(2008/05) May 2008

moony,
U very strong leh, did u take any pain killer? As for my case i didnt take at all, cos my colleague said once u take u will get use to it when the pain comes so i lun lor.. the nurse said i very stubborn and stupid right!! Now thinking back the moment i had really scared..

have the the following item to let go, ciondition is 10/10. All BN set, only open up the box to see, Plastic covering and warranty card all intact. Realise that I'm not breast feeding, so don't need it. Kindly PM me or sms me at 96960155. Collection at Clementi or West Mall.( Willing to exchange For NTUC, TAKA etc Voucher, other item like Diaper(S Size), Baby wipes etc are also welcome)

- BN Pigeon Breast Pump and Feeding Set ( Auto) $50/=
- BN Pigeon Breastmilk Storage Bottles 3pcs Set $15/=

**If getting both item together, willing to let go at $60/=**
1416790.jpg
1416791.jpg
1416792.jpg
1416793.jpg

Moony,

Haiz, I guess the C-sec really come unprepared for you that's why you kept crying. Hormones level dropping this period of time also affects your mood. Try to ask your hubby to stay by your side and don't cry liao lah. Anything just gimme a call loh. I chat with you then you won't feel so bad liao...

I very scare I'll have post natal blues also. These few days I very bad mood. Then this morning my gynae's clinic called me to go down for another round of blood test tml cos they suspect I have thalessimia, chinese known as "Di Zhong Hai Ping Xue Zheng". I feel like crying now... Cos I don't know why my pregnancy like full of problems.

My ILs already giving me hell. Then my own pregnancy even at this finishing line also can't leave me in peace. I keep thinking wat's next?

Fion,

I'm trying to stay positive now. But now just feel very pissed with my in laws and feel so helpless cos I can't do anything to them. Not even scold them...

Their pros is already headache. Now when I thought I'm reaching e finishing line, den stuck wif bad news tt i might have thalessimia. U know from 3rd wks of pregnancy, I've been suffering until now?

From Cyst, then comes low placenta, after that pre term contractions and had to go for steriod jabs. Then recently not long ago baby's cord partially round the neck and movement lesser, now suspected thalessimia. I really damn sian loh.

I keep questioning myself what I did wrong to deserve all these? I had been nice to friends, trying to be a nice daughter to my parents and even my PILs. I think for hubby and try to take good care of him as a wife. But why all these things happening to me???

I feel so tired and tramatise by this pregnancy suddenly.

kelcqi,

understand how u feel as been a mother is not an easy job. U hv to be strong, u r a nice person sure all the good things were come to u, I know it's hard on u and ur baby too dun get too depress. I'll pray for u and ur baby. Sure u can make it!!

HI all mummies,

so long never go on the forum cos i've popped!!!! much to our surprise cos the baby is only 36 weeks and 6days.

anw my birth story:
9/5/08
530am the water bag burst, told the husband and he still blur blur asked "sure or not"

555am reached TMC went to labor ward straight. then changed, the nurse shaved me and put in the enema. the nurse said i oredi 2-3cm dilated and asked whether i want epi, i still say let me think abt it.

around 7am transferred to the labor ward. can feel the dull, mild contraction... much like serious menses pain.

730am asked for epidural. but the nursed said the doc is stuck in the traffic jam, won't be reaching TMC so early.

830, the doc finally reached the ward and inserted the epidural. can feel the side effect. my whole left leg numb and shivering

9am, my gynae came in and check the cervix, still 2cm dilated. then she ordered me to put on the drip to fastern the dilation. and said i can eat a light breakfast of toast and milo.

10am plus. the breakfast came, but i cannot eat cos the heartbeat of the baby is not very good. several nurse came in to check and one of them said, if keep on like tat, might need to do emergency c-sect. so scared!!!

so i lay on the left side most of the time. and the baby's heartbeat finally picked up a bit. cos of tat, the right side can feel the contraction while the left side completely numb....

130pm, the gynae came to check again.. 6cm dilated...arhgggg....she said shoudl be delivering in hte evening... argh... long wait.

the contraction getting stronger and stronger, even with the epi, i can still feel the pain. sometimes,i have to grab hubby's hand or the bed rail.... then suddenly i can feel someting press on the vagina area when the contraction peaked.

