Muzicgal,
Nice swimsuit, so thick sure can keep them warm rite? How long did u let weijun swim? I heard felval said oni like 15-30 mins the most lor. Think Weijun will grow up to love music too =) Chop u liao hor for piano lesson, hehe!!
Huh? u mean the mushroom can Lau hong and dropped on weijun's head? oh no, i bought one similar to yrs except it is coconut tree hehe!
Jo,
nice beanie! haha... jorel looks cool in it! I like the white one as well and bought one for rachel ler, hope it look gd on her too =)
Von,
Ya that's what i thought... next time they grow up and have their own plan with the $$ =)
Dolly,
haha Salesperson thinks alike normally bah =)
Cheri,
ya ya those cny decor... yr of the cow mah.
Nice swimsuit, so thick sure can keep them warm rite? How long did u let weijun swim? I heard felval said oni like 15-30 mins the most lor. Think Weijun will grow up to love music too =) Chop u liao hor for piano lesson, hehe!!
Huh? u mean the mushroom can Lau hong and dropped on weijun's head? oh no, i bought one similar to yrs except it is coconut tree hehe!
Jo,
nice beanie! haha... jorel looks cool in it! I like the white one as well and bought one for rachel ler, hope it look gd on her too =)
Von,
Ya that's what i thought... next time they grow up and have their own plan with the $$ =)
Dolly,
haha Salesperson thinks alike normally bah =)
Cheri,
ya ya those cny decor... yr of the cow mah.