Angela,
now that u mention abt bleedin at the behinds of the ear. remember when my gal stil only 1mth, found one of her ear bleed alot. tot was bcos i forgot to clean ears so long til infection... now come to think of it, might b her who scratch til bleed, then this mommy always forgot to clean her ears properly everyday... after that time, i always remember to clean her ears, even if she cry madly, will stil make her wait to finish cleaning her ears b4 i hug her... =p
wonder how come our bb pull their hair out not painful meh?? how come they can keep pullin?? the find the feelin of pain shiok meh??
cutie188,
i using pigeon n avent sterilizer. avent is microwave one, all plastic, no issue. pigeon one, i used lemon to rub n then let it one round b4 using to sterilise the btls n teats again. so far, lemon can rub the metal part v clean... u can try lor...
jo,
my gal recently also drink lesser n lesser. used to drink at least 80-100ml every 3-4hrs. now she drink 50-60ml liao... duno y she suddenly dun drink again for the last few days.. but her weight got increase as the normal rate leh... duno if she rejected the ebm liao... but drink for 3wks liao.. now then start rejecting???
aliceteo,
ya lor.. think will b great if can gather all may bb together for a shot.. hahah
kelcqi,
no leh. she pulled liao, stil can smile wor... wont know she got pull hair till u c her hand still holdin on the strands of hair.. now there a patch, so ugly... her "hairstyle" alrdy so free liao, stil got one patch to things "worser"...
now i trim her hair off that can touch her ears which may hv make her itchy, so she pulled... so far, since the trim on fri nite, she appear not to hv pull her hair again.. hopefully, it stay this way....
Corynn,
if got 25% discount for staffs for the btls n bottom balm, can help me buy?? i wash n sterilise my gal btls b4 bringin them to my inlaws use. so need quite a no of btls.. =p i now waitin for gd offer for 260ml. cos she stil using 125ml, think will b a while til she "upgrade" to 260ml..
dolly23,
for me, i juz gave the explanation that since i need to sterilise my pumps n stuffs, might as well do my bb share together... my mil also didnt say anythin...
tracy,
how to differentiate if it clog or less milk?? when i pump. some "holes" will b shootin alot. others like only sprouts or droplets formin.. i keep thinkin that those droplets one r not with much milk.. now duno if it clogged or not...
Poko,
my gal same, 4mths liao. stil duno how to flip. also hates tummy time. everytime will cry when we flip her... sigh.... duno when then she will start to learn to crawl.... =(
felval,
daimen can sit by himself without any support liao?? if my gal sit like that, definitely topple to one side.. then start cryin when she realise she lyin down again... haha
ur boi so cute when lookin out of the basket.. so bewildered look.. hahah
cheri,
if budget allow, mayb can consider a avent uno? it got a portable battery pack. then u can bring it out when u go outin or shoppin. =p
i envy that u can get 4kids if possible. i wanted to hv 3, which is our bugdet at strained liao... but hubby prefer to hv two only. i also targetin to stop "factory" at 30. but not possible liao. by the time i preggy with my future 2nd one, i alrdy at least 30 liao... can ask how old u r now??
haha, ok.. will try push the negative tots away.. must hv the thinkin that i CAN provide bm for my gal til she 6 mths.. shld not start sourcin ard for fallback... kee..
hmm.. think ur hubby also wont like my hubby drivin motor.. cos he drive on dotted line also. =p but only when it jam la.. only if normal n smooth traffic, he will drive in the lanes..
lukemommy, linda chan
think i will start tryin ur method when i on leave for awhile.. else, if she start to hv stomach flu again, i dun think my mil can cope. or shld i say, i dun think i want to know how my milk wil take care of her... =p
kelcqi,
for wkdays outing, i 90% out.. cos hv to work. my hubby need to go oversea at times. so savin my leaves during such periods. then i cn stay at home n no need to rush here n there alone. i hvnt go n "re-learn" my drivin skills... else, v jiatlat to send n fetch my gal alone with public transport...
linda chang,
i only plannin to change my btls if it turn cloudy or alot of scratches liao.. same for teats..
did u take care of ur bb alone during ur maternity leave? or with the help of ur mom or confinement ladies? for me, i can handle her alone cos i take care of my gal alone after delivery. only the first wk, my hubby took leave to take care together. after he went back. i all alone to handle her. so guess that y confident in handlin her alone.. cos "trained" by my gal for 3mths liao.. hahah...
nvm one.. u will soon get used to it n b able to handle ur bb v fast,, it "mother instinct".. =p
icebubbles,
i bought the cubes from the BP. but think is not holdin now.. i stil got keep the contact for hte seller. if want, i can help to ask if she stil got stock??? but it was quite some time back.. abt near 2mts liao lor....
loomi,
i only kept a logbk of the feedin times n weight. poo initialy hv.. after 2mths, stopped liao.. hahah everytime recrd the same.. mustard poo....
so u decided to get felval to help u buy which brand of milkbags? the lasinoh?
Corynn,
i using sarong sling n combi carrier. combi one not v gd... it comfy, but need to wait at least she of a taller height.. else, the paddin is too low. she keep knockin her head on the strap. so now i always use sarong sling. hubby waitin for her to grow taller, then he will b the one carryin her using the combi carrier instead.. he dun want to spoilt his "image" by wearin the sarong sling///
but so far, heard bjorn not bad. only complain if it a boy, the weight is mostly at the groin.. but since ur bb is a gal, then no issue liao.. =p
loomi,
think is the diaper that is too shallow.. when my gal using smaller or shallow diaper, her poo also overflow from her waist... but it ok when we use pamper, cos there b quite a "deep well" at the bottom to hold the poo when fasten...
corynn,
i also registered with citibank to use borderlinx. bu so far, hvnt buy yet. i thinkin to buy from the OTC. but stil tryin to accumulate enuf stuffs. else, juz a few items.. think v ex for the shippin ba...
wow, using ebm to bath, tat will use up alot of bm wor.. unless, got so much stock, else v heartache to use for bath....