2. Alice - Serangoon Garden
3. Yueling - Woodlands
4. Dolly - Punggol
5. Gina - Woodlands
6. Tweety&Micky fka Mrs Cheong - Bt Batok
7. Annabelle - Jurong West
8. Panpan - Jurong West
9. Diana - AMK

dolly, it is kirin grapefruit and hop sparkling water...loomi drink liao and it booast her ss lor...

Let's get the list started:
1. Xiao Hua (aka Hua_er~) - Seng Kang
3. Yueling - Woodlands
4. Dolly - Punggol
5. Gina - Woodlands
8. Panpan - Jurong West
9. Diana - AMK
10.Mona aka sugar - sengkang

I would like to get the sparkling water too.. ss drop drastically when back to work. And nowadays my boy reject FM, only wana latch on.

dolly,
yes yes.. will wait for ur verdict on the baby legs. =)

choc, dolly,
me too. spend alot on the spree here... i seldom go shoppin.. but here, i spend wat i usually spent in three mths within 3 days... hahha

choc,
ya lor.. the japan brand look more comfy than the baby legs.. more softer.. v tempted to change order from bl to cuse berry leg....

4th sep, still workin la.. cannot join. =(

tracy,
how come u not continuin with playtex? the other two brands better?? i bought from the oversea spree,,

speakin of playtex, let me vent awhile,,,
regret buyin from the spre ah.. the condition the organiser sent me was totally irresponsible. use a very flimsy paper to "cover" the four boxes. the material definetly will break one, to hold two alrdy got issue liao, wat more to pack 4 boxes... by the time reach me, the postman hv to re-pack into their sealed plastic bag. even the plastic seal of the playtex also torn,, hv to throw away the first few bags.. sighh. all the organiser can say was noted my "feedback".. last time join that organiser liao... charged for the handling n package n anyhow wrapped... price is also abt the same as the online shop here.... =(

the blue bag hold lesser than stated?? then isnt that "cheatin"?? i find the avent milk bags markin r correct.. but although it state to 250ml, i only store to 200ml, cos if up to 250ml, i hv difficulty in tyin it properly without danger of it leakin out when freezin...

i hvnt tried with the playtex..

moony,
thx for the compliment. =)

she alrdy got alot of hair when born... but then hor, she definitely lose to corynn daughter (if i not wrong)... her gal even more hair.. my hubby c liao, say our gal no fight ah!!! hahah

huh?? u want him to call u jie jie?? really ah?? later when u want him to call u mommy, later he cannot adjust back ah! hhahaha

ur boy hair got hair stylist ah.. spikey spikey one. so stylo.. heee

yueling,
no, didnt shave her.. bu se de leh... alrdy kana say look like a boy. if shave, even more worse.. bside, i dun think i can get used to it... shudder,,,

loomi,
u still in sg or back in japan liao?? u can the neck float in sg??

xiaohua,
the list for the 4 sept or which outin?? wkday i defintely cant. wkend, still can c if can go. =p

really v interested if we can meet up together n get all babies to take pht together... hahaha

aliceteo,
think u better ck if can bring maid oversea first or not, b4 u employ one here.. else, later juz sign bond, cannot bring,, then how.. wat to do with the maid?? when goin to get posted??

loomi,
the sparkling juice so power ah.. we mommies need it to boostour ss. how? can post one box over here?? =) u b our supplier from jpn... hee

poky (poky), no specific dates for outing yet as most mummies not confident to bring baby out on their own, just taking down to see where all mummies reside so easier to plan for outings in the near future

the current geographical breakdown as shown. seems like more mummies @ the east wor.

1672455.jpg

Diana,

so there is no idea whether we can purchase the sparkling water in SIN, how abt Scotts Isetan or Daiso leh ?

