(2008/05) May 2008

Muzicgal,
Nice swimsuit, so thick sure can keep them warm rite? How long did u let weijun swim? I heard felval said oni like 15-30 mins the most lor. Think Weijun will grow up to love music too =) Chop u liao hor for piano lesson, hehe!!
Huh? u mean the mushroom can Lau hong and dropped on weijun's head? oh no, i bought one similar to yrs except it is coconut tree hehe!

Jo,
nice beanie! haha... jorel looks cool in it! I like the white one as well and bought one for rachel ler, hope it look gd on her too =)

Von,
Ya that's what i thought... next time they grow up and have their own plan with the $$ =)

Dolly,
haha Salesperson thinks alike normally bah =)

Cheri,
ya ya those cny decor... yr of the cow mah.

Cheri ,

oh really glad to hear Matthias is sleeping well and getting better too !

Yes ....Jorel also tug and pull his beanie ...can only wear at while nia

Jorel said thank you to Aunty Alice!!!

The colour chose by MIL and hubby . hahaha cos they said will make him look more chubby and fair

Kelly ,

I seriously think tht your intention of solving this disrupt by quoting laws is an act of childlishness .YES . I know where you are coming from and why you choose to resort to law and i must tell you .Knowing a lawer,having a friend as a lawer,having a friend`s friend as a lawer,having a MIL`s bro`s daughter`s BF father as a lawer is very common these days ...

My point is even if I do not know a lawer or do not have any of the above, so long I can afford one I`m sure I would have professional legal advises .Therefore if you still would like to remain your stand as a responsible Mummy who had admitted your fault to this incident and had apologise.I hope it can be make with a little more sincerity but dun get me wrong not through any form of cash compensation we are asking for ,just a SIMPLE SORRY AND FULL STOP there .

Continuing putting up your views in other thread maybe your freedom but only to complicate matters here .

One last time if you are really sorry for all the inconvenient causes to all we mummies involve a word sorry and full stop there . Remember it is only sincerity that we are asking for .And not apologys that are not from your heart.

For any Mummies who are not involve it may seem to you that this is an unneccessary arguments but if you were to put yourself in our shoes , worrying for our babies if she will to catch the chicken poxs virus from the day of contact with a person who knew that himself or herself is highly prompt to this virus or maybe even a carrier . You will know how we feel .

Lastly Kelly this is for you .

Listen to me just a sorry will do all .

Adding on to the above .

A Sincere apology can be felt by the hearts of others,like wise otherwise ....

All Mummies ,

Do you agree ???

Hey Jo

The beanie look cool on Jorel... So Handsome!!

Hey Cheri

I feel Fat too lor... I will start my detox programme after CNY.. If i am successful, will share the secret with you oki? Hehehe!!

Hey Ladies

Regards about Chix Pox.. actually most of u know i just got them in nov 08... In fact the virus oredi in me 2weeks b4 they actually outbursted. The most infectiuos time of these virus is the begining when you having flu/sore throat/fever... That y if most of us realise, if someone in yr family had pox, you usually got them after he/she recovered. Cos pox take 2 weeks to outburst. I was told by GP abt these and also my brother as he is a doctor also.

BTW i really hope we are over with what happening in the May thread. We suppose to be in here sharing infomations and the growth of our babies... Now seems like is not the same anymore.

Alice,

i wonder how would it be like if we are colleagues, surely both of us are the crazy type ... Like what ppl always said, salesperson only work smart but we dun work hard .... hahaha ..

Btw, i just came back not long from Taka, remembered the cheese pineapple ball that i mentioned to you before, i just bought 5 boxes of them, 2 boxes for my mil and mum, and 3 boxes for myself. Not sure if the last time you mentioned to me are they from the same bakery. When we meet for cny gathering, i will pass some for you to try, trust me, they are damn nice lor therefore have been my favourite for many years ... Have been eating them once a year for many years liao, from $16 per box till this yr $20 per box, but their business is still damn good man !

Cheri,
no no ... having Rayden is more than enough for me, and already feeling very blessed with him around.

Lynn / Cheri,
Oh yeah, i went to view the photos from Sean Lau this afternoon, managed to control myself and stopped topping up $350 for all photos. Instead, i only topped up for additional 4 more photos ... so still alright, didnt burn a hole. Until today den i realised that our package actually came with 1 x Super 8R photo with frame ... so nice lor, i like it.

