Hihi Ladies,
Me so tired. Bot Erica to PD today. Juz my luck, Dr Ong, Dr Phuah all on leave. In e end I went to Glen E to see Dr Ngiam and he told us that Erica had brochitis(Dunno how to spell) which is e earlier stage or Puemonia(Dunno how to spell either). She was diagnosed with throat infection, flu and Dr Ngaim suggested to put Erica on Nuebelizer but Hubby said no. Cos he dun want Erica to touch Ventolin so young yet. So now had to depend on medication to let her slowly heal with e PD said might take up to 10 days. I am so tired already, dunno how to hang on for another 10 days.
ANd she is still puking. Haiz. Feel so helpless. Now her med dunno got go into her body or not. And she is rejecting bottle, only wanna latch. DUnno my supply will go down or nt.
I lazy to go back to archieves so will jzu reply to this pg only. Paiseh paiseh.
Alice,
I agree, sometimes I so tempted to tie up her hands so I dun need to hand to battle with her over meals.
Yeah, u r coming back. Hehe, so see ya on Christmas! Wanna go play pool bo? I help u jarga Rachel while u play with my hubby. LOL...
I oso intend to chop off quite abit of my hair cos too long liao n Erica keeps pulling.
Cheri,
SOrry tt that time u msn me to edit my post abt Felval's attendence, I didnt read e msg cos after I posted for Felval, I was busy cos Erica juz bumped her head on e floor and crying very badly. SOmemore Erica not well. So I only read e msg at nite. I msn u back on ur offline msg but u nv reply so juz apologise to u here loh. But anyway Jo sort it out for us liao. So no much of worries. See ya on the gathering.
Winnedy,
I got an unopened box of Bellamy cereal. See u want it or nt, U can have it at $3 bucks if u need it urgently cos I think I got it at 4 plus frm NTUC tt time. Cos I got alot of cereal at home now and my mum suggesting me to let Erica go on brown rice soon since Erica's health very weak, so if u want, u let me know. I juz pass it to u.
Icebubble,
Can gimme e add? Usually I did it for 300 plus. Unless I go to Msia and do it. Thanks alot in advance.
Choc,
I second Buffet! SO we dun need to rack our mind and think what to bring for e gathering. Hehe. I lazy lah. I was thinking if really potluck, I'll buy Logcake, but now buffet. Yeah...
Jo,
Gd Idea. I tink we buy for our own babies easier also. Like tt we dun need to worry abt duplication and somemore we can choose the present. Hehe. U are getting me so excited. And opps, hubby gonna nag at me again. Haha...
Linda,
Can PM me ur mobile no? I lose urs already due to lost of mobile phone... Thanks!
Buttercup,
Yaloh. Very tiring and stressful when babies are sick. Me so heartache loh cos Erica rejecting bottle milk. I threw away 4 bottles today liao. Cos she took a few mouth n reject liao.
U relax lah, dun compare ur baby with jo's baby. Cos all babies are unique mah, I very much of the kind tt thinks babies will develop at their own pace. My gf's baby now 9 mths liao nv crawl. She can sit n she'll use her legs n bum to move ard. Erica only use her tummy to move ard oso. So u relax and enjoy Randall's development now. COs once he gets more mobile, U'll be so much busier liao.
Angela,
Glad to hear u are well again liao. Hehe. Join us lah. SO long nv see u liao...
Poky, Choc, Alice, Dolly,
U all so cute. Use ur babies to jio more babies. Keke...
Poky,
Ur gal very big liao leh. Ask u ah, U put her on e Ikea high chair, did she sway her body? My friend suggesting me to buy e Ikea high chair for Erica cos she said it works very well for her 2 kids but I feel abit insecure cos like not enough back support like tt. E first pic u posted, is ur gal having rash ard e mouth or issit my computer resolution? Erica oso got abit of rash on and off sometimes on her face oso. See already I feel itchy for her.