(2008/05) May 2008

annabelle ,

thank you ...wait till you see my boy on the back as it is not as nice loh ...cos of when earlier he was lying on the back therefore the hair is not evenly grown .

Your gal so sweet and pretty !!! She can really sit steadily without support ....BRAVO

morning ladies,

abit busy today coz on half day got to finish all my work b4 i go off..reply the rest of the posts later...

jo,
transfer the $25 to you le. let me know if you have received ya =) thanks.

To Account DBS Savings Plus 070-5-005045 Jo
Amount S$25.00
Transaction Reference 2005103261

Morning mummies ...

Jo,
transfer done, please check

DBS Savings Plus
070-5-005045 Jo
Amount : $25
Transaction reference : 2005113913

mommies,
jsut want to vent my anger/frustration

yesterday went home at 8pm then find out tat baby got fever around 37.9 to 38. so quickly rush him to KK child emergency cos the PD clinic closed liao and his dad jsut confirmed got dengue yesterday afternoon (hb got fever on and off for several days liao and the blood test ytd aftnn show him got dengue). somemore baby also got a few red mosquito spots on his arms. so quite worried lor.

reached kk abt 845 then we waited for very long.. until 10pm plus then see the doc... for most of the time the screen for number calling is not even moving. and there are more babies coming in later than us...

anw, once inside the room, the doc which look very young, just keep talking to hb abt the dengue and wat he supposed to take note rather than attending to the baby. by then, baby darren is super cranky oredi... he was screaming and shouting to the point of hysterical.. his whole face very red and began to choke. then the doc just asked us to pacify him first then walked off!!! so pissed... then we tried to walk baby around for a while.. then make him drink a bit of milk which he refused.. so when he finally quietened down a bit, the doc came back... and touch here and there. once the doc touched baby darren he started to scream again..then the doc use the tongue presser while baby still crying, then mayb he used too much strenght or press too inside... baby started vomitting... somemore he still got the cheek to ask us "is he like tat when he goes to the doc?"

sigh.. see the baby i very sim tia leh.. then end up the doc never reach any conclusion just give us paracetamol and say monitor the fever.... by the time reached home oredi 11 plus liao...

Loomi,
wait for me!! i wana order the skirt also. i also interested in the baseball top. can cal abt how much is it to do the customization??

felval ,

Side -track abit ....hahahah ...he love the Elmo but it is a bit hairy and he tend to pull and bite his fur so we decided to keep it until he grow older

Alice ,

yap....order the baby can read disc but no stock waiting waiting !!

yanling,
go emergency is to c ur boy rite? how come diagnose ur hubby first instead?? isnt bb piriority b4 adults?? how can the doc behave like tat de??

ur inlaws scare to mafan u n hubby is it? y dun inform u both earlier so tat u can take emergency childcare leave to take care of ur boy?? my inlaws also wait the last min, know we off work le, then call to ask wat time we reachin, n inform us that they "think" my gal runnin a fever the other time... *faint"...

hope ur boy get well soon... *sayang*

***UPDATES***
Ladies ,

PRE-CHRISTMAS PARTY

Date : 20DEC08/ SAT

Time : 1pm to 5pm

Venue: Admiral Country Club (Function Room)
http://www.admiralcountryclub.com.sg/website/

Fee :$25 per baby
Include the following
Room Rental fee share among all of us
Food : Nasi Lemak for 2 adults
Drinks
Complimentary door gift for per baby

Gift exchange of min value: $20
***Please select presents for baby suitable for both boys and girls above 6mths***

In the event, upon confirmation non-attendents are not refundable.

