(2008/05) May 2008

icebubbles
With my boy I was under GA cos 1st gynae told me its an operation, not a nice experience and somemore very bloody so not nice for hubby to be around also.

Once u leave the operating area, they will wake u up on the way to the room den u can request to see bb once u r ready. Dun worry, think either way, u will only wanna feed bb when u r not so drowsy.

felval
So envy u... me still growing mushrooms... update us when u can okie... like to read abt other mommies' delivery process.

melc,

ya. thats wat the doc said too.
some pple became too nervous throughout the operation as they can hear all the equipment sounds plus comments that the doctors and nurses say during operation.
weak heart pple better not choose epi or else maybe traumatic or will faint ah.

ur 1st boy c-section? cos he breech?
then ur 2nd can natural?
seems like ur edd coming soon.

icebubbles,
wah! urs even earlier than mine. u jia you too ya! =)

Mel C,
hahaha. i feel like laffing when i saw ur "growing mushrooms" coz yest i waited for hubby to knock off and tabao dinner for me and i waited till 11++ end up i sms him saying i growing mushrooms - fungus and lingzhi liao. hahaha

i pray hard it will be a smooth one and dun take too long...hopefully when i admit i already dilated enuff and hubby can make it in time to hosp unless he can push the aptment away...
keep u gals updated, pray hard for me!!! hehee.

icebubbles
yeah, I can't imagine being awake when being cut open cos will keep waiting to feel the pain... really peifu all the mommies who had epi c-section.

Dun worry, everything will be very smooth ;-)

felval,

Remember to bring the nail cutter for baby one. Cos their finger nail very long, sometime they will scratch their face one.. and also mitten for them to prevent scratching their face..

Ya lor.. like MIL or my mom they said u cannot tahan during confinement, how abt them.? they still need to get up to work or wash laundry leh.. they said I si beh hao min.. (Good Life)..

icebubbles
my 1st boy c-section cos I had placenta previa. Took him out at 37wks only 2.45kg. Now trying for natural lor... hopefully can succeed. My gynae keep asking me to wait if I want natural cos bb still good inside...

felval
ha ha... yah... I'm growing fungus and the rest too! Maybe I will be last on the list to pop!

Since u hv already dilated think yr labour process should be quite fast... good luck!

felval,
walking will make dilation faster
So if you want to dilate faster then walk. Hope you have a smooth delivery!

Lynn,
Dunno how come I can tahan dun wash hair this time round also...

icebubble,

urs C-section.. did ur doc told u that u can opt for only numb half of ur body..? so that u can witness ur baby.. but i think u too scare to c right?

melc,
i am having a c-section cos baby till now nv engaged...
doc says maybe pelvic bone too small...
his head cannot get in... wait also no use... guess even if i hv a 2nd one, also cannot go natural...
think already kinda sad...

Fion,
doc gave me two options. fully or half.
but she advise on the full cos very scary for me...
even the nurse also said the same...
she had an epi for c-section and she says that it is so kong bu...
and now she is having backaches every now and then
dunno is it cos of the spinal injection...
so she suggested full ga for me

icebubbles
its okie lah... impt thing is both bb and yrself are safe and healthy. Juz taking different routes to reach the same place... ;-)

Hopefully I will pop on same day as u... which is my due date, wah... den bb will be very punctual!

fion,
thanks! i packed mitton liao but nail cutter also need to bring along ah? i wonder if KK's nursery will have and can request them to cut nt? but nvm, thanks for telling me this. i will put in a reminder on my hp to bring tt too =)

hahaha. my mum n dad say i gd life too. then i told them diff le...last time police wear shorts le so cant compare.hahaha. =P

icebubbles,
thanks =)

Mel C,
ahaha. u nv know lo! i thot mine will be on edd or overdue lo. coz last gynae visit my gynae still tell me gd chance on edd or even overdue who knows 5days later i go see him i dilated liao. =P

i hope fast n smooth. =P hehehe.

tracy,
hmmm...then i sldnt walk so much now. hahaha. now wking at hm, dun dare to go out in case my water bag break in public so paisay....when my hubby knocks off tonight shall ask him to send me back to office to pick up my things and at least pack my table neatly abit.

thanks, i must sayang my boy more and ask him to cooperate with me. hehehe.

but first n foremost i must get my flu well first...now running nose...wonder why so suay...of all time to be sick it has to be these few days....

icebubbles,

oh i c.. same as my first pregnancy.. but every fast u can c ur baby oredi.. not too worry. Pack ur things and as i said b4 to felval, remember to bring the nail cutter for the baby and the mitten. Congra and become mummy very soon..;p

Hi Kelcqi, I check the product information and it is AC adapter cos it accepts voltages from 110-240V.

I can understand how you feel cos sometimes I feel the same way too. But since the baby is already on your way, then try to think of positive things. Sometimes I also hope I wasn't pregnant in the first place. But the fact is otherwise. Human is to err. We may not be the best mum but we know we will try our best. There are many not good mummies out there which I think they don't deserve to have a child cos they can't even set a good example. So don't think yourself as a bad mummy cos I'm sure you will do better than those I've seen.

As for how difficult your pregnancy was, most of it is already a past. Shouldn't brood over it. Every pregnancy is different and everyone goes through the different difficulties of it. But what we eventually hope for is for baby and ourself to be healthy, safe and sound, isn't it? Your mood can greatly affect your baby and your health.

I got Medela postpartum support belt. Using it now. Quite alright. Guess probably just stick to this one first lo.

When you see your girl, maybe you will feel otherwise. Don't think about that too much!

Hi Tracy, you didn't wash your hair during the confinement ar? I was thinking to boil the herbs to bathe but not wash hair first. But still undecided leh, feel like washing my hair. Can't really stand the oiliness and feel like changing my bedsheet man. Haha..

felval, still around ar? Haha.. Try to finish up your work soon cos going to be mummy panda soon! haha.. I don't think Prof Tee will induce you since already 3cm dilated, but think he will burst your waterbag is still not burst tomorrow. Anyway, just monitor your own contractions. Make sure it's not every few mins, then u would better admit yourself to KKH.

Wow.. What your hubby working as? How come so busy one? Still ask u to admit yourself to hospital. If I go there myself, sure scare lo. But luckily you no need to induce so maybe nothing to be afraid of. Probably just checking your cervix.

Jia you wor!! I'm going to see Prof Tee on Thur for follow-up. Haha..

During my mum's time when she giving birth to my bro n me, cannot make noise one hor, if not the nurse will scold one. Cos I think it was just after Singapore got the 2 is enough law. So even if they very pain, also cannot cry or scream lo and somemore no pain relief. That's why mummies are great! Now we very lucky lo, got epi, pethedine and gas.

