Hihi Ladies,
Jo,
You recieved the leggings yet? My mum kept nagging me asking me to get leggings but I still dunno which one to get.
Icebaby,
Can't wait to see u in person too! Hehe, been tokin to u so many mths online nv get to see each other. It's so exciting~
Xiao Hua,
U can go to babyname.com to look for a name for Le Xuan. I also went there to look for Erica's name last time. Wanted to name her Shervon initially but the name doesn't flow with my hubby's surname. Then after a few choices, settled down with Erica and so happened Erica is one of my fav ex student. Hehe...
My hubby nv force me to join his outing. But he'll ask me if I'll go loh. For me I don't mind going one. But he dao leh. He said Sun he'll drive me there n fetch me later, just don't make him go n socialize. Dao rite?
Hee, thanks for the compliment on the wedding pic. Heh, can psycho ur hubby n ask him to load your wedding pics into a website also.
The leggings Le xuan was wearing that day issit from the website?
Ant,
U know hor, I was formerly from ME cos O levels didn't do as well but I dropped out n join Early childhood cos I see no future studying something I have no interest in. N I nv regret my decision cos after I dropped out n join early childhood, I was scoring As & Bs for my grades. Hardly Cs n totally no D which is a norm during my ME days.
Haha, our hubby one pattern one... Say easy then ask them carry they give a yucks face. But I think the diaper bag really a gd buy. Next time when our babies older, can use it to bring them swimming also...
Jer,
Haha, yaloh, he lost it 2 times liao. Den he still ask me how come he lose it? Of cos lah, cos he leave his things ard. Everytime I had to help him find his wallet, documents etc. The other manager always tease him say he underpay me cos looking after his belongings isn't in my job scope. LOL...
Dolly,
I'm going alone with my gal. Confirm liao cos my hubby very dao, not he shy... Sian... Hope I don't ended up being lightbulbs to every family there.
Ask u hor, Can I bring along a friend n her bb? She also a May mummy but silent reader. Her bb born on 20th May via C-sec also.
Also, I dunno got time to make Potato salad or not cos I suddenly find myself so busy since Erica flipping the whole day. If really no time, need to buy anything let me know. Or I sponser paper plates, fork n spoon issit ok?
Angela,
Hehe, I think Megan looks very cute! Hee, she can use e float already ah? I dunno if my gal will like water not. Recently she bath also make alot of noise. She used to love bathing one. Then the min I dry her, she cries. Haiyo, dunno wat's wrong with her. I supposed all babies love bathing???
Angela, Xiaohua,
Where u ladies stay? Mayb when I move to the east, U ladies can come to hubby's condo there to swim with my gal. The pool there very big n nice. I am thinking mayb Erica's bday next yr, can invite u all to come den we have a baby swimming together. Ops, haven ask hubby for planning I plan so far liao...
Alice,
Got your email but haven reply yet. Can I pay u on Sunday itself? I get my family CFO to pay for me. Hehe...
How come ur hubby in India? So u be going alone also? U need a ride to Dolly's house? Cos if u go alone, den still have to carry our carters bag, very xin ku. I can check with my hubby and see if he's ok to pick u up and we go Dolly house together?
Choc,
Heh, glad to know ur boy loves the cube. Hoho, Everytime I see his eyes, I also hope my eyes big big like his...
Dolly,
I also spree alot. My hubby everytime go out control my spending cos he said I spent too much on bb's toys liao. So I ended up spreeing... N most of all, I even happier spreeing cos it's cheaper than what we can buy outside wor...
Icebubble,
I love your boy's dark eye balls. I like black black eyes one. Cos mine abit light in colour like my dad, I always find dark eye balls very captivating. And those watery one even nicer. Haha, the grass on the other side is always greener...
He looks so cute botak... Keke...
Angela,
I confirm not sending my gal to shichida method cos the one at spring leaf tower, my gf used to work there, and she told me the teachers were not trained as what they claimed to be. Shicida method is alot abt right brain training. So claimed to even help children with Autism. But after hearing what my gf told me, I confirm not sending my gal there. I train her myself better...