1. Josephine (me)/Hubby / Baby Jorel ;PAID
2. Choc/Hubby/Baby Raphael
3. Tinkerbelle/Erica/Hubby to be confirm.
4. Dolly/Hubby/Baby Rayden : PAID
5. Ant_ting/hubby/baby aldan
6. Cheri/Hubby/Baby Matthias
7. Felval/Hubby/Baby Damien : PAID
8. Jane/Hubby/Baby Ryan
9. Alice/Hubby/Baby Rachel
10. Jer/Boy Kiern/Baby Keon/my sis
11. Faith/Hubby/Baby Adam
12. Dearie_e/hubby/baby Elijah/Sis Enya/helper
13. Gina/Hubby/Baby Rene

Appreciate that all mummies can sign up and pay up by FRIDAY 05DEC so as I can confirm the quota in order to book the room coming saturday .

Please transfer the amount of $25 to my account DBS Savings Plus 070-5-005045 . Drop me a email with your account to verify your transfer .

Should that be balance funds, will be equally refunded to all mummies .

Thank you .

Poky, just convert the Yen to SGD can liaoz (divide the price by 65), everything inclusive in the price... I will wait until I confirm go back then I order. take you time .. and pray that meanwhile, Yen will weaken.

too many posts le... juz reply awhile, b4 continuin to rush my deadline... =p

feifei,
the photographer i like best, the moq cannot reach.. if to sign up individually, he the one of the v ex one..... cheapest for individual, i really not sure... cos i didnt ask for individual pkg to consider wor..... but there a promotion for fotoU n tomato (asri). i likely to take asri for a family sht. more in terms of value, think fotoU is more cheaper than asri. these two studio, u can search for their bp thread in the forum business thread. =)

alice,
i also now showin my gal the starter disc... she only interested in the songs.. when comes to words.. she glance awhile, then start turnin away to look at elsewhere! =( now juz hopin she at least know to c clap n wave.... sigh....

at least u know she callin u when she say moo,... my gal juz look at me blankly....

jorel_mum,
where u order the disc??

Re: callin mommies
sigh... my gal also duno how to call me leh...

annabella,
qoq, ur gal v pretty leh.. big big eyes.... =)

kelcqi,
gd to hear that erica is gettin better. soon, can hear u say erica hv totally recovered liao!!

loomi,
haha,, advantage with KS BIL n SIL is that u can hv the educational disc without burnin a hole in ur pocket!!! keke.... my sis also goin to b v lucky nxt time. cos i alrdy hunt for the disc liao... she juz need to get from me... hahaha

Gina- u bringin ur mummy along? Thn she can help u! hee… my parents followed us to gentin tat time n hb n I cld take a break while they took care of him =D

Jo- thks so much for ur hard wrk in organisin! Wil let u noe when I made the trf.

Kelcqi- hw cm u stil awake at 3am?!
Ur hb so funny lah! Wan to train erica to be racer. Aldan also liked to play w the steerin wheel n gear. He can even adjust the aircon temp! he saw my hb did it once n kept turin the knob. His fav hobby at home nw is drag his rocker when he’s in the walker all ard the hse!! Reali faintz.. screams when we pulled away the rocker. N smiling away while he pulls along w him =_=
Yaya! Dun duplicate any sets of keys! =P tot of getin part time maid to help, reali no time to do hsewrk chores. At least nw my hb on holidays, he can help out more on wkdays lor.
Did u call bk the agency? So fast the job is taken up alrdy?

Annabelle- hw can put soya sauce in bb’s porridge! Can ask ur hb to tell her nicely? Alwz nt easy to tell mil off when things lidat happened. My mum cooks aldan’s porridge w veg, carrots n fish n the porridge tasted gd thou din add any seasonin or stock.
Ur gal so pretty w big eyes!!

Loomi- wah gt walker race!! So cute! keke…

Yanling- hw is ur boy nw? I alwz dun hv gd impression of kk! Heard so many stories there.

Tinkerbelle,
ya hor, now come to see it again, a little swelling wor..hows Erica today?

Yanling,
ahyo, y the doc so irresponsible leh..poor u, must hv tire u out cos hv to take care of ur hb and ur bb...Hows ur bb today?

poky,
Me aiming foto_u cos they hv this $120 pkg, bery worth it lor, but my hb say y not wait til my ger is 1yrs old, know how to crawl and sit then can take more photos lor..hiaz...

