Linda,
Wow, can't imagine yr boy is 8.6 kg... my girl is 7.5 kg i already tabulei tahan liao... my arm is aching after carrying her for long! When I carry her shopping with my carrier and plus my diaper bag... i feel like i'm already 2 inches shorter haha
I still thinking shd I upgrade to L size cos' she is in between... Hmm...
icebaby,
dun worry... i saw yr post le... will include u in! My girl likes to watch TV too... the oni way to make her kuai kuai drink her milk is to watch her fav cartoons "winnie the pooh and Tigger"
dun think they understand but is the colourful light that attract them... but she do have a heart for Tigger thou cos' he is bright organge, haha! btw, i have bought the DVD on "My Baby can Read" and will be playing for her soon!
For dresses, u can check out the BP... sometime they have very nice dresses to offer. will keep a lookout.
Last call for Carters Bag... getting it tml le...
Re: Carters Bag
1. Alice - Pink
2. Tinkerbelle - Pink
3. Jovial - Pink
4. Ant - Blue
5. Diamondust - Pink
6. icebaby - Pink
Hmm... seems like Pink is more popular than blue ones... goes to show Mummies with baby girl spending more $$$ hehe!
sugar,
me too, haha! buying the dry mee siam from this auntie... tried it and is really yummy! a bit spicy thou... hope u gals can take spicy food.
Tinkerbelle,
thks for the link... now i know how it looks like, hehe!
btw, will u be going to dolly's place? can pass the bag to u there... or u let me know where u want to collect it okie. Buying it tml...
Jovial,
Okie noted... will get for u!
Dolly,
huh, pet r welcome too...
btw, my dog (maltese) is like "ta zing len gong" after my bb is born haha... cannot let him go near bb loh. But he damn smart, he will see that i left bb and go upstairs then he will slowly approach bb to sniff her... curious mah =) still dun think is safe so he is always lock up in his own play area...! Poor thing.
icebubbles,
try to join lah... dun miss out on the babies group photo! think all of us r bilingual...
Angela,
is it safe for bb to swim at pool at this age? I feel like doing so but scare got complication later lei... Aiyo, lau hong... try to go back to the store and ask for refund (do it when the store is full of customer) haha sure can exchange!