Fion, can cut nails meh? My mum and MIL said can only cut during full month leh. So only wear his mittens for him to prevent him from scratching himself. But his nails really long lo.

icebaby...
yalor...where can scold one..i just wan to get my point across..this baby is mine leh.. i do wat i feel is correct..
dun give me the i raise up so many kids theory..haha

hehee...oh ya..tok abt bathing...i start to have rashes liao...si bei sian...

breast area, tummy area,even the legs...hai..
so i errm..went to clean myself up yest except washing hair

no choice... how to BF with so many rashes
i tink i will suffer in future

Updating for Gina, her baby girl is born this morning at 2.06am.

She went thru c-sect with GA. Baby's weight is 3.105kg and height is 50cm.

felval, please help update the table for Gina.

cherimoya,
yaya. still ard, lurking in front of the computer trying to clear my work (but abit hard coz suddenly when the whole office knows i will be away soon, they started to ask me tons of things..hmmm) and of coz chit chatting here. hahaha.
huh...burst my waterbag....painful nt ah? i have a gd mind to ask him if my waterbag nt burst and i havent dilated tt much (mayb say nt even 7cm dilated) can dun burst nt? cant wait for it to burst itself nt? hahaha

hubby on gov payroll lo....wat to do...ya la, i super scare lo...coz i also duno how much i wld have dilated then...if dilated alot already i am afraid i cant get him on the phone coz he has an impt aptment tml...or worst wat if he cant get to hosp on time (think i will kill him then).
now not much contractions le...so here i am happily sitting here typing away. hahaha

hehehee, thanks. will jia you de!!! all the best for ur follows up too. =)

ok, update the table shortly =)

hmmm...who wanna take over the task of updating the table ah?

felval,
drink plenty of fluids, hope your flu will get better before you deliver.

Cheri,
my hair not very oily leh, but hehe, i think the scalp is smelly. I just keep powdering my hair. this confinement i consider quite guai compare to 1st confinement. i wear bedroom slippers, i wear socks to sleep, i never wash hair, i only bathe with herbs and i only took a few sips of plain water in hospital. Other than that few sips, I have been drinking only milo and red date tea all the way. I lurve aunty's red date tea. Not too sweet.

Then I also drink chicken essence every morning and every night one bowl of DOM. Already into my 3rd bottle of DOM.

I may stop at this #2, so gotta do a good confinement in case I close shop. Only thing I didnt manage to fulfil is the massage and also I sleep in aircon room.