Angela,
hmmm my friend, now i know that you have turned to be a chicken pox expert .... hahaha

Jo,
"Baby Jorel... u r welcome =)"
Yr hb and MIL had gd taste lei... actually white col looks nice in most bb, rachel also can take white better than Pink ;p Give up liao, since everytime i dress her pink pple still asked "boy or girl" hehe

Angela,
Yeah!! finally decided to go Taipei mid of March. Ok... now i would need yr advise on where to go ler =) I probably can oni stay for 4 days 3 nite... so schedule very tight, it will be great if i can do my homework b4 i arrive hehe =)

Dolly,
haha... Ya man! it will be fun if we r colleagues
No lei... me work smart but also have to work hard hehe... cos' mine is more on coverage mah.
Chesse Pineapple Ball!! Sounds Yummy ler! Is the sales still on? I want to buy some too, then can bring bk here to makan =)

Kelcqi,
..... -_-"

Alice, Dolly, Jo, Felval, Lynn, Sugar,
My upmost apology for wat happened. Hope your babies are fine and God bless.

Jo,
Sorry ah, I think u misunderstood the Legal part liao. No offences ok?

That was only a legal explaination to ask choc how she wanna resolve the issue cos on Tue inside May thread she said she dun want anything out of the dispute but Wed morning she posted in April thread to invite readers to the dispute which is very contridicting to her earlier expectations. On top of that, she posted in her own blog and self admitted that she was following me in the forum. -_-:

This was the part that leads us to think that she is probably more interested in solving things the other way than to put everything to rest.

Anyway, How is Jorel already? I was told by Eu Ren Sheng people that after babies recover from any flu, we can give them "Pao Sheng" to strengthen up their body. Just sharing with you only.

alice !! really !! am so happy to hear the muay chee stall still around coz didnt go there to eat for more than a year !! still have new flvour for CNY period, cool !! but do they open from 3rd day of CNY onwards? normally will close for at least the 1st 2 day of CNY i reckon..

are you bringing rachel to taipei as well? we are going bangkok and koh samui mid feb,bringing luke along, hope he behaves guai guai, not too cranky during flight..nowadays he very cranky, maybe due to teething..

i second Alice's suggestion to meet up face to face to resolve the pox issue, no point posting anymore anywhere in this forum coz only complicate things more, by the way, why post at other threads as it is May thread issue only?? so those that posted at other threads are in the wrong in my opinion eventhough they have the right to post anywhere they like but what for?..i am sure all things will be fine if both parties can willing to meet up and talk things out..after all, most mommies have been friends for while and even have gatherings mow and then..
i know those mommies in the gathering are upset and angry about the issue, if i were there, i will be worried about luke's health too but if wanna discuss the issue, disccuss offline , among yourself rather than post online..and you can say whatever nasty things among yourselves without others hear them right?

Tinkerbelle (kelcqi)

As I have no FOC Legal panel to vet my posting in my blog, I have since removed it for implication of any lawsuit against me.

As for what constitues cyberbullying and defamation, I reserve the rights to pursue the allegations made against me in the event of a lawsuit.

As for the decision to move on..I have

yo, wah! over the weekend so many postings ah? hehehe. how is the preparation for the cny?

muzicgal,
y condemn the mushroom float? coz "lau hong"? hahaha. faster sign faster sign up! hahaha. weijun happily enjoying his swim huh =P so cute!

jo,
jorel looks so cute in that beanie! hehehe.

cheri,
ya lo. gals got alot more things to buy than boys le..u see ourselves u know liao. 1 person dun need how many pairs of shoes *like hw my hubby puts it. haahha* hmm...hopefully its buay zun for me also for #2 since damien also bian bian one. =P

choc,
welcome back!!! how was the holiday? bet u had fun~ hehehe. looking to see the pics of the little hunk in actions! hehee.

Felval .. Aiyoooooo... Lovely pictures leh !! Damien look so handsome in his red beanie ... Btw.. My boy started to throw his cap/ beanie... Looks like it's time to stop( and I really meant to stop) buying cap liao.. Pls stop me if u ladies see me participate in any bp for hats.. LOL chop my fingers if I buy hats..

Choc ,

Same same ... hahah i got to stop buying caps leh . i think all of the babies now know how to tug and pull anything which is on their head .

Sigh ... not like two months ago ...will guai guai put on whatever we put onto them

choc,
hahahaa! ya, think u can stop buying coz i think he has alot liao rite? how many cap/beanies/hats does raphael have so far liao???

aiyo,i hope this wed ps with foto-u will turn out great le...hopefully damnien cooperates like yest =P

jo,
hahaha. ya, everyone commented he looks v korean~~

if we had discovered the beanie earlier enuff b4 that learn to tug & pull...

choc,
u uploaded the pics of ur holiday le mah? i wanna see~~ =)

felval ,

how many outfits are you bringing my the photo shooting huh!!

I was thinking to bring his favourite toy and bike ahahah :p getting excited just thinking abt it .