2pm plus: told the nurse abt the feeling, then another nurse came in to check. she suddenly said"ok, 10cm dilated ready to push..." husband and me alll got the shock. thereafter, everything became very surreal.

a quite old nurse came in and said "i am going to teach you how to push" then she just said "let's try" i thot its' just a rehearsal, but then she told my husband"ur baby got a lot of hair" meaning baby coming out????

then she went out to call the gynae. within the next few min, she came in and put on the gown. then everyboday started shouting" PUSH!!!!!" after 4-5 times... when i saw the baby being put on my chest, then i know tat baby is out!!!!

pls help me update

method of delivery: natural with epi
baby's weight: 2.695kg when delivered at 36weeks and 6days
baby's name: Darren.

gals, i am back. hehehe. nt yet pop but SOON. and this soon is VERY SOON. updated later. let me do the info updates for some of the gals first =)

<table border=1><tr><td>No</TD><TD>Nick</TD><TD>EDD</TD><TD>Gynae</TD><TD>Hospital</TD><TD>Child #</TD><TD>Gender</TD><TD>Name</TD><TD>Wks</TD><TD>Mummy Wt</TD><TD>Gain Baby's Wt</TD><TD>Baby's Ht</TD><TD>Popped Date</TD><TD>Delivery Via </TD></TR><TR><TD>1</TD><TD>ant1712</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Dr C Khi</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Baby Blue</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>39</TD><TD>16kg</TD><TD>3.17kg</TD><TD>53cm</TD><TD>30-Apr</TD><TD>Assisted Delivery w epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>2</TD><TD>jaspire</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Dr AL Lim</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Baby Pink</TD><TD>Kayla</TD><TD>38</TD><TD>14kg</TD><TD>3.18kg</TD><TD>48cm</TD><TD>20-Apr</TD><TD>epi c-sect </TD></TR><TR><TD>3</TD><TD>muzicgal</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Dr Yvonne Soong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Baby Blue</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>37</TD><TD>21kg</TD><TD>2.9kg</TD><TD>48cm</TD><TD>15-Apr</TD><TD>spinal c-sect </TD></TR><TR><TD>4</TD><TD>taman jrg</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Dr Anupriya</TD><TD>NUH</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Baby Pink</TD><TD>Iffah Nasoha</TD><TD>37</TD><TD>12kg</TD><TD>3.22kg</TD><TD></TD><TD>25-Apr</TD><TD>natural w/o epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>5</TD><TD>icebaby</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>3</TD><TD>Baby Pink</TD><TD>ILyse Goh I-Ling</TD><TD>39</TD><TD>12.5kg</TD><TD>3.02kg</TD><TD>48cm</TD><TD>24-Apr</TD><TD>Induces + natural w epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>6</TD><TD>eifrus</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Dr Jocelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Baby Blue</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>38</TD><TD>10kg</TD><TD>3.69kg</TD><TD>52cm</TD><TD>1-May</TD><TD>natural w epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>7</TD><TD>bluelips</TD><TD>4th</TD><TD>Dr Paul Tseng</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Baby Pink</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>33</TD><TD>11kg</TD><TD>2.3kg</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>8</TD><TD>sugar</TD><TD>4th</TD><TD>Dr Sim LN</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Baby Blue</TD><TD>Timothy Ang</TD><TD>34</TD><TD>13kg</TD><TD>3.7kg</TD><TD>50cm</TD><TD>30-Apr</TD><TD>Assisted Delivery w epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>9</TD><TD>xavpris</TD><TD>4th</TD><TD>Dr SC Quek</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Baby Pink</TD><TD>Kristin Ting Kai Xin</TD><TD>37</TD><TD>15kg</TD><TD>3.66kg</TD><TD>47cm</TD><TD>15-Apr</TD><TD>spinal c-sect </TD></TR><TR><TD>10</TD><TD>poko</TD><TD>5th</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Baby Pink</TD><TD>Rayen Ho Kar Yang (Jia En)</TD><TD>37</TD><TD>14kg</TD><TD>3.78kg</TD><TD>49cm</TD><TD>27-Apr</TD><TD>spinal c-sect </TD></TR><TR><TD>11</TD><TD>choc</TD><TD>7th</TD><TD>Dr Kek</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Baby Blue</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>38</TD><TD>15kg</TD><TD>3.5kg</TD><TD>51cm</TD><TD>3-May</TD><TD>Induces + natural w epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>12</TD><TD>dewdrops</TD><TD>7th</TD><TD>Dr Chin</TD><TD>GE</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Baby Blue</TD><TD>Iden</TD><TD>37</TD><TD>14kg</TD><TD>3.24kg</TD><TD>50cm</TD><TD>10-May</TD><TD>epi c-sect </TD></TR><TR><TD>13</TD><TD>smurferoos</TD><TD>7th</TD><TD>A/Prof John Tee</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Baby Blue</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>37</TD><TD>10kg</TD><TD>3.2kg</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Induce + natural w epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>14</TD><TD>beans</TD><TD>8th</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Baby Blue</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>37.5</TD><TD>11kg</TD><TD>2.4kg</TD><TD></TD><TD>21-Apr</TD><TD>natural </TD></TR><TR><TD>15</TD><TD>courage</TD><TD>8th</TD><TD>Dr HK Ho</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Baby Blue</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>29</TD><TD>10kg</TD><TD>1.5kg</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>16</TD><TD>faye77</TD><TD>8th</TD><TD>Dr. Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Baby Blue</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>38</TD><TD>14kg</TD><TD>3kg</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>17</TD><TD>jen</TD><TD>8th</TD><TD>Dr Benjamin Tham</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Baby Pink</TD><TD>Hazel</TD><TD>32</TD><TD>7kg</TD><TD>2.84kg</TD><TD>49cm</TD><TD>27-Apr</TD><TD>natural w/o epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>18</TD><TD>piggy mummy</TD><TD>8th</TD><TD>Dr Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Baby Blue</TD><TD>Lucas</TD><TD>38</TD><TD>16kg</TD><TD>3.03kg</TD><TD></TD><TD>24-Apr</TD><TD>Assisted Delivery w epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>19</TD><TD>twinkle star</TD><TD>8th</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Baby Pink</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>36.5</TD><TD>12kg</TD><TD>3kg</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>20</TD><TD>jovial</TD><TD>9th</TD><TD>Dr John T.L.Lim</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Baby Blue</TD><TD>Lucas How</TD><TD>32</TD><TD>14kg</TD><TD>2.83kg</TD><TD>51cm</TD><TD>2-May</TD><TD>natural w/o epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>21</TD><TD>cherimoya</TD><TD>10th</TD><TD>A/Prof John Tee</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Baby Blue</TD><TD>Matthias</TD><TD>39</TD><TD>16kg</TD><TD>2.905kg</TD><TD>51cm</TD><TD>3-May</TD><TD>Assisted Delivery w epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>22</TD><TD>diana</TD><TD>10th</TD><TD>Dr Beh</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Baby Blue</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>38</TD><TD>10.9kg</TD><TD>3.085kg</TD><TD>49cm</TD><TD>2-May</TD><TD>natural w/o epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>23</TD><TD>sunshine</TD><TD>11th</TD><TD>Prof Mary Rauff</TD><TD>NUH</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Baby Blue</TD><TD>Brandon</TD><TD>37</TD><TD>18kg</TD><TD>3.46kg</TD><TD>54cm</TD><TD>23-Apr</TD><TD>natural w epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>24</TD><TD>dolly23</TD><TD>11th</TD><TD>Dr Caroline Khi</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Baby Blue</TD><TD>Rayden Kwek</TD><TD>37</TD><TD></TD><TD>2.86 kg</TD><TD>48cm</TD><TD>30-Apr</TD><TD>spinal c-sect </TD></TR><TR><TD>25</TD><TD>missymouse</TD><TD>13th</TD><TD>Dr TC Chang</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Baby Pink</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>24</TD><TD>8kg</TD><TD>3.325kg</TD><TD>49cm</TD><TD>1-May</TD><TD>emergency c sect w epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>26</TD><TD>ylyn</TD><TD>13th</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Baby Pink</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>38.5</TD><TD>8.4kg</TD><TD>3.06kg</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>27</TD><TD>Gina Loh</TD><TD>14th</TD><TD>Dr. Vincent Lee</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Baby Pink</TD><TD>Rene 慧欣</TD><TD>38</TD><TD>17kg</TD><TD>3.2kg</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>28</TD><TD>tracy</TD><TD>14th</TD><TD>Dr. Yvonne Soong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Baby Blue</TD><TD>Duncan</TD><TD>36</TD><TD>7.8kg</TD><TD>2.775kg</TD><TD>49cm</TD><TD>23-Apr</TD><TD>natural w/o epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>29</TD><TD>bluesand</TD><TD>15th</TD><TD>Dr Kenneth E. Lee</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Baby Pink</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>27</TD><TD>10kg</TD><TD>902g</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>30</TD><TD>lynn</TD><TD>15th</TD><TD>Dr Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Baby Pink</TD><TD>Adel</TD><TD>32</TD><TD>12kg</TD><TD>2.85kg</TD><TD>48cm</TD><TD>29-Apr</TD><TD>Assisted Delivery w epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>31</TD><TD>pooh</TD><TD>15th</TD><TD>Dr Chua</TD><TD>NUH</TD><TD>3</TD><TD>Baby