(2008/05) May 2008

choc- raphael's a big boy liao! everything is worth it when u c him rite. hehe... so amazin to c our little ones growin everyday. smtimes i like stil in denial, cannot believe i am a mummy liao n my son is growin so fast! haha

Poky,
can you help to clarify, for the Softcopy images, do they only provide us with those photos that we have selected or those that they have taken throughout?

i like it .. so most likely will go for it.

Dolly,
SOftcopy is all images (i asked him to quote for gettin back all softcopies taken). Only those we selected r printed. =)

Yueling the leg warmer your girl is wearing is so cute can I know where to get it thanks!

Poky can I have his website to see his work thanks!

ok, i hv to go start "milkin" in the freezer room liao. Really tired of maintain the supply. Nip r swollen with the recent pumpin n engorgment. So painful. Sob. =(

Poky,
2nd studio (MOQ: 15 Mommies) -

Photographer requested me not to discuss the pkg he givin me in the thread is very special pricing. Those who r interested stil, email or pm me. Wil disclose via email instead. The pricin is really v attractive. even better than Yew Kwang website stated offer. =)
1. Poky
2. Jane

I am interested. can email me details at [email protected]

Hope to see u on friday at toys r us

juz reach home. i faster reply email now.

Cutie,
i cant ck my yahoo at workplace. so hv to wait til i back home b4 i can reply all pm. =p

Jane,
wow, u not yet know the details of the 2nd studio, u alrdy put ur name? =) wil email in awhile the details.

Hopefully can make it on fri morn. =p

Details sent to the following mommies.
1. sugar
2. cutie188
3. annabelle
4. winnedy
5. dearie_e
6. Jane
7. harnee - email was bounced back to me leh. error msg as "554 delivery error: dd Sorry your message to [email protected] cannot be delivered. This account has been disabled or discontinued [#102]. - mta112.mail.sg1.yahoo.com - any other alternative acc?

JAne,
gd judgement or not, i cant b sure. But i definitely a "tie gong ji"... lolx!

but that pkg also need to hv MOQ of 15 mommies to go thru. so c how many May mommies interested lor.. =p

Hi Poky,
can pls email me the studio details to [email protected] too.

Evie_82,

I also bought the lf for my ger but yet to use it yet feedbacks from other mummies raving abt it make me rush out to get it lor !!! Now still sitting in the wardrobe waiting for the bb to use it lol.

choc,

Wink, raphael very handsome boi lei look like those korean hunk hmmm sure lots of ger go ga ga abt him one !!!

Poky,

Photographer requested me not to discuss the pkg he givin me in the thread is very special pricing. Those who r interested stil, email or pm me. Wil disclose via email instead. The pricin is really v attractive. even better than Yew Kwang website stated offer. =)
1. Poky
2. Jane
3. Lynn

Hi poky, have seen your email. Thanks for the prompt reply. My hubby wants Sean Lau photography. Need to have minimum 2 then can go ahead is it?

1. Sean Lau Baby Photography
Mis-interpretion of discount. Some changes in the pricing. Their pricin is made out of 2 different component. Photographer service ($100 - Wkday & $150 - Wkend) + Photo Pkg ($138). Their 1 for 1 offer is only for the Photo Pkg ($138/2=$69) alone. Thus the calculation shld b $169 (100+69) for wkdays and $219 (150+69) for wkends. Pkg includes the following:
a. A video montage created specially for your baby
b. 06 pictures on 5" x 7"
c. 01 8" x 12" reprint with exquisite framing
d. 10 wallet size reprints
e. Selected pictures on DVD (High resolution)

*Additional of pax is at $35/per head.
*No additional of photos given. Only if u purchase at least 10 additional pic at $35/ec, they will provide all photo softcopies to u.
*Only a maximum of 8 slots. can b lesser but not more.
*No offer for any pkg for "BP" at even with 20 mommies packages as bargaining...... =(
1.Cheri

Poky,
I like his style very much! Nice, arty and yet realistic... thanks for organising!

Jane,
it was a pity did not catch u on Tue at U.SQ. After that i went to join in the mess for a second, ppl was really mad, anyhow grab and throw the boxes all over... i KS also anyhow grabbed one nature's own bugs, came home realised is for 0-3 months, n i already had 1 similar one...

Kelcqi,
I've trsf the $ for the cloth books, pls check ok.. thanks

Poky,

Please send me the pkg for the photography to [email protected]. Thanks.

Please add me in the list!!! Thanks

Re: Sean Lau Baby Photography
Anyone interested to join together?
1. Poky
2. Jane
3. Dearie_e
4. Evie_82
5. Lynn
6. dolly23
7. felval
8. ant_ting
9. Tinkerbell
10.Jorel_mum
11. sugar(mona)
12. Jer
13. yanling
14. choc
15. Cheri
16. annabelle
17. xiao hua
18. icebubbles
19. Harnee
20. muzicgal
21. Jacqueline Chan

I now in a dilemma. The 2nd studio pricing is VERY attractive but i like Seam Lau style. Let me think over in my dreamland then decide tomorrow.

