(2008/05) May 2008

<table border=1><tr><td>No</TD><TD>Nick</TD><TD>EDD</TD><TD>Gynae</TD><TD>Hospital</TD><TD>Child #</TD><TD>Gender</TD><TD>Name</TD><TD>Wks</TD><TD>Mummy Wt</TD><TD>Gain Baby's Wt</TD><TD>Baby's Ht</TD><TD>Popped Date</TD><TD>Delivery Via </TD></TR><TR><TD>1</TD><TD>ant1712</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Dr C Khi</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Baby Blue</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>39</TD><TD>16kg</TD><TD>3.17kg</TD><TD>53cm</TD><TD>30-Apr</TD><TD>Assisted Delivery w epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>2</TD><TD>jaspire</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Dr AL Lim</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Baby Pink</TD><TD>Kayla</TD><TD>38</TD><TD>14kg</TD><TD>3.18kg</TD><TD>48cm</TD><TD>20-Apr</TD><TD>epi c-sect </TD></TR><TR><TD>3</TD><TD>muzicgal</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Dr Yvonne Soong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Baby Blue</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>37</TD><TD>21kg</TD><TD>2.9kg</TD><TD>48cm</TD><TD>15-Apr</TD><TD>spinal c-sect </TD></TR><TR><TD>4</TD><TD>taman jrg</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Dr Anupriya</TD><TD>NUH</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Baby Pink</TD><TD>Iffah Nasoha</TD><TD>37</TD><TD>12kg</TD><TD>3.22kg</TD><TD></TD><TD>25-Apr</TD><TD>natural w/o epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>5</TD><TD>icebaby</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>3</TD><TD>Baby Pink</TD><TD>ILyse Goh I-Ling</TD><TD>39</TD><TD>12.5kg</TD><TD>3.02kg</TD><TD>48cm</TD><TD>24-Apr</TD><TD>Induces + natural w epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>6</TD><TD>eifrus</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Dr Jocelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Baby Blue</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>38</TD><TD>10kg</TD><TD>3.69kg</TD><TD>52cm</TD><TD>1-May</TD><TD>natural w epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>7</TD><TD>bluelips</TD><TD>4th</TD><TD>Dr Paul Tseng</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Baby Pink</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>33</TD><TD>11kg</TD><TD>2.3kg</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>8</TD><TD>sugar</TD><TD>4th</TD><TD>Dr Sim LN</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Baby Blue</TD><TD>Timothy Ang</TD><TD>34</TD><TD>13kg</TD><TD>3.7kg</TD><TD>50cm</TD><TD>30-Apr</TD><TD>Assisted Delivery w epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>9</TD><TD>xavpris</TD><TD>4th</TD><TD>Dr SC Quek</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Baby Pink</TD><TD>Kristin Ting Kai Xin</TD><TD>37</TD><TD>15kg</TD><TD>3.66kg</TD><TD>47cm</TD><TD>15-Apr</TD><TD>spinal c-sect </TD></TR><TR><TD>10</TD><TD>poko</TD><TD>5th</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Baby Pink</TD><TD>Rayen Ho Kar Yang (Jia En)</TD><TD>37</TD><TD>14kg</TD><TD>3.78kg</TD><TD>49cm</TD><TD>27-Apr</TD><TD>spinal c-sect </TD></TR><TR><TD>11</TD><TD>choc</TD><TD>7th</TD><TD>Dr Kek</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Baby Blue</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>38</TD><TD>15kg</TD><TD>3.5kg</TD><TD>51cm</TD><TD>3-May</TD><TD>Induces + natural w epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>12</TD><TD>dewdrops</TD><TD>7th</TD><TD>Dr Chin</TD><TD>GE</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Baby Blue</TD><TD>Iden</TD><TD>37</TD><TD>14kg</TD><TD>3.24kg</TD><TD>50cm</TD><TD>10-May</TD><TD>epi c-sect </TD></TR><TR><TD>13</TD><TD>smurferoos</TD><TD>7th</TD><TD>A/Prof John Tee</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Baby Blue</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>37</TD><TD>10kg</TD><TD>3.2kg</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Induce + natural w epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>14</TD><TD>beans</TD><TD>8th</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Baby Blue</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>37.5</TD><TD>11kg</TD><TD>2.4kg</TD><TD></TD><TD>21-Apr</TD><TD>natural </TD></TR><TR><TD>15</TD><TD>courage</TD><TD>8th</TD><TD>Dr HK Ho</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Baby Blue</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>29</TD><TD>10kg</TD><TD>1.5kg</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>16</TD><TD>faye77</TD><TD>8th</TD><TD>Dr. Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Baby Blue</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>38</TD><TD>14kg</TD><TD>3kg</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>17</TD><TD>jen</TD><TD>8th</TD><TD>Dr Benjamin Tham</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Baby Pink</TD><TD>Hazel</TD><TD>32</TD><TD>7kg</TD><TD>2.84kg</TD><TD>49cm</TD><TD>27-Apr</TD><TD>natural w/o epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>18</TD><TD>piggy mummy</TD><TD>8th</TD><TD>Dr Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Baby Blue</TD><TD>Lucas</TD><TD>38</TD><TD>16kg</TD><TD>3.03kg</TD><TD></TD><TD>24-Apr</TD><TD>Assisted Delivery w epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>19</TD><TD>twinkle star</TD><TD>8th</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Baby Pink</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>36.5</TD><TD>12kg</TD><TD>3kg</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>20</TD><TD>jovial</TD><TD>9th</TD><TD>Dr John T.L.Lim</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Baby Blue</TD><TD>Lucas How</TD><TD>32</TD><TD>14kg</TD><TD>2.83kg</TD><TD>51cm</TD><TD>2-May</TD><TD>natural w/o epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>21</TD><TD>cherimoya</TD><TD>10th</TD><TD>A/Prof John Tee</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Baby Blue</TD><TD>Matthias</TD><TD>39</TD><TD>16kg</TD><TD>2.905kg</TD><TD>51cm</TD><TD>3-May</TD><TD>Assisted Delivery w epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>22</TD><TD>diana</TD><TD>10th</TD><TD>Dr Beh</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Baby Blue</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>38</TD><TD>10.9kg</TD><TD>3.085kg</TD><TD>49cm</TD><TD>2-May</TD><TD>natural w/o epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>23</TD><TD>sunshine</TD><TD>11th</TD><TD>Prof Mary Rauff</TD><TD>NUH</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Baby Blue</TD><TD>Brandon</TD><TD>37</TD><TD>18kg</TD><TD>3.46kg</TD><TD>54cm</TD><TD>23-Apr</TD><TD>natural w epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>24</TD><TD>dolly23</TD><TD>11th</TD><TD>Dr Caroline Khi</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Baby Blue</TD><TD>Rayden Kwek</TD><TD>37</TD><TD></TD><TD>2.86 kg</TD><TD>48cm</TD><TD>30-Apr</TD><TD>spinal c-sect </TD></TR><TR><TD>25</TD><TD>missymouse</TD><TD>13th</TD><TD>Dr TC Chang</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Baby Pink</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>24</TD><TD>8kg</TD><TD>3.325kg</TD><TD>49cm</TD><TD>1-May</TD><TD>emergency c sect w epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>26</TD><TD>ylyn</TD><TD>13th</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Baby Pink</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>38.5</TD><TD>8.4kg</TD><TD>3.06kg</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>27</TD><TD>Gina Loh</TD><TD>14th</TD><TD>Dr. Vincent Lee</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Baby Pink</TD><TD>Rene 慧欣</TD><TD>38</TD><TD>17kg</TD><TD>3.105kg</TD><TD>50cm</TD><TD>13-May</TD><TD>C-Sect w GA </TD></TR><TR><TD>28</TD><TD>tracy</TD><TD>14th</TD><TD>Dr. Yvonne Soong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Baby Blue</TD><TD>Duncan</TD><TD>36</TD><TD>7.8kg</TD><TD>2.775kg</TD><TD>49cm</TD><TD>23-Apr</TD><TD>natural w/o epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>29</TD><TD>bluesand</TD><TD>15th</TD><TD>Dr Kenneth E. Lee</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Baby Pink</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>27</TD><TD>10kg</TD><TD>902g</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>30</TD><TD>lynn</TD><TD>15th</TD><TD>Dr Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Baby Pink</TD><TD>Adel</TD><TD>32</TD><TD>12kg</TD><TD>2.85kg</TD><TD>48cm</TD><TD>29-Apr</TD><TD>Assisted Delivery w epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>31</TD><TD>pooh</TD><TD>15th</TD><TD>Dr Chua</TD><TD>NUH</TD><TD>3</TD><TD>Baby Blue</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>38</TD><TD>14.7kg</TD><TD>3.97kg</TD><TD>55cm</TD><TD>5-May</TD><TD>natural w/o epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>32</TD><TD>Reyne</TD><TD>15th</TD><TD>Dr ML Yeap</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Baby Pink</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>37</TD><TD>16kg</TD><TD>3.085kg</TD><TD>50cm</TD><TD>3-May</TD><TD>natural w/o epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>33</TD><TD>yaoyaomum</TD><TD>15th</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>RMH</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Baby Blue</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>32</TD><TD>9kg</TD><TD>2kg</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>34</TD><TD>Mel C</TD><TD>15th</TD><TD>Dr Paul Tseng</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Baby Pink</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>39.5</TD><TD>14.7kg</TD><TD>3.3kg</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>35</TD><TD>Jer</TD><TD>16th</TD><TD>Dr Chen LH</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Baby Blue</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>38</TD><TD>19kg</TD><TD>3.1kg</TD><TD>49cm</TD><TD>8-May</TD><TD>natural w/o epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>36</TD><TD>winnedy</TD><TD>16th</TD><TD>Dr Yeoh SC</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Baby Blue</TD><TD>Nicholas</TD><TD>36.5</TD><TD>16kg</TD><TD>3.4kg</TD><TD></TD><TD>28-Apr</TD><TD>Assisted Delivery w epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>37</TD><TD>swifpygal</TD><TD>16th</TD><TD>Dr. Adelina Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Baby Pink</TD><TD>Ang Ying Tong Elysia 洪颖彤</TD><TD>34</TD><TD>14kg</TD><TD>3.46 kg</TD><TD>48 cm</TD><TD>30-Apr</TD><TD>spinal c-sect </TD></TR><TR><TD>38</TD><TD>felval</TD><TD>17th</TD><TD>A/Prof John Tee</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Baby Blue</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>39</TD><TD>19.2kg</TD><TD>3.3kg</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>39</TD><TD>peace(II)</TD><TD>18th</TD><TD>Dr SF Loh</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Baby Blue</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>39</TD><TD>13kg</TD><TD>3.5kg</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>40</TD><TD>vel</TD><TD>18th</TD><TD>Dr. Adelina Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Baby blue</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>39</TD><TD>18kg</TD><TD>3.6kg</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>41</TD><TD>dearie e</TD><TD>19th</TD><TD>Dr WK Tan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Baby Blue</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>34</TD><TD>9kg</TD><TD>2.26kg</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>42</TD><TD>iijo</TD><TD>19th</TD><TD>Dr Esther Ng E'</TD><TD>SHR</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Baby Blue</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>35</TD><TD>14kg</TD><TD>2.4kg</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>43</TD><TD>luvbella</TD><TD>19th</TD><TD>Dr S Nair</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Baby Blue</TD><TD>Royce</TD><TD>36</TD><TD>17kg</TD><TD>3.38kg</TD><TD>51</TD><TD>8-May</TD><TD>Natural w epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>44</TD><TD>moony</TD><TD>19th</TD><TD>Dr KT Tan</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Baby Blue</TD><TD>Ethan</TD><TD>37</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>3.4kg</TD><TD></TD><TD>8-May</TD><TD>spinal c-sect </TD></TR><TR><TD>45</TD><TD>susern</TD><TD>19th</TD><TD>Dr Chen Lin Han</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Baby Blue</TD><TD>Hernley Hoo</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>46</TD><TD>yueling</TD><TD>19th</TD><TD>Dr Chua Yang</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Baby Pink</TD><TD>Alyssa Yap</TD><TD>37</TD><TD>15kg</TD><TD>3.06kg</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>47</TD><TD>birdy</TD><TD>20th</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Baby Pink</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>36</TD><TD>11kg</TD><TD>2.8kg</TD><TD>48</TD><TD>9-May</TD><TD>Assisted Delivery w epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>48</TD><TD>Lynn Chang</TD><TD>21st</TD><TD>Dr. LC Cheng</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Baby Blue</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>27</TD><TD>10.8kg</TD><TD>1.2kg</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>49</TD><TD>Steff</TD><TD>21st</TD><TD>Dr. Fong Yang</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Baby Blue</TD><TD>Noel Low</TD><TD>32</TD><TD>13.6kg</TD><TD>1.7kg</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>50</TD><TD>icebubbles</TD><TD>21th</TD><TD>Dr Heng TL E'</TD><TD>SHR</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Baby Blue</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>38.5</TD><TD>13.8kg</TD><TD>3kg</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>51</TD><TD>lavenderdreamz</TD><TD>22nd</TD><TD>Dr Yeoh SC</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Baby Blue</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>52</TD><TD>Jacqueline Chan</TD><TD>23rd</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Baby Pink</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>34</TD><TD>10kg</TD><TD>2.3kg</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>53</TD><TD>cutie188</TD><TD>23rd</TD><TD>Dr Anthony Siow</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>3</TD><TD>Baby Pink</TD><TD>Amelys Yap Yen Ling</TD><TD>36wks4days</TD><TD>18kg</TD><TD>3.374kg</TD><TD>47cm</TD><TD>5-May</TD><TD>Induce + natural w/o epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>54</TD><TD>poky</TD><TD>24th</TD><TD>Dr Caroline Khi</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Baby Pink</TD><TD>Jerin</TD><TD>34</TD><TD>10.5kg</TD><TD>3.335kg</TD><TD>51cm</TD><TD>10-May</TD><TD>natural w forcep + gas </TD></TR><TR><TD>55</TD><TD>harnee</TD><TD>25th</TD><TD>Dr Sim LN</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Baby Blue</TD><TD>Kayden</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>56</TD><TD>cu2nite</TD><TD>26th</TD><TD>Dr Jocelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Baby Blue</TD><TD>Javier Neo</TD><TD>34</TD><TD>12kg</TD><TD>2.85kg</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>57</TD><TD>bel</TD><TD>27th</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>3</TD><TD>Baby Pink</TD><TD>Ning En</TD><TD>23</TD><TD>7.5kg</TD><TD>-</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>58</TD><TD>arielle</TD><TD>28th</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>RH</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Baby Pink</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>27</TD><TD>7kg</TD><TD>1200g</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>59</TD><TD>jo</TD><TD>28th</TD><TD>Dr Caroline Khi</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Baby Blue</TD><TD>Jorel Toh</TD><TD>37</TD><TD>11kg</TD><TD>3kg</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>60</TD><TD>faith</TD><TD>28th</TD><TD>Dr Adelina Wong</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Baby Blue</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>37</TD><TD>14kg</TD><TD>2.8kg</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>61</TD><TD>loomi</TD><TD>29th</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Baby Blue</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>36</TD><TD>13kg</TD><TD>2.85kg</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>62</TD><TD>sparks</TD><TD>29th</TD><TD>Dr HH Chan</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Baby Blue</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>20</TD><TD>6kg</TD><TD>359g</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>63</TD><TD>friesbandit</TD><TD>30th</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Baby Pink</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>36</TD><TD>14kg</TD><TD>2.88kg</TD><TD>46cm</TD><TD>12-May</TD><TD>spinal c-sect </TD></TR><TR><TD>64</TD><TD>kelcqi</TD><TD>31st</TD><TD>Dr Fong Yang</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Baby Pink</TD><TD>Erica</TD><TD>34</TD><TD>16kg</TD><TD>2.6kg</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>65</TD><TD>babyluke</TD><TD>31st</TD><TD>Dr Koh</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Baby Blue</TD><TD>Luke</TD><TD>24</TD><TD>13kg</TD><TD>730g</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>66</TD><TD>yanling</TD><TD>31st</TD><TD>Dr Eunice Chua</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Baby Blue</TD><TD>Darren</TD><TD>36weeks6days</TD><TD>16kg</TD><TD>2.695kg</TD><TD></TD><TD>9-May</TD><TD>natural w epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>67</TD><TD>alimin</TD><TD>18-Apr</TD><TD>Dr DOuglas Ong</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Baby Blue</TD><TD>Isaac Chong</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>3.225kg</TD><TD>50cm</TD><TD>16-Apr</TD><TD>natural </TD></TR><TR><TD>68</TD><TD>juin</TD><TD>13th</TD><TD>Dr Yeap ML</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Baby Pink</TD><TD>Kaylee Koh</TD><TD>38</TD><TD>10kg</TD><TD>2.95kg</TD><TD>49cm</TD><TD>2-May</TD><TD>epi c-sect </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

