hey gals, today suppose to go back to work officially if i had nt extend my ML to NPL. really fast 12 weeks just zoom by..no wonder ppl say time simply flies by when u enjoy it the most. hahaha.
angela,
hehhee. so far we have got the swimsuit n float for my boy liao. waiting for him to be slightly abit older so we can bring him to the public pool =)
oh man, cant imagine how much he will enjoy himself. hehehe. coz everytime i bathe him, he will be kicking here n there n happily smiling away. =)
jas,
my boy was born on 14th May, 2 weeks earlier than ur little one =)
lucky u ah! can fit into ur previous clothes already. hehehe. i am waiting for my turn to come. hahhaa.
muzicgal/panpan,
we must jia you liao! tell u ho, tt day i went to try on my pants n jeans...none can fit in lo...then my hubby say me...who asked me to get such tight fitting pants in the past now cant wear liao lo and who ask me to eat so much during preg..sobsob...
dolly,
babies slim dwn v fast once they fall sick...scary right? me bringing my boy for his 6-in-1 this fri...i pray hard he dun fall sick aft tt man..if nt he xin ku i see liao i also xin ku..nt to mention its even more tiring taking care of a sick baby...
poky,
huh!? how come ur wrist swollen n gt bruise??? u injured it?
jo,
wah, ur boy can suck his fingers n do tummy time together ah. my boy when on his tummy keep lifting his head n look ard...end up when i carry him over my shoulder he keep arching his back n look at the sky..haiz...
then when he is tired, he will be drooling saliva or rubbing his face on my bed...*shake head*
jer,
hubby n i decided to intro only at 6mths =) for the meantime, let him enjoy more BM. hahaha
yueling,
5kg v gd le but we must jia you ye! hehehe
went to the taka baby fair on sun. traded in 4 bottles of no brand milk bottles we got from the hampers for 50% off pigeon bottles. =P the things more or less the same as the mar sales lo. spent abt 482 there getting wet wipes, nappy liners...all these necesserities n not forgetting TOYS! hahaha.
i happily buying, hubby busy mental calculating the total cost =P
faith,
congras tt now ur boy wans to latch on. the feeling is great right? =)
jovial,
this thurs my boy will turn 12weeks old n he sld be drinking 120ml per feed la but sometimes he only finish 70ml, sometimes 80ml sometimes 90ml...and sometimes he can finish 120ml n ask for more...the most he have ever drank was 190ml within 1.5hrs...
i think if they dun have enuff they will cry for milk so u dun worry he is nt getting enuff ba.
ant1712,
my hubby dun wan me to bring to PD unless my boy is sick...=( he says there is a polyclinic within 10mins frm our hse so why cant bring my boy for jabs there...ok lo...listen to him lo...give n take =) ya!~~ at hm also can spend $$$. lately have been asking my hubby to fetch me to meet up organisers 2 collecting the items then my hubby ask me how many more? hahaha
hahaha. tell ur hubby the condo pool nt thermal one but mayb u can bring ur boy can there kick water? that will be fun~ =)
haiz...tried liao la...cant la...only 1 which was rather loose i can fit in the rest get stuck!!! my hubby say me...who asked me to get such tight fitting pants in the past now cant wear liao lo and who ask me to eat so much during preg..sobsob...
then he says last time my fig hour glass now bcum pear shape...BOO HOO HOO SOBSOB!!!
calcium pills can get from GNC but i find them v heaty if dun take sufficient water wo.
lukemommy, tracy
hahaha. same here..have to keep myself in my boy's view when i bathe or poo when he is awake...now with kid, machim bcum clown like tt..have to make funny faces n act crazy to keep them entertained. hehehe
yanling,
WAH~ ur boy weights 8.84kg! u giving him BM or FM?
lynn,
no prob. hehhee. ur hairstylist v nice ah, some i think cant be bothered to check n will tell u can so they can earn commission
jo,
my boy likes attention whenever he is awake..he prefers us to play with him..hai
xiao hua,
welcome~ =) i like the song on ur blog, v nice =)
so coincident, my cousin also wking at ttsh =)
pooh,
envy u le, -1kg somemore..teach me hw le. =) my tummy also like orange peel...dun dare to go swimming coz i only own bikinis..=(