Dearie,
Thanks for the info. Keke, juz now went to sign up le. My hubby shaking head liao haha...He said now 1 more card meansmore shopping. Ask me wanna collect membership on Island wide departmental store not?
Haha... But I think gd enough le, only 2 departmental store I dun have member now is Robinson, CK Tang and OG. But nvm lah. I think I dun have much things to buy liao. I've got all I need le. Except next Taka baby fair, we'll be back to buy Car seat cos the existing one is only meant for up to 1 yr old.
Lukemummy,
Muzicgal's nose was reddish tt time when we met up at Mariott for Hi-tea. I also heard ppl say my tummy round round so must be a gal. I see the mirror, pregnant of cos round one mah, got square tummy one meh? I asked back one of my mum's friend who was so confirm I was expecting gal. I very rude hor. Haha...
I waiting to see the multiply! Haha, must be very cute. Erica nv tok to herself one. SHe only toks to us. Rest of the time she observes us. Very scary one, sometimes we mentioned abt her, she can even frown as if she understands we are bad mouthing her. Haha...
I used Tiger Flask in my rm. No stain leh. Does it goes off if u take a brush and clean it? Else soak it in lemon and see if it goes off?
Ant,
Me ok le. I arrange with my hubby and let u know. Tml he no car so cannot send me. Sunday I'm passing some baby clothes to my friend, so likely next wk bah.
Felval,
Ur hubby not tt bad loh. My hubby ask me if by the time we move house will I still be shedding so much hair. Basket~ U know wat he mean loh... Den I said now I feel like a cancer patient loh, Even time touch my hair, I let out a sigh.
I think hubby n I own it to Erica in our past life loh. That's y now tekan us until jia liat jia liat! Kanna slap, kick, pull, bullied, and still have to be a clown to her. Haiyo... My mum said last time I wasn't a difficult baby loh. I think this must be my MIL's bad genes tt passed down loh. I bad, I learnt frm her to blame her for all e bad things. Who ask her blame me first!
My hubby also said if twin den bo bian loh. Den I very idiot one. I said since my gynae is a fertility Doc, can ask him to freeze one embyro n use e next time? Hubby said I siao...
Jo,
Jorel very guai tt time I saw him leh. Now tok alot already? Next time I tok to him. Keke... Erica stuck up one, she'll nv initiate conversation one. The most she did was to smile at u. Only if u tok to her, play with her, den she starts cooing...
Lukemummy,
Dun worry lah, we cannot touch our CPF one until we reach 62. So U have many many yrs to grow back the funds. I was telling hubby, since now OZ rates is low, dunno issit a gd time to do investment in OZ and wait for OZ to strengthen leh. Hubby warned me not to cos according to the financial statues given, we are likely to face economic depression in 3 mths time.
My daddy said he thinks he spoilt me too much liao. Cos I know economic downturn coming yet I not worried and not the least bothered. Dunno issit I'm too spoilt or I'm too ignorant. I told him, worry for wat, wat will come will come. Worry doesn't mean we will not face it. My hubby hear liao also shake head. Haha... Now see everyone worrying, mayb I should start to learn n be abit worried abt hubby's side. Esp wif his parents like tt, later not enough liao my MIL still ask for branded, den siao liao. CNY coming in 3 mths time, think she likely to ask something again. Haiz...
Choc,
1st meal should always be introduced when baby is alert and happy. And it should not be more than 1 teaspoon. It's a standard guide I had been reading.
I feed erica with juice and rice water. She snatch e spoon from me n forced it inside her mouth. Dunno wat she trying to do also...
Gina,
Best is not use walker. Cos not only it delays development, it'll cause danger ard the house. Cos tt would mean baby have the mobility to access to where n wat she wants, which means to say it's endangering her also. There were lotsa report last time on baby's getting scalded by boiling water due to freedom of movement with the help of walker. Then in 2001, KKH ever had a seminar initially wanna to ban walkers in Singapore. But dunno why the rule wasn't implement later on also.