juin, yueling, updated ur info =)

yueling,
yest check was 3cm la. now still at home. tml then admit. i no feeling yet le...nt much contractions too....tml go in then see wat gynae says =)

meanwhile, i finally KNOCK OFF lo!!!yippie!!!! back to work only on 1st October. hehehe. hope my colleagues are kind enuff nt to call me during my ML =)

YaoyaoMum,

i going to rest liao *hopefully fall aslp* coz i am abit tired from my flu. later free i login for a final chat b4 i admit to hosp tml =)

I'm really worried that the jelly blood clot like thingy is the mucous plug.. but it's reddish brown in colour n my bleeding is more like spotting leh.. aiyo.. can anyone advise??

Hi! Cherimoya,

Read that you had pre eclampsia sometime back. How high was your blood pressure then? Did you take medication for that? Is your blood pressure back to normal now? I have reservation about taking medication for my gestational hypertension. Hope you can share your experience.

hi icebubbles,

yes, that's the spirit, to look forward and carry the baby in your arms ... Jia You ! the operation dun even need 1hr , just 30 mins will do .. if we can do it, you can also do it.

can i check if it is common and normal for newborn babies to have cheek rashes ? My boy is having cheek rashes on his face, and i feel heartpain, thought of bringing him to see PD, but spoken to Mrs wong earlier and she said that this is normal, and will go off on its own but wondering how long will it go off on its own ? Any babies having this cheek rashes as well ?

