poky,
probably be posted in early Oct. Pray for me not india hor!! i dun mind Europe or japan, haha... BUT India high change lei =( sob sob...
xiao hua,
I dun mind meeting IMM, pretty big lei... but i still feel that suntec is the most baby friendly. love their nursing room so far and can keep walking from tower to tower with pram and lift is easily available too =)
Ant,
dun worry, my bb sometimes do have rashes too on her chubby cheeks. U just have to use a cotton ball and dip in hot water then wipe the affected area. do it 3 - 4 times and the rashes will disappear. Try it!!!
My bb is the 7th grandchild at my side but the VERY 1st one at my hubby side. So is also the first grandchild and first great grandchild at his side, hehe pamper like wat too
I dun mind meeting at yr place too. for a start, then we slowly move to J8 hehe, must show hubby we have progress mah!
Choc,
I ordered the legging too. So happy to find thing like tat. at least dun have to force bb wear long pants when we go shopping hehe. the Japan one is cool!!! i ordered two. but wondering how they send by post? wouldnt it be very bulky?
Yueling,
wow... yr bb really got a lot of hair lei. my bb hair very private limited lei. I bought her a very cute hairclip until now still cannot use =)
Wishcometrue,
ya lor, i will keep a lookout on books on baby solid food. hopefully can find those tat guide u on what + what = balance nutritious food
ya me a sahm since last yr. Hubby posted to Sydney to work so I quit and follow him loh. Then my bb made in Sydney as well =) but I choose to come back and give birth. I was back since feb till now. My hubby came back with me but think he is going to be posted again... so this time will bring bb too.
My bb is so BIGGGG... I had a hard time during my last trimester. My bb came out with a weight of "3.95 kg"... my gynae said I superwoman haha cos' I have alot of water too ard 1.4 litres. So end up c-secton. She is now 8.2 kg.
Im staying with MIL so I juz take care of bb and wash bb clothes & milk bottles loh. But I need a maid la... ta bu lei tahan liao!
I juz came back from JohnLittle Expo Sale and my damage $$$ is alot too... haha. But very happy shopping for bb clothes. I was thinking of buying walker... anyone think walker is good at this age... 4 mth?
Tracy,
u can consider buying knee-length boots (charles & kieth) from the johnlittle expo sales since u r visiting cold country. Very cheap lei, ard $30/- with good leather & design too!
Ok got to knock out soon... my hubby & bb snoring away liao... chao! Good nitz!
probably be posted in early Oct. Pray for me not india hor!! i dun mind Europe or japan, haha... BUT India high change lei =( sob sob...
xiao hua,
I dun mind meeting IMM, pretty big lei... but i still feel that suntec is the most baby friendly. love their nursing room so far and can keep walking from tower to tower with pram and lift is easily available too =)
Ant,
dun worry, my bb sometimes do have rashes too on her chubby cheeks. U just have to use a cotton ball and dip in hot water then wipe the affected area. do it 3 - 4 times and the rashes will disappear. Try it!!!
My bb is the 7th grandchild at my side but the VERY 1st one at my hubby side. So is also the first grandchild and first great grandchild at his side, hehe pamper like wat too
I dun mind meeting at yr place too. for a start, then we slowly move to J8 hehe, must show hubby we have progress mah!
Choc,
I ordered the legging too. So happy to find thing like tat. at least dun have to force bb wear long pants when we go shopping hehe. the Japan one is cool!!! i ordered two. but wondering how they send by post? wouldnt it be very bulky?
Yueling,
wow... yr bb really got a lot of hair lei. my bb hair very private limited lei. I bought her a very cute hairclip until now still cannot use =)
Wishcometrue,
ya lor, i will keep a lookout on books on baby solid food. hopefully can find those tat guide u on what + what = balance nutritious food
ya me a sahm since last yr. Hubby posted to Sydney to work so I quit and follow him loh. Then my bb made in Sydney as well =) but I choose to come back and give birth. I was back since feb till now. My hubby came back with me but think he is going to be posted again... so this time will bring bb too.
My bb is so BIGGGG... I had a hard time during my last trimester. My bb came out with a weight of "3.95 kg"... my gynae said I superwoman haha cos' I have alot of water too ard 1.4 litres. So end up c-secton. She is now 8.2 kg.
Im staying with MIL so I juz take care of bb and wash bb clothes & milk bottles loh. But I need a maid la... ta bu lei tahan liao!
I juz came back from JohnLittle Expo Sale and my damage $$$ is alot too... haha. But very happy shopping for bb clothes. I was thinking of buying walker... anyone think walker is good at this age... 4 mth?
Tracy,
u can consider buying knee-length boots (charles & kieth) from the johnlittle expo sales since u r visiting cold country. Very cheap lei, ard $30/- with good leather & design too!
Ok got to knock out soon... my hubby & bb snoring away liao... chao! Good nitz!