(2008/05) May 2008

xiao hua
mine also.. he poo every 6 days.. even the poo is little bit only.. last few days, bring him see doc.. doc say nvm since tummy is soft..
i also abit kan cheong.. but my boy still seems to be very happy

Taman Jrg,
Paiseh, nv see it. So sorry. Cos I'm the lazy type, just copy from where the mummies left it and paste and add mine in only. Hehe...

Diana, Linda,
Sigh, My hubby told his mum before liao. I also said it before. That's why I said she's so damn stubborn. I can say leave the bb alone on the rocker cos she just finished her milk, I turned my back and the min I turn back, she's there carrying and rocking the baby. -_-" U can imagine how pissed I am, she's just taking my words into deaf ears loh!

Ant,
^5! My MIL also same pattern. Always expected her way of thinking and doing things are right. So irritating. Sometimes I really feel like talking back and tell her, you so li hai, you do loh. She only know how to use her mouth without using her brains. If not for hubby being sandwiched in between, I would have long gotten into a big arguement with her liao. Everytime she said anything, I just grit my teeth and forced a smile. Seriously sometimes I think I'm consider quite an ok DIL liao. I was telling my hubby, if he married an ang moh, she confirm talk back until my MIL hospitalized from her asthma attack liao.

Your PIL at least still know what is call manners and consideration. Mine expected ppl to respect them while they nv respect others. Sigh. Can't blame me for dreading to see them loh.

Annabelle,
I check for the transfer later ok? I lazy to go to the other room to take my token. Evening time when I close the order, I'll check.

Felval,
Haha... You so imaginative. I can imagine the mediation part but hehe, the peeing part will nv happen cos I'll make sure she have her diapers on. LOL... But I can imagine her sitting on our faces when we lie down.

The sleeping part I can understand! ^5! Cos last time in school when I was dancing, those cool down moves also invlove lying down and deep breath. I also dozed off. LOL...

So now the cradle cap better already? I nv go and smell leh. The look itself is disgusting, so I dare not smell it. LOl...

Haha, Damien's butt pic so funny. Feel like patting the butt. Last time I see babies wearing those, I so tempted to pat their backside. LOL...

Angela,
Hee, thanks. Later I go and see. Aiyah, my gal also botak, that's why wanna put hairband loh. Imagine I let her wear dress ppl can still ask me is she a boy, Sometimes in situations like this, I can't wait to grow her hair long. But now her hair in a super ugly state. Like patches of grass like that. Then behind started to drop hair and got holes. I really so tempted to shave her loh...

Linda,
No need to envious lah. U intend to have other babies? Maybe next time you'll get your chance to shop for these liao. Actually I wanted boy intially cos I lazy to tie hair and dress my gal up. LOl, I lazy mummy...

Xiao Hua,
Hee, I think you are refering to the one in flash rite? That was done by my hubby. He did one for our wedding and just use the backdrop, use abit of photoshop and change the photos in only. Everything done within 30 mins. He used to be a freelance designer during his younger days so I guess that's why he can get these done easily...

Actually I not that young le. I'm already 27 this yr le. I guess mayb I have abit of baby face that's why u think I'm young?

I juz saw your gal's blog. Hehe, I like your gal's name. I wanna my kids name to have Le also, but sad to say, when we took her ba zhi to calculate, there isn't any le for us to use. Hehe, you hubby and you look very young also. How old are you guys?

Alice,
Your baby's pic really looks like Super Mario. Haha... Super cute!

Tracy,
I tot some mummies posted earlier saying that if we mixed Formula with frozen Bm, will not be able to taste the frozen bm? So now u giving her the fresh ones and your baby the frozen ones?

Icebubbles,
Ok. Let me know when u've transferred ok?

Jer,
Your kids so cute. Sleep also similar pattern. Looks like their age gap quite big hor? Issit tough teaching your elder boy abt the baby since he's been getting all e attention to himself until the younger one came along?

Anyone bot your baby to Polyclinic for the jabs but check up etc at the PD? I'd like to check how much does it cost to do the Rotavirus at Polyclinic? My gal going for her 3rd mth jab and I'm looking at the 5 in 1 and also the Rotavirus. Anyone can advise me?

RE: Sleeping time
Does any of your babies sleep very little in the day as in less than 3hrs? My ger only nap for less than 30 mins in the day after each feed. She drinks every 4hrs. At nite, she usu turns in 9+pm, drinks @ 1+am & 4+am and wake up ard 8am.