Hi felval, your ML so long ar? Till 1st Oct or u clearing your leave also? Haha.. Anyway, wish you all the best tmr morning. Remember to update us..

Hi Vel, don't worry about the mucous plug thing, if it's just show, can still wait one. Watch for contractions if u have any.

Hi Valerie, yes I had pre-eclampsia at 39 weeks and so my gynae decided to induce me since I'm already 1cm dilated. Hmm.. My blood pressure was always at least 140/90. I was prescribed pills for the high BP. Now I'm still on medication, not sure if my BP has gone down. But going to finish my medication soon. Will have a follow up with my gynae on Thursday.

gals, my breast today very pain leh.. hard hard like dat.. den when i pump only come out less den 20ml.. its nt totally milk color lah.. but i dunno wats dat.. pump for 30mins den only less den 20ml.. hw?? nw i put cold cabbage.. hopefully can help to reduce my pain.. anyone can help mi?? ;(

Hi Dolly, my boy doesn't have any rashes but he got milia seeds, "you pao" on his forehead. Alot.. But read online and it says it's normal, my mum also said it's normal. So didn't bother about it. What kind of rashes is he having? Is it red patches or red dots?

Hi moony, your milk supply is coming, that's why you feel the engorgement. Hang in there, get your boy to latch on and help you suck lo. There is very little to pump out now. Just wait another day, perhaps you will start to see white milk. You can use warm towel to massage also if you like.

felval, I guess I'll help take over the table for updating since you are going to admit tmr. But hopefully I'll be able to catch up. Hehe..

Here's my drama of my little darling,

29 Apr Menstrual Cramps alike pain. rush to hospital &amp; put under CTGmonitoring baby heartbeat. In the end it's weak contraction,did cervix check then gynae told me i got 2cm dilate. Everybody including gynae also say baby coming soon within next few days.

30 Apr
Morning I had "contraction" again. Count the timing as pain getting frequent &amp; regular. I thought I am going to labour but the pain gone in the afternoon. False labour.

2 May
Went to visit gynae in the monring, check cervix &amp; CTG monitoring baby movement hearbeat. In the afternoon suddenly a lot of bleeding. Monitor at home the whole afternoon. Panic, called gynae at night coz bleeding still not turn to darker color. Was told to monitor since i didn't had contraction the whole day.

6 May
Pink color mucus, no pain, no cramps, nothing.

7 May
Still pink color mucus &amp; having very mild cramps comes &amp; go. Called gynae again,was told to go hospital immediately to monitor but i didn't. Monitor baby movement &amp; timed the cramps, afternoon cramps stop. Midnight cramp again, whole night can not sleep &amp; confirmed this time is "TRUE" contraction with regular, shorter interval.

8 May
7.30am: Went straight to labour ward.
8.00am: Put on CTG monitor contraction, getting more &amp; more painful, 6cm dilate, clear bowel
9.15am:Gynae came to burst water bag &amp; on drip
10.30am: Still at 6cm, not fully dilate, add something on the drip to boost contraction
11.00am: Nurse keep coming in to ask me got kinda "bangsai" feel or not, if yes ask them in to help me push
11.30am: Pain is getting more &amp; more unbearable with gas also no use. My hubby got few bites from me.
12.00: Gynae come in again to check, still not fully dilate but i feel like push everything out liao. Nurse told me to try pushing see if can dilate further. Start to scream every cramps
12.15 Scream &amp; shout, gyane &amp; nurse all rush in. Gynae told me not to scream if not i wouldn't get enough energy to push. Then from there onwards i can only hear "PUSH"... "BREATH" ..."PUSH"... "BREATH". Hold the grab, push again..... continue for 20 times. Heard gynae said "Can see the baby's hair, keep on pushing...."

12.55pm: Finally, i feel so relieve, baby's out &amp; cried loudly. Baby in my hand but at the same time i feel gynae stitching on my V part. After everything clean up then i feel very cold &amp; trembling. No energy to move my finger, ache over body muscle. Its' over finally, hiuh!

Vel ,

How come cervix check will have blood ....i have been doing it since i was in week 35 but i dun have it . Did you check with your gynea abt it , it will be more safe to check? Or maybe depend on individual . Dun worry!!

Ladies ,

Was with my galfrez with her newborn gal earlier , her baby skin was dry but she said is normal cos they will change skin ....hmmm really baby will change skin ?

Felval ,

Rest well tonite and get all the energy you need and jia you for tomorrow morning

Vel,
Don't worry, I had blood on my 2nd cervix check, if bleeding slowly turn to darker color due to cervix chk is normal also, look out for "fresh" blood &amp; just keep on monitoring baby movement &amp; contraction if any.

Moony,
My BM came in on my 5th day after delivery, I pump for an hour only got few drops &amp; got mild engorge. Luckily massage lady came yesterday &amp; she help me massage by "pushing" the milk out due to BM "block". I can not clear the block by latching coz my baby was feed FM since day1 &amp; he became very unpatient to suck so hard.
Also, i use hot towel to massage my breast &amp; yesterday night my BM can flow already. Today i got 1 time sucessful BF, need to keep on trying to help baby kick off Bottle milk habit, hooo... more effort needed

felval, pls help to update if u still log on today:
Baby name: 汤钧尧
Birthdate: 8 May 2008
Weight: 3.48kg
Height: 50cm
Delivered on 39th weeks, 12.55pm, Natural without epidural.

Hi Cheri,

my boy has got red patches with small dots on the 2 cheeks, looked so painful and itchy to me ... and also milia seeds on his nose.

Hi muzicgal,

yes, every morning when we showered my boy, we did use sterilized cotton ball with boiled water to clean his face.
See him like that, i feel so heartpain ... supposed to be "swee swee" then now 1 patch 1 patch.

