Chobits,
Wat a pity~ Do join us the next time round ok?
Choc,
Raphael so gd, will ignore u when e show starts. Erica everytime still making sound at me in e middle of the show. And nv once finish e whole CD loh. Sian...
Haha, u not only fun loving, u also very nice and cute lady. But still poisonous! LOL... Nice to see but cannot eat, eat liao diao poison. Like the apple in e Snow white story. LOL... (Kidding lah, no offence ok? But really, u are very nice lady.)
The Car seat is safety 1st one issit? Erica's current one also safety 1st. Rear facing but I hate e buckle below, I can't seem to change e position to e outer one cos e buckle simply wouldn't come out. I'll see next mth how. My gf might be able to help me to buy safety 1st stuff from Kidzloft at 50% off.
Alice,
Rachel so smart. Haiyo, how I wish Erica is as guai as her.
Loomi,
Got anything for gals? All in Katakana, I forgot how to read liao. Maybe tml ask my dad to read e website for me. I'm keen in personalizing the clothes. Any Idea if got Adult size oso? Would be so cute if I can make a set as a family. Swee swee my hubby, my name n my gal's name all 5 letters. Heng ah...
Angela,
^5, I oso hope Erica next time will not be so fleshy like me. My hubby oso said we must train Erica from young to control her weight so that she'll not be a fatty bum bum like her mummy.
LOL. My hubby make fun of me and told me 1 yr no more Ice cream, chocolates, fried food after we saw one very chio ang moh mummy at AMK central e other day. I tell me if living is only for e figure, den I rather die liao. Keke. I hate dieting~
Hee, Maybe so cute flashing her million dollar smile. Nvm e eyes lah. Next time grow up mayb will open up? Anyway most importantly is how we train our children's character as they grow up and looks is always secondary. Hehe, surprise to hear this from a vainpot like me rite? Keke...
Erica 1 whole mth nv gain any weight at all also. Last visit at her 5 mths jab is 6.84kg. Wed go PD, only 6.3kg. Very sian loh.
I am so helpless. It's e 5th nite Erica's been vomitting. Her med also came out. How is she gonna recover like tt?