How come i din see any baseball suit?where huh?

mommies,
thanks a lot le.

loomi, dunno the doc's name so hard to lodge complain leh...

ant, ya, agree with you. have beet to KK several times. none of them is a smooth and good experience.

baby darrens' fever went down this morning so i thot i can come to work. jsut nwo called my mom, it shoot up to 38 again. so i asked hubby to bring him to see his pd leh. but his pd on leave.
so brought him to TMC... then the singapore baby clinic is closed on wed aftnn, so now went to the other one "pediatric centre" the dr ang? anybody using him? good or nto?

now waiting for urine and blood test results leh.

Annabelle,
Erica is still having blk nose and phelgm leh. The PD said will need to take ard 1-2 wks to dissolve, but 1 wk liao, and still can heard those phelgm sound. Haiyo. But at least now she is nt as bad as tt time as in not as much coughing liao but still nt taking much milk. Pray hard hard she gets well soon. Hehe.

Ur gal look very demure wor. Very pretty. Those xiao jie looks.

Loomi,
U mind if I add in orders? I tot of getting one of e personalise jacket for my nephew and also after seeing Poky wanna order baseball top, I also tio poison liao. If too heavy for u den is ok, I juz stick to e skirt is enough.

I go for the 90 also loh. 90 is go by height issit?

Dun feel bad lah, U got JLPT3 still feel bad, den I should go bang e wall liao. Somemore I got advantage of a dad who teaches JAp and I still so lousy. My dad sometimes also said shame on me.

Ur boy so li hai leh. SO cute... Haha, u so funny, said e boy is greedy drinking water tt's why lost to ur boy.

Poky,
Urgh... I tio ur poison liao. I see the baseball top very cute now I tempted liao. Haha...

Sigh, I think the day our babies call us mummy, we sure be very happy and touched one. Dunno I'll cry or not leh... Keke...

Yaloh, Erica is slightly better but nt fully recover yet. Milk intake still stuck at 250ml a day nia. Haiyo, so young already jian fei liao. How can???

Yanling,
Is ur boy better today? Haiz, A&E docs all very rough one. I saw before. They always regard fever as small issue unless its super high. U nv scold the doc? If me, I sure tell him back tt so hard, even adults will vomit loh...

Ant,
3am is becos I jux finish milking loh. Den also doing abit of research on household electronics stuff. Comparing brands n features loh.

Haha, my hubby siao one lah. He said he wanna train Erica to b capable of stuff tt ppl always think only boys will do well. So he said if she wanna learn driving, den go ahead loh. Dun b like her mummy who knows how to drive but no license.

They always said babies love daddies most cos daddy always got funny stuff to do with the baby compare to mummy. Think is true man...

The agency called n ask me want to work or not cos the company very interested in meeting me. But I cant leh...

Yaloh, get part time maid better. less stress n cheaper also...

Yeah... 20th Dec is coming soon, can't wait to be back here! :>

jo,
I have just transfer the $25 to you. Transaction Reference 2005763812
Thanks for organising the party... Appreciate it!

***UPDATES***
Ladies ,

PRE-CHRISTMAS PARTY

Include the following
Drinks

***Please select presents for baby suitable for both boys and girls above 6mths***

2. Choc/Hubby/Baby Raphael
3. Tinkerbelle/Erica/Hubby to be confirm. :pAID
8. Jane/Hubby/Baby Ryan
9. Alice/Hubby/Baby Rachel : PAID
10. Jer/Boy Kiern/Baby Keon/my sis
13. Gina/Hubby/Baby Rene

Appreciate that all mummies can sign up and pay up by FRIDAY 05DEC so as I can confirm the quota in order to book the room coming saturday .

Please transfer the amount of $25 to my account DBS Savings Plus 070-5-005045 . Drop me a email with your account to verify your transfer .