Here my baby Royce photo to share with you...
1419273.jpg

Mummies, how much / long did your baby drink during bf?
Cannot monitor the intake he drink cos he alway drink &amp; sleep together. Sometime take 1 hour, sometime 15min also can keep him sleep soundly.

Worry he drink not enough...

cheri, my bb impatient.. he dun wanna latch... furthermore, nite time he slpin wif my in laws..
so nt much chance to latch him..

YaoyaoMum, i didnt let the massage lady come so soon.. i told her 1 mth later but i tink im goin
to cancel it off.. cos im scare of my wound will tear.. juz nw i used hot towel n massage n pump
at the same time gt more milk le... but pump 1hr lah.. at least gt 50ml.. feel better..
later on b4 slp im goin to pump again..

hi moony,

yes yes .. that's the way ! Even if you have no chance to latch the baby on, you have to keep pumping to stimulate so that more milk flow will come in.

anybody has problem peeing after giving birth??? i kay kiang to remove the catheter after the delivery immediately and regretted like hell. cos tat night i was hooked to catheter again cos cannot pee. then when they took it off the next day, i still cannot.... so the gynae asked me to put back on the catheter just before i discharge.

today it's finally off. i can pee at the gynae's clinic. but when i am back at home... i still cannot!!!! it's the most uncomfortable feeling... sigh....

now cannot sleep cos got the peeing feeling but only a few drops coming out.

anw share my story with the breastfeeding... my boy is very lazy.at hospital, he suckle a few times nothing came out so keep fidgeting and crying. so end up no choice, ask the nurse to give formula since the milk still not in.

Discharged on sunday, tried to latch him on. same thing. so lazy. suckle a few times then either fall asleep or keep crying. so no choice, give the formula taken from the hospital, but he only drank 5-10ml then fell asleep.
the next day, check his diaper, got reddish staining, and getting very worried, quickly went to the pediatrician, and he said it's due to not enough milk and the urine starts to crystalize. so the doc asked me to go to parent craft centre to check whether i got milk or not.

so after tat we went to parent craft centre, the lactation consultant, connie, let me tried the medela pump. and help me massage the breast... viola... the milk came and after abt 15-20 min pumping, managed to get abt 100ml altogether. then tried to buy the medela PIS pump from them. too bad no stock.

so we went home quite happily with the result, tried to feed the baby with the EBM milk but he only drank a bit. so we tried to cup feeding, finally managed to let him drink abt 15-20ml. but it's still worrying leh.

at night, i started to feel the engorgement quickly ask the hubby to go to mUms and babes at AMK hub to get the pump. when the pump finally ready to use, i managed to pump out 125ml altogether. thereafter, tried to pump milk every 3 hourly.

mayb too enthusiastic abt pumping, now i have little blisters on the nipple. today we went to parent craft centre, the nurse there helped me to break the blister with syringe. and tried to find out the reason why i developed these blisters. since we brought along our own pump, we showed them how we pumped at home. so they finally found out the reason cos my hubby being too anxious bought the size 27 funnel also which is hard plastic and i've been using tat for the past few times. but the medela pump comes with the soft plastic funnel which is size 24. so we tried pumping again, with one breast on the size 27 and another one using their soft plastic funnel and really can feel the difference.

anw, the LC also mentioned i got very sensitive areola. now i dun dare to pump for very long, just now i only pumped for 15-20min and stopped in between for massage, i think now, i feel engorged again....

oh no... i am with engorged breast and full bladder.. sian....

Can't get to sleep and it's been a long day. Went to KKH in the morning for counseling and I ended up crying there. Then while leaving KKH, suddenly feel some kinda cramps at the lower tummy and the cramp is there the whole day. My whole tummy suddenly went tight.

Feeling kinda sick, Whole body feel very heated up and sore throat seems to be kicking in. Must be too much Mcdonalds these period of time. But if I were to go into labour now, I'll still request hubby to get me fries and coke before I head for labour.

No appetite for whole day and opted for Sakae for lunch cos it's not oily. Then I force myself to have Yami yougurt cos I wanted bubble tea at first but long queue. Then I tell hubby, I must have something nice in case I go into labour tonite.

Then dinner time hubby went to get me some soupy stuff plus a cup of bubble tea. Very touched. And I was telling felval if I go into labour tml morning, I'll grab a bottle of 100 plus from the fridge to "an wei" myself. This thought is so scary now...

Anyone can share with me how is sign of labour like? Me been feeling super tired the past 2 days but can't sleep. Apart from the lower tummy pain, my back also aching. And I poo for 7 times today le. Keep having the feeling of wanting to poo but each time only abit come out. But no LS. And V there like something poking me. And I also get Orange discharge. Now me still monitoring. If still lower tummy pain tml, either I'll head for TMC or my gynae for CTG liao.

But best is baby stay in there at least until Monday. Cos this week Hubby is super pack with meetings, so Monday pop I don't mind cos I kinda prepare that this weekend might be my last weekend and I already planning to get the confinement and presents for Father's day. Although hubby said no present for me on Mother's day cos baby not out yet, but I'll want to get him something for his first Father's day.

Ladies, thanks for all the encouragement. I'm feeling better liao. Last nite I couldn't take it anymore and burst out crying. Hubby got a shock and keep telling me I shouldn't be so weak. Or rather his wife should be stronger than another woman cos in the future I still need to run the family if he's away on trips or cope up at work. And he can still joke to me saying the older folks believe that the tougher the pregnancy, means the better the life of the baby will be. Like the prince of India like tt, the mum died after giving birth to him. (That's total nonsense to me loh, and I don't want to die during child birth loh. Choy!) The counselor also told me today. Whatever Thalessimia or what, I can't change the fact and I'm already so advance in the pregnancy. Should anything bad meant to be, I'll have to "ren ming" le. I guess apart from hoping for the best, there's really nothing I can do now. My last hope is at least gimme a natural birth. I've suffered enough for 9 mths, at least don't let me go in pain for 1 more month.

Felval,

You must Jia You ok? Although everyone congrates u but I help u pray liao. That tml you can discharge cos no waterbag burst and CTG shows no sign of contractions. Whatever it is. Best of luck!