I'm wondering if she's having enuf sleep.

Hi mummies, i'm april mummy, actually my bb EDD is may15.. But i decided to let her come out early so i ask my gynae to induce..Coz too heavy liao.. I have oso a elder son who is coming to 3yo in this dec..Saw some mummies oso from april thread, i'll like to join here too n know more mummies..

Pooh, I missed your msg. So sorry. OK, I'll add in your name for the cube. We've got 10 names already.

Munchkin Mozart Magic Cube(batch 2):
1. Jocelyn Ng ([email protected])
2. Icebubbles
3. Diamonddust
4. Ant1712
5. Annabelle
6. Ivy ([email protected])
7. Joanna Ong
8. Yvonne Ng
9. Pooh
10. Mogudog

Jen,
yes there is maternity leave, is 6 weeks before EDD and 8 weeks after birth.

WCT,
I am using Pigeon milk bag, cost about Y880 (S$11.30) for 160ml type, 20 pcs. Got selling in Spore ? How much ?? cheaper ?
Yap, true quality of work is good and very honest. Yesterday, my boi dun know knock where in school got a "baluku" on his head. His teacher apologise to me !

Jo,
my boi also born on 28th May. He was born 3.5kg too ! He was 7.3kg 2 weeks ago !

Jer,
I like the Handsome like Daddy t-shirt !!

POoH, felt more relieve after reading your msg.. I nv brought my girl to see PD, everyday I come home after work to coax her to poo loh, then I got feel her tummy to see if got bloated, but soft soft one leh. She fart a lot though.. hee hee Last week she nv poo for six days, on the seventh days when she finally poo.. the amount of poo shocked me.. haha my girl also nv cranky or not happy, and she is drinking as usual.. next wed bring her for jab @ polyclinic must ask the doctor there okay or not..

Tinkerbelle, good to have a hubby who’s good in designing.. hee hee.. your wedding website must be very nice as well
yah.. you got baby face, your hubby too.. 27 also consider very young ah.. hee hee.. me 23, hubby 26. I nv tot I will hav baby so young also, btw, mine’s a honeymoon baby! The past 2 years, time really past very fast for me, first I was busy preparing for wedding, then I was busy preparing for the arrival of my baby

jo, your baby look very chubby leh, don’t worry too much

jo,
my boy too.. his birth weight was 3.7kg.. now 4 mths only weighs 7kg.. my pd said as long as baby feeds well and has a good appetite is ok.. sometimes its in the genes..maybe baby won't be so big size after all even if he's born big

alice,
which indian stn will your husband be posted to?? hopefully not the backward places like amritsar or ahmedabad.. last time i heard tat the wife of the stn manager in amritsar actually made frens with the cabin crew flying in and would go out with them since its such a boring place.. but beauty treatments like manicures are dirt cheap in indian lor

1. Xiao Hua (aka Hua_er~) - Seng Kang
2. Alice - Serangoon Garden
3. Yueling - Woodlands
4. Dolly - Punggol
5. Gina - Woodlands
6. Tweety&Micky fka Mrs Cheong - Bt Batok
7. Annabelle - Jurong West
8. Panpan - Jurong West
9. Diana - AMK
10.Mona aka sugar - sengkang
11.Poky - Bedok
12.Moony - Bedok
13.Ant - Bishan
14. Jenny - Jurong West
15. Felval - Yishun
16. Choc - Sengkang
17. Georgina aka lukemommy - Paya Lebar
18. yanling - bishan
19. leslieanne(Angela) - Joo Chiat
20. Tracy - Punggol
21. Muzicgal - Bukit Gombak/Yishun
22. Jerlynn aka Jer - Yishun
23. Linda Chang - Sembawang
24. icebubbles - Tampines
25. Jane aka Little princes_mummy - Punggol
26.eric_baby (jo) - Bishan / Yishun
27. Poko - Punggol
28. birdy - Jurong West
29. Kelcqi - AMK (now)/Chai Chee (soon-Dec)
30. Taman jrg - Taman Jurong
31. POoh - Jurong West
32. Cheri - Jalan Damai (Bedok)
33. winnedy - Redhill

Halo mummies,

good afternoon .... brought my boy for his 2nd jab this morning, my pd said that as he has developed fever in his 1st jab, so it is advisable for me to give him paracetamol for this round to prevent fever. After his feed and paracetamol, he is having his nap while i am happily surfing web now.

