(2008/05) May 2008

Lynn,
yep. each got their unique style that attracts attention. =) but seein the response, i think the 2nd studio may hv difficulty in continin. difficult for 3 families to manage time schedule n our bbs r stil rather young, some parents thus prefer studio, "safer" n more comfort to their little ones. If this does not go thru, i likely to take his pkg up again when my gal is older, which is at least a yr later, able to walk liao. =p

Lynn, Evie_82
resent. let me if got receive.

annabella,
think i followup with a pm with my blog in the morn. but i resent another email liao. =)

Linda,
I stil able to stock up one or two bags bside replenishin my gal daily day feeds. i pump usually abt 800ml-1litre a day. but now drop to 500-600ml on bad days. else after pumpin alot longer to get usual amt. recently start to hv even more dried up milk comin out. come out stil ok, at least it unblock. but if some dun come out. i feel stil so full n engorged after pumpin for 1hr! i even used syringe, needle, squeezin n rubbin. but stil feel not fully emptied.. machiam every pumpin goin surgical with so many "tools".. with all the "treatment", also come with soreness, bleedin discomfort on top of the engorgement. Thus, really feel lousy. =(

missymouse,
sent.

ant1712,
i also stop burpin my gal at abt 3mth plus. =p

lukemommy,
i alrdy feelin engorged, not able to emptied fully, thus always feel needles pokin, even after a pumpin session. thus thinkin to take ways to stop bm to stop feelin the pain. =( but if want to wean her now, then i cant stop. if sun wean her now, how long shld i wait for her to get used to fm b4 weanin? wil it b too late then?? sigh

Hihi ladies,

Wah, thread moving so fast, i no time to catch up. Been sick n still sick. Dunno why I am vomiting since yesterday. This morning took milo, vomit half cup out. Den I cook porridge to eat, hopefully later dun puke again. And Erica dun love me one...
I told her mummy is sick n she gd gal ok? She shake her head n cry. Then whole of last nite reject daddy n only want me to carry. I sick already she still torture me. Urgh, for a moment, this is the cons of a sahm... I think SAHM greatest fear is being sick. Cos once sick, no one to take care of bb for us.

Felval,
Thanks for chopping the slot for me!

Poky,
I nv got ur email leh.

Jo,
Wat are the brands tt got further 20 percent one?

Ant,
So sorry leh, nv go n collect frm u the diapers. Cos I was very ill yesterday.

I dun think I want #2 until my gal is at least 4. Now another one I can die man. I think my hubby oso probia liao. He dun even dare to think of #2 given the way Erica is torturing us everynite. And now Erica dun want him somemore. Makes him so sad but serve him rite, who ask him nv spend more time with Erica...

Kelcqi,

duno if it bcos i using the wrong email? i usin the one tat i collated previously b4 the "poppin game" starts.. so duno if it stil the same. But anyway, i pm u the details instead. u can reply to my yahoo acc instead also. But i only to ck that acc when i reach home. I cant ck that acc at office one. =(

Lukemommy,
You are welcome... think its better to alternate your hands then. Gambate! your bb head will soon be round.=)

Burping,
I also still continue to burp my boy. Thou it will will longer to burp liao. haha... so its okay not to burp the baby already. I can finally stop then. I hate burping.

kelcqi ,

Dun not really look throught lah ..but i think the last isetan sales like better than Taka .
And i dun buy anything hahah :p

Chobits,

At their age ...they should be able to burp by themselves .
At least you are hardworking hahaah ..to ensure they did burp . Sometime i also cannot rem whether my boy got burp anot :p

s harnee,
oki. u b nxt in queue after Jacqueline Chan.

