Hi Kelcqi, I check the product information and it is AC adapter cos it accepts voltages from 110-240V.
I can understand how you feel cos sometimes I feel the same way too. But since the baby is already on your way, then try to think of positive things. Sometimes I also hope I wasn't pregnant in the first place. But the fact is otherwise. Human is to err. We may not be the best mum but we know we will try our best. There are many not good mummies out there which I think they don't deserve to have a child cos they can't even set a good example. So don't think yourself as a bad mummy cos I'm sure you will do better than those I've seen.
As for how difficult your pregnancy was, most of it is already a past. Shouldn't brood over it. Every pregnancy is different and everyone goes through the different difficulties of it. But what we eventually hope for is for baby and ourself to be healthy, safe and sound, isn't it? Your mood can greatly affect your baby and your health.
I got Medela postpartum support belt. Using it now. Quite alright. Guess probably just stick to this one first lo.
When you see your girl, maybe you will feel otherwise. Don't think about that too much!
Hi Tracy, you didn't wash your hair during the confinement ar? I was thinking to boil the herbs to bathe but not wash hair first. But still undecided leh, feel like washing my hair. Can't really stand the oiliness and feel like changing my bedsheet man. Haha..
felval, still around ar? Haha.. Try to finish up your work soon cos going to be mummy panda soon! haha.. I don't think Prof Tee will induce you since already 3cm dilated, but think he will burst your waterbag is still not burst tomorrow. Anyway, just monitor your own contractions. Make sure it's not every few mins, then u would better admit yourself to KKH.
Wow.. What your hubby working as? How come so busy one? Still ask u to admit yourself to hospital. If I go there myself, sure scare lo. But luckily you no need to induce so maybe nothing to be afraid of. Probably just checking your cervix.
Jia you wor!! I'm going to see Prof Tee on Thur for follow-up. Haha..
During my mum's time when she giving birth to my bro n me, cannot make noise one hor, if not the nurse will scold one. Cos I think it was just after Singapore got the 2 is enough law. So even if they very pain, also cannot cry or scream lo and somemore no pain relief. That's why mummies are great! Now we very lucky lo, got epi, pethedine and gas.
Fion, can cut nails meh? My mum and MIL said can only cut during full month leh. So only wear his mittens for him to prevent him from scratching himself. But his nails really long lo.