Cheri,
we alrdy bring her to c pd when she had a lot of rashes on her face. tot was milk or heat rashes.. only then know it ezcema. od got give a cream, think is H-cort. but not v useful.. must apply for quite awhile, b4 seein the results.. the face clear liao. but the body rough patches, like no use one... so now using cetaphil moisturiser. hopefully, she go back to her "bb fawless" skin.... sigh,,,
stil hv the similac? can i hv a tin if stil got? my gal stil TBF, but my supply droppin liao.. v soon hv to start supplementin with formula..
Kelcqi,
ur new huse v near to ur inlaws? they wil often go one mah??? but u no need to duplicate one xtra set of keys to put at ur parents or inlaws place for in case or emergency situation?? my inlaws also hv a set of keys to my huse. but then, unlike urs, mine r not too bad ppl. they also respect our privacy. =p
the dryer u all tokin, so gd ah?? i only using normal one, can convert now or not?? later if got time,, will surf the net for more info, =)
Shint,
i latch my girl for full 2.5mths. only started ebm few days b4 i start work. think she got used to nipple liao.. so no more confusion, even when introduce to teats after the 2.5mths??
up to now, in the mornin, she suckle v short while only,,, 6-8mins.. then dun wan liao. i relatch her a couple of times to confirm that she dun want liao. then put her back to slp. so far, she stil growin well. increasin weight normally. so i guess it ok for bb to drink short while. at most is that to feed more often. cos if only for such short time,, likely to b drinkin foremilk more than hindmilk.. so wil get hungry faster??
joelyn,
there some post a while ago that a mommy had started on how to increase ss.. can go back n read to try the methods. =)
ant1712,
so gd, ur boi knows how to flip liao.. seems like most bb alrdy started flippin.. mine still duno leh... she dosent like to slp side, dosent like tummy time... duno how long will she take to learn how to flip;.. =(
pacifier, i gave her only when she fuss, n after carryin, pattin, stil cryin. will let her suckle till she drop it off after dozin off to slp... we tried once that she look like slpin liao, pull the pacifier off.. she woke up n immediately start cryin... so better let it stay inside.. they will "let go" the pacifier when they hv enuf.
bumbo. she look like sittin in a cushion armchair.. haa
Felval,
no choice, that time b4 deliverin, was at home for near a mth,, nothin to do.. so start a blog lor.. then now try to maintain cos my family live too far.. they can only c bb once a wk at the most. so with photos online, they can whenever they feel like. =)
not bad.. u say 123 smile, daimen will smile. mine? stare at u blankly......
linda,
that was stock from jul la.. that time stil at home ml mah.. latchin her one side, so can express the other side to store for future use. but now. ss drop. i can only daily replenish wat she drink.. only wkend can hv xtra 3 bags to store. also gd la.. cos, now my whole freezer r the milk bags.... no place to put....
i also store the milk with my grocery. but me opp. the food in a container, the milk all over the freezer. so far, she been drinkin from such ebm, no prb leh.. so think ok ba... but think shld only store for 2mths for such storage.. if standalone freezer, can store alot longer.. wanted to buy one, but hubby scold.. says use only a mth or two moreo only. then will b white elephant once supply stop... so no choice lor... squeeze all into my current freezer....
this the pic i took juz b4 i go back work. alrdy not much space.. now with more pkts. my container goin to go out soon liao....