Xiaohua,

no, i am also clearing my ML slowly, so now left with 17 days, to clear by 30 Oct, so on average, i need to clear 6 - 7 days in a month, therefore i only work 4 days in a week, shiok ! hahaha

wow... then me totally different part of sg liao.. bedok....

oki, my hubby also dun like me to bring my gal out alone.. i also lazy to lug along the diaper bag,, so i dun mind stayin home most of the time. =p but b bringin my gal out alone for a dinner gatherin with a couple of girlfriends liao.. hahah duno if i can cope... haha

dolly, i dun noe....so far no time to check out those jap supermarket yet....tat y loomi suggest i call up kirin sg to check....wen i hv time i will call....these few days busy doing report for big boss...

poky : but ur gal's hair really is alot.. hehe.. so envy leh..
my boy's hair very funny.. we shave his hair during his full mth but den 1week later the hair in the middle
grows very fast.. den when he is 2mth old, u can only c hairs on the middle of his head.. den slowly left side..
n rite side.. so nw.. his rite side has very little hair but his left n middle is quite alot.. -_-"
i c already cant help but luff at him.. hehe..
u oso stay bedok?? which part?? i stay @ bedok north..

4th sept : so envy u gals.. can come out n mit.. i stay in the east but im wkin.. ;(
hope can join u all nxt time..

leggings : choc, i saw the japan website.. seems like very comfy leh.. die la.. tink im goin to spend money again..
i've been joining sprees for bags n spend a bomb liao.. nw goin to spend on my boy.. ;P
hope my hubby dun c this post..

xiao hua, please add me in.
3. Yueling - Woodlands
4. Dolly - Punggol
5. Gina - Woodlands
8. Panpan - Jurong West
9. Diana - AMK
11. Jenny - Jurong West

Tracy,
ur milk power leh.. can store so much. but i knw it all ur hard work to pump during working hrs also right?
Can i check with you ar.. all milk bag are meant for 160ml lidat lar. but i always store more than that isit ok one? i store until there is sufficient space for expansion due to freezing. so when defrost shld pour out 220ml lidat lor. (more can oni fill 1 bag for 1 whole day).

moony,
ur bb very chubby leh. very cute leh

my poor boy kana rashes near his mouth there. sighz... shd i bring him to PD or wait for them to subside on their own?

Alice- oh.. maybe can try Filipino maid since their command of English is good. Wow, ur sis’ kids r so big alrdy! I am the eldest in the family and my boy is the 1st grandson n also 1st great grandson so pampered by both families like wat!
Hehe.. can… J8 maybe? Haha

Poky- no prob! I kpo went to the window n saw ur hb’s car. New car ah! Hehe

Moony- u so cute lah, wan ur boy to call u jiejie. Stil cannot accept the fact tat u r a mummy nw? hehehe

Choc- u nt wrkg meh? Can go la kopi on a wkday morning.. hehe

Re: outing
Maybe we can go someone’s plc for a start? Hee.. i dun mind openin up my plc if u all r keen =) i stay in bishan =)

3. Yueling - Woodlands
4. Dolly - Punggol
5. Gina - Woodlands
8. Panpan - Jurong West
9. Diana - AMK
11.Poky - Bedok
12.Moony - Bedok

no problem for those mummies who can't meet due to work commitments. will just record down where all mummies staying first.. I belive there will be one fine day where all mummies can meetup

my baby got no cousins who are in the same age group as her. In fact, she's the first & only great-grandchildren in my family. so she will not hav chance to interact with other babies

moony,
found the thread that corynn posted on her daughter.
http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/messages/578191/1641001.html?1218759987

my gal also not evenly one. the front part like baldy one.... like a v shape trimmin.. i also find funny... but i love to rub her baldy head.. v warm warm n abit pickly... hahahah
1672610.jpg

i stay at bedok reservoir view. my inlaw at bedok north also. st3. u???

choc,
u c la.. i was contented to buy the bl from kidcottage.. now influenced by u.. aimin at 5 PAIRS of the japan leggins. moony,,, me alrdy die liao... cant shortlist the ones i chosen... so greedy, want to keep all my selection... but a huge bomb.... =(

3. Yueling - Woodlands
4. Dolly - Punggol
5. Gina - Woodlands
8. Panpan - Jurong West
9. Diana - AMK
11.Poky - Bedok
12.Moony - Bedok
13.Ant - Bishan

ant1712,
he bought the car last yr, after i was pregnant. used to ride a bike one. but after pregnant, he scare to let me pillion. then his cmpy that time got susidies for car.. so all the better to get a car lor. the bike is still in parkin lot.. =p

so he collected liao? he didnt update me. i was stil wonderin if he got go.. cos sometimes he got last min work, then cant make it...

moony,
forgot to mention one thing...

ur boy also got BIG BIG eyes... so cute.. i v envy those whoose babies got big eyes,, look so cute. =)

xiao hua,
my name is being left out. sob sob.