But really got he can be a good boy and smile more that day

jo,
saw jorel's bike in the blog!!! u make me so tempted to get 1 for damien too!!!!

if only his dad dun stop me -_-'''

hmm..me still thinking hw many pieces to bring le...i think sld be more than 4 outfits? in fact i havent told my hubby coz it was meant to be a surprise le...so now cracking my brain alone. hahaha. u le? give me some ideas le.

Aiyoooo... Die lar.. My hubby didn't tell me he posting my pictures leh.. And my tummy coming out due to pigging so much there leh.. Everyday eat n eat..Sleep m sleep.. Arrrg ... Btw. If u gals intend to go.. Avoid the monsoon season k.. Coz water too choppy.. I nearly puke leh.. Then come back I take pill for seasick till now still gong gong ah.. LOL

Lukemommy,
I hope is the same one lah... hehe! So far this stall is the most famous one lei, nvm heard of anything else nearby =) Is inside one of the coffeeshop... Unfortunately, I oni know how to go but cannot remember the Blk no. Maybe that day after the gathering we can go together...! I will find out whether the stall open for buzi during CNY or not.
No lei... not bringing Rachel juz this time =p Me and hubby need Er Ren Si Jia leh... after so long hehe... We will make it up to her by bringing her to disneyland when she is two!! ^_^
Wah... Koh Samui!! Nice beach getaway. Dun worry, i'm sure luke will be guai guai der cos' bb likes to look at new things! Is this the first holiday for bb luke? Oh talking abt the flight, juz make sure he KO during take off lor, if not very diff lei... or u try bringing his fav toys to buy time during take off cos' that is the time when all of us have to buckle up so if they cry how to walk them ard *_*"
Oni take off is my greatest worries hehe...
I'm sure u also heard abt air pressure rite... so a bottle of water and pacifier will do the tricks!

Choc,
Welcome back!! Wah... Bikini ah, I wanna see!! Upload a pic here lei, dun be shy la

Raphael looks so cool... future beach boy!

felval,
haha... Damien's 1st artwork is so cute!! I can actually imagine what is in his drawing hehe... but then is tear up ler... try to frame it up to preserve it okie =)
Another cool looking boy... the beanie is a good choice! Any gals kanna attracted by him that nite ^o^

Choc, felval, Jo...
Ya lor... me haven't recd the beanie yet, but lately bought a cheap hat to try out on her... she also pull it down and throw one side, hiaz! so worry she will reject the beanie too!! *_*

Jo, felval,
Me too... so excited with the coming PS! mine is 1pm so i have to make sure she sleep at 11.30pm and wakes up ard 12.30 then she will give the camera a big smile... haha! If not, sure get hell from her lor. Me thinking of 4 outfits so far... might increase hehe if she is not too fussy that day! Oni one hr scares not enuff time to change lei =) Oh oh... i will bring a big mirror too, she likes to look at her own reflection and smile... like mummy like daughter liao, hehe...!

alice, yes, its a small stall inside (right corner) a coffeeshop, i also dont know which block, forgot about it but i know its Hougang ave 8, like a central , got many other stores around..sure !! if its really open during CNY, lets go there makan, can ask angela and those that like muay chee along, will be so fun eating it together !!i will go for 2 plates !! haha!!

so nice 'er ren si jia'..the father can't bear to leave his precious son alone so bb is tagging along..yes, need to bring their fav toys along to distract them ..i also fear taking off and landing due to air pressure..that time he took a flight he was only 2 mths so slept most of the time, now different, awake most of the time..hi 5 !! we also have plan to bring luke to Tokyo disneyland when he is 3 yo, i heard HK disneyland is small, not so nice..never been to Koh Samui but heard from friends its a nice beach gateaway..this time cannot wear bikini liao, so skinny , no breasts, so have to opt for tankini..

felval, can call damien 'mini jay chou' !! you must 'yo yo' to him when he wears a beanie!

Alice,
yes yes, i will save some of the cheese pineapple balls and let you taste when back !

Jo,
now you are tempting me to get the Pooh bear bike from ToyRus .... gg to cost me another $119 ...

Choc ...
wah .. ah choc in bikini .. how i envy you can still put on lor, i think since after preggie, i already chunk my bikini aside liao, no more chance to weight, with the sideshirt and all the mrt/lrt tracks, how to wear again ??? sad

Felval,
hahah i showed the art piece by Damien to my hubby, and tell him to prepare that rayden will do it during his first lesson ....

aiyo .. after seeing Damien in his beanie, i realised tt bb with single eyelids and wearing beanie, makes them looked lagi like korean bb ...

here is 1 of the photo tt i feel rayden also looked like korean ... but nowadays he sweats alot, so the beanie is in the cupboard to collect dust liao.... Same here, no more buying of beanie and caps.