Blue</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>38</TD><TD>14.7kg</TD><TD>3.97kg</TD><TD>55cm</TD><TD>5-May</TD><TD>natural w/o epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>32</TD><TD>Reyne</TD><TD>15th</TD><TD>Dr ML Yeap</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Baby Pink</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>37</TD><TD>16kg</TD><TD>3.085kg</TD><TD>50cm</TD><TD>3-May</TD><TD>natural w/o epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>33</TD><TD>yaoyaomum</TD><TD>15th</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>RMH</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Baby Blue</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>32</TD><TD>9kg</TD><TD>2kg</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>34</TD><TD>Mel C</TD><TD>15th</TD><TD>Dr Paul Tseng</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Baby Pink</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>39.5</TD><TD>14.7kg</TD><TD>3.3kg</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>35</TD><TD>Jer</TD><TD>16th</TD><TD>Dr Chen LH</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Baby Blue</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>38</TD><TD>19kg</TD><TD>3.1kg</TD><TD>49cm</TD><TD>8-May</TD><TD>natural w/o epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>36</TD><TD>winnedy</TD><TD>16th</TD><TD>Dr Yeoh SC</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Baby Blue</TD><TD>Nicholas</TD><TD>36.5</TD><TD>16kg</TD><TD>3.4kg</TD><TD></TD><TD>28-Apr</TD><TD>Assisted Delivery w epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>37</TD><TD>swifpygal</TD><TD>16th</TD><TD>Dr. Adelina Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Baby Pink</TD><TD>Ang Ying Tong Elysia 洪颖彤</TD><TD>34</TD><TD>14kg</TD><TD>3.46 kg</TD><TD>48 cm</TD><TD>30-Apr</TD><TD>spinal c-sect </TD></TR><TR><TD>38</TD><TD>felval</TD><TD>17th</TD><TD>A/Prof John Tee</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Baby Blue</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>39</TD><TD>19.2kg</TD><TD>3.3kg</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>39</TD><TD>peace(II)</TD><TD>18th</TD><TD>Dr SF Loh</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Baby Blue</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>39</TD><TD>13kg</TD><TD>3.5kg</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>40</TD><TD>vel</TD><TD>18th</TD><TD>Dr. Adelina Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Baby blue</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>38</TD><TD>17kg</TD><TD>2.9kg</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>41</TD><TD>dearie e</TD><TD>19th</TD><TD>Dr WK Tan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Baby Blue</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>34</TD><TD>9kg</TD><TD>2.26kg</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>42</TD><TD>iijo</TD><TD>19th</TD><TD>Dr Esther Ng E'</TD><TD>SHR</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Baby Blue</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>35</TD><TD>14kg</TD><TD>2.4kg</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>43</TD><TD>luvbella</TD><TD>19th</TD><TD>Dr S Nair</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Baby Blue</TD><TD>Royce</TD><TD>36</TD><TD>17kg</TD><TD>3.38kg</TD><TD>51</TD><TD>8-May</TD><TD>Natural w epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>44</TD><TD>moony</TD><TD>19th</TD><TD>Dr KT Tan</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Baby Blue</TD><TD>Ethan</TD><TD>37</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>3.4kg</TD><TD></TD><TD>8-May</TD><TD>spinal c-sect </TD></TR><TR><TD>45</TD><TD>susern</TD><TD>19th</TD><TD>Dr Chen Lin Han</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Baby Blue</TD><TD>Hernley Hoo</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>46</TD><TD>yueling</TD><TD>19th</TD><TD>Dr Chua Yang</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Baby Pink</TD><TD>Alyssa Yap</TD><TD>37</TD><TD>15kg</TD><TD>3kg</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>47</TD><TD>birdy</TD><TD>20th</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Baby Pink</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>36</TD><TD>11kg</TD><TD>2.8kg</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>48</TD><TD>Lynn Chang</TD><TD>21st</TD><TD>Dr. LC Cheng</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Baby Blue</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>27</TD><TD>10.8kg</TD><TD>1.2kg</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>49</TD><TD>Steff</TD><TD>21st</TD><TD>Dr. Fong Yang</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Baby Blue</TD><TD>Noel