jer,
ya, she says she will get from the lowest source lo. too bad i place order with her liao so i stick to her lo coz carrying the cans frm my wkplace back hm nt light. hehehe. huh!? 7kg? he looks much more chubbier than 7kg lo.
loomi,
hahaha. dun worry, there are alot of shopping queens in this thread, ask and u will have ur ans =P ya lo. yen went up le...when i was there for a holiday in 2007 Jan, it was like 77yen to 100sgd...
kelcqi,
true true, very much depends on the baby's mood...and character. whaahaha. my dear Damien can sit still and observe ppl like Erica does, this is for sure. hehehehe. Hahhaa, ur hubby ho..tell him prority is on Erica, not his soya milk =P I dun think I am getting the U-Like blender liao coz the one i got frm my mum is serving me well, for the time at least. Wait till i can prove to my hubby its cant serve me well and I will get him to sponsor =P
loomi/kelcqi,
*block block block* wah liew, trying to poison me ah. hehehe. aiya, still considering le...coz kind of overspent on Damien's stuffs liao...nt to mention christmas is coming, need to get presents and there are 4 weddings in Dec and 1 in Jan...CNY in late Jan...if really buy the Blue Label my angpaos have to shrink liao. whahaha. altho its really tempting le!!! =P
jo & loomi,
happy 6mth to ur boys =) I got Damien a Doraemon Cake but he didnt get to see it coz he fell aslp even b4 i brought the cake out =P
ya, she says she will get from the lowest source lo. too bad i place order with her liao so i stick to her lo coz carrying the cans frm my wkplace back hm nt light. hehehe. huh!? 7kg? he looks much more chubbier than 7kg lo.
loomi,
hahaha. dun worry, there are alot of shopping queens in this thread, ask and u will have ur ans =P ya lo. yen went up le...when i was there for a holiday in 2007 Jan, it was like 77yen to 100sgd...
kelcqi,
true true, very much depends on the baby's mood...and character. whaahaha. my dear Damien can sit still and observe ppl like Erica does, this is for sure. hehehehe. Hahhaa, ur hubby ho..tell him prority is on Erica, not his soya milk =P I dun think I am getting the U-Like blender liao coz the one i got frm my mum is serving me well, for the time at least. Wait till i can prove to my hubby its cant serve me well and I will get him to sponsor =P
loomi/kelcqi,
*block block block* wah liew, trying to poison me ah. hehehe. aiya, still considering le...coz kind of overspent on Damien's stuffs liao...nt to mention christmas is coming, need to get presents and there are 4 weddings in Dec and 1 in Jan...CNY in late Jan...if really buy the Blue Label my angpaos have to shrink liao. whahaha. altho its really tempting le!!! =P
jo & loomi,
happy 6mth to ur boys =) I got Damien a Doraemon Cake but he didnt get to see it coz he fell aslp even b4 i brought the cake out =P