choc/dolly,
oic... is the palmer brand, i applied that too lei, initially develope some rashes so stop for a while then i switched to body shop. some coco butter cream in a stick form, not bad too. My stretchmark not obvious, is oni the spare tyres ard my waist... need to tighten it hehe!
Ya, Exercise very impt but me so lazy cannot make it lah, oni thing i can think of is "Osim U Zap" =)
Dolly,
thks for checking
hopefully can go to their bakery shop to buy, if not... me taste liao very nice but cannot buy Argh.... torturing ah!!
Jo,
Wah yr ex-colleague so generous Ah... think the bike not cheap lei if what dolly said is true? ;p
Realli... car motel sounds so shiok lei! But me probably staying at the crew hotel, cheaper mah hehe... think is next to Xi Man Ting...
btw, with own lift to room / suite personal pool and jacuzzi, sure not cheap rite? how much??
Jo/Dolly,
Ya me also considering buying one whole piece swimsuit ler. If not, i was thinking of getting a beach short then wear a bikini top hehe... as long as spare tyres hidden can liao =) No hipster liao wahahaha!
Angela,
Thks can't wait hehe...
muzicgal,
hehe... thought the coconut tree can act as shade mah... let me try mine and feedback! =)
haha... yr hb so cute, now then agreed to give english name. How abt "Mic" or "Mickey" cos' u like mickey mouse so much? ^_^
haha... sori i can't help it but keep lauffing at yr encounter with MIL. Especially the panties part... how can she throw hers into weijun basket? Alamak!! Aiya... some MIL r like that, heard abt it b4! Guess complaining to hb does help alot rite... after that feel much better =)
felval,
haha... damien damien! he is like enjoying himself in the class and had his own thought ler... so cute! Oh, cos there is a defect on the "R" so have to wait a while. Anyway, shd rec'd ler by now cos' receive her email that it is mailed out =) Hope she wear it if not realli white elephant liao
Cheri,
Where to eat them... must share ah? Ya lor, finally visiting Taipei after talking abt it and no action hehe...
Oh... Sori to hear abt yr hb grandma, take care!