My boy, Rayden weighs 6kg and height at 65cm. PD said that his weight is healthy, as his birth weight is only 2.68kg, at the lighter side, but now he is gaining well.

I kena scolded by the PD for being kan chiong, as i asked him if i could start semi-solid on Rayden. He said that since he is gaining well, drinking his milk, and also with sensitive skin, it is defintely a NO to start semi-solid on him .... haiz .. i was still looking at the puree yesterday at the supermarket, thinking to buy which flavour .... hahaha

Jer,

Your boy looked so cute, where did you buy the white hat ? My boy just shaved botak so now this mummy has been buying alot of hats for him to wear.

Tracy,

same same, i went to scotts isetan supermarket last evening, hoping to find the sparkling water, also dun have leh. The next place i will try is Raffles City Supermarket. If i happen to be around that area, i will go and check it out.

Gina,

my boy also have cat nap in the afternoon, around 45 mins - 1hr each session. But there was once when he nap for 3hrs. His evening feed is around 8pm, and he will usually sleep by 9pm. I will wake him up at 12am for his last feed, and he will sleep till next morning around 630am. But i think as the bb grow, their nap timing will be shorter, no worries.

Xiaohua / Kelqi,

you gals are very young hor, still in the twenties ... i have already passed that ! I married for 5 years, before deciding to have baby cos i am a workaholic.

sugar.loomi

hmmm but cos he got irregular appetite . But my hubby was saying as long he is gaining weight ...i shouldn`t worry so much . Thank for your advise

Xiao Hua ,

Ya is good to have baby early not like me so old
but still not too bad lah

jo.

yeah, Eric is right, as long as Joreal is happy, it should be alright. Dr Ong also mentioned that as they grow older, they tend to drink lesser and will also fuss when drinking.

need to ask if you gals encounter it before.
2 days ago, i went to Cafe Cartel for tea break, and ate Casaer Salad, Waffle Ice-Cream, and Chicken Wings. After that, i had seafood soup for dinner. And on that night, my milk ss has increased quite a far bit, and also quite thick. So i am suspecting it could be one of the food that i ate which could my ss to increase and also provide more hindmilk. Anyone has any idea which of it will cause the increase ??? i keep pondering about it, and even tell my hubby that i want to go back to cafe cartel to eat the same food again to test ... hehehe !

dolly,
i think its the soup.. i drink a lot of soup and water and my milk supply is quite a lot..and maybe the calcium in the ice cream helps too

been too busy and tired to log on for the past few days, so many posts to catch up on. My gal is fine now, thanks for all your concern!
Guess I was just paranoid about my gal's fall because my dad's brother died when he was young due to a fall.

I have officially stopped breastfeeding. Sigh. No more milk already after I'm back to work for 1 month. So envious of all the mummies with freezers stocked full of FBM.

Kelcqi,
sorry a bit late in my reply, didn't log on for quite long. I transfer $ to you tomorrow kay?

Diana,
I stay at AMK st 31 too!!!! which blk are you at? I'm at 315B, just beside the market.

Gina,
My gal doesn't sleep much in the day too. She takes about 30-40 mins nap about 3-4 times in the day. At night will KO about 8 plus, then wake up to feed at 2am and 5 plus am, then will wake up at 7am.

Re: starting semisolids
Honestly I can't wait for my gal to be 6 months so I can start her on semi solids, cos I love baby food, hahah, so can finish up for her if she can't finish. I use to 'kope' my sister's heinz pureed stuff and her baby biscuits when she was a baby ( my sis is 8 years younger than me)

1. Xiao Hua (aka Hua_er~) - Seng Kang
2. Alice - Serangoon Garden
3. Yueling - Woodlands
4. Dolly - Punggol
5. Gina - Woodlands
6. Tweety&Micky fka Mrs Cheong - Bt Batok
7. Annabelle - Jurong West
8. Panpan - Jurong West
9. Diana - AMK
10.Mona aka sugar - sengkang
11.Poky - Bedok
12.Moony - Bedok
13.Ant - Bishan
14. Jenny - Jurong West
15. Felval - Yishun
16. Choc - Sengkang
17. Georgina aka lukemommy - Paya Lebar
18. yanling - bishan
19. leslieanne(Angela) - Joo Chiat
20. Tracy - Punggol
21. Muzicgal - Bukit Gombak/Yishun
22. Jerlynn aka Jer - Yishun
23. Linda Chang - Sembawang
24. icebubbles - Tampines
25. Jane aka Little princes_mummy - Punggol
26.eric_baby (jo) - Bishan / Yishun
27. Poko - Punggol
28. birdy - Jurong West
29. Kelcqi - AMK (now)/Chai Chee (soon-Dec)
30. Taman jrg - Taman Jurong
31. POoh - Jurong West
32. Cheri - Jalan Damai (Bedok)
33. winnedy - Redhill
34. diamondust - AMK

dolly ,

Ya i think is ice cream that you eat ... that why your supply increase hahah !!