<table border=1><tr><td>No</TD><TD>Nick</TD><TD>EDD</TD><TD>Gynae</TD><TD>Hospital</TD><TD>Child #</TD><TD>Gender</TD><TD>Name</TD><TD>Wks</TD><TD>Mummy Wt</TD><TD>Gain Baby's Wt</TD><TD>Baby's Ht</TD><TD>Popped Date</TD><TD>Delivery Via </TD></TR><TR><TD>1</TD><TD>ant1712</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Dr C Khi</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Baby Blue</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>39</TD><TD>16kg</TD><TD>3.17kg</TD><TD>53cm</TD><TD>30-Apr</TD><TD>Assisted Delivery w epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>2</TD><TD>jaspire</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Dr AL Lim</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Baby Pink</TD><TD>Kayla</TD><TD>38</TD><TD>14kg</TD><TD>3.18kg</TD><TD>48cm</TD><TD>20-Apr</TD><TD>epi c-sect </TD></TR><TR><TD>3</TD><TD>muzicgal</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Dr Yvonne Soong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Baby Blue</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>37</TD><TD>21kg</TD><TD>2.9kg</TD><TD>48cm</TD><TD>15-Apr</TD><TD>spinal c-sect </TD></TR><TR><TD>4</TD><TD>taman jrg</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Dr Anupriya</TD><TD>NUH</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Baby Pink</TD><TD>Iffah Nasoha</TD><TD>37</TD><TD>12kg</TD><TD>3.22kg</TD><TD></TD><TD>25-Apr</TD><TD>natural w/o epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>5</TD><TD>icebaby</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>3</TD><TD>Baby Pink</TD><TD>ILyse Goh I-Ling</TD><TD>39</TD><TD>12.5kg</TD><TD>3.02kg</TD><TD>48cm</TD><TD>24-Apr</TD><TD>Induces + natural w epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>6</TD><TD>eifrus</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Dr Jocelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Baby Blue</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>38</TD><TD>10kg</TD><TD>3.69kg</TD><TD>52cm</TD><TD>1-May</TD><TD>natural w epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>7</TD><TD>bluelips</TD><TD>4th</TD><TD>Dr Paul Tseng</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Baby Pink</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>33</TD><TD>11kg</TD><TD>2.3kg</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>8</TD><TD>sugar</TD><TD>4th</TD><TD>Dr Sim LN</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Baby Blue</TD><TD>Timothy Ang</TD><TD>34</TD><TD>13kg</TD><TD>3.7kg</TD><TD>50cm</TD><TD>30-Apr</TD><TD>Assisted Delivery w epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>9</TD><TD>xavpris</TD><TD>4th</TD><TD>Dr SC Quek</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Baby Pink</TD><TD>Kristin Ting Kai Xin</TD><TD>37</TD><TD>15kg</TD><TD>3.66kg</TD><TD>47cm</TD><TD>15-Apr</TD><TD>spinal c-sect </TD></TR><TR><TD>10</TD><TD>poko</TD><TD>5th</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Baby Pink</TD><TD>Rayen Ho Kar Yang (Jia En)</TD><TD>37</TD><TD>14kg</TD><TD>3.78kg</TD><TD>49cm</TD><TD>27-Apr</TD><TD>spinal c-sect </TD></TR><TR><TD>11</TD><TD>choc</TD><TD>7th</TD><TD>Dr Kek</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Baby Blue</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>38</TD><TD>15kg</TD><TD>3.5kg</TD><TD>51cm</TD><TD>3-May</TD><TD>Induces + natural w epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>12</TD><TD>dewdrops</TD><TD>7th</TD><TD>Dr Chin</TD><TD>GE</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Baby Blue</TD><TD>Iden</TD><TD>37</TD><TD>14kg</TD><TD>3.24kg</TD><TD>50cm</TD><TD>10-May</TD><TD>epi c-sect </TD></TR><TR><TD>13</TD><TD>smurferoos</TD><TD>7th</TD><TD>A/Prof John Tee</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Baby Blue</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>37</TD><TD>10kg</TD><TD>3.2kg</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Induce + natural w epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>14</TD><TD>beans</TD><TD>8th</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Baby Blue</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>37.5</TD><TD>11kg</TD><TD>2.4kg</TD><TD></TD><TD>21-Apr</TD><TD>natural </TD></TR><TR><TD>15</TD><TD>courage</TD><TD>8th</TD><TD>Dr HK Ho</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Baby Blue</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>29</TD><TD>10kg</TD><TD>1.5kg</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>16</TD><TD>faye77</TD><TD>8th</TD><TD>Dr. Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Baby Blue</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>38</TD><TD>14kg</TD><TD>3kg</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>17</TD><TD>jen</TD><TD>8th</TD><TD>Dr Benjamin Tham</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Baby Pink</TD><TD>Hazel</TD><TD>32</TD><TD>7kg</TD><TD>2.84kg</TD><TD>49cm</TD><TD>27-Apr</TD><TD>natural w/o epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>18</TD><TD>piggy mummy</TD><TD>8th</TD><TD>Dr Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Baby Blue</TD><TD>Lucas</TD><TD>38</TD><TD>16kg</TD><TD>3.03kg</TD><TD></TD><TD>24-Apr</TD><TD>Assisted Delivery w epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>19</TD><TD>twinkle star</TD><TD>8th</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Baby Pink</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>36.5</TD><TD>12kg</TD><TD>3kg</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>20</TD><TD>jovial</TD><TD>9th</TD><TD>Dr John T.L.Lim</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Baby Blue</TD><TD>Lucas How</TD><TD>32</TD><TD>14kg</TD><TD>2.83kg</TD><TD>51cm</TD><TD>2-May</TD><TD>natural w/o epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>21</TD><TD>cherimoya</TD><TD>10th</TD><TD>A/Prof John Tee</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Baby Blue</TD><TD>Matthias</TD><TD>39</TD><TD>16kg</TD><TD>2.905kg</TD><TD>51cm</TD><TD>3-May</TD><TD>Assisted Delivery w epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>22</TD><TD>diana</TD><TD>10th</TD><TD>Dr Beh</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Baby Blue</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>38</TD><TD>10.9kg</TD><TD>3.085kg</TD><TD>49cm</TD><TD>2-May</TD><TD>natural w/o epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>23</TD><TD>sunshine</TD><TD>11th</TD><TD>Prof Mary Rauff</TD><TD>NUH</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Baby Blue</TD><TD>Brandon</TD><TD>37</TD><TD>18kg</TD><TD>3.46kg</TD><TD>54cm</TD><TD>23-Apr</TD><TD>natural w epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>24</TD><TD>dolly23</TD><TD>11th</TD><TD>Dr Caroline Khi</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Baby Blue</TD><TD>Rayden Kwek</TD><TD>37</TD><TD></TD><TD>2.86 kg</TD><TD>48cm</TD><TD>30-Apr</TD><TD>spinal c-sect </TD></TR><TR><TD>25</TD><TD>missymouse</TD><TD>13th</TD><TD>Dr TC Chang</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Baby Pink</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>24</TD><TD>8kg</TD><TD>3.325kg</TD><TD>49cm</TD><TD>1-May</TD><TD>emergency c sect w epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>26</TD><TD>ylyn</TD><TD>13th</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Baby Pink</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>38.5</TD><TD>8.4kg</TD><TD>3.06kg</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>27</TD><TD>Gina Loh</TD><TD>14th</TD><TD>Dr. Vincent Lee</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Baby Pink</TD><TD>Rene 慧欣</TD><TD>38</TD><TD>17kg</TD><TD>3.105kg</TD><TD>50cm</TD><TD>13-May</TD><TD>C-Sect w GA </TD></TR><TR><TD>28</TD><TD>tracy</TD><TD>14th</TD><TD>Dr. Yvonne Soong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Baby Blue</TD><TD>Duncan</TD><TD>36</TD><TD>7.8kg</TD><TD>2.775kg</TD><TD>49cm</TD><TD>23-Apr</TD><TD>natural w/o epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>29</TD><TD>bluesand</TD><TD>15th</TD><TD>Dr Kenneth E. Lee</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Baby Pink</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>27</TD><TD>10kg</TD><TD>902g</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>30</TD><TD>lynn</TD><TD>15th</TD><TD>Dr Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Baby Pink</TD><TD>Adel</TD><TD>32</TD><TD>12kg</TD><TD>2.85kg</TD><TD>48cm</TD><TD>29-Apr</TD><TD>Assisted Delivery w epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>31</TD><TD>pooh</TD><TD>15th</TD><TD>Dr Chua</TD><TD>NUH</TD><TD>3</TD><TD>Baby Blue</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>38</TD><TD>14.7kg</TD><TD>3.97kg</TD><TD>55cm</TD><TD>5-May</TD><TD>natural w/o epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>32</TD><TD>Reyne</TD><TD>15th</TD><TD>Dr ML Yeap</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Baby Pink</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>37</TD><TD>16kg</TD><TD>3.085kg</TD><TD>50cm</TD><TD>3-May</TD><TD>natural w/o epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>33</TD><TD>yaoyaomum</TD><TD>15th</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>RMH</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Baby Blue</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>32</TD><TD>9kg</TD><TD>2kg</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>34</TD><TD>Mel C</TD><TD>15th</TD><TD>Dr Paul Tseng</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Baby Pink</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>39.5</TD><TD>14.7kg</TD><TD>3.3kg</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>35</TD><TD>Jer</TD><TD>16th</TD><TD>Dr Chen LH</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Baby Blue</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>38</TD><TD>19kg</TD><TD>3.1kg</TD><TD>49cm</TD><TD>8-May</TD><TD>natural w/o epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>36</TD><TD>winnedy</TD><TD>16th</TD><TD>Dr Yeoh SC</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Baby Blue</TD><TD>Nicholas</TD><TD>36.5</TD><TD>16kg</TD><TD>3.4kg</TD><TD></TD><TD>28-Apr</TD><TD>Assisted Delivery w epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>37</TD><TD>swifpygal</TD><TD>16th</TD><TD>Dr. Adelina Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Baby Pink</TD><TD>Ang Ying Tong Elysia 洪颖彤</TD><TD>34</TD><TD>14kg</TD><TD>3.46 kg</TD><TD>48 cm</TD><TD>30-Apr</TD><TD>spinal c-sect </TD></TR><TR><TD>38</TD><TD>felval</TD><TD>17th</TD><TD>A/Prof John Tee</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Baby Blue</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>39</TD><TD>19.2kg</TD><TD>3.3kg</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>39</TD><TD>peace(II)</TD><TD>18th</TD><TD>Dr SF Loh</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Baby Blue</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>39</TD><TD>13kg</TD><TD>3.5kg</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>40</TD><TD>vel</TD><TD>18th</TD><TD>Dr. Adelina Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Baby blue</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>39</TD><TD>18kg</TD><TD>3.6kg</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>41</TD><TD>dearie e</TD><TD>19th</TD><TD>Dr WK Tan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Baby Blue</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>34</TD><TD>9kg</TD><TD>2.26kg</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>42</TD><TD>iijo</TD><TD>19th</TD><TD>Dr Esther Ng E'</TD><TD>SHR</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Baby Blue</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>35</TD><TD>14kg</TD><TD>2.4kg</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>43</TD><TD>luvbella</TD><TD>19th</TD><TD>Dr S Nair</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Baby Blue</TD><TD>Royce</TD><TD>36</TD><TD>17kg</TD><TD>3.38kg</TD><TD>51</TD><TD>8-May</TD><TD>Natural w epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>44</TD><TD>moony</TD><TD>19th</TD><TD>Dr KT Tan</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Baby Blue</TD><TD>Ethan</TD><TD>37</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>3.4kg</TD><TD></TD><TD>8-May</TD><TD>spinal c-sect </TD></TR><TR><TD>45</TD><TD>susern</TD><TD>19th</TD><TD>Dr Chen Lin Han</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Baby Blue</TD><TD>Hernley Hoo</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>46</TD><TD>yueling</TD><TD>19th</TD><TD>Dr Chua Yang</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Baby Pink</TD><TD>Alyssa Yap</TD><TD>37</TD><TD>15kg</TD><TD>3kg</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>47</TD><TD>birdy</TD><TD>20th</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Baby Pink</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>36</TD><TD>11kg</TD><TD>2.8kg</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>48</TD><TD>Lynn Chang</TD><TD>21st</TD><TD>Dr. LC Cheng</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Baby Blue</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>27</TD><TD>10.8kg</TD><TD>1.2kg</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>49</TD><TD>Steff</TD><TD>21st</TD><TD>Dr. Fong Yang</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Baby Blue</TD><TD>Noel Low</TD><TD>32</TD><TD>13.6kg</TD><TD>1.7kg</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>50</TD><TD>icebubbles</TD><TD>21th</TD><TD>Dr Heng TL E'</TD><TD>SHR</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Baby Blue</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>38.5</TD><TD>13.8kg</TD><TD>3kg</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>51</TD><TD>lavenderdreamz</TD><TD>22nd</TD><TD>Dr Yeoh SC</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Baby Blue</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>52</TD><TD>Jacqueline Chan</TD><TD>23rd</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Baby Pink</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>34</TD><TD>10kg</TD><TD>2.3kg</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>53</TD><TD>cutie188</TD><TD>23rd</TD><TD>Dr Anthony Siow</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>3</TD><TD>Baby Pink</TD><TD>Amelys Yap Yen Ling</TD><TD>36wks4days</TD><TD>18kg</TD><TD>3.374kg</TD><TD>47cm</TD><TD>5-May</TD><TD>Induce + natural w/o epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>54</TD><TD>poky</TD><TD>24th</TD><TD>Dr Caroline Khi</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Baby Pink</TD><TD>Jerin</TD><TD>34</TD><TD>10.5kg</TD><TD>3.335kg</TD><TD>51cm</TD><TD>10-May</TD><TD>natural w forcep + gas </TD></TR><TR><TD>55</TD><TD>harnee</TD><TD>25th</TD><TD>Dr Sim LN</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Baby Blue</TD><TD>Kayden</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>56</TD><TD>cu2nite</TD><TD>26th</TD><TD>Dr Jocelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Baby Blue</TD><TD>Javier Neo</TD><TD>34</TD><TD>12kg</TD><TD>2.85kg</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>57</TD><TD>bel</TD><TD>27th</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>3</TD><TD>Baby Pink</TD><TD>Ning En</TD><TD>23</TD><TD>7.5kg</TD><TD>-</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>58</TD><TD>arielle</TD><TD>28th</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>RH</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Baby Pink</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>27</TD><TD>7kg</TD><TD>1200g</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>59</TD><TD>jo</TD><TD>28th</TD><TD>Dr Caroline Khi</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Baby Blue</TD><TD>Joroel Toh</TD><TD>37</TD><TD>11kg</TD><TD>3kg</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>60</TD><TD>faith</TD><TD>28th</TD><TD>Dr Adelina Wong</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Baby Blue</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>37</TD><TD>14kg</TD><TD>2.8kg</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>61</TD><TD>loomi</TD><TD>29th</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Baby Blue</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>36</TD><TD>13kg</TD><TD>2.85kg</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>62</TD><TD>sparks</TD><TD>29th</TD><TD>Dr HH Chan</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Baby Blue</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>20</TD><TD>6kg</TD><TD>359g</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>63</TD><TD>friesbandit</TD><TD>30th</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Baby Pink</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>36</TD><TD>14kg</TD><TD>2.88kg</TD><TD>46cm</TD><TD>12-May</TD><TD>spinal c-sect </TD></TR><TR><TD>64</TD><TD>kelcqi</TD><TD>31st</TD><TD>Dr Fong Yang</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Baby Pink</TD><TD>Erica</TD><TD>34</TD><TD>16kg</TD><TD>2.6kg</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>65</TD><TD>babyluke</TD><TD>31st</TD><TD>Dr Koh</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Baby Blue</TD><TD>Luke</TD><TD>24</TD><TD>13kg</TD><TD>730g</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>66</TD><TD>yanling</TD><TD>31st</TD><TD>Dr Eunice Chua</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Baby Blue</TD><TD>Darren</TD><TD>36weeks6days</TD><TD>16kg</TD><TD>2.695kg</TD><TD></TD><TD>9-May</TD><TD>natural w epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>67</TD><TD>alimin</TD><TD>18-Apr</TD><TD>Dr DOuglas Ong</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Baby Blue</TD><TD>Isaac Chong</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>3.225kg</TD><TD>50cm</TD><TD>16-Apr</TD><TD>natural </TD></TR><TR><TD>68</TD><TD>juin</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Yeap ML</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD></TD><TD>Baby Pink</TD><TD>Kaylee Koh</TD><TD>38</TD><TD>10kg</TD><TD>2.95kg</TD><TD>49cm</TD><TD>2-May</TD><TD>epi c-sect </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