Sean Lau (max: 8)
$169 (wkdays)/$219 (wkends)
1. Cheri
2. Lynn
3. Icebubbles
4. Poky
5. Evie_82
6. Jer
7. Kelcqi
8. Dolly23

In Queue.
1. Jacqueline Chan
2. harnee

Chobits,
i actually didnt purposely stop burpin my gal... get so tired or busi after latchin her, that i sometimes forgot to burp at the end.. b4 i know it, i "happily" forgot abt the burpin part til she 4mths liao b4 i realise tat i hvnt been burpin her for "awhile"... =p since she didnt hv any side effect, can burp on her own time. i let it b lor. =p so long ur bb can burp on his/her own. think no need to burp liao..

Jorel_mum/poky,
okay, will see whether my boy can burp on his own.. if so, finally can stop burping already. sometimes, after feeding him, I am so tired and still need to wait for him to burp. very sian...

Poky,
Ops, I was checking my yahoo mail n forgot abt the other one. Sorry sorry. I got ur email liao. I transfer to u later. My gal refused to sleep. She only took power nap for 10 mins n fussing frm 1pm till now. I'm dying soon...

Jo,
Really ah? Juz now lynn called me le. She was there. Dunno wat she getting leh. I only got 1 thing I wanna get. Milk bottle. I wanna get the Pigeon BPA bottle cos my gal is outgrowing her current Avent 125ml bottles soon. Now she can finish her 125ml in one shot, dunno issit time to incease her feed. If so, I got not enough big bottles le, and Taka baby fair is only in March. Now I m wondering if I should get 1 or 2, cos if I buy more, when I stop bfing, I'll have so many extra bottles liao

jo,
hahaha. nt so fast la. just doing planning. =) #2 shall arrive in 2011 if all goes well according to plan. thx alot for the updates. too bad pigeon is nt taking part if nt can buy some pigeon products..but still need to see if my hubby wanna go nt since he is the cardholder n my ahmad...

ant,
hahaha. hw fast ur dad wans aldan to grow? i always want to hear damien call me "mummy" or "mama" soon..hopefully he calls me first then my hubby. hahaha

kelcqi,
u r welcome. lucky manage to chop a slot for u =P

felval ,

hahah ...that give you 2 yrs plus to plan !
My mom and MIL ask me to have second one fast fast ...wow liao i tell them if confirmed guranteer stamped is a gal ..i will plan for second 1 but if not no way i`m going to have another 1 till my boy is 3 yrs old then talk abt it . My hubby still can add salt into my wound and said sure is a girl ...wow liao i told him off that nothing can be confirm .

Felval / Jo,
i admire you gals, can start planning for 2nd one. For me, it is defintely no no, i find it tiring to cope with my boy and work, perhaps i am the workaholic type. Luckily my mil is still quite understanding, never complain how late we fetch my boy during weekdays, and at times during weekends, she also offered to ask me to bring my boy over so that i can have some personal life with my hubby ...

Poky,
i have done the transfer, please check your email for details.
Thanks for organising !

POSB Savings
103-80803-0 Poky
Amount : $85.00
Transaction Re : 1924345758

Kelcqi/ Felval/feifei & mommies,
Taka sales ok la, Most of items are on 20% disc, members add’l 15%. Pigeon only 20%, no add’l disc. Polo RL kids 40% on selected items (quite nice, polo shirt n pants whole set, but not much left), handbags and shoes all have add’l 15% disc. Kitchen ware and electrical appliance are mostly on reduced price and some with add’l 15% for members. I just bought some stacking toys n some personal items, but the main thing I wanted to get, the Combi high chair was OOS, might need to order. I wanted to get the thermal food jar as well but was too crowded and Q was long, in the end I gave up. One happy thing was I managed to ride on other ppl’s bill for payment to enjoy further 15% disc. Wahaha…

Poky,
Received ur email, thanks. Will trsf to u later. Ok, wait till our bb get bigger then we take the outdoor sht, at least then they can run and hold hands with us, it must be fun, really feel like taking family portrait outdoor…indoor too rigid, but is safer when they are young, agreed!