Low</TD><TD>32</TD><TD>13.6kg</TD><TD>1.7kg</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>50</TD><TD>icebubbles</TD><TD>21th</TD><TD>Dr Heng TL E'</TD><TD>SHR</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Baby Blue</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>38.5</TD><TD>13.8kg</TD><TD>3kg</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>51</TD><TD>lavenderdreamz</TD><TD>22nd</TD><TD>Dr Yeoh SC</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Baby Blue</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>52</TD><TD>Jacqueline Chan</TD><TD>23rd</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Baby Pink</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>34</TD><TD>10kg</TD><TD>2.3kg</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>53</TD><TD>cutie188</TD><TD>23rd</TD><TD>Dr Anthony Siow</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>3</TD><TD>Baby Pink</TD><TD>Amelys Yap Yen Ling</TD><TD>36wks4days</TD><TD>18kg</TD><TD>3.374kg</TD><TD>47cm</TD><TD>5-May</TD><TD>Induce + natural w/o epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>54</TD><TD>poky</TD><TD>24th</TD><TD>Dr Caroline Khi</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Baby Pink</TD><TD>Jerin</TD><TD>34</TD><TD>10.5kg</TD><TD>3.335kg</TD><TD>51cm</TD><TD>10-May</TD><TD>natural w forcep + gas </TD></TR><TR><TD>55</TD><TD>harnee</TD><TD>25th</TD><TD>Dr Sim LN</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Baby Blue</TD><TD>Kayden</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>56</TD><TD>cu2nite</TD><TD>26th</TD><TD>Dr Jocelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Baby Blue</TD><TD>Javier Neo</TD><TD>34</TD><TD>12kg</TD><TD>2.85kg</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>57</TD><TD>bel</TD><TD>27th</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>3</TD><TD>Baby Pink</TD><TD>Ning En</TD><TD>23</TD><TD>7.5kg</TD><TD>-</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>58</TD><TD>arielle</TD><TD>28th</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>RH</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Baby Pink</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>27</TD><TD>7kg</TD><TD>1200g</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>59</TD><TD>jo</TD><TD>28th</TD><TD>Dr Caroline Khi</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Baby Blue</TD><TD>Joroel Toh</TD><TD>37</TD><TD>11kg</TD><TD>3kg</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>60</TD><TD>faith</TD><TD>28th</TD><TD>Dr Adelina Wong</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Baby Blue</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>37</TD><TD>14kg</TD><TD>2.8kg</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>61</TD><TD>loomi</TD><TD>29th</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Baby Blue</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>36</TD><TD>13kg</TD><TD>2.85kg</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>62</TD><TD>sparks</TD><TD>29th</TD><TD>Dr HH Chan</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Baby Blue</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>20</TD><TD>6kg</TD><TD>359g</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>63</TD><TD>friesbandit</TD><TD>30th</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Baby Pink</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>36</TD><TD>14kg</TD><TD>3.1kg</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>64</TD><TD>kelcqi</TD><TD>31st</TD><TD>Dr Fong Yang</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Baby Pink</TD><TD>Erica</TD><TD>34</TD><TD>16kg</TD><TD>2.6kg</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>65</TD><TD>babyluke</TD><TD>31st</TD><TD>Dr Koh</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Baby Blue</TD><TD>Luke</TD><TD>24</TD><TD>13kg</TD><TD>730g</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>66</TD><TD>yanling</TD><TD>31st</TD><TD>Dr Eunice Chua</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Baby Blue</TD><TD>Darren</TD><TD>36weeks6days</TD><TD>16kg</TD><TD>2.695kg</TD><TD></TD><TD>9-May</TD><TD>natural w epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>67</TD><TD>alimin</TD><TD>18-Apr</TD><TD>Dr DOuglas Ong</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Baby Blue</TD><TD>Isaac Chong</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>3.225kg</TD><TD>50cm</TD><TD>16-Apr</TD><TD>natural </TD></TR><TR><TD>68</TD><TD>juin</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Yeap ML</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD></TD><TD>Baby Pink</TD><TD>Kaylee Koh</TD><TD>38</TD><TD>10kg</TD><TD>2.95kg</TD><TD>49cm</TD><TD>2-May</TD><TD>epi c-sect </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