Thank you .

ant,
hahaha. so is aldan, he is cute too =)

yueling,
^5, i also teach damien to call me mama instead of mummy coz i think easier for him to call mama than mummy..i am desperate to hear him call me. hahaha. anyway, i realised nowadays when i am alone with him and if i am out of his sight he will start to fuss n cry till i "re-appear"again...wonder if he is going thro anxiety period?

lynn,
hahaha. finally u back online liao. =P i like him to sit on my hubby's shoulder n I am proud of him when he can sit stable on top. =) the float my hubby got it from states BUT we ever saw it in singapore. selling @ Toyrus @ United Sq but nt the same design as the crab one that damien is using. also comes with shelter one. my hubby got it for under SGD$13 aft converting to sgd. saw it selling at toyrus for $24.90. mayb the seller thinks 1yrs then can go swimming? so far i think the float suits damien just fine. still got room for his chubby thighs to grow n still fit into the float. hahaha.

kelcqi,
dun feel bad la. i think all mummies her also the same, buy the cake for the kid but end up nt the babies who eat it. hehehe. damien lugi worst, didnt even got to see or pose with his cake lo. somemore i got a whole cake =( dun worry, i am sure she will get well by then for the party =) HAHAHAHA. ya, the word CHOP very sensitive to us. ehehehe. ya la, my BIGGEST weakness is Damien lo...no need him to "äsk" me to buy i will also auto buy for him. hahaha. i told my hubby i spent way too much on him liao now i wan to make him pay for more things he chill me =P ya lo. now i cant spend on myself as much as i did b4, okok, nt cant is i choose nt to coz i wan to spend $$ on damien instead. hehehe. as long as he gets the best i am happy enuff...tell u ho, my hubby looking out for courses to send damien liao le...tell me who more kiasu...me buying stuffs for him or my hubby looking out for courses. whahaha. latch erica more so she dun get dehydrated =)

annabella,
thanks. =) hmm, looks abit big coz it can hold toys in front lo. conventional float is smaller coz cant put toys in front mah. with the pouch in front for the toys is gd coz can place toys there for them to play =) hahaha. i do agree, babies call mama when in distress! like my hubby told me, damien call MAMA when he wans to latch on immediately..like telling us "NOW NOW NOW! I wan mama now". hehehe. i think when she says she dun wanna look aft ur gal is say out of anger or she wans to make u n hubby äpologise to her for "blaming" her la. dun think she means it one. old ppl, same pattern. hehehe. AIYO!!! give soya sauce! baby so young CANNOT give seasoning le...aiyo....ya lo...put something in the porridge then will have taste liao mah...mayb u buy those baby recipe book for her tell her she can use the recipe and cook baby food then she no nd to "fan"wat to cook, in a way she wldnt say u buy the book to mean she duno hw to cook but to save her headache frm thinking wat to cook =P hehehe. ur gal v pretty..v ladylike =)

loomi,
whahha. ur entry on the racing so funi. =) keep the humor uP! =P

yanling,
how is little darren??? fever went down le mah??? hmm...those docs are the emergency clinics are v junior docs le...mayb nt much exp that is why...

loomi,
me also interested in the baseball top le but duno hw to read jap. got wat size ah??? i wan to get 12-18M size =P

jo,
ahahaha. okok. the way u describe v cute - elmo is very hairy. hehehe. i think nowadays they put watever into their mouth so those furry stuffs nt v ideal to let them play coz scare they swallow the fur...this is the reason why my hubby ban me frm buying soft toys for damien..but i already pending for the cookie monster to arrive. hehehe. wonder wat my hubby's reaction will be =P

Jorel_mum,
I tsf to u le.
From Account POSB Savings
024-44122-9
To Account DBS Savings Plus
070-5-005045 JorelMum
Amount S$25.00
Transaction Reference 2006130396

ant_ting,
nope. my mum not ard le.

poky,
the baseball suit was a gift from my aunt. It's Carters.

kelcqi,
aiyo. ur gf very bad leh. heng, my frenz wun. I guess it's bcos of my fiery temper. *grin*

i'm back... got miss me? hehehee....

i bought alot of stuff back from US for lelong...at no extra cost or shipping fee