Lukemummy,

Me feeling better le. Whatever it is, I'll try to be strong. At least try although I don't have much energy liao. Hope your baby Luke stay inside you guai guai till his papa comes backs to Singapore. I lose your msn add msg on my mobile that's why still haven add u. You PM me your msn add when u see this msg ok???

Cheri,

I might really need you to take over the table update liao. I really feel so bad. I promised to take over but my laptop no MS office and my hubby taking centuries to DL for me. Then now initially I wanted to take over from Felval but looking at my current signs, I worried I might go into labour soon le.

You know hor, Everyone in this forum seems so happy over their pregnancy or rather they gave me the impression of being happy to be pregnant and looking forward to seeing the baby. Didn't expect you had thoughts like mine before also, wishing that you weren't pregnant in the first place. I didn't feel much maternal instinct till date yet except for that time I was told of the cord being partially round the neck. It was only that few days I feel that I wanted to protect the little one inside me and after that I'm back to my non maternal thoughts liao. That's why I keep feeling I am a bad mummy. Even my dad calls me a bad mummy cos he sees me drowning myself with cold stuff from the fridge. He said the poor little one is shivering in cold inside my tummy. Hee... But I still don't feel guilty abt it. And I can even said I promise myself I'll drink until I pop. And after confinement, continue my cold drinks intake.

The only maternal behavior I have is I like looking at little baby's clothing. That's all... And I credit it to the fact is shopping instinct. Even recently my shopping mood started coming back. Cos I know my pregnancy over soon, and I can start shopping for nice nice clothes already, or rather is soon...

Medela Post Partum belt from where? How much you spent? I almost brought the Osim Magnetic belt today, but my hubby saying too ex liao. Haiz... I also dunno what kinda budget I should be looking at.

I do hope my girl next time will change my feelings towards her now. Now I really still don't have feelings yet. Although I see everyone's baby's pic here and I'm like, "Wah, so cute, so nice... and feeling like cuddling" but I haven thought of cuddling my gal yet. I can even ask my hubby if I don't love my gal enough, he supplement it for me ok? But in his heart I still have to be #1. Haiz...

Ouch, the poking pain below is back... It was gone for an hr, now back.

If by Fri nv see me online, I've prolly pop or force to pop liao. *Keeping fingers crossed*

Yaoyaomum,

Ask u something, Juz read your birth story, so from that time u false alarm on 30th till 7th May, you nv experience anything issit? If have, can share with me what kinda signs too place if you don't mind?

I hope mine is false labour now leh. COs I'm really scare to pop now. Me not ready. Hubby not free. My parents busy this week also. It's confirm a bad time for me if I pop this wk...

yanling,
thanks for sharing your breastfeeding experience! its v helpful to all here. my boy also had pinkish urine when discharge fm hospital n before dat PD already told me if pinkish urine m supplement w some FM first till milk kick in. after we supp FM, ok liao.

i also experimented with 2 sizes of funnels for my ameda pump to get the most comfy one.

Dolly,
my gal when newborn had red patches on her face. Brot her to PD he said its normal, jus leave it to go away.

Jo,
ya, baby skin will peel. lucky my CL share some tots as me, dun use powder on newborn, use moisturizer. My MIL insist mus use powder. skin already so dry, use powder worse!

Kelcqi,
Glad to hear you consulted someone at KK and you are thinking positively now.

Girls,

Last nite my baby girl went for her first PD checkup (my own PD, not the TMC one). She gave us a scare.

8pm+++ Maid saw that her belly button got some blood! Wah liao, we got scare quick quick got PD. At PD lucky the queue not long, we had 6 other patients in front of us, had to wait till almost 9.10pm before seeing the PD. PD used some antiseptic cotton cloth to wipe, say no pus...so it's okay. Might have been caused by friction.

*heng.

Then check her "rashes" on the bum. He say that no rashes, it's fungal infection. *faint*. So prescripted some cream and so for. I told the PD, maid change her very often (I know cos everytime I see her check on baby). He say she got sensitive skin.

Then her nose block...inherited cos my older sons also have...follow the DADDY!!!! Argh. He suggest that I get the sea breeze medication. I say nevermind. I will try to get her "nose" shit out which I had been doing the past 2 days. (Her nose shit worse than adults! *faint*)

Anyway, she seems okay. Will have to go for her jab soon.

My 3rd child has new "symptoms"...want us to learn new things. Haiz. Lucky the PD is my distance Uncle, so he doesn't charge us consultation and only medication if not, I won't want to see how BIG our bill is. But then again, my gf that sends her son there says his fees not so ex.

Now I crossing my fingers and hope her bum bum, face rashes and belly button gets well soon.

hi yanling,

i think i saw you yesterday at parentcraft, cos i remembered your hubby has got big reaction regardings the wrong funnel size when i came up with mrs wong.

i was there after to clear to my engorement with one of the LC as well ....

You better keep massaging now since you are beginning to feel engorement. Same here for me, i was very tired last night and lazy to wake up, end up this morning, i have got very bad engorement as well. Now me guai guai sit in front of my laptop and pump out last night supply.

Kelcqi
Please stay positive, make yourself happy and tell your ang got to give you lot of support especially after you deliver...

WCT pray for you hope you have a smooth delivery...

hi Tracy,

thanks, actually i did went to babycentre.com to read about it as well, that it is quite common for babies to have cheek rashes, just that i "bu fang xin" and feel uncomfortable seeing red patches on his face.

just hope that it will go away on its own soon.

hey yanling, how does the funnel size work? cos i'm getting a PIS too &amp; wonder if the funnel tat comes with it is of standard size? Big breast &amp; nipple needs bigger size? Can get it seperately?

no worries yanling...got the info oredi. I tot the 24 funnel comes with the pump, how come yr hubby got the larger size?

raining now.. feel like gg back to slp since tml nite i;m gg for induce already.. hehe..

still having slight bleeding now.. but it's dark brown in colour so i assume it's normal. anyway din haf any contractions oso.. only last nite got abit lo.. n usually my contractions cums at nite leh.. dunno y oso..