Diamond ,

Your gal look so sweet and darling with the headband on .

Hi Linda

Good and bad cos pocket one big hole le.. keke!!

Hi Kelcqi

Mine girl look like boy too... Sighz.. Her hair oso very patchy but HB warn my mom and me not to touch her hair.. haha!! she like to pull her hair too... so now on the side become more botak! Faintz

Hi Dolly

Why dun you make your own baby food rather than buy off the rack?? not too difficult to make actually. Bought this book " Super baby food " from Amazon and is very good. Maybe you can think about getting one and is really beta to make you own baby food.

Tinkerbelle,
My gal very sensitive to food tastes. I only give her my milk when her milk time coincides with my pump time cos when she wants milk, she wants it now cannot wait. I also cannot let her see me adding my BM into her milk. She will refuse to drink!

Dolly,
I also tink it's the soup. You can try eating pasta, some say it increases supply too. For me, durian also increases my ss alot, but erm, milk will hv durian smell! So you still expressing?

I have been silent reading and saw so many cutie photos.. My girl born on 8 May..

Wanted to ask is there anyone didn't shave botak for our baby?

Tinkerbelle,
Haha... cute hor, still my favourite outfit for her so far. Btw, what is Munchkin Mozart Magic Cube? Something good?

Jer,
Yr bb is very chubby too, hehe...

Sugar,
Wow, how come u know all these?? Let me guess, r u a stewardess b4? Anyway, thks for the info. I also hope is not those places u mentioned, as long as is safe environment for bb I'm ok liao.

Gina,
my gal sleeping patterns are pretty close to yrs too except at nitz. Her naps are not more than 30 mins in the day, and ard 3-4 times. She only slps at 11pm and wakes up for milk ard 7am then slps again till 11am. My MIL call her Ms Piggy... I also thought my bb nap time in the day is not rite, but after hearing all the feedback i think is quite normal liao =)

Diamondust,
yr bb look so cute with that head band. I bought a few too but always realised it cause a red mark after a while. do u have that problem? if not, maybe can try yr brand lei. I want to dress up my gal more so pple will not say she is a boy =)

Angela,
where to get the "super baby food" book!! I'm hunting for one so badly. Can only find those very "Ang Mo" type... puree and more puree. I would prefer those recipe more for Asian bb like e.g. porridge with fish, carrot or brocolli etc

lynnlee,
How come u can induce so early? r u ard 36 weeks when u deliver? Cos' my bb is very big too, but gynae say wait till 38 weeks is better, scare the lung is wet & not fully develope, hard to breath.

Jocelyn,
My gal and yrs are only 6 days diff =) I dun intend to shave botak for her cos' very little hair already since birth. Hmm... still waiting for it to grow... my hairclips r dump one side still, hiaz! but heard after shaving will have smooth nice hair texture, dun know how true thou?

muzicgal,
yr boy looks so happy with the jumperoo, is he 4 mths already?

choc,
do u normally email Amy yr address for her to post the items? Any idea what is her email address then? I think she is very busy taking orders that why no reply from her. thou of checking with u, thks =)

hi alice,

hehehe... yup, he enjoying jumping inside, but not tall enough yet, so i put a pillow underneath.

he's 4 months and 3 weeks. my boy born on 15 april. =)

Hi alice,

Wow so near.. i was thinking not to shave my girl hair too coz at birth she has alot of hair and quite even.. wanted to show u my girl pictures but i do not know how to shrink to smaller size.. BUT heard those senior say must shave is better.. dun know how true is it..

anyone tried the tea from MIM b4? Can it really help to boost milk ss?? my milk ss dropping like crazy too.. i think drinking bubble milk tea helps to boost my milk ss at times.. hee hee.. i am a bubble tea lover

http://www.momsinmind.com.sg/milktea.html

Jocelyn, welcome to the thread. You can shrink by opening the photo in paint. Then select "Image", click on "Sketch/Skew". Reduce percentage to 20% by 20%. Lastly, save picture as JPEG