1947117.jpg

coach bag
-----------------------------------
1947118.jpg

Polo Ralph Dress
Size: M
1947119.jpg

Polo Ralph Dress
Size: L
1947120.jpg

Polo Ralph Scarf
1947121.jpg

polo ralph in hot pink
size: XS
1947122.jpg

polo ralph in stripes
size: M
1947123.jpg

polo ralph in stripes
size: M
1947124.jpg

burberry visor
1947125.jpg

burberry handbag
1947126.jpg

Osh Gosh
size: 3T
1947127.jpg

Polo Ralph
size: 6M
1947128.jpg

Polo Ralph
size: 24M
1947129.jpg

Polo Ralph
1947130.jpg

Polo Ralph Long Sleeves
1947131.jpg

Carters
size: 18M
1947132.jpg

Osh Gosh
1947133.jpg

Polo Ralph Long Sleeves
1947134.jpg

Polo Ralph
1947135.jpg

Carters Cargo Pants
1947136.jpg

Polo Ralph Long Sleeves
size: 9M
1947137.jpg

Carters Pants
1947138.jpg

Osh Gosh
Size: 24M
1947139.jpg

Vsmile Baby
1947140.jpg

Vsmile Baby
1947141.jpg

Vsmile Baby
1947142.jpg

Victoria's Secret Perfume

Muzicgal,
of course Missed u lah! Cool, so many stuff! But no bb gal clothes lei... anyhoo, can i chop the Polo Blue Dress and also the Vsmile Baby (winnie Pooh)? How much is it by the way

Hehe, I KS, chop e stuff first den reply.

Feifei,
Erica still got phelgm loh. Sian leh, now 1 wk liao. Still so much phelgm, the PD gimme false hopes.

Her eyes dunno why so young like got eye bag like tt leh. Haiz... Esp after crying...

Felval,
Den u nv reserve a piece of cake n take with Damien e next day?

Haha, hmm, I know wat u mean. Keke...

LOL, if my hubby is like urs, I dun mind. I told hubby I wanna flash cards to Erica, he said Erica so poor thing,so young kanna stressed by me liao

Muzicgal,
Alot of things happening ard while u were nt ard, how nt to miss u? Hehe... Join us for the christmas party leh...

Today I kanna the same fate as Jo tt time. I made puree for Erica, made extras so I can freeze n make my life easier. Den mum came back n scolded me upside down. Sigh. Say Erica eat this kinda food later will have wind inside tummy etc. Haiz. Now thinking if my 2 cubes of puree should throw down e bin or nt...

feifei,
there r DVD and VCD types. I bought the DVD ones comes in set of 5. Not sure abt the VCD ones thou. Think bb at around 6mths-9mths can eat chicken ler lei. Cos i follow the bk guidance lor. Rachel luv it thou, a new taste mah :> nice with carrot! why dun u intro all the veg than start with meat later... when u think yr bb is ready ;>

felval,
oic... haha, din know there r VCD types! Anyhoo, bought the DVD set even b4 rachel is born, hehe KS hor! Ya... can't wait to dip her into the pool :} wonder what is her reaction? Definitely will take alot of pics haha... Now, i'm worried what to wear hehe... no figure to wear bikini ler *sob sob*
Damien must be checking out the pool thinking "Wah, my tub for bathing is so huge ah!!!" haha.

chobits,
yup... the flashcards also have similar words shown on dvd so can tally with it. I juz took out those words that in the dvd, then when i'm not playing, i will show her the flashcard as and when lor. Must catch her in a good mood to show wor... if not she will not pay attn :>

Gina,
haha u have a gd trip then.

lynn,
try to come lah ok... I come back for this event leh hehe... Huh? Dylan can climb out of the Bumbo Seat? Wah... Lihai...! I guess have to be patient lor... he will learn to like it one day, juz keep playing it and see how :>

Kelcqi,
haha... Can imagine Erica expression! Should take pics to show her next time, very funni! we will pray hard that Erica will recover by then

Annabelle,
Yr gal is so sweet! with big eyes too... cute! Luckily u found out the soya sauce earlier... if not bb will take it w/o u knowing :< Generation Gap... hiaz...! Their thinking very diff lor. Juz share with her yr thought might help bah.

