe. let u know the outcome. hehehe

choc,
no VDAY plan le...bring damien go for his 9th mth assessment then sch...waiting to see if my hubby will get me anything le...long long time nv rec surprise n present frm him liao lo...he bo xim...

dolly,
too bad sean lau no outdoor shoot le...if nt would like to engage his service too...

Felval,
hahah i am also waiting to see if my hubby will zi dong and give me surprise ! but guessed ... must TKK - Tan Ku Ku

Re : Birthday cake
Purposely drove down to Pine Garden yesterday to see their designs, too bad, they have quite limited for Pooh Bear designs, and also bought 3 different flavours of their cake to try.... Triple Chocolate, Lychee Martini and Raspeberry ..

Conclusion : Their Triple Chocolate is very nice, not too sweet and very soft, and i find their price is also quite reasonable... range between $25 - $35 per kg ... so mummies who are keen can check them out !