updated gina's details =)

tracy,
thanks. ya, drinking lots of plain water now...my mum just make me a pot of barley...going to finish tt later...

<table border=1><tr><td>No</TD><TD>Nick</TD><TD>EDD</TD><TD>Gynae</TD><TD>Hospital</TD><TD>Child #</TD><TD>Gender</TD><TD>Name</TD><TD>Wks</TD><TD>Mummy Wt</TD><TD>Gain Baby's Wt</TD><TD>Baby's Ht</TD><TD>Popped Date</TD><TD>Delivery Via </TD></TR><TR><TD>1</TD><TD>ant1712</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Dr C Khi</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Baby Blue</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>39</TD><TD>16kg</TD><TD>3.17kg</TD><TD>53cm</TD><TD>30-Apr</TD><TD>Assisted Delivery w epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>2</TD><TD>jaspire</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Dr AL Lim</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Baby Pink</TD><TD>Kayla</TD><TD>38</TD><TD>14kg</TD><TD>3.18kg</TD><TD>48cm</TD><TD>20-Apr</TD><TD>epi c-sect </TD></TR><TR><TD>3</TD><TD>muzicgal</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Dr Yvonne Soong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Baby Blue</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>37</TD><TD>21kg</TD><TD>2.9kg</TD><TD>48cm</TD><TD>15-Apr</TD><TD>spinal c-sect </TD></TR><TR><TD>4</TD><TD>taman jrg</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Dr Anupriya</TD><TD>NUH</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Baby Pink</TD><TD>Iffah Nasoha</TD><TD>37</TD><TD>12kg</TD><TD>3.22kg</TD><TD></TD><TD>25-Apr</TD><TD>natural w/o epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>5</TD><TD>icebaby</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>3</TD><TD>Baby Pink</TD><TD>ILyse Goh I-Ling</TD><TD>39</TD><TD>12.5kg</TD><TD>3.02kg</TD><TD>48cm</TD><TD>24-Apr</TD><TD>Induces + natural w epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>6</TD><TD>eifrus</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Dr Jocelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Baby Blue</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>38</TD><TD>10kg</TD><TD>3.69kg</TD><TD>52cm</TD><TD>1-May</TD><TD>natural w epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>7</TD><TD>bluelips</TD><TD>4th</TD><TD>Dr Paul Tseng</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Baby Pink</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>33</TD><TD>11kg</TD><TD>2.3kg</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>8</TD><TD>sugar</TD><TD>4th</TD><TD>Dr Sim LN</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Baby Blue</TD><TD>Timothy Ang</TD><TD>34</TD><TD>13kg</TD><TD>3.7kg</TD><TD>50cm</TD><TD>30-Apr</TD><TD>Assisted Delivery w epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>9</TD><TD>xavpris</TD><TD>4th</TD><TD>Dr SC Quek</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Baby Pink</TD><TD>Kristin Ting Kai Xin</TD><TD>37</TD><TD>15kg</TD><TD>3.66kg</TD><TD>47cm</TD><TD>15-Apr</TD><TD>spinal c-sect </TD></TR><TR><TD>10</TD><TD>poko</TD><TD>5th</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Baby Pink</TD><TD>Rayen Ho Kar Yang (Jia En)</TD><TD>37</TD><TD>14kg</TD><TD>3.78kg</TD><TD>49cm</TD><TD>27-Apr</TD><TD>spinal c-sect </TD></TR><TR><TD>11</TD><TD>choc</TD><TD>7th</TD><TD>Dr Kek</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Baby Blue</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>38</TD><TD>15kg</TD><TD>3.5kg</TD><TD>51cm</TD><TD>3-May</TD><TD>Induces + natural w epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>12</TD><TD>dewdrops</TD><TD>7th</TD><TD>Dr Chin</TD><TD>GE</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Baby Blue</TD><TD>Iden</TD><TD>37</TD><TD>14kg</TD><TD>3.24kg</TD><TD>50cm</TD><TD>10-May</TD><TD>epi c-sect </TD></TR><TR><TD>13</TD><TD>smurferoos</TD><TD>7th</TD><TD>A/Prof John Tee</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Baby Blue</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>37</TD><TD>10kg</TD><TD>3.2kg</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Induce + natural w epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>14</TD><TD>beans</TD><TD>8th</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Baby Blue</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>37.5</TD><TD>11kg</TD><TD>2.4kg</TD><TD></TD><TD>21-Apr</TD><TD>natural </TD></TR><TR><TD>15</TD><TD>courage</TD><TD>8th</TD><TD>Dr HK Ho</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Baby Blue</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>29</TD><TD>10kg</TD><TD>1.5kg</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>16</TD><TD>faye77</TD><TD>8th</TD><TD>Dr. Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Baby Blue</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>38</TD><TD>14kg</TD><TD>3kg</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>17</TD><TD>jen</TD><TD>8th</TD><TD>Dr Benjamin Tham</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Baby Pink</TD><TD>Hazel</TD><TD>32</TD><TD>7kg</TD><TD>2.84kg</TD><TD>49cm</TD><TD>27-Apr</TD><TD>natural w/o epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>18</TD><TD>piggy mummy</TD><TD>8th</TD><TD>Dr Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Baby Blue</TD><TD>Lucas</TD><TD>38</TD><TD>16kg</TD><TD>3.03kg</TD><TD></TD><TD>24-Apr</TD><TD>Assisted Delivery w epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>19</TD><TD>twinkle star</TD><TD>8th</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Baby Pink</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>36.5</TD><TD>12kg</TD><TD>3kg</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>20</TD><TD>jovial</TD><TD>9th</TD><TD>Dr John T.L.Lim</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Baby Blue</TD><TD>Lucas How</TD><TD>32</TD><TD>14kg</TD><TD>2.83kg</TD><TD>51cm</TD><TD>2-May</TD><TD>natural w/o epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>21</TD><TD>cherimoya</TD><TD>10th</TD><TD>A/Prof John Tee</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Baby Blue</TD><TD>Matthias</TD><TD>39</TD><TD>16kg</TD><TD>2.905kg</TD><TD>51cm</TD><TD>3-May</TD><TD>Assisted Delivery w epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>22</TD><TD>diana</TD><TD>10th</TD><TD>Dr Beh</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Baby Blue</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>38</TD><TD>10.9kg</TD><TD>3.085kg</TD><TD>49cm</TD><TD>2-May</TD><TD>natural w/o epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>23</TD><TD>sunshine</TD><TD>11th</TD><TD>Prof Mary Rauff</TD><TD>NUH</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Baby Blue</TD><TD>Brandon</TD><TD>37</TD><TD>18kg</TD><TD>3.46kg</TD><TD>54cm</TD><TD>23-Apr</TD><TD>natural w epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>24</TD><TD>dolly23</TD><TD>11th</TD><TD>Dr Caroline Khi</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Baby Blue</TD><TD>Rayden Kwek</TD><TD>37</TD><TD></TD><TD>2.86 kg</TD><TD>48cm</TD><TD>30-Apr</TD><TD>spinal c-sect </TD></TR><TR><TD>25</TD><TD>missymouse</TD><TD>13th</TD><TD>Dr TC Chang</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Baby Pink</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>24</TD><TD>8kg</TD><TD>3.325kg</TD><TD>49cm</TD><TD>1-May</TD><TD>emergency c sect w epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>26</TD><TD>ylyn</TD><TD>13th</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Baby Pink</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>38.5</TD><TD>8.4kg</TD><TD>3.06kg</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>27</TD><TD>Gina Loh</TD><TD>14th</TD><TD>Dr. Vincent Lee</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Baby Pink</TD><TD>Rene 慧欣</TD><TD>38</TD><TD>17kg</TD><TD>3.105kg</TD><TD>50cm</TD><TD>13-May</TD><TD>C-Sect w GA </TD></TR><TR><TD>28</TD><TD>tracy</TD><TD>14th</TD><TD>Dr. Yvonne Soong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Baby Blue</TD><TD>Duncan</TD><TD>36</TD><TD>7.8kg</TD><TD>2.775kg</TD><TD>49cm</TD><TD>23-Apr</TD><TD>natural w/o epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>29</TD><TD>bluesand</TD><TD>15th</TD><TD>Dr Kenneth E. Lee</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Baby Pink</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>27</TD><TD>10kg</TD><TD>902g</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>30</TD><TD>lynn</TD><TD>15th</TD><TD>Dr Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Baby Pink</TD><TD>Adel</TD><TD>32</TD><TD>12kg</TD><TD>2.85kg</TD><TD>48cm</TD><TD>29-Apr</TD><TD>Assisted Delivery w epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>31</TD><TD>pooh</TD><TD>15th</TD><TD>Dr Chua</TD><TD>NUH</TD><TD>3</TD><TD>Baby Blue</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>38</TD><TD>14.7kg</TD><TD>3.97kg</TD><TD>55cm</TD><TD>5-May</TD><TD>natural w/o epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>32</TD><TD>Reyne</TD><TD>15th</TD><TD>Dr ML Yeap</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Baby Pink</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>37</TD><TD>16kg</TD><TD>3.085kg</TD><TD>50cm</TD><TD>3-May</TD><TD>natural