Yanling,
Aiyo... what kind of doc is that. If I were u, already scolded him upside down ler... all these young doc realli got attitude problem. Poor darren... sayang him for me! Oh, also hope yr hb and darren get well soon!

poky,
there is a section under Special Features that will play the songs oni... maybe that can encourage yr bb to watch then slowly move on to the words lor. bb needs patient lor... I realli want to surrender sometime too :>

Gathering, I'll be having a family gathering that weekend. I'll have to miss the chance of matching your faces to your nicknames, and of course my son gonna missed out the fun.

Alice,
I sometimes watch "Baby Einstein" with my son. I'll sit him on my lap and echo some words from the screen. He enjoys it but barely 10 mins into the show, I will be dozing off. This is not for adults la. My son, seeing me nap, will then lean backwards on my body and follow me nap. I seems to be giving him a bad education. wahaha ... maybe this weekend I should change the approach, put him on his chair, keep him company for a while, then leave him to watch on his own, while I go nap in the room. wahaha...

I had stomach flu on Tuesday late afternoon, and I should be ok today. Do I still need to refrain from kissing baby ah?

I like to hug my son and kiss him. He will learn his face towards mine and "kiss" back.

Muzicgal,
Wow, you're back.
May I know what's that item "v.smile baby"

Kelcqi, sure, let let me know. 90 is by height, now my boy is wearing 80 mostly.
Got job offer take lah .. times will be bad.. maybe more difficult to find job next year. Maybe the industry you are at will not be affected, then maybe ok to wait.

Feval, size by height... for 18m - 24m how tall ? 100 ? this weekend I go take pic of my boy wearing size 90 and let u guys compare.

Muzicgal... wow ... I want to go US too !!! Which part of US you went ? Which outlet ?

Hi Muzicgal,

May I have the following:

1.Polo- T (Black with stripes)
Polo Ralph

2.Baby EinSTein
V.Smile Baby

Thank you for bringing back so many goodies to share with us.

Let me know how much they cost.

Hi Mummies:

Thanks mummies...I've tried to give him toys n food during car ride but he slimply throw them away.. haiz.. i tink he super "pai si" lo. stress le....

Recently he become like a piece of magnet.. stick to me and wont let anybody else carry him when i'm around.. my hands super tired lol...

***UPDATES***
Ladies ,

PRE-CHRISTMAS PARTY

Include the following
Drinks

2. Choc/Hubby/Baby Raphael :pAID
8. Jane/Hubby/Baby Ryan
9. Alice/Hubby/Baby Rachel : PAID
10. Jer/Boy Kiern/Baby Keon/my sis :pAID
13. Gina/Hubby/Baby Rene :pAID

Thank you .

***UPDATES***
Ladies ,

PRE-CHRISTMAS PARTY

Include the following
Drinks

2. Choc/Hubby/Baby Raphael :pAID
8. Alice/Hubby/Baby Rachel : PAID
9. Jer/Boy Kiern/Baby Keon/my sis :pAID
10. Faith/Hubby/Baby Adam
11. Dearie_e/hubby/baby Elijah/Sis Enya/helper
12 Gina/Hubby/Baby Rene :pAID

Thank you .

jo,
yup, saw jorel's blog of him unwrapping the presents too n hw he "kissed" elmo. hehehe. hmm..wan more food or drinks mah? get a few person to buy then split the cost??

kelcqi,
i am none the better also la. hehehe. i chop then reply =P argh, i didnt reserve a piece of cake n take with him the next day coz i already ate a piece of it liao and nt nice liao. hehehe. lol. hmm..my hubby wans to send him for those interesting classes lo, like stimulate his mind, creativity and social skills all these types. He v ks le, he even call up the sch and got the timetable le, ask me to pick timing...