3. Yueling - Woodlands
4. Dolly - Punggol
5. Gina - Woodlands
8. Panpan - Jurong West
9. Diana - AMK
11.Poky - Bedok
12.Moony - Bedok
13.Ant - Bishan
14. Jenny - Jurong West

poky- hey my hb rides too!!! wat bike ur hb ridin? my hb bot a vespar n we got car also. he used to ride but got into an accident thn his dad objected to him ridin n insisted he bot a car. even til nw his parents r stil in the dark tat he got a new bike!
yup collected le =)

he rides a phamton. ride when he in ns onwards... his parents also disapprove,, but hubby die die want.. no choice la.. he v sian... cos i live in the west (boon lay/clementi) then. he always hv to take 1+hr bus journey after sendin me home.. hhaha after 2yrs, he take till he c bus, scare liao....

the accident minor? ur hubby dun get "cold feets"?? got a fren who kena quite a bit. he still hvnt ride his bike back after 6mths...

vespar is which bike? i not farmilar with bike.. later go home ask hubby to show me. =p
which car u get??

jen : hehe.. thanks..

ant : haha.. ya lor.. sometimes i behave liked as my boy is my fren.. ;P
i can juz luff at him whenever he do some funny actions.. den he will b angry wif mi.. ;P

poky : wah!! her bb really gt alot of hair leh!!! haiz.. i tink i wanna go 'water' my boy's
hair more so dat his hair will grow faster.. hehe..
hehe.. ur gal so 'guai' can sit still leh.. i still tinkin wanna buy anot cos i dun tink my
boy can sit still.. whenever i make him sit he will wanna stand n jump.. -_-"

i opp of urs.. my mummy stays @ bedok res near the res shing song.. but i stay wif my in laws at bedok
north st 3.. oso near bedok north shing song.. lolx..

ya me too!! the leggings r so cute lor.. i tot of getting the bambi one.. but i finally realised
im getting for my boy.. ;P so bambi is out.. hehe.. mm.. its kinda ex for SGD 18/pair..

hehe.. thanks ar.. big eyes but ppl says he is a gal leh.. -_-"
but 1 confirm thing is he is very very very talkative lor..
he likes to tok n tok n tok.. lolx..

ant & poky : my hubby oso used to ride.. n he used to ride the same bike as poky's hubby..
but i always call dat a 'mickey mouse' bike.. haha.. cos the side mirrors looks liked
mickey mouse's ears.. ;P but i dun dare to take bike so i ask him to sell away b4 we gt married..
den we gt a car..

yueling,
ur gal hair realli grows very fast leh.

my gal just shave her hair last fri.. elderly say use breast milk to apply on the hair can let their hair grow faster. so i aldy try last wkend & shall see hw is the result.

yueling,
wow, ur gal so guai, can sit so long for u to snap a pic.. mine will immediately move n plop down to the side... =(

i scare to shave her leh.. scarely take v long to grow back, how??? i scare to c her botak... got phobia leh.. hahah

ur gal one mth got cut, now arldy so long liao.. i wish my gal also grow fast fast,,,

moony,
alot hor.. v nice rite.. so cute n girly lookin,, =) my gal no fight ah!!

my gal also move alot. she keep movin in the bumbo.. turn here,turn there.. but if can play/talk with her. she will continue sit in it n look at us.. =0

hahha.. think we live v v near each other.. mine bus stop is abt 3 bus stop away from the seng siong. =) inlaws place a bus stop away from my huse only niah..

i got buy the normal budget one.. but material v "scratchy".. the japan one look really v comfy leh.. unless it pc software techniqu... hahah

re: bike
i called the phamton as uncle bike.. tat time buy.. mostly r older ppl who buy.. his frens all buy those sport bikes (back seat high high one).. but when he ask me to choose, i choose "uncle bike" cos if long journey,, u want me to bend my waist for so long n daily.. want me to die of waist sprain ah???