w/o epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>33</TD><TD>yaoyaomum</TD><TD>15th</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>RMH</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Baby Blue</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>32</TD><TD>9kg</TD><TD>2kg</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>34</TD><TD>Mel C</TD><TD>15th</TD><TD>Dr Paul Tseng</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Baby Pink</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>39.5</TD><TD>14.7kg</TD><TD>3.3kg</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>35</TD><TD>Jer</TD><TD>16th</TD><TD>Dr Chen LH</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Baby Blue</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>38</TD><TD>19kg</TD><TD>3.1kg</TD><TD>49cm</TD><TD>8-May</TD><TD>natural w/o epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>36</TD><TD>winnedy</TD><TD>16th</TD><TD>Dr Yeoh SC</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Baby Blue</TD><TD>Nicholas</TD><TD>36.5</TD><TD>16kg</TD><TD>3.4kg</TD><TD></TD><TD>28-Apr</TD><TD>Assisted Delivery w epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>37</TD><TD>swifpygal</TD><TD>16th</TD><TD>Dr. Adelina Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Baby Pink</TD><TD>Ang Ying Tong Elysia 洪颖彤</TD><TD>34</TD><TD>14kg</TD><TD>3.46 kg</TD><TD>48 cm</TD><TD>30-Apr</TD><TD>spinal c-sect </TD></TR><TR><TD>38</TD><TD>felval</TD><TD>17th</TD><TD>A/Prof John Tee</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Baby Blue</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>39</TD><TD>19.2kg</TD><TD>3.3kg</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>39</TD><TD>peace(II)</TD><TD>18th</TD><TD>Dr SF Loh</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Baby Blue</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>39</TD><TD>13kg</TD><TD>3.5kg</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>40</TD><TD>vel</TD><TD>18th</TD><TD>Dr. Adelina Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Baby blue</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>39</TD><TD>18kg</TD><TD>3.6kg</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>41</TD><TD>dearie e</TD><TD>19th</TD><TD>Dr WK Tan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Baby Blue</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>34</TD><TD>9kg</TD><TD>2.26kg</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>42</TD><TD>iijo</TD><TD>19th</TD><TD>Dr Esther Ng E'</TD><TD>SHR</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Baby Blue</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>35</TD><TD>14kg</TD><TD>2.4kg</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>43</TD><TD>luvbella</TD><TD>19th</TD><TD>Dr S Nair</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Baby Blue</TD><TD>Royce</TD><TD>36</TD><TD>17kg</TD><TD>3.38kg</TD><TD>51</TD><TD>8-May</TD><TD>Natural w epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>44</TD><TD>moony</TD><TD>19th</TD><TD>Dr KT Tan</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Baby Blue</TD><TD>Ethan</TD><TD>37</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>3.4kg</TD><TD></TD><TD>8-May</TD><TD>spinal c-sect </TD></TR><TR><TD>45</TD><TD>susern</TD><TD>19th</TD><TD>Dr Chen Lin Han</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Baby Blue</TD><TD>Hernley Hoo</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>46</TD><TD>yueling</TD><TD>19th</TD><TD>Dr Chua Yang</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Baby Pink</TD><TD>Alyssa Yap</TD><TD>37</TD><TD>15kg</TD><TD>3kg</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>47</TD><TD>birdy</TD><TD>20th</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Baby Pink</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>36</TD><TD>11kg</TD><TD>2.8kg</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>48</TD><TD>Lynn Chang</TD><TD>21st</TD><TD>Dr. LC Cheng</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Baby Blue</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>27</TD><TD>10.8kg</TD><TD>1.2kg</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>49</TD><TD>Steff</TD><TD>21st</TD><TD>Dr. Fong Yang</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Baby Blue</TD><TD>Noel Low</TD><TD>32</TD><TD>13.6kg</TD><TD>1.7kg</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>50</TD><TD>icebubbles</TD><TD>21th</TD><TD>Dr Heng TL E'</TD><TD>SHR</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Baby Blue</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>38.5</TD><TD>13.8kg</TD><TD>3kg</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>51</TD><TD>lavenderdreamz</TD><TD>22nd</TD><TD>Dr Yeoh SC</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Baby Blue</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>52</TD><TD>Jacqueline Chan</TD><TD>23rd</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Baby Pink</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>34</TD><TD>10kg</TD><TD>2.3kg</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>53</TD><TD>cutie188</TD><TD>23rd</TD><TD>Dr Anthony Siow</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>3</TD><TD>Baby Pink</TD><TD>Amelys Yap Yen Ling</TD><TD>36wks4days</TD><TD>18kg</TD><TD>3.374kg</TD><TD>47cm</TD><TD>5-May</TD><TD>Induce + natural w/o epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>54</TD><TD>poky</TD><TD>24th</TD><TD>Dr Caroline Khi</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Baby Pink</TD><TD>Jerin</TD><TD>34</TD><TD>10.5kg</TD><TD>3.335kg</TD><TD>51cm</TD><TD>10-May</TD><TD>natural w forcep + gas </TD></TR><TR><TD>55</TD><TD>harnee</TD><TD>25th</TD><TD>Dr Sim LN</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Baby Blue</TD><TD>Kayden</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>56</TD><TD>cu2nite</TD><TD>26th</TD><TD>Dr Jocelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Baby Blue</TD><TD>Javier Neo</TD><TD>34</TD><TD>12kg</TD><TD>2.85kg</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>57</TD><TD>bel</TD><TD>27th</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>3</TD><TD>Baby Pink</TD><TD>Ning En</TD><TD>23</TD><TD>7.5kg</TD><TD>-</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>58</TD><TD>arielle</TD><TD>28th</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>RH</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Baby Pink</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>27</TD><TD>7kg</TD><TD>1200g</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>59</TD><TD>jo</TD><TD>28th</TD><TD>Dr Caroline Khi</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Baby Blue</TD><TD>Jorel Toh</TD><TD>37</TD><TD>11kg</TD><TD>3kg</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>60</TD><TD>faith</TD><TD>28th</TD><TD>Dr Adelina Wong</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Baby Blue</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>37</TD><TD>14kg</TD><TD>2.8kg</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>61</TD><TD>loomi</TD><TD>29th</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Baby Blue</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>36</TD><TD>13kg</TD><TD>2.85kg</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>62</TD><TD>sparks</TD><TD>29th</TD><TD>Dr HH Chan</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Baby Blue</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>20</TD><TD>6kg</TD><TD>359g</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>63</TD><TD>friesbandit</TD><TD>30th</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Baby Pink</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>36</TD><TD>14kg</TD><TD>2.88kg</TD><TD>46cm</TD><TD>12-May</TD><TD>spinal c-sect </TD></TR><TR><TD>64</TD><TD>kelcqi</TD><TD>31st</TD><TD>Dr Fong Yang</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Baby Pink</TD><TD>Erica</TD><TD>34</TD><TD>16kg</TD><TD>2.6kg</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>65</TD><TD>babyluke</TD><TD>31st</TD><TD>Dr Koh</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Baby Blue</TD><TD>Luke</TD><TD>24</TD><TD>13kg</TD><TD>730g</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>66</TD><TD>yanling</TD><TD>31st</TD><TD>Dr Eunice Chua</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Baby Blue</TD><TD>Darren</TD><TD>36weeks6days</TD><TD>16kg</TD><TD>2.695kg</TD><TD></TD><TD>9-May</TD><TD>natural w epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>67</TD><TD>alimin</TD><TD>18-Apr</TD><TD>Dr DOuglas Ong</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Baby Blue</TD><TD>Isaac Chong</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>3.225kg</TD><TD>50cm</TD><TD>16-Apr</TD><TD>natural </TD></TR><TR><TD>68</TD><TD>juin</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Yeap ML</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD></TD><TD>Baby Pink</TD><TD>Kaylee Koh</TD><TD>38</TD><TD>10kg</TD><TD>2.95kg</TD><TD>49cm</TD><TD>2-May</TD><TD>epi c-sect </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