Linda,
Great that ur boy is adapting well. Any problem on the first two day? I cannot imagine for the first day I need to leave him with other care giver which I do not familiar, and I m so afraid that the moment I linger and if he cry, I will bring him home with me. Sigh, very headache, want space and yet dun bear to give other ppl to look after my boy. Check with u, does Eager Beaver has at least 1 nurse to look after bb?

Ant,
My parents also have the same comments, everytime my dad sees him sure say how come look the same, how come still no hair… he cant wait to bring cycling, keep saying want to buy him a bicycle.

ling (ling156) : camera
Actually i am asking you abt the spy camera u pick in your living rm to monitor your maid.

WishComeTrue (felval) :
I might need to extend my NPL. coz my son is sick, got to do surgery...
just got back from hosp on wed. Now waiting to do surgery.

Lukemommy (babyluke):
My bb is 2.53 kg, 45 cm at birth.

Meira :
Stop bottle feedin for time being. Bb was hosp for the past few days.

Someone help me pls.Erica frm 1pm till now only naps less than 30mins. This is total insanity. I'm dying soon!

Poky,
Ask u ah, if wanna add in 2 adults, how much to transfer u? or i transfer u 85 first? den if we wanna add in adult last min den we pay or wat? Sorry for the trouble ah, cos i juz went through e email only.

Lynn,
Haha, the method really work ah! Keke... Shoik rite? U go apply for the card soon lah, den next time dun need to ride on ppl's payment liao.

Evie,
My elder son got his LF during his first birthday, he never appreciate it till he is 3 years old but i like to play, haha.. find it interesting.

Choc,
Raphael look very handsome.

Yueling,
your gal is so cute!

Poky,
I actually tempted to take both too as 1 is indoor, 1 is outdoor but after looking thru the pic gallery from 2nd studio website, i think for outdoor it will be better when our babies are older and when they know how to walk.

felval,
i planning to go to work next month or december, that is if i found a job first. There is still job around as i have been keeping a look out but now the salary offer seems to be lower as compare to first half of the year. My #1 used to be sticky to me, now he is sticky to his TV, computer, psp and thomas the train toys. Actually if can , i also hope to be sahm but based on experience with my elder son, education fees is getting higher and given that i have 2 kids and planning for no. 3 in 2012 so need to work lor cos by then will also plan to buy a bigger house.

haha.. talking about #1 feeling left out why mummy latch #2, my elder son did ask me what i am doing when i latch Keon after knowing why, i ask if he want to drink too then he straight away said dun want with a cheeky smile and ran off. He is so curious lor even asked if he can touch my breast as he is amazed that mummy is producing milk!

Time really flies, even up till now i still cant believe i have 2 sons liao. Last week i just asked my hubby if he can believe that he got 2 sons then he said yes and he said that i still in denial state. Told him not that i in denial just that i still cant believe how 2 lives grew inside me and came out to this world just one fine day, told him guys just wont understand how a mother feels.

kelcqi,
hope you are feeling better now. I do agreed getting sick is sahm greatest fear. Oh,
when you recover you let me know ok then i will collect my cube from you, thanks.

cyeo,
oh dear what happened to your boy?

Hi cyeo, what happened? How come your boy have to go through surgery?

Hi poky, I'll transfer later when I'm in office. Thanks for organizing.

Evie, Doris,
Payment received.