2nite gg to check through my hospital bag lo.. see got miss out anything anot later can go n buy.. am gg to haf a feast 2nite.. haha.. still thinking wat to eat lo.. mummies, any suggestions? think tml will rest at home whole day n ask hubby to tabao dinner back. den ard 10pm will head to TMC coz got to reach at 11pm ma.. so excited now.. =)

Felval,

Think u shld be in hospital now.. hope everything will be fine. Jia you!! =)

dolly23..for me i will wipe my baby cheek lar, chin using cotton wool after every feed and when i eng eng cheng cheng..this is to prevent dirts causing such rashes ba...even eyes i also wipe.. hahaaa..u can see how free i am lar

moony...massage real hard... i massage till my breast got blue black then better ah.. hahaa

kelcqi...i tink tt are signs of labour leh..u take note ya...dun worry so much... =D

oh ya... my baby's skin also machiam snake changing skin..esp after the photheraphy

i am getting more and more undecided as the time goes by...
so fast...gng operation tomorrow le...
but in my mind, i still keep thinking of waiting for my boy to go to engaged position...
whereas doc says no point to wait liao...
but i just bu gan yuan...
not that he is in breech position...
he already upside down for so long...

hmmm..icebubbles...i know how u feel..is like u wanted to try the feeling of natural birth so not so gan yuan to go for operation...

but... i tink the most impt thing is that the baby will be fine and healthy when born...

then all the pain is worth it lor... be it later on nipple blister lar..here pain there pain.. i feel is most worth it when u see ur baby smiling...

maybe u talk to ur doc...see whats the possibility of ur baby engaging or when u induce..will u end up in emerg c section?

but i always believe in one thing lar...we pay so much for gynae...so must put 110% trust in them...hahaa..this is how much i trusted my gynae... duno why trust her so much also... but my 2nd child will confirm find her as my gynae again

oh ya! one happy thing to share..today i weigh myself...total weight loss as of today is 9kg in 11 days! yippie...

still got somemore weight to lose! jiayou...

Juz received call from gynae dat he will be away this Sat till Tues. Aiyoh... I'm full term tomorrow already and so worried he will be away when bb finally decides to come... so worried the other gynae taking over will not be as pro natural as him and end up hv to hv ceasarian again!!! How ah...

worry... worry...

hi choc,
doc says not likely that he will engaged liao...
i also scared wait even if natural halfway still need to go c-section.
haiz... guess i better look forward to my operation tomorrow morning.
need to enjoy my time alone together with my hubby before my boy comes out and i am confined...

icebaby... errm...maybe is becoz i eat lesser ba..

me cut down alot on rice..but i notice i always very thirsty... other than that...my food selection is miserable...

on top of tis..i use the cream i bought from little dreamers to massage my tummy.. and bind my tummy with the binder from BP here..

so far my tummy gone down quite abit n i am happy wor...

working hard!

mel,
just keep telling ur baby that doc not arnd,
got to wait...
keep psychoing, baby may listen de
meanwhile dun do anything vigorous, or touch the baby cot say bed is ready
pple told me pan tang de, not sure hw true

hi tracy,

oh yes ... my boy also like that lor .... 1 patch 1 patch on the cheek .... same as your gal .. how long does the rashes go off ?

hi icebubbles,

dun think so much ... just look forward to see your bb tomorrow ... be it whether it is natural or c-sect, as long as bb is healthy and fine.

Jia You !

I'm still thinking of which clothes to bring to hospital for wearing home after discharge.. n dunno wat to wear to hospital tml.. haha.. funny right me.. think of all these not important thing.

Vel,

When go to hospital wear as normal, as they will ask u to change their own cloth. For discharge, u can wear ur maternity dress as ur stomach wont be flat so fast.. ;p

Hi LAdies..

Me also pop liao..

gave birth on 4 May .. Induce + emergency c-sect w epi . =(

My little prince's weighing @ 3.2kg, 48cm..

finally got the time to log in and read thru all the posts that i have missed. And thanks to all who reply on my post on FM and pacifier, have started giving baby FM during the night and i finally get some sleep and hubby can help out since giving fm, yesterday he on duty so i am able to sleep more last night.

Congrats to all mummies who popped.

kelcqi,
baby was wrapped in double layer cos the pic was taken when we were still in delivery suite and right after he was clean up. The double layer is to keep him warm as newly born baby their temperature are lower so after delivery they will be put under a warmer to stabilize the baby temperature before you can see the baby agin in your ward.

Fion,
I have a maid to help me and mil will comes during the day to help out but during the night i will be taking care of baby all by myself,sometimes hubby will help out too.

Tracy,
you mentioned that you supplemented with FM the first few nights so right now your baby is drinking BM during the night? After reading that you wake up to pump during the night, i also did the same thing, every 3 hours wake up to pump and really make my breasts more comfortable and milk supply is getting more.

Pooh,
my hubby tried giving baby Pigeon pacifier yesterday but the pacifier keep slipping out, so end up hubby entertain him for 2 hours plus then feed him again then baby falls asleep again.

Choc,
ya sore nipple really jialat. Yesterday after latching my boy on my right breast then there is blood on my right nipple but still ren the pain and let him continue latching on for his day feed.

dolly23,
my baby also have cheek rashes, brought him for his routine checkup yesterday and his PD asked if baby like to touch his own face then i said yes, then he said that the cause of it and it is normal and it will goes off after a few days but he still gave baby a cream to put on his cheek.

jo,
my baby also got dry skin, his PD just gave us 2 sample of moisturizing cream to put on and he said can use baby lotion too.

felval, vel, icebubbles
Jia you!!!

Kelcqi,
Stay positive. Maybe you will be able to see your baby soon, cause some of the signs you mentioned is like my pre-labour sign.

Here is my birth story,

10am: was waken up by a sharp pain. After the pain went off, i went to toilet. Saw some blood stain, use toilet paper to clean again and saw mucous plug came off and more blood stain. It's a show! Told my maid that i maybe in labour today then she told me to better eat what i want before labour.

1pm+: More blood stain so decided to sms mil that i may go into labour today cos there is show and gynae asked to wait for contractions to come. (if i dun said gynae said wait for contractions to come, she sure to ask me go hospital straight away.)