Angela, can provide the link where you got the baby food book from?? Got teach how to make food puree?? I recently got the baby cubes from 1 of the online spree. Plan to start making puree & store in freezer when my bb turn 4 months. By the way, if i store puree in the baby cube, how do i warm the puree? i dun hav microwave.. Can I warmed up the baby cube in the normal avent milk warmer??

muzicgal, cool.. your baby can jump already?? so fast, does he spin inside?? which toy he enjoy most?

alice, me too dun intend to shave my girl girl botak lieo. My neighbour girl girl also no hair when she was was a new born, they didn't shave her too.. Now she has quite a lot of hair leh

Dolly23, what is in the seafood soup?? Is it those creamy soup or watery ones??

jo, haha.. r u sure you old.. hee hee.. u look like early 20's leh
One thing about having baby at a later stage is that you are all more financially stable, & has a more established career.. Unlike younger mummies like me, still struggling to carve a career & need to take care of the wellbeing of my baby at the same time.

Xiao hua ,

hahha ...me not young lah .

hmmm...tea dunno how true hor. But I dun pump during office hours therefore every evening got to go back fast to pump my milk .

How much are you pumping a day . I only pump once which i got abt 200ml only .

Jo, me pumping 5 times a day. 6am, 11am, 4pm, 7pm, 10pm.. I pump twice in the office. average about 700- 800 mls per day.. Used to pump 930 ml during my maternity leave. Drop drastically when I return to work.. I read some reviews online that the MIM milk tea produces better results than the pills from GNC.. I bought 2 trial pack to try.

Cloth diaperings
any mummies on cloth diaperings.. I bought a few one-sized diapers for my baby since new born, quality very good import direct from USA. can check out http://www.babehause.com/store/
Cloth diapering good for baby with diaper rash, my girl on partial cloth diaper.. save $$ as compared to disposable types, easy to wash too coz the inserts are compact.

xiao hua, i also thot of taking mother's milk tea from MIM...deciding between the tea or the brewer's yeast.

i shave my boy botak on thurs liao...a day after his lunar 4th mth. will post his botak pic some day...

alice,
yup was one..now sahm.. haha.. different type of life style.. i miss my flying days though.. maybe go back in a few mths time if i'm not preggie again

sugar ,

You are a air strewess ! My cousin was flying for almost 10years . Her first 1 is 15mths and second 1mths old . She also want to go back to fly ...but I told her no need lah . Be a SAHM ..but she said she will go crazy with her two boys running around

sugar,
oh i see... but if u fly wont u miss bb? Ya... me too, from Sales to sahm... very diff loh. Still trying to get used to it thou. Think my gal is the reason I hang on there despite the changes =)

Xiao hua,
dun think i will shaving liao. Make up my mind =) How much u pay for the cubes? feel like buying one too. Is the spree over? I heard from my friend they will freeze e.g, carrot, then throw the carrot cubes into the slow cooker together with porridge when it is almost done. U can freeze different types of puree then later can decide what to mix into porridge loh. I will start my bb on the 6 mths la.

do u normally email Amy yr address for her to post the items? Any idea what is her email address then? I think she is very busy taking orders that why no reply from her. thou of checking with u, thks =)

Jocelyn,
Xiao hua's method is correct. Try it!

Diana,
Boy shave botak not so bad but girl will feel a bit sad ;) cos' take a long time to reach should length hehe

My bb is having diarrhoea since yesterday. 6 times a day, is it serious? Today sunday, my PD is off... guess will bring ger to PD tml cos is her injections time as well. my MIL said is "Teething", and is normal. Anyone experience that during bb teething???

Xiao Hua ,

Wow you really good leh like other mummy... I dun think I can do it !!

Out of 5 feed ...at least 3 feeds is BM . I try to BF him till he 6th month when he starts on semi solid !

And do you have menses ...cos till now no menses ?

Alice ,

You better highlight to your PD that your BB having diarrhoea . Sometime they are not well , they won`t jab the BB .

6 times yesterday ...she feeling better ? Drinking well ...Sometime my boy can poo up to 3 times a day . And sometime never poo for 3 days.

Teething how many months is your gal now !!

ladies ,

I bought my son for his jab yesterday ... no fever till now .So far so good , just that he is very cranky yestersday . Do that mean fever will not develope after 24hours ?

wow so many postings, i slept early last night around 10pm with my boy, thats why never log in and read.