Jer,
replied ur email liao. C how the response here goes, then c if hit MOQ for 2nd studio. =p

Lynn,
hha, but if this round planning, 2nd studio can hit MOQ, then i wil stil take. cos i really a fan of his outdoor work. i wld prefer his work as it unique n really show the family in natural atmosphere n not pose n smile... i find it hard to smile for poses in studio... =(

Kelcqi,
if want to add two adults, 85+35=$120. I not sure if can add more adults during the sht itself. As the studio says hv to decide first b4 payment. Mayb they need to factor in the props availiability n time management??

icebubbles, cheri laio
oki. juz keep me posted when transfered later. =)

Sean Lau (max: 8)
$169 (wkdays)/$219 (wkends)
1. Cheri
2. Lynn
3. Icebubbles
4. Poky - =)
5. Evie_82 - Payment received
6. Jer
7. Kelcqi
8. Dolly23 - Payment received

I hv actually ask the 2nd studio to quote me if we r interested in gettin a group shots of all our bb together. But the criteria is to hv minimum of 15. And i juz realise that there is also photos of bb alone in this pkg. I now askin on the details more. But is anyone interested if to hv at least 15bb together??

feifei,
no prb. =)

actually the 2nd studio is not only for outdoor, can do indoor, but juz no studio. he dosent hv a studio. he goes to clients' place or outside for shts, thus u dun c studio shts in his site. but there plenty in huse, etc.

juz that the pkg he givin us for family shts, he got specify the locations.

the mass group photos, he did not state location, thus i enquirin now if we can choose the location. if can, then we can choose somewhere that is most convenient for us all. =) for those who hv received the 2nd studio pkg email from me. the price of this is half of the wkday price. i waitin for his reply if can discuss the mass pkg here... else, hv to resent another mass round of emails to those interested liao. =( but if no mommies interested, then no pt in discussin this further liao. =p

diana, felval,
receive ur email for the 2nd studio in my yahoo acc. but hv earlier sent to u with my office acc. u got receive? or want me to resent again?

hi poky
wah i one day neve read the slots for sean lau oredi all taken up?

anw, can put me on queue first? if they are willing to open another 8 slots, then will be good!

thanks a lot for organising.

it's friday .......
i am on leave today, and so didnt send my boy to my mil place, decide to look after him on my own. But after reading what Lynn has posted on the TAKA fair, i am so tempted to go, so now got to wait for my hubby to finish work den can go.

cyeo,
what happen to your bb, is everything alright ?

Tinkerbelle,
Erica dun want to sleep huh, but does she sleep long hours at night ? hang on there, okay !

Jer (dreamer_j3r),Cheri Liao (cherimoya),Dolly23
The right diaphram has blocked his lungs. So hav to operate to release.

Tinkerbelle (kelcqi)
My son only naps in my hands..anything worse tt that? Have to carry him to nap
keke

Lynn ,

Can i check how much is combi high chair going for ?? additional 15 percent !! You refering to the one which able to lie baby flat izzit ??

yanling. oki, u in reserve list. =)

but i doubt they wil increase the slot. i tried askin them twice previously for more slots. but they want only 8, no lesser or more.... weird.. got business, also dun want.... ??

wil try again when i call them to do the transfer of deposit... think the gal goin to b pissed off by this irratatin customer... hahah

jorel,
no studio at all. but he take pic anywhere. the last time he did with my gal was at my own huse livin rm.. he wil juz c where in the huse is suitable. thus his shots r spontaneous instead of the std poses as in studio looks. pic depends on bb mood n surrounding. =p hmmm.... how come i talkin more n more like his spokesman?? hahah.. i got no commission from him leh... haha.. but everyone has their own taste la...

kelcqi ,

hmmm erica dun sleep early in the nite ...Jorel also used to sleep very late at nite . But now better he will KO by 11pm ..what i will do is I will bring him into the bedroom with light dim or switch off ...sing song to him or switch on some slow music .

Have you try ? And the friso comfort isn`t make her better ..do she still fuss ?

