kelcqi,
for my surroundin, ya leh.. most of the babies hv bronc. when i juz gave birth, was mentionin to my gf that i scare of my gal hvin bronc. she says it normal, n keep me updated that out of the 4 babies born by my colleagues last yr, 3 of them hv it. so it not uncommon to us lor.... =p hubby colleagues bb also hv it.... make me feel like it common lor.... but the babies who got it, didnt develop anythin after it. they recovered after treatment, n r now juz as well as other bb. =)
tried le. but my mil sure wont b so hardworkin to use boiled water to wipe her face de.... they dun make her sweat so much, i alrdy v happy.... every evenin when i fetch my gal, can b sure that she smelly from her perspiration,, n her back n head confirm damp damp de... only yesterday. v surprise that she was dry.... but then, stil as smelly from earlier perspiration..... =(
yep. my gal now can sit on her own le. but cannot get up from lyin position to sit up on her yet... either we put her in "sittin mode" or we help pull her hand so that she can raise up to sittin position lor... now jiat lat.. even when wipin her, she also dun wana lie down.. want to sit up... so difficult to change her nappy n wipe her butt n legs.... sigh....
is it? legs swayin cannot crawl out? duno leh.. cos i nv tried other brands.... but since the current ikea one work fine, i will juz stick to it. yep, also got the tray for it.
felval,
remember i tell u i bought a beach ball?? u mention u also wanted to buy one. mayb u can now go n buy le... the beach ball was quite big for my gal... but she like it not bad leh... will try to grab n roll the ball. =)
loomi,
how r u le? long time no "c" u. =)
the charges for jabs at polyclinic, if u stil interested in others type. =p
i interested in the nissen animals rompers leh.. got lobang?? how much is the personalise shirt n pants ah??
yep, the ikea high chair table can b bought separately. =)
alice,
actually, think tat partially the reason... my gal will pout n refuse to "acknowledge" us if we came back too late to fetch her... when hubby play peek a boo to lighten her up, she will purposely refuse to look at her daddy, but hor, can c she wants to smile at her stupid daddy gimick, but "kei siao" dun want to smile.... so funny... lol