Poky,
U've got a mail, i remove my name first.

1. Poky
2. Jane

Mis-interpretion of discount. Some changes in the pricing. Their pricin is made out of 2 different component. Photographer service ($100 - Wkday & $150 - Wkend) + Photo Pkg ($138). Their 1 for 1 offer is only for the Photo Pkg ($138/2=$69) alone. Thus the calculation shld b $169 (100+69) for wkdays and $219 (150+69) for wkends. Pkg includes the following:

*No additional of photos given. Only if u purchase at least 10 additional pic at $35/ec, they will provide all photo softcopies to u.
*No offer for any pkg for "BP" at even with 20 mommies packages as bargaining...... =(
1.Cheri
2.Lynn

Add me in to sean lau photography.
i like his works a lot
unless the 2nd studio abt the same same pattern if not i think i will go ahead with the price

1.Cheri
2.Lynn
3.Icebubbles

Hi C Yeo,
Tried feeding him milk in baby spoon...not so successfully, 80% dribble out... so will still try bottle when he reach 6 months

Hi Winnedy,
I am seeing Dr Phang at Everton Clinic... it is near cantonment road..how abt u??

Morning ladies...

Lynn,
Duno leh...I am waiting for my fern to keep me updated on the sales since she is going today..Will keep u all updated ya =).

Poky
I also interested in the photography session if can take as a family =).Can send the details to me at [email protected]. Thanks.

Choc,
wow, ur boy bery handsome leh...how old is he now?can sit liao wor..

nd Studio reply with more details. Thus i resendin the info to the following mommies.
Jane
muzicgal (muzicgal)
ant1712 (ant1712)
choc (tge25)
Jer (dreamer_j3r)
Jacqueline Chan (Beetle_bug)
chobits_lek
Harnee
Poko (justen_mom)
Birdy (twiiti_bird)
Cutie188
yanling (tutu_san)
evie_82
Jorel Mom (eric_baby)
Dolly23 (dolly23)

Dearie_e n anabella,
sorry, i left ur email add at yahoo acc. dun hv with me at office, so cant sent u now. Will sent to u two when i reach home tonight. ok?

Lynn,
ya, i like 2nd studio natural n artistic way. bside, he took outdoor n differnt locations, so pic changes accordin to location n watever props available then. not like studio, same pose for all bb. No prb with the changes. i myself really like sean anne garden props also. =p

Jer,
me too, i like sean studio props alot. but pricin is too high for me to consider family photo takin.. sigh.. after discussion w hubby, i b most likely to take both. sean for studio 4 bb alone, other one for family pic. =p

icebubbles,
nope. he major in outdoor n clients places, thus he does not hv a studio. Not able to give wat sean studio can give. =p

feifei..my boy 5months lor... he sit with support...we dare not try without support
or rather i dare not do that..so worried his spine or wat over strained.. me a super protective mummy... hehee..

Pls update ur name as accordingly. =)

Sean Lau Baby Photography (Maximum of 8 Only)
$169 (wkdays) or $219 (wkends)
Mommies Confirmin taking
1. Cheri
2. Lynn
3. Icebubbles
4. Poky

2nd Studio (MOQ: 15)
1. Poky
2. Jane

Thanks for your feedback on Leapfrog!

Add me in as well for sean lau photography.

1.Cheri
2.Lynn
3.Icebubbles
4. Evie_82

Oops paiseh Poky..I used old list..

added my name

Mommies Confirmin taking
1. Cheri
2. Lynn
3. Icebubbles
4. Poky
5. Evie_82

1. Poky
2. Jane

Hv called Yew Kwang liao.
Pkg as stated by cutie previously. He willin to give an xtra of 5R print with frame for at least 10 mommies sign up.

1. Up to 1 Hr of PhotoShoot
2. 3 x outfit(self-provide)
3. 1 x S8R with Frame
4. 20 x 4R with Album
5. 1 x 12"x15" Photo Collage with frame
6. 1 x CD of selected images (editied)
7. 1 x CD of all images (uneidited)
8. 1 x 5R with Frame

Mommies Confirmin taking
1. Cheri
2. Lynn
3. Icebubbles
4. Poky
5. Evie_82

Mommies Confirmin taking
1. Poky
2. Jane

Yew Kwang - MOQ:10
$288 regardless of wkday or wkend
1. Up to 1 Hr of PhotoShoot
2. 3 x outfit(self-provide)
3. 1 x S8R with Frame
4. 20 x 4R with Album
5. 1 x 12"x15" Photo Collage with frame
6. 1 x CD of selected images (editied)
7. 1 x CD of all images (uneidited)
8. 1 x 5R with Frame
Mommies Confirmin taking

poky, could u pm me ur blog link? wana see e photos
thanks. does e pkg in 2nd studio mean tat we will get back all soft copies? while sean lau we have to spend $350 extra to get back all? can send me e latest details too? [email protected] thanks

For yew kwang pkg need to pay additional $ per pax? or same as 2nd studio both parents are included?

hmmm i like e attractive pkg of 2nd studio but i like sean lau's style... dilemma now duno which to choose.