Afternoon Ladies,
Sigh, Erica still cranky today. Dunno why she machaim like adult like tt, got mood swings one. Carry her, feed her, change her everything she scream. Put her down she oso scream. Den I fed up and left her beside me to scream loh. Think after awhile she knows I not gonna bother to pacify her liao she just lie down there and watch me pump. Den when I see her cool down liao, I smile at her, she scream again. Basket. I think she's spoilt rotten liao.
But these few days I trying to give in to her cos I scare she's feeling unwell. She nv poo for 3 days liao. And the fall on Tuesday. Sigh, one more day to go. Stress man... And this wkend hubby will be rushing projects, so I'll be handling Erica alone...
Icebubble,
Heinz one is nice? The packet one u can oso keep and let him use it when u go out loh. Convenient mah.
How did ur boy react when u went for the Peter Pan photoshoot? Sigh, I thinking how will Erica react again. My hubby kept asking me issit becos of the flash. Haiz, I also dunno leh.
Feifei,
Hehe, thanks. But these few days my supply dropping. Cos Erica prefers to be latched than the bottle. And suay suay Sunday I juz changed the teats. Now I dunno issit becos of the teats or her moods.
Annabelle,
One of the reason is becos I emailed her and she nv reply until like 3-4 wks later. Then when the ball came, Felval collected it for me. Not her fault tt the ball is not in working condition. Then when I tested it at home, the letter M, S and Y is not working. So I emailed the Koala and she refused to reply again until another 3 wks later. Then I requested her for the online reciept so I can ask Babycenter if I can get a refund or anything, she told me no paper reciept. So nvm, I requested for the email confirmation of the purchase, she totally refused to reply my email even until today. U tell me I angry or not lah. And somemore Choc told me the price of the shipping. She charged me 6 bucks more! Double Anger. Now I blacklist her liao. I even so tempted to post in her spree to ask her for the online confirmation so ppl know her pattern and wun join her spree. But I nv. Still give her a "hou lu". I juz take it tt I paid to learn a lesson loh. And nv to join her spree and hope noone else be as suay to kanna such experience frm her man...
Ant,
Yaloh. I super angry with my sis loh. My hubby still take it on a gd stride. Told me to just monitor Erica. I am actually surprised tt he reacted this way cos I'm usually the more patient one loh. LOL...
But now still got 1 more day before I clear the 72 hrs monitoring. Sigh. I hate it when accidents happened. So stressful. Now I still have to remind myself to give in to Erica cos I scare she's unwell.
Buttercup,
Sigh, that Koala is a bad spree organiser. U refer to wat I post to Annabelle for the full story.
I told my sister off loh. I dunno am I being overreacting cos I scolded her that it's not her own child tt's why she so irresponsible issit? I very bad hor? But I am really very very angry loh. Sim tia leh.
Felval,
Pump till 1 plus, 2 plus Erica woke up crying for milk loh. Sigh. Den 6am again. My hubby even blamed me issit becos I let her have BM tt's why so fast so hungry. But I think she experiencing either growth spurt or she bad mood these few days. She hardly smile oso.
The lady told me she'll contact me ard next wk to select the pics. I so tempted to ask to keep all e softcopy but I think the CFO sure don't permit me to do so.
Haha, cos I told my hubby I don't have Earrings for casual wear mah. The ones that I had all something like wat u wear on ur ears everyday but me being the sotong, I scare I lose it cos those were gifts frm my parents to my wedding tt time. Each pair ard 2k cos it's limited edition somemore. If I lose it like how I lose the 2.5k worth of braclet. I wanna kill myself liao. So I told my hubby rather than I buy silver ones to wear, I wanna buy a cheap cheap white gold earrings for everyday wear, so even lose it I wun be so heartpain. Somemore I hardly ask him to buy my anything esp this is the 2nd time I asked for jewellery. If he dares to say me, den ahem, how abt ppl who on and off use other ppl's CC and buy clothes and jewellery for themselves leh? So I think my request is rather reasonable. LOL. Then after he paid, he said tt will be my christmas present.
Now I regretted choosing one of the cheaper ones. Haha...
I also dunno issit the spinning zoo more colourful or wat. But I tink it's easier to play cos it's lighter bah. Yaloh, we must start gd table habits for our children as early as now so tt next time they'll take meal times seriously. I think I'm being abit too rigid for Erica and abit too perfectionist behavior. Haha... Hopefully I can try my best to bring up Erica well.
My hair very messy leh. I see ppl's rebonded hair so neat n nice, I so envious. I dun wanna look like a crazy woman esp with Erica ard. Haha, vain pot.
Choc,
Pumping really sucks leh. Cos my hands sometimes so sng frm pumping. And still have to wash bottle, pump. Machiam like asking for trouble. Haha, Me lazy to the extreme lah...
I using the pigeon wash with brush leh. Dunno why still like tt. Mayb cos I nv soak?