Tracy,

yrs, i am still expressing at night, trying hard to preserve on, so now rayden only drinks EBM for his last feed. i have been thinking of stopping, but got guilt feeling, so just pump again every night, despite got alot or little milk.

Xiaohua,

i tried to drink fish soup (soupy type) last night, but still not as thick and also not alot, so fish soup is out ! Now i am gg to try Casaer Salad and Waffle Ice-cream again, and also bubble tea, see if it helps ... hahaha ..... my hubby said that i "siao" liao, if dun have, then feed FM, no need to go and try and try ....

Sugar / Alice,

i really "pei fu" you gals on the drastic change in lifestyle, i am a workaholic, and in sales line, if ask me to change and be SAHM, i think i will go crazy.

Diana / Xiaohua,

will the tea help ? i also dun mind to try leh, shall we order together ?

Diamondust,

your gal is so cute and pretty ... haha if i have a girl, i think i will also spend alot on the hair band and hair clip

Muzicgal,

your boy's head is so stable, as compared to Rayden, wondering when can he start to appreciate the Jumperoo that i invest on him ...

jo,
i flew for 12 yrs before i got preggie..your cousin not bad hor.. very fast production.. tats why i also wan another baby fast so can close shop and concentrate on my job.. ya lor can go crazy staying in singapore.. hot weather.. crying baby..anyway my husband flying too so can keep him company

alice,
i'll miss my baby but instead of finding a ground job, i'd rather fly then can have more off days to spend with the baby..

sugar ,

Ya ...she also never expect to have 2nd one soo soon . When 1st boy is 5 mths old ...she realise she is preggy again . I tell you if is me I sure can handle :p

But if both of you and hubby flying together ... who going to take care of your little ones.
Also true enough when you are not flying ... you will tresure even more the time with your BB

linda,
thanks, haha.. ya indeed sometimes just ooking at them will brighten my day. Sometimes also dunno to laugh or be angry with them too. My baby is going to be 4 months soon, he was born on 08 May.

Choc,
thanks.. Kiern is just turned 4 last week.

Tracy,
Kiern is 4 years old. I think 4 years age gap is just nice in my opinion as Kiern is able to understand a new additional in the family and he is like my little helper when it comes to dealing with my baby.

xiao hua,
my baby poo daily, only one time he didnt poo one day. Not sure if it is common to poo every 5 days, if it happens to my baby, i think i will bring him to see doc cos i be worried.

kelcqi,
their age gap is 4 years. For me its not tough teaching my elder boy cos once i found out that i am pregnant, we have been telling him why i cant carry him anymore as there is baby in mummy tummy then i also keep telling him that didi loves him and think he is a good kor kor, every night before bedtime i will tell him to touch my tummy and tell didi good night and i will tell him didi say good night to him so i guess all this enable him to have "xin li zhun pei"

loomi,
its a romper that my dad bought for just $5.

dolly,
the white hat was part of a set which comes with a bodysuit and a bib as well. Bought it from the shop where most of us bought the baby clothes, is it queen street? cant really remember, its the shop opposite the kwan yin temple at si ma lu.

diamondust,
your gal is so sweet.

Jocelyn,
our baby was born on the same day
My baby will be botak on wednesday, cant wait for him to be botak as he had bald patches on his back of his head.

alice,
haha.. ya.. ppl said his cheek like hamburger.

Jer,
I agree 4yrs is a better age gap. 2years age gap like mine is terrible cos my gal is going thru terrible twos! Just asked my hubby dat day whether want #3..hehe, he immed said no! He said wait till Duncan is at least 3YO but I know by then i may not wanna give birth liao...

Dolly,
So how much you get every night? Come end Oct when he's 7mths, I plan to wean off to pump only once in morning and once at night, then latch him thru the night and on weekends. In between on week days if feel full then just go toilet express out abit. Dunno if can sustain this way, cos when i go japan during the 4days meeting no way i can pump in between.

Tracy,

last feed is around 200ml, so somtimes, i may need to combine 2 pump for 1 feed for him, if not, i will mix with FM. Hiyah, as long as there is, i will gv it to him lor ...

haha, i will go and try out the Waffles Ice-cream and Casaer Salad again ... not bad, i dare not to eat Oat, if not i will also try.

A picture of my boy taken this morning when i brought him for Dim Sum.

1677845.jpg