alice,
wahahah! u are fast huh, even b4 Rachel is born u buy liao. Gd forecast u have to know that its gd tts why u buy =) hahaha. i think her first reaction will be amazed seeing such a BIG tub of water =P hehehe. i also worry wat to wear coz i dun wan to wear the bikini and show my ugly, wrinkled tummy, so end up got a new swim suit, also 2 pieces type but at least can cover the tummy, gd enuff. hehehe. Next time he will be thinking, where are all the pretty mei-mei in bikinis. hahhaa. =P

loomi,
oh..sizes by height ah..hmm...mayb i kiasu abit, buy 110 or 120??? heheh okok. u take pics of ur cutie then show us le. hehee. thanks in advance =)

thanks for ur compliments on my gal

jo, u havent let jorel play with e tmx elmo? i jus gotten one in e recent john little sale and my gal likes to see elmo laughing was alittle startled e first time when elmo stood up from e floor... think my hubby enjoyed e toy more he was laughing away e first time he saw it.

yanling, how's ur boy today? better already? wah heard alot of bad reviews on kk but didnt know tat bad. think i wouldnt go to kk even if in emergency. hope ur boy recovers soon.

kelcqi, good to hear erica is better already dun worry soon she'll be her usual bubbly self again. erica drinking so little per day? u got supplement her with semi-solids?

felval, ur suggestion on buying baby book no use for my mil leh cause she's tat type who's lazy to try out new receipes de. then she'll tell me again she look after 8 kids before cause she's a nanny... faintz.

on a happier note, she'll be going with my fil to korea next tuesday returing on 16th so tmr will be e last day she'll look after my gal until e 17th heehee so i can take care of my gal e way i want to for 1.5 weeks althou gotta take alot of my leave lor.

alice, sharing my tots with mil jus wont work lor cause she's e type tat wants face. she belongs to e older generation which is quite stubborn and refuse to listen when they think they're rite. waiting for eudora to be 1.5yrs old then enrol her in child care

Regarding gathering hope to go too but think corynn delivering e otah on tat saturday too leh dunno wat time she havent confirm yet.

any mommies here interested in joining trial classes for gymboree or kindermusik? anyone organising? thought of letting my gal try out.

I have a feeling I'm falling sick soon. Last nite slept so late, now wake up liao. And my throat super sore with dripping nose. Haiz.

Alice,
Erica no much expression one. Her forever gong gong look when she does everything loh. Even when she's concentrating on something, her looks oso gong gong one. So boring...

Peace,
How are u already? Better?

Can avoid juz avoid. Stomach flu virus very contagious one. I kanna before from other ppl. And it's most contagious at the time when u are about to recover. Avoid for the next 3 days until u are better. I suspect I kanna virus from my gal liao. Or I am falling sick due to overtiredness from my past wk of handling Erica.

Loomi,
I like Felval, I KS, I take 110 or 120. But my Erica shortie. Now only 64cm tall. So dunno when she can wear. Hehe, but I think Japan sizes nt as big as those ang moh size, hopefully by 18 mths when she is already walking, she can wear liao. And her name will sway left n rite on her penguin bum bum. LOL...

I can't take up e job offer cos the time they need me to start is pretty soon and I haven settle my Erica's caregiving issue, somemore with the upcoming house moving next mth, I sure need alot of leave etc, and that'll reflect very badly of me in a new job. And furthermore this job is near my current house but far from my new house, so transport wise very troublesome.

Felval,
^5. Early bird catches the worm. By the time reply liao we become late worms liao, so must ks abit. Nvm lah, 14th coming. Celebrate again?

Wah, ur hubby very KS leh. My hubby said until school age then Erica will go for courses. And to him that is very stressful liao. He said let Erica enjoy her childhood first. He said what we want to let Erica learn we teach ourselves. Faint, that means I am the one teaching loh. But he plan liao, he said mayb ard 3-4, ask me to ask Muzicgal to teach Erica piano. Hehe... That time I told Muzicgal liao,next time Erica notti no need to give face, juz scold her or hit her backside. LOL...