Yueling,
Nice... I din know they have cushion like dat... must be a new design =)
Rachel dun like to have anything ard her lei, she throw away my inflated ones too =( So probably wont buy this cushion ler... but nice lor.
Felval,
I fell in love with the PM one, the moment i saw it hehe... I have to buy my own PM lei, she dun provided it. Nvm, can keep the PM after that =) She din mentioned anything when she quoted me lei, guess she is ok bah...
Ant,
My hb nearly fainted when i told him the price. But again lor... have to justify haha. I shown him other vendors also ard this price so he LL hehe...! I told him i'm paying for design and nice cake to eat too =)
Dolly,
Wah... 300 v exp ler. My budget for cakes the most can go up to $250 nia... if not no more budget for other stuff liao. I'm sure there r more reasonable ones... keep trying ^_^
Oh, i will also engage PS on that day so can u imagine how big my hole is wahaha!
Cheri,
Okie... will do tt soon. Sori, forgotten the actual amt, can advise??
Jo/felval,
I have decided to engage that Randy guy for Rachel 1YO PS ler. Think his price quite reasonable lor, somemore he will edit all pic and also provide a 30 pages cover bk plus a 30 x 30 Canvas Photo Frame. Have decided to have it on Actual Bday... so can captured all the happi moments during celebrations! =)
Have u gals found it?
Jo, i think u will take foto-u as 1YO package liao rite?
Felval, u lei?
Nice... I din know they have cushion like dat... must be a new design =)
Rachel dun like to have anything ard her lei, she throw away my inflated ones too =( So probably wont buy this cushion ler... but nice lor.
Felval,
I fell in love with the PM one, the moment i saw it hehe... I have to buy my own PM lei, she dun provided it. Nvm, can keep the PM after that =) She din mentioned anything when she quoted me lei, guess she is ok bah...
Ant,
My hb nearly fainted when i told him the price. But again lor... have to justify haha. I shown him other vendors also ard this price so he LL hehe...! I told him i'm paying for design and nice cake to eat too =)
Dolly,
Wah... 300 v exp ler. My budget for cakes the most can go up to $250 nia... if not no more budget for other stuff liao. I'm sure there r more reasonable ones... keep trying ^_^
Oh, i will also engage PS on that day so can u imagine how big my hole is wahaha!
Cheri,
Okie... will do tt soon. Sori, forgotten the actual amt, can advise??
Jo/felval,
I have decided to engage that Randy guy for Rachel 1YO PS ler. Think his price quite reasonable lor, somemore he will edit all pic and also provide a 30 pages cover bk plus a 30 x 30 Canvas Photo Frame. Have decided to have it on Actual Bday... so can captured all the happi moments during celebrations! =)
Have u gals found it?
Jo, i think u will take foto-u as 1YO package liao rite?
Felval, u lei?