jo, updated done =)

hi icebubbles,

i went through spinal c-sect ... it is not as scary as what you thought. First i was put on drip before going in to the OT, then they put some medicine into the drip that maade me drowsy, so by then when they injected into my spinal, i dun feel the pain anymore. And also my hubby was also in the OT with me, so i didnt feel so scared ... through the process, i can still hear what my gynae and the midwife conversation. So once my boy was out, i could hear his crying loud and clear, then they cleaned him up and brought him close to me ... and my gynae even helped us to take our first family photo in the OT... quite cute.

i would say that the whole process is quite fast and not so scary ... so you dun have to worry to much. If you opt for GA, that means that your hubby cannot be around, but if you opt for epidural or spinal, your hubby can be around. Whether which method you choose, for the 1st day, you will still be feeling drowsy for at least half day, and on the 2nd day, you will be able to get down the bed and walk ...

So dun worry and scare youself too much.

hi tracy / poko,

i dun seem to be able to clear my engorement, massage until both my hands aching ... give up liao , have called parentcraft, and will be going down this afternoon and meet Connie to get her to help me to clear... Cos i dun want the lump and engorement to affect my milk flow.

dolly23,
but do u feel any side effects of the spinal injection?
any backaches?

i have been crying the whole last night...
think i scared my hubby.
the tot of not being able to give birth naturally...
seems like something is short from being a mother...

hi icebubbles,

so far so good ... i do not have constant backaches, like what others describe. Just that i have been bending up and down to carry my boy, abit of stiff back, thats all ...

I really canlt get to slp well last nite lo.. coz thinking tat thurs got to go induce le.. dunno how to describe the feeling. though i wanted my baby to cum early but now when it;s really cuming ar.. like so nervous.. keke.. =)
I still haf bleeding from yesterday's cervix check leh.. isit normal?? i'm really afraid that my baby will be too big for me to push leh.. coz i went through the list majority of baby weighs less den 3.5kg.. tat's y i;m really worried.. dunno whether i can make it anot.. but my gynaew told me that she will try her best to let me go through normal delivery lo.. since my baby so big think i;m surely gonna take epi.. haiz..

peaceii,
ur gynae still can ask u to wait ar.. mine ask me to induce asap lo.. tat's y i say different gynae got different perception.. but of coz it;s better to let it be naturally lo..

