Anyway ladies,
Back from Gynae.
Cheri, can help me update. Thanks a million!
Baby Name: Erica
Baby's weight: 3.4kg
Mummy's weight: Same
Can't siam from the cervix check, now already 1cm. My gynae wanted to put me on drip on Thurs cos he heard of my contractions. Then I begged with him say can do it on EDD??? If I can, I seriously don't want baby to have same bday as FIL. Hubby ard, I don't dare to say is suay... I only said like that baby no special day to herself liao.
He said earlier get it over and done with the better. Then I told him tickets for Nania on Thurs booked liao. He started laughing and say get DVD lah. I said DVD watch not shoik one. No special effect, the sound effect cannot compare to movies. Then he laughed at me and say okok. We let baby decide on her own birthday. If she's still not out on Sat. He'll see me again on Sat and he'll have to burst my waterbag and put me on drip this weekend liao. Cannot escape liao...
Then go out, the nurses laughed and said "Huh, you still coming back on Sat ah? Haha... Your package really fully maximised it liao..." Another nurse told me to pump up on my Iron these few days and I said constipation leh. Then hubby's house toilet squating toilet. Hubby so angry with me. He said I throw his face. Waliao. Blame it on his mum mah, if they nv lock up the toilet, nv cramp the toilet bowl, would I have slipped and fall that time. Be it careless or what, like I said, public toilet sometimes is even more user friendly than my house one loh. Bloody hell. I hate my PIL's inconsideration. Not like they nv gone through pregnancy!
Anyway I super pissed over the incident! I still don't think this is my fault. Somemore I've voiced it out a few times and no changes had been made. And when I asked for permission to use the toilet, my MIL can still ask me why I need to use. What can I say??? I'll nv apologise for this! The people who should be sorry is my in laws loh. Sometimes I wondered, if tt time I really fall and lose the baby or baby come out premature, will they blame it on me also? The more I think, the more furious I get! Seriously, I think they don't deserve to be my baby's grandparents!