My boy is drink Isomil under similac cos of his dirroeal . But he is fine now ...i will continue another week . And I`m going to change him to similac ...cos he dun seem to like friso anymore :p

ya. TGIF! been pinning for weekends ever since the day i started wk. hahaha

jo,
ya lo. we planning for a 2011 mar baby. hehe. hopefully its a gal n best can have twins! hahaha. =P my FIL also ask me faster have #2 since i like babies so much... -_-''' hahaha. ur hubby so funi still can tell u for sure is gal ah? hehe. then u can ask him wat num will be the 1st priz fo 4d tomorrow. hehhee.

dolly,
hehehe, dun admire la. so u going to stop at 1??? luckily u got ur MIL to help out n she so understanding, like tt u have more free time for urself n ur hubby =) hahaha. u so cute. why nt u bring rayden out n mayb bring ur mil out too? or u can leave him with ur mil then faster go chk out the sales n come back?

lynn,
thx for the updates. how much damage was done to ur wallet? hehehe. which thermal food jar u wan? if i am going dwn i try n help u pick up one? i tell u, seriously that time when i leave my boy with even my own mum n he cried i just feel like carrying my boy back hm!

kelcqi,
if i am going dwn u wanna get the pigeon bpa bottle?

c yeo,
wat happened to ur boy!? hopefully ur boy will recover soon. ur boss v nice, allows u to extend ur NPL..mine cant =(

jer,
agree. now to find a job must be willing to take in lower pay. heard mkt will be worst next yr as compared to now. My thots of resigning seems to come at the wrong time =( hmmm...agree that as kids grow up more $$ will be needed, buy more toys, more clothes, more books, edu fee.. bleah bleah bleah. hehehe. ur #1 nt sticky to u liao ah? wah..then i better stick with my damien more now..scally he grows up dun wan mummy liao =P i heard from my friend, her 1yr old++ gal now refuse to let her hug or carry...hear liao i so scare my boy dun wan me to carry or hug when he knows hw to walk. =( u planning for #3? hehehe. cool! i always wanted more than 2 but my hubby only wans 2...so i am hoping my 2nd pregnancy i have a twins! hahaha. ya, sometimes i also wonder hw my boy grows inside me n then pop out, then now already so big liao. hw life has changed n hw mother nature makes things the way there are. i would says guys always think about more practical things, they arent as soulful as women =P

poky.
for the 2nd photography, any idea when is the expiry date? if u have any new or updated info for 2nd one u can send me la. me considering outdoor for my boy too coz did the indoor b4 le. yup, rec ur email sent frm ur office mail, its ok. u dun nd to resend =)

poky, have transferred u $85. Will email u my contact later.

c_yeo, hope your boy will recover fast from the surgery. He will need more TLC.

Ladies, taka got fair meh? Till when?

Hi, which brand of follow-on milk is good for babies 6 mths & above... Keen to share, if u have heard any..... Currently im feeding my 5mths old boy with Friso Gold 1, he's weight seems to be in a slow progress....Intially i started him with Similac Infant then change to Friso, cos alot of Bubbles and alot of people also mention its heaty... Pls share...

TGIF Ladies! Hopefully tml morning my mummy will be a kind soul to carry baby out n I can sleep in later. I am so tired. And Erica is up at 10.30am. I dun understand how can a baby sleep so little. And she is so happy being away. Flipping away, smiling away, I dun even know how to smile at her like that. Did I notice some panda eyes from her already?

My hubby's cousin who is a nurse at Mt E told huuby and me sometimes her PD said if bb dun sleep, we can give them abit of the paracetamol we got from the jab to make them sleep, but the idea is so freaky, so I dun dare to try. Anyone heard of it before?

Also I wanna ask, anyone of u giving rice water to your baby? I forgot where I read it, they said we can start giving them rice water after 4 mths. I gave her yesterday and dunno issit she 3 days nv poo liao or the rice water, she screaming for 1 hr last nite. I seriously dunno if I name her the wrong name issit? Erica stands for Eternal Ruler, and she seem to be ruling over my life now liao...

Jer,
I'm ok le. No more vomiting liao. Jux tt I'm still feeling abit weak. Mayb is the lack of sleep bah. Are u a SAHM oso? When u wanna collect from me? U hav my no?