poky- my hb got a bike when he was in NIE cos the distance there is a killer! everyday to n fro jurong west takes up alot of his time n so he managed to convince his dad to let him ride.
the accident hapened when it was rainin n rd too slippery. he jam braked cos of red lite n who noes the bike skidded n he fell. a part of the flesh on his rite feet came off! cant walk for almost 2 wks. he says his passion for ridin overrides everything else =_= so til nw he stil wan to ride. vespar is like scooter. hee... he used to ride X9, a bigger scooter but sold off cos he dun wan his parents to spot him on the roads! haha..
we got honda civic but last wk kana accident n frnt bumper whole thing came off =( stil hvnt repair yet cos no time. nw we go anywhere, sure got ppl look at our car like sm special car lidat. haha!
btw urs is wat car ah? i like the color!

moony- gd mah.. u young mummy =) my boy also v talkative leh n he likes ppl to talk to him n entertain him if nt he wil eh eh. cannot put him too long in his rocker or playgym cos once he's bored n he realised no one is playin w him, he wil start makin noise again!

jen- let me noe the result! hee.. if reali true thn i also wan to do the same. haha! cos my boy's hair takin v long to grow leh. since birth til nw stil nt much hair.

ant : no lah i nt young lah.. already 25 liao..
my boy oso.. he needs to be entertained.. if nt he will make noise until u noticed him.. haha..
attention seeker..

alice,
hehhee. ya. i cldnt wait to see each n every of his milestones. =)

linda,
hmm..i think if u have other things besides ebm, at most can store 2mths wo.

alice,
u can start to give porridge n cereal when baby 6mths old.ya, me too. been keeping alookout. at least i know can give baby orange juice, grape juice, mashed apples, bananas, bleah bleah bleah =P

poky,
hahaha. ya, agree at least ur family who lives far away can access ur blog anytime they wan =) mayb u can try to train ur gal? like 123, smile then u look at her n smile? that was wat i did previously la. hehehe. now ho, whenever he sees me take out the cam he will automatically look @ the cam n smile unless i caught him by surprise =P salute u la, i only have ard 70bags of fbm lo..at most can last my boy 12.5days. i also read tt its nt recommended to store milk @ the fridge door le coz afraid nt cold enuff.

tracy,
u another rmummy to salute la.hehehe. ur supply powerful too! last a mth while mine only 12.5days =( u try to wipe ur nipple dry aft pump/latch n see if it works?

choc,
u nt stuborn la, u also wan the best for ur baby mah =) mayb u try to find out the reason y ur dad wanna start semi-solid/solid early? dun be stress la, i almost every week argue with my mum over my boy coz different style of doing things, the traditional vs the modern. hahaha.my mum used to be like tt also, whenever baby cry she sure pinpoint my milk, sometimes in front of my boy say"y, drink mummy's milk nt full ah?" as days pass i got so fedup i told her off, wat my milk nt full, have u check if he has soiled his diaper etc etc? dun ever say tt in front of my boy or says its my milk again! ur time all formula milk wat u know abt breast milk? then aft tt she nv blame on my milk already =P abit harsh but it wrks. hahaha

yueling,
thx! some chance to win some trip to phuket i think =)

diana,
ya lo. our parents time is formula milk empire. hehehe.my mum can tell me i take fm also grow up like tt n dun need to always feed so often...i told her i feed nt she feed she dun need to bother hw often. =P

alice,
ur gal v chubby le!!!! hehhe. how heavy ah? u sahm? ask u ah, got anyone help u with ur gal? if nt how u manage to vacuum n mop the flr? so far only manage to do the laundry n cleaning of tables, counters etc...vacuum sld be alrigth but mop hw ah? scally mop halfway baby cry flr wet le...hahhaa. i think all grandparents the same huh! my parents also "support the neck. aiyo, so young u bleah bleah bleah"..headache le...

pooh,
ya. they tend to get distracted more easily now huh. we are no longer their main focus of vision liao.hahaha.