2pm: mil called and asked me to go over to her place to wait for contractions to kick in.

5.15pm: Contractions finally kick in and started timing it, it comes every half and hour. After each contraction, i LS.

6.15pm: mil asked how is it, told her contractions is 30mins apart, then she said i better eat and bath then go hospital.

6.30pm: while eating, the pain is more intense and contractions is like 15mins apart. After eating took a can of F&amp;N orange to drink, mil laugh at me for enjoying my last cold drink and said that we should have buy ice kachang to eat earlier on. At the meantime, fil and bils came home. One of my bil still tell me he will visit me in hospital later then he said "i think u should be giving birth on friday or saturday right?" I was like "what?! i giving birth today lor." Then he got a shocked.

7pm: Called hubby to inform him that i will be going to hospital, asked him to go hospital immediately after he finished his work at 8.30pm cos i want to take a bath and etc, told him still can wait. Was telling mil, i want to go hospital after 8pm cos i want to watch the channel8 7pm show but only managed to watch the first 15mins cos my contractions was like 5mins apart and i was getting worried, did not tell my in laws about the contractions interval, i just keep quiet and go upstair bathroom to take a bath. While taking a bath, i was able to time my contractions more accurately cos there is a digital clock in there and its 3mins apart and the pain is getting more in tense but still bearable. Just nice hubby called to said he on his way to hospital then he asked where am i, told him i bathing, still at home but will go hospital after i finished cos contractions is 3mins apart.

7.30pm: after i prepared myself, i told mil the contractions is like 3mins apart then she said "let's go now". Was pretty shocked cos when she said go now, whole family stood up and walked to the car, machiam family outing lor.

7.45pm: hubby called to said he reached the hospital, i told him we still on our way, asked him to smoke first if not later no time to smoke then he said he ran out of cigarette, i still can asked him how he gonna tahan without cigarette (in my mind still thinking my lbour will take at least 2 to 3 hours). Fil made a stop at SPC petrol to buy cigarette for hubby and biscuits for to eat. My #1 still can asked "hey! here where got didi, no didi here?"

8pm: reached hospital, hubby waiting at the reception area. Gave my admission letter to the personnel there and was brought up to the delivery suite.

8.16pm: Was asked to changed to the hospital gown.

8.20pm: Told hubby to go out and eat first(mil tabao for him from home) after eating then come in, he said he be back by 9pm, i told him "what 9pm? why take so long? then he said "eating dinner where got so fast." after he left i was strapped on to CTG, while the nurse strap me on with ctg, i felt water coming out, i thought is my urine leakage, told the nurse that i have leakage, she asked me if it is urine or waterbag, i goes "hmm... i think is urine" Then she checked my cervix, she said "very good, this will be a fast one for you, you are 5-6cm dilated and your waterbag had burst and your cervix wall is very thin now, you can give birth to a dozen, no problem for you." So the water i felt is not my urine, is the waterbag. Nurse asked where is my hubby, told her hubbby went out to eat his dinner, she asked me to call him to ask him come in to do admission and eat in the delivery suite as my labour will be very fast. Hubby came in then nurse told him to do admission, he came back after doing admission then i informed him that i am 5-6cm dilated and waterbag had burst. He was like "huh? 6cm liao so fast, left 4cm that means we are halfway there." The nurse laugh at him and asked if we have family members waiting outside, she asked hubby to quickly informed them and come back. He took his dinner with him, went out and came back after informing and eating his dinner in less than 10mins. Nurse asked if i need to use laughing gas, i said maybe so she put the mask beside me.

8.40pm: Nurse called gynae to ask if need to insert enema since i LS after every contractions. Nurse came back and insert enema.

8.50pm: The pain became unbearable then nurse asked if i want to use the laughing gas, i see the mask beside me, seriously is like seeing Tracy asking me to join her in zouk lor. haha.. so i used the mask, initially i used the wrong way keep breathing in super fast then the nurse corrected me and i am high!

8.55pm: After that one unbearable contraction, the nurse asked me to press the bell if i got the urge to push and she told hubby that we can watch tv if we want and show us where is the controller. hubby asked if i want to watch and which channel, i am thinking 9pm soon only channel8 got show so hubby switch on tv then just nice the nurse came in and asked him to do something, dunno what they asked him to do. Just when he stepped out, i got a urge to push, i panic, never press the button for nurse, waited again and the urge to push is even greater. I pressed the button straight away. The nurse came and i was panting when i told her i got the urge to push, just then a stronger contractions and stronger urge to push came and i screamed then the nurse stuff the mask to me and said "breath in breath out, dun push, breath in again and breath out.." From here, i dun really know what happened as i am in trance.

Every thing just happened very fast from here, dunno what they doing but can hear their voices, heard the nurse saying i am 8cm dilated, another nurse came in to say gynae called to say he be here in 20mins, then the nurse who are there with me replied "No! tell him cannot wait, must come NOW! Ask him to come down NOW!" Then felt the pulling and all, grab hubby hand very hard and at times the pain was unbearable i scream then the nurse will said "breath in breath out" then i just followed. At a point the nurse asked if i wan to take away the mask, i shook my head vigorously and the nurse tell hubby dun let go the mask cos i like it. Saw gynae rushing in, can see he really rush his way here. Straight away, i was told to push. A nurse suggested gynae to use vacuum when i failed to push out the baby after a few attempt, heard gynae saying "she already at this stage if use vacuum a bit pity, let her push the baby out herself, she can do it." Gynae then talk to me in his usual assurance voice, telling me that where i do wrong and asked me to follow his instructions. The nurse who are there with me from the start told me baby head is already 0.5cm out, asked me to give a good push and i will see the baby. God know how many time i tried then the baby is out. While gynae is sitiching me up, i am like a drunkard trying to tell my hubby "i want to see my baby", hubby was back facing me cos baby was in the warmer beside my bed. After saying for dunno how many times then hubby realised me talking so he said have to wait they cleaning baby up. After that then i realised my gynae like never cut my V then i asked hubby if gynae cut he said no, mine is a natural tear and gynae help me by stretching my cervix when i pushed the baby.