Poky,
I thibk I'll stick to baby only bah. Cos I still have complimentary photos frm Peter Pan Studio so mayb juz top up and get more photos. Haha. I transfer u when Erica is asleep ok? Wish me luck! I'm super duper tired now.

Dolly,
Hehe, spending private time with Rayden alone today? Hopefully Rayden will be like those times we saw him, so guai guai one.

Erica used to sleep longer hrs at nite. Before the jab last wk, she can even sleep for 10 hrs without milk. But now sort sort liao. 6 hrs wake up n bug me for milk. N dun wana sleep. She seem to lead the adult timing like tt.

Cyeo,
If u carry her n sleep, will she sleep longer? As in ur arms behind her neck but both of u on e bed, does it help? Dunno u understand wat I meant or not, sorry if I make u blur.

Jo,
The method worked for a few days, den after that jab, she became a monster again.

I called Friso and dunno why, they seem to discourage me from using Friso comfort. Told me if there is no need, I can just let Erica drink Gold. Den I told her huh, my gal still have 3/4 of tin of comfort left leh. Then they said finish this tin n ok liao. So weird rite?

Felval,
If I go tonite I let u know, if I nv go, u help me buy 1 ok? Thanks alot in advance.

Haha, U so funny, U wanted twins. I give u my genes. I die die hope I'll nv have twins, cos very siong leh. 1 Erica already taking the troll of me liao, imagine Erica * 2??? I think if u are me, u sure very happy one cos ur chance very high. Hubby's mum is a twin, my mum is one of the triplets. Our chances of twins super duper high, tt time when we discover I was pregnant, hubby n I pray so hard we are not expecting twins. Then when my gynae heard our family history, he was luffing when he saw how releived we were tt I was only expecting singleton.

kelcqi,
hahaha. she is for sure a ruler as her name suggests! hahaa. =P no prob. u keep me updated =) ya, i wan twins. twins runs in my family. its like every generation will have 1 set of twins but my "tang jie" already had 1 set of twins le so i am wondering if i will still have twins? no! not erica*2, by then will be erica*3 *the big one + 2 young ones* hehehe! so cool ur mum is 1/3 of a triplets. bet ur granny had a hard time looking aft 3! =P i think having twins will be hard time la, imagine all the hrs u dun get to slp *2, expenses*2 but then happiness*2 also. heehee. hopefully i will have "long feng tai" even better! lolz. i am crazy rite? =P

felval ,

hahah ...twin aiyooo i cannot imagine that !!
If your family history got twin and triplet so charges very high !!
Can see you really love children

kelcqi ,

wow ...like that your chance very very high ...you really got to pray hard your next one not triplet or twin :p

As for my hubby side for his father generation till our generation only got 1 girl . That why i dun think i be able to hope for the next one to be girl
. If really so my PIL will be very happy ...when i`m first expecting my MIL and my mum thought I got a girl but turn out to be boy .

Dunno how they see the shape of the tummy and features.

Felval , kelcqi ,

But since Jorel is the first grandson for our generation ...hopefully they dun pamper him till he become a spoilt brat .

Felval,
oh yes, i only want 1 bb, so tiring for me liao, so close shop and enough .. haha . in fact i also have twins gene. My dad is one of the twin, and during my pregnancy, i was quite worried if i will have twins as well, luckily dun have, if not dun know how to cope.

Tinkerbelle,
oh yes, having so private time with rayden today, think he tekan this mummy again, milk intake dropped again, haiz .. i just let him be lah, dun want to be too stressed out over it. Later likely to bring him over to my mum place, and see if we could go shopping together. Abit sianz to stay at home.

c yeo, speedy recovery for your boy !

felval, ya, i its not easy to find a job in sg now..my hubby is looking for a job in sg as we would like to go back to sg if possible..but i read the news at asiaone.com today, it said singapore is having a recession technically and expect job losses/cuts..hainz...

keclqi, my boys super cranky in the afernoon, also refuse to sleep unless i play with him , made him tired then he will sleep, and the most he sleeps 30 mins max..he sleeps less than 13 hours a day, maybe this contributes to his crankiness..nowadays he babbles so much, in the morning wakes up, starts to babble, so i let him talk all he wants as long as he doesnt cry, i still can sleep a bit longer :p

Felval,
Haha... I should have name Erica something else. Mayb with the meaning of a lamb. Haha, Then I change my name to meaning of a princess, so I dun need to be a slave to her. Now I feel like a slave loh...