Melc,

U went to see doc wong yesterday too?? i was there too but dun think i see u coz the clinic was quite empty n those patients there the tummy still havne;t show yet leh.. hee.. u so good she still say u can wait.. for me is really cannot wait le..

felval,

think this week it's really our time to pop.. hehe.. u so good lo.. no need induce already 3cm dilated.. think got high chance u can do it w/o epi leh!! Jiayou..

Tracy,

Oh, u stay in Punggol. So very near to come to my place to collect the stuff. hahaha

Felval,

Jia You!

Choc,

I suffer with u. Hahaha
Your rashes got cream anot. Make sure dun scratch hor.

My hair oily oily leh. I cannot tahan...these few days worse...every day have to wash as it's too oily. Oh yah, cos I never cut my hair so it's very long. LOL

Vel,

Hugz. Hey dun worry too much okay. Just look forward in seeing ur baby that's most important.
Did u check with ur gynae and ask her why u still bleeding? Shld not be the case rite?

hi icebubbles,

dun be like that .. this is what i thought so too when i first heard from my gynae to go for c-sect as my boy is in breech position .... all the while, i always want to go through natural birth w/o epidural since the 1st day when i was found preggie ... i also feel that something is missing if i didnt go through the natural way ...

but well if this is the way that my boy chose to see the world, through c-sect, as he is not turning down and in breech position, i will accept it. End of the day, i only have got 1 objective is that as long as he is healthy and fine, i dun mind to go through anything for him.

So you should not be feeling sad as well
you have come so far to the last lapse of the pregnancy, so whether it is c-sect or natural, what you are looking forward is to have a healthy baby ... so dun dwell over the c-sect ... just look forward to the arrival of your baby.

vel,
hmm..there is stil a chance of urgent csect for me right? coz i am thinking if tml i go in dilation still 3cm or mayb 5cm then wait n wait still no sign of further dilation then how? i also hope i can go for natural w/o epi lo, i really hope so le.

hahaha. the feeling is like, hmm...u nv expect things will turn out this out right? like i always wonder under wat situation will i get admitted, waterbag burst or wat but nv thot i will get a scheduled admission. hahaha.

u dun think too much also ya (altho i know abit hard), its all based on "li chang performance" liao.hahaa. keep our finger cross. =)

icebaby,
thanks!!! oh ya, cervix checking will cause bleeding if it havent dilated or whether it has dilated or nt also will?

hi Felval,

thanks for updating. My EDD is 13 May 08 and it is my first bb.

hi icebubbles.. c section is not so scary.. i agreed with dolly23. i had epi and my hubby was around thru the whole session... but didnt have time for family photo in the OT. guess KKH is much stricter about certain procedure or my gynae too busy and got to rush out. Best of all, c section was over in 27 minutes... heheh...

Dolly,
I've spoken to Connie over the phone before. She's nice

Icebaby,
Yupz, near your place and i can pass by your place when I visit my mum at Hougang Ave 3. Once i finish confinement, wknds I always drop by my mum's place.

Icebubbles,
Dun feel dat way...My first one was also c-sect and I was alittle disappointed. But take it from me, I've gone thru both c-sect and now natural, it's the same. Both ways, you get to see your baby. It's only an experience for the mummy. Whatever is best for baby.

C-sect mummies go through more than natural i feel. Cos c-sect is more risky and healing takes a longer time. I find taking care of the c-sect wound more convenient than the episiotomy wound. Basically c-sect wound jus leave it and do not carry heavy stuff, dun climb steps often. The episiotomy wound...aiyo...troublesome.

So hey, you are still a great mummy no matter which method you go through to deliver your baby! ultimately, it's the baby's arrival that's important.

thank for the encouragements.
i was like hoping to go thru natural since the day i realised i was pregnant.
then suddenly doc told me at 38 wks that my baby still not gng to be engaged even thou he is the upside down position...
most likely c-secion liao...
my heart just sank...
now 39 wks still not engaged...
wait also no use liao...
blame on my small bone structure bah...

anyway, i will be looking forward to my c-section on thurs.
guess it will be all over in half an hour.
finally can hug baby in my arms.
dunno if he will be as active as he is in my womb now.
so many karate kicks...

hi mtbs,

i got half a packet of Small Size Drypers diapers to give away as my bb had outgrown it ..

PM me if u are interested ..

Self-Collection on weekdays @ Pasir Ris ..

any1 wanna share order with me for nan 1???
it is really very cheap. but minimun have to buy $200 which is abt 9 can. but i only wan 4-5 cans. so who wanna share with me???? collection at cck but also can other location at west or north west.. PM me

icebaby,
she told me tat i will haf bleeding after the check lo.. but the last time she check i din haf any.. but this time round haf.. quite alot sum more.. i think shld be alright ba coz now only a little bit..

felval,
Dun worry too much la.. i'm oso worried tat i need to go emrg c-sect.. but haf to tell urself no matter wat as long as can get baby safely out den watever method oso fine lo.. of coz we muz try our best to do it naturally lo.. so jiayou!!

congrats to those mommies who delivered recently:)

kelcqi, coz my hubby only can come back on may 25, so the doc scheduled may 26 for the delivery but the doc did say the baby might come out earlier, if so, no choice ...just went to the doc on monday and the baby is 3.2 kg at week 37..so the baby could be around 3.6kg at week 39..i said wah !! baby seems big and the doc said since its going to be c-section, doesnt matter baby how big...

today's supposed to be my EDD, but baby gal decided to come out 2 weeks early.. luckily she's behaving well today so i can remember this day fondly

kelcqi, just read your post you posted esrlier..you are a tough lady for what you have gone thru...dont think too much...now we should concentrate on the baby's well being, waiting for the baby arrival and take good care of her/him...dont bother too much what your MIL said.if in near future, you expecting second one, its fated..

I'm still hafing bleeding after yesterday'd cervix check leh.. izit normal?? it's like brown reddish.. n juz now when i went to toilet rite.. i wipe after i urine n saw those blood clog like when hafing menses.. so worried now..

felval,

checking cervix will cause bleeding if u dilated or not.
so now how many cm u dilation?

pls help me update the table
my bb weight 3.06kg
height 48cm
assisted delivery with epidural
9May

cheri,

Just came back from my shopping at orchard. ;p I dunno leh.. for me i dun pang-tang one.. But if u dun comfortable u can let ur bb wear mitten prevent from scratching..

Hi Laddies,

I am back finally.Too much story to read on this thread.

felval &amp; vel,
Jia You! You are going to see your little darling soon :)

Kelcqi &amp; Moony,
Think of the positive site, you got to help yourself also.

My baby wake up already, need to "serve" him now, 'll come back again to share my drama delivery story.