felval, peace, I use the ring cushion cos afraid that when sit on the wound, will accidentally stretched it or hurt it. So only when I don't feel pain down there anymore then I didn't use liao.
felval, so good Prof Tee see you so many times. Haha.. For my stay, he only came to see me on the day I'm going to discharge cos during my stay, he got some seminar and had to give some talk. Then that seminar is organised by my ex-lecturer. But he is quite good one la. So are u back home already?
Wah liew, so many of you brought placenta back ar.. Haha.. My gynae asked me then my hubby said no need. But seriously, tell me if it works then maybe I'll keep my no.2 one. Haha..
Just now have my massage again, pain eh. Certain areas like muscle ache like that. Then she massage my breasts also. After massage, I went to pump my milk then use hot towel to massage, and disaster, while pumping my right breast, then got let down on the other one but it's usually alright cos the Avent breast shield will collect my milk on the left breast. But just now, it leaked and my breastpad soaked totally with BM and my bra dripping. I think I wasted 20ml of breastmilk cos my left breast actually leaked 40ml and my breast shield collected 20ml!!! Siao man.. Next time, after massage cannot use warm towel on it liao.
Yaoyaomum, when Hamidah massaged for u, do u feel pain at all? I feel like paying money to torture myself sia. Haha.. Btw, when did she collect money one ar? She never ask from me yet.
Somehow, this morning when I took out the bind, seems like tummy smaller. Haha.. But forgot to weigh myself.
felval, so good Prof Tee see you so many times. Haha.. For my stay, he only came to see me on the day I'm going to discharge cos during my stay, he got some seminar and had to give some talk. Then that seminar is organised by my ex-lecturer. But he is quite good one la. So are u back home already?
Wah liew, so many of you brought placenta back ar.. Haha.. My gynae asked me then my hubby said no need. But seriously, tell me if it works then maybe I'll keep my no.2 one. Haha..
Just now have my massage again, pain eh. Certain areas like muscle ache like that. Then she massage my breasts also. After massage, I went to pump my milk then use hot towel to massage, and disaster, while pumping my right breast, then got let down on the other one but it's usually alright cos the Avent breast shield will collect my milk on the left breast. But just now, it leaked and my breastpad soaked totally with BM and my bra dripping. I think I wasted 20ml of breastmilk cos my left breast actually leaked 40ml and my breast shield collected 20ml!!! Siao man.. Next time, after massage cannot use warm towel on it liao.
Yaoyaomum, when Hamidah massaged for u, do u feel pain at all? I feel like paying money to torture myself sia. Haha.. Btw, when did she collect money one ar? She never ask from me yet.
Somehow, this morning when I took out the bind, seems like tummy smaller. Haha.. But forgot to weigh myself.