Hehe, wish u luck hor, hopefully u get twins the next round, lagi best is Long feng tai. Den at least can recycle Damien's clothes n save abit of money. My hubby said if naturally concieve long feng tai,means the family along the generation had done alot of gd deeds. He read this up in one of those Feng shui books one. Den I think I'll not get long feng tai liao given the way my pils are.

U very le guan loh. But I read tt psychologically twins r not the happiest ppl. Cos frm young, they'll naturally be compared against each other. Which I see it frm my mum with my aunt, my mil n her sister. My mum not so bad cos she's married while my aunt is not. But mil case, watever she see her sister have, she started her pity party liao. I dread those gatherings loh, cos indirectly, even me n my baby also kanna compared to the twin sister's grand daughter who is a mth younger than Erica. Compare tummy size lah, who is slimmer after pregnancy lah, whose baby is bigger etc. Haiz, never ending comparison.

Jo,
Yaloh, My chance is super high man. My boss tt time even joke. Later is 2*2, I get quartlet. Den I'll be a walking pig. Win loh...

Not true one lah, think depends on our hubby n the time of concieving. I read tt a men's diet can affect the gender of his sperm oso. That's y I always say my hubby have fat sperm cos XX sperm swims slower than XY sperm. When I'm free, I go n look for the article on diet tt affects the quality n gender of sperm for u to read. Very interesting one...

I also dunno how ppl see the tummy one. Tt time I pregnant, everyone also knew I was expecting a gal. I dunno true or not, the medical hall ppl told me when women is expecting boys, their nose will be rounder n redish esp during the 3rd trimester.

I think kids are smart. Some kids know their grandparents pamper them, they become a monkey when grandparents are ard. But they dare not start their monkey business when they are alone with their parents. Juz like last time we know which teacher to fear in school like tt. So as long as we ourselves try not to spoil our kids rotten, our parents wanna spoil, they kanna from our kids next time loh...

Dolly,
Rayden juz had his jab last fri rite? I think maybe that's the reason why he rejecting milk. I wanna go out also leh... I wanna go taka!!! I damn jia liat. Sick 2 days kanna confine at home, once better now itchy leg starts to act up liao...

Kelcqi,
Ya, ur method is good! had filled the form and will apply immediately. Actually we can apply the TAKA card on the spot, just go to level 2 customer service, fill in the appl form, submit 1 passport sized photo and show ur IC with appl fee of 15 bucks. Collection time is 7.30pm to 8.30pm if apply before 4pm, after 4pm have to collect next day morning. I didn’t bring photo and no time to wait so I didn’t apply there.

Poky,
Had trsf 85bucks to ur posb acc, can u please check. Thanks for organizing!
I also hard to pose to smile, prefer nature ways of shooting. Gather 15 bb to take photo? Just treat it a gathering outdoor, how bout that? Shall wait for respond and the cost to pay.

Jo,
Yes, can lie flat and can be rocker one. It cost $279, after 15% disc become $237.15. Think there is only 1 Combi high chair there. My boy first tried on it, he loves it, then my hb die die also want to get that one. He wanted to get on that day when we saw it but I stopped him said wait for sales.

Felval,
I didn’t spent much last nite, less than 100bucks cos my boy was cranky, very hard to shop. I wanted to get the Zoxxxxhji (Dunno how to spell) food jar.. I go and check first and let u know ya. Thanks