i was out to deliver mooncakes to customers and when back, saw so many postings liao, trying hard to catch up.
Tracy / jo / Ant,
you gals so cute, attempting to change nick. Or maybe all of us should change our nick to xx_mum so that we can remember all babies names, together with the mummies name.
Felval,
oh yeah, i am trying to feed rayden as much as possible, so that he can grow fast fast, healthy and mucho ... hahaha ..... me too, trying to tone up the flabby arms and tummy, thats why i went to buy the girdle and wear it every alternate days, and i feel that it does help and my tummy is slightly smaller now.
Kelqi / Jer,
thanks for the blessing. Received the detailed report from Dr Ong this afternoon, the gem that caused the urine infection is known as the "common and general" gem which can be killed by the antibotics that Rayden is currently taking. But still he will need to go back for another urine test and ultrasound, to play safe. The appt has been fixed on next Thur morning. In fact, my hubby has been asking me to fix on the same day whereby we are gg to have another outing, but i told him we have yet to confirm the date and day for the next outing
... think he enjoy himself that day during the outing .
Winnedy / Alice,
hmm, i am not sure leh, only know that they are in the copier sales, and currently still with Canon, but not sure which team or division are they at.
Alice,
Bo lah, now i have to maintain and control my diet, cos i feel that i can put on weight easily, unlike the past. Sianz, whenever i look at the mirror when my hubby is around, i am sure to complain and nag to him on my tummy and stretchmarks, alot of LRT,MRT tracks.
Tracy,
sure, to me, you are already very experienced liao lor, to advise me.
Re : Diaper Bag.
Wow ... almost all of us keep spreeing ... i still find that the messenger diaper bag that i ordered from babymallonline is the mosst worthwhile, only cost SGD24, i can carry as well as my hubby, as it is black in colour, and dun really looked like diaper bag.
Angela,
i told my hubby about your story, and he also admire you alot, cos i dun think we can make it through if this happened to us ... Brave mummy, so proud of you.
Kelqi,
i do agree with Sugar on the bb crying. Maybe this is just a passing stage for the bb, and in fact, it will soon be over if you dun think or guess too much. Jia you ! you are doing a good job as SAHM.
which is the preferred day / date for next outing, weekdays or weekend ?
I dun mind to open my place for the next gathering, and as suggested by Buttercup, maybe we can share with you all what we have learnt during the massage sessions that we attended at Babybreeze ... should be quite interesting. It works for Rayden, as everytime after the massage, he will be sleeping soundly.