ant1712,
my boy only grab my tee when i am washing his hair.hehehe.he super love grabbing my hair, then i will tell him "Pain pain! let go!" then he there smiling like i am playing with him -_-''' oh~~ my boy on tbm so i nv intro him at all =P argh, baby in car seat better than baby fly out of the car when in accident right *touch wood* haiz.my boy no longer enjoys the car seat if he is awake liao. must carry him so tha the can look out of the windows -_-'''

tracy,
nt me to use diff color of rubber band to mark the milk bags la. hehehe. its poky la =) for me i stack lo. same concept as urs, first in first out. i stacked the oldest batch on the left to the newest on the right. then if need, just take the outer-upper-most-left packets can le =) so far no confusion except if 1 stack collapse got to re-stack again -_-'''

choc,
u bad la! hehhee. wana tempt us to buy! =P if my hubby knows i buy another item frm spree again he is so going to kill me =P

ant1712,
ya lo. my hubby said the same. stay hm also can spend n like spend more ho? hahaha. then i tell him, dun nag la, i buy for baby n him *as in my hubby* nt for myself wat? somemore using my own saving...=P

re: bringing baby out alone
not easy le! last sun, first time i bought my boy out n first time take train, to meet my hubby @ City Hall *he took the car coz he went for the half marathon in the wee hrs of the morning*. aiyo, so tiring le. one hand carry him in sarong, then carry the baby bag so heavy. lucky someone gave up the seat to me and my boy v kuai, slpt all the way till i metup with my hubby =P conclusion, i prefer to be fetched in car. hahaha. but then again, if ask me to bring out my boy by myself again i think i can do it. hehhee

linda,
same here. i wanan bfeed my boy at leas till he is 6mths or longer if possible but i returning to wk in oct..haiz...supply sure drop like hell...i cant bear to go back to wk n leave my boy le =(

poky,
faint, see ur schedule i have even more unwilling-ness to go back to wk! hhehe.

choc,
wat u do to increase ur supply aft returning to wk? hehehehe. seems like only urs manage to increase while most dropping le. if my supply likes urs increasing i will be so happy =P

moony,
i left see right see Ethan dun look like gal la. hehehe. he so chubby lo =) the first pic like saying "Hi". hahaaa

diana,
happy bday to u inadvance =)

tracy,
wah! u going tokyo!? shiok! hehehe. bringing ur gal to disneyland/sea mah?

moony,
huh? y u wan him to call u jiejie? i cant wait for my boy to call me mama! =P that dayy he was crying so badly i thot i hear him cried "mama!" but i think i may have heard wrongly. hahaha.my boy hair also like tt so i trim his hair except for the center part. hahaha

jen,
update me on the result ya? if wks i also wan apply on my boy's head. ahahaa

re: bike
my hubby also used to bike Super 4 when we were dating. went JB and got into an accident..minor one but tts enuff. i told him no more bike. so dangerous and when its sunny, i will be tanned to death, when raining i becum a drenched chicken so nono!! then i told him buy car la we split half half payment he immed on! hahaha. so the yr has been with us like for 2yrs plus...but then recently he thinking of getting a bike coz petrol so ex! i told him i 101% disapprove!

moony, ant1712,
same same. my boy also likes to talk n must "reply" him one. if dun reply he gives warnings by making angry/impatient sounds * i call tt complaining* then if still no one tends to him then he will go BOOHOO~~~~

my parents are the most happy when my boy "talks" non stop and they will join in n talk with him. -_-'''

3. Yueling - Woodlands
4. Dolly - Punggol
5. Gina - Woodlands
8. Panpan - Jurong West
9. Diana - AMK
11.Poky - Bedok
12.Moony - Bedok
13.Ant - Bishan
14. Jenny - Jurong West
15. Felval - Yishun

3. Yueling - Woodlands
4. Dolly - Punggol
5. Gina - Woodlands
8. Panpan - Jurong West
9. Diana - AMK
11.Poky - Bedok
12.Moony - Bedok
13.Ant - Bishan
14. Jenny - Jurong West
15. Felval - Yishun
16. Choc - Sengkang

i am on the way to isetan sale... oh ya..if u all dun mind..i can organise an outing at my home lor... then u all can come over...easier ba..
need to nurse also easier.. then those not confident..at least its at someone else home.. not so pressurise ba.. onli need to get out of house! haha

maybe we can also c who else home can go? then can gather together...

