Annabelle,
Erica is still having blk nose and phelgm leh. The PD said will need to take ard 1-2 wks to dissolve, but 1 wk liao, and still can heard those phelgm sound. Haiyo. But at least now she is nt as bad as tt time as in not as much coughing liao but still nt taking much milk. Pray hard hard she gets well soon. Hehe.
Ur gal look very demure wor. Very pretty. Those xiao jie looks.
Loomi,
U mind if I add in orders? I tot of getting one of e personalise jacket for my nephew and also after seeing Poky wanna order baseball top, I also tio poison liao. If too heavy for u den is ok, I juz stick to e skirt is enough.
I go for the 90 also loh. 90 is go by height issit?
Dun feel bad lah, U got JLPT3 still feel bad, den I should go bang e wall liao. Somemore I got advantage of a dad who teaches JAp and I still so lousy. My dad sometimes also said shame on me.
Ur boy so li hai leh. SO cute... Haha, u so funny, said e boy is greedy drinking water tt's why lost to ur boy.
Poky,
Urgh... I tio ur poison liao. I see the baseball top very cute now I tempted liao. Haha...
Sigh, I think the day our babies call us mummy, we sure be very happy and touched one. Dunno I'll cry or not leh... Keke...
Yaloh, Erica is slightly better but nt fully recover yet. Milk intake still stuck at 250ml a day nia. Haiyo, so young already jian fei liao. How can???
Yanling,
Is ur boy better today? Haiz, A&E docs all very rough one. I saw before. They always regard fever as small issue unless its super high. U nv scold the doc? If me, I sure tell him back tt so hard, even adults will vomit loh...
Ant,
3am is becos I jux finish milking loh. Den also doing abit of research on household electronics stuff. Comparing brands n features loh.
Haha, my hubby siao one lah. He said he wanna train Erica to b capable of stuff tt ppl always think only boys will do well. So he said if she wanna learn driving, den go ahead loh. Dun b like her mummy who knows how to drive but no license.
They always said babies love daddies most cos daddy always got funny stuff to do with the baby compare to mummy. Think is true man...
The agency called n ask me want to work or not cos the company very interested in meeting me. But I cant leh...
Yaloh, get part time maid better. less stress n cheaper also...