Mel C, icebubbles, peace &amp; yanling, ur info have been updated =)

vel, sorry =( missed out ur update previously.

<table border=1><tr><td>No</TD><TD>Nick</TD><TD>EDD</TD><TD>Gynae</TD><TD>Hospital</TD><TD>Child #</TD><TD>Gender</TD><TD>Name</TD><TD>Wks</TD><TD>Mummy Wt</TD><TD>Gain Baby's Wt</TD><TD>Baby's Ht</TD><TD>Popped Date</TD><TD>Delivery Via </TD></TR><TR><TD>1</TD><TD>ant1712</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Dr C Khi</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Baby Blue</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>39</TD><TD>16kg</TD><TD>3.17kg</TD><TD>53cm</TD><TD>30-Apr</TD><TD>Assisted Delivery w epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>2</TD><TD>jaspire</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Dr AL Lim</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Baby Pink</TD><TD>Kayla</TD><TD>38</TD><TD>14kg</TD><TD>3.18kg</TD><TD>48cm</TD><TD>20-Apr</TD><TD>epi c-sect </TD></TR><TR><TD>3</TD><TD>muzicgal</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Dr Yvonne Soong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Baby Blue</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>37</TD><TD>21kg</TD><TD>2.9kg</TD><TD>48cm</TD><TD>15-Apr</TD><TD>spinal c-sect </TD></TR><TR><TD>4</TD><TD>taman jrg</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Dr Anupriya</TD><TD>NUH</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Baby Pink</TD><TD>Iffah Nasoha</TD><TD>37</TD><TD>12kg</TD><TD>3.22kg</TD><TD></TD><TD>25-Apr</TD><TD>natural w/o epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>5</TD><TD>icebaby</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>3</TD><TD>Baby Pink</TD><TD>ILyse Goh I-Ling</TD><TD>39</TD><TD>12.5kg</TD><TD>3.02kg</TD><TD>48cm</TD><TD>24-Apr</TD><TD>Induces + natural w epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>6</TD><TD>eifrus</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Dr Jocelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Baby Blue</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>38</TD><TD>10kg</TD><TD>3.69kg</TD><TD>52cm</TD><TD>1-May</TD><TD>natural w epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>7</TD><TD>bluelips</TD><TD>4th</TD><TD>Dr Paul Tseng</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Baby Pink</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>33</TD><TD>11kg</TD><TD>2.3kg</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>8</TD><TD>sugar</TD><TD>4th</TD><TD>Dr Sim LN</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Baby Blue</TD><TD>Timothy Ang</TD><TD>34</TD><TD>13kg</TD><TD>3.7kg</TD><TD>50cm</TD><TD>30-Apr</TD><TD>Assisted Delivery w epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>9</TD><TD>xavpris</TD><TD>4th</TD><TD>Dr SC Quek</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Baby Pink</TD><TD>Kristin Ting Kai Xin</TD><TD>37</TD><TD>15kg</TD><TD>3.66kg</TD><TD>47cm</TD><TD>15-Apr</TD><TD>spinal c-sect </TD></TR><TR><TD>10</TD><TD>poko</TD><TD>5th</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Baby Pink</TD><TD>Rayen Ho Kar Yang (Jia En)</TD><TD>37</TD><TD>14kg</TD><TD>3.78kg</TD><TD>49cm</TD><TD>27-Apr</TD><TD>spinal c-sect </TD></TR><TR><TD>11</TD><TD>choc</TD><TD>7th</TD><TD>Dr Kek</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Baby Blue</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>38</TD><TD>15kg</TD><TD>3.5kg</TD><TD>51cm</TD><TD>3-May</TD><TD>Induces + natural w epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>12</TD><TD>dewdrops</TD><TD>7th</TD><TD>Dr Chin</TD><TD>GE</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Baby Blue</TD><TD>Iden</TD><TD>37</TD><TD>14kg</TD><TD>3.24kg</TD><TD>50cm</TD><TD>10-May</TD><TD>epi c-sect </TD></TR><TR><TD>13</TD><TD>smurferoos</TD><TD>7th</TD><TD>A/Prof John Tee</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Baby Blue</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>37</TD><TD>10kg</TD><TD>3.2kg</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Induce + natural w epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>14</TD><TD>beans</TD><TD>8th</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Baby Blue</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>37.5</TD><TD>11kg</TD><TD>2.4kg</TD><TD></TD><TD>21-Apr</TD><TD>natural </TD></TR><TR><TD>15</TD><TD>courage</TD><TD>8th</TD><TD>Dr HK Ho</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Baby Blue</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>29</TD><TD>10kg</TD><TD>1.5kg</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>16</TD><TD>faye77</TD><TD>8th</TD><TD>Dr. Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Baby Blue</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>38</TD><TD>14kg</TD><TD>3kg</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>17</TD><TD>jen</TD><TD>8th</TD