Jen (eliciatan), pai say pai say, left our ur name in the list

Breastmilk makes hair grow faster? Interesting finding, try & let us know yah.

poky (poky), me too.. still haven shave her botak.. 99.9% confirm not shaving lieo

Dolly23 (dolly23), I see I see.. u are on 4 days work week.. Me too, having the same arrangement as you.. I actually had 4 months maternity leave instead of 3 leh.. Because I was ordered bed rest for 1 month prior to my c-section.. Then after delivery I still got 3 month maternity. Currently me working 3 days per week.. going to extend to working 4 days a week next month.. think I can slowly clear till end of the year bah..

how about starting a list of babies blogs as well.. I kept losing track, can't remember which baby belongs to which mummy.. haha

There goes the listing of blogs:
1. Xiao Hua & Baby Le Xuan - http://lexuan-fairytale.blogspot.com/
2. Pooh & Baby Kieran - http://3-kids-on-da-loose.blogspot.com/
3. Angela & Baby Megan - http://rebangela.blogspot.com/
4. Doris & Baby Rayden - http://rayden-kwek.blogspot.com/
5. Gina & Baby Rene - http://garl36.multiply.com/
6. Jas & Baby Cristiano - http://www.totsites.com/tot//cristiano
7. Josephine & Baby Jorel - http://joreltoh.blogspot.com/

3. Yueling - Woodlands
4. Dolly - Punggol
5. Gina - Woodlands
8. Panpan - Jurong West
9. Diana - AMK
11.Poky - Bedok
12.Moony - Bedok
13.Ant - Bishan
14. Jenny - Jurong West
15. Felval - Yishun
16. Choc - Sengkang
17. Georgina aka lukemommy - Paya Lebar

3. Yueling - Woodlands
4. Dolly - Punggol
5. Gina - Woodlands
8. Panpan - Jurong West
9. Diana - AMK
11.Poky - Bedok
12.Moony - Bedok
13.Ant - Bishan
14. Jenny - Jurong West
15. Felval - Yishun
16. Choc - Sengkang
18. yanling - bishan

gina, you girl got big eyes sweet, why got looks like boy?

moony, you boy got sexy lips!! especially the 3rd pic, pouty lips, so cute! my boy also attention seeker, if i talk to hubby when feeding him, he will cry , once i stop talking, he will continue to drink ...little terror!!

will baby have nightmare or not? just now my boy was sleeping very soundly, suddeny he cried very loud till whole face turned red, i rocked, patted, hugged him very close to my chest still cried very hard, took quite a while to pacify him..after that he stopped crying then making 'er er er'sound like as it got asthma..wahliao, scare the hell out of me!!

3. Yueling - Woodlands
4. Dolly - Punggol
5. Gina - Woodlands
8. Panpan - Jurong West
9. Diana - AMK
11.Poky - Bedok
12.Moony - Bedok
13.Ant - Bishan
14. Jenny - Jurong West
15. Felval - Yishun
16. Choc - Sengkang
18. yanling - bishan
19. leslieanne(Angela) - Joo Chiat

Xiaohua,

how come you can drag ur maternity leave to end of the year ? my HR said that i need to clear all my ML by Oct 08, so that why bo bian to work 4 days per work. And also, i still have another 20 over days of annual leave to clear by december, just wondering how to clear lor.

RE : Baby Gathering
Btw, my place can also be used as open house for our babies gathering, as i have got a big hall.

Choc, i went to mothercare earlier, having 30% discount, so buy again ... Siao liao, this month really like over spent. Btw, can you help me to collect my babycentre items from jgal tomorrow, and i pick up from you over the weekend, as i wun be in west side tomorrow evening.

8. choc - http://www.flickr.com/photos/meet_raphael/

Diana,
Ya, Blue Eggs milkbag can order from the website via email or call her. You can buy 1 or 2 box to try first. That's wat I did.

Poky,
Lansinoh got the zipper, no need to use rubber bands while Playtex need. That's why lazy me switch to Lansinoh.

Jen,
I normally store more than the recommended capacity if I'm freezing standing. Cos I freeze flat, I dun dare to store more.

Felval,
Yes! Going Disneyland. I prefer the land to Disneysea.

8. choc - http://www.flickr.com/photos/meet_raphael/
9. Tracy & Baby Duncan - http://www.the-ongs.blogspot.com