2092235.jpg

Ah Choc,
i like that look of Raphael with the angry look in the photo with Daddy, looked damn cute and funny ... i keep laughing abt it and showed it my hubby ....

btw, i just saw another photo whereby Raphael is lying down on the bed with his new swimsuit ... i want to ask u ... the 2 teeth on the upper gum are separated by a gap, so is it normal ? i just realised tt Rayden has gotten another 2 pearlies on the upper gum, and also got a gap, so i am abit worried leh ....

choc,
whistle... haha.. your figure not bad leh.. I also don dare to wear binkini already. coz got stretchmarks.. so sad.. Looks like Raphael enjoy himself on the beach. you got use any sunblock for him?

alice,
wa, er ren shi jie to taiwan.. envy... you going to which part of taiwan? Taipei oni?

Lukemommy,
Japan disneyland is much better compared to HKG one. Went to both before, HKG really very small.

Chobits,
yeah yeah, rayden's upper teeth is also bigger den the lower teeth, so it is normal lah ? hahaha this mummy abit kan chiong lor !

dolly...
the teeth got gap normal ba...i got ask PD leh..she didnt say abnormal...so i take it as normal...
yes yes...me like tt photo with the angry look too...his facial expression look soo sooo weird

chobits...
i used the california baby sunblock lor...scared his skin kana burnt mah...so far so good... hehee...

shy shy leh... u dun whistle la... ai...coz i no time to go get a new swim suit... but i wear it for few years...even pregnant tt time also wear this... earn back liao..time to change swim suit..but i so scared once i stop bf hor..will shrink leh...so i wait till stop liao then go source for new swim suit LOL

oh ya...teeth big..u see raphael one..even worst...like bug bunny.. hehee... tink normal lar...dun worry

Lukemommy,
haha two plates ah!! Then it can be a meal ler =) I also luv it alot, must eat on the spot... tabao not nice ler. Ok so on ah... any mummies interested?
Ya i also heard the one in HK not fun, too small! Japan disneyland is cooler... can't wait to go bk again ;p
hehe skinny is better than spare tyres ard my waist!! Me also dun dare to wear bikini ler... Must make sure i get back the "hu lu" shape first ^_^

Dolly,
Kam Sia!! btw, the cheese pineapple ball oni selling during CNY?? If normal day wants to buy can get from any stall? Thinking if i like it, will get a few boxes back to india =)

Chobits,
Yup... to taipei oni, can't bear to leave my precious darling for too long
So excited... always wanted to visit taipei but din have a chance. Can imagine eating non-stop along the food street liao haha...

Dolly / Chobits,
Rachel's two upper teeth had a gap initially too, dun worry it will slowly close up as it grow out and not so obvious ler! I also thought she is gg to have a gap... so kan chiong too hehe.

Choc,
Nice shots! Looks like bb Raphael did have a gd time in Club Med! How come u dun have stretchmark on yr tummy der? How u prevent it? Share lei... impt info =)

alice...
i still got 3 tub of stretch mark cream from palmer leh..u wan bo..i give u FOC lar.. heheee
this is what i used thruout the pregnancy(from 2nd month onwards...)... and maybe i do swimming and exercise during preggy ba..and now..although exercise lesser, i still do situp and some light exercise...

cheri..
how how..ur house gathering on bo?? cant wait to see ah matt... hehee

Chobits / Alice,
hahaha almost all babies have gap between their teeth, den i no need to worry liao ... scared when grow up, will be ugly lor.

Alice,
i am not sure of the cheese pineapple balls, cos i never visit their bakery leh, for many years, i only bought it during cny at taka fair. i can try to call them up and check and let u know.

Re : Stretchmark
hiyo, i also have another 2 - 3 tubes of the Palmer leh, anyone who needs it can get from me. i have already given up and stop applying anything.

dolly ,

hahaha ...i dun buy the bike lah is a christmas gift from one of my ex colleague hahah but i chose it myself ..she pay money hahaha :p

choc .
Stretchmark cream me too have one more tub not open bought from my gynea ...my stretchmark all disappear liao !!

but still dun have the guts to wear bikini leh ...and recently just bought one new piece getting ready to bring Jorel for a swim after the CNY ahhah

Choc / Jo,
walieew .... all getting ready to wear bikini, can you teach me how to get rid of my spare tyre first before i dare to wear again ? sigh .....

Alice

When we meet up during CNY.. i shall tell u where to go for Taiwan.. 4Days is short but i will focus on the key place to go... Hehehe!

dolly ,

dun buy bikini lah ...dun dare to wear lah hahaah ....new piece of swimming costume nia .

Alice ,

I think 4 days you can only cover rither taipei or kaoshiong . Not the others place .
I spend 5 days in taipei and 3 days at tai chung.
hahah the car motel in taichung is very very interesting with own lift to room / suite personal pool and jacuzzi .