chobits,
sure =D...hee..good buy lor..As for si shen, u know there is a soup called si shen tang? that type of si shen lor...Ya lor, start from simple food 1st to let them get used to it hor..
choc,
heehee...when is the next PD visit? I din take anymore calcium pills liao cos it causes me to hv constipation wor..
Wishcometrue,
Its like that de...my 1st day, i also cried, bu she de and miss my ger so much lor..End up i put her photo big big at my PC as wallpaper..
Dolly,
hehe..cos i have been eyeing for these 2 books since one mummy tink its tinkerbell say its good lor...Then hesitating, until I saw SHO posting so I just grab lor..hee =D...Yup, will share the tips ya...=)
sure =D...hee..good buy lor..As for si shen, u know there is a soup called si shen tang? that type of si shen lor...Ya lor, start from simple food 1st to let them get used to it hor..
choc,
heehee...when is the next PD visit? I din take anymore calcium pills liao cos it causes me to hv constipation wor..
Wishcometrue,
Its like that de...my 1st day, i also cried, bu she de and miss my ger so much lor..End up i put her photo big big at my PC as wallpaper..
Dolly,
hehe..cos i have been eyeing for these 2 books since one mummy tink its tinkerbell say its good lor...Then hesitating, until I saw SHO posting so I just grab lor..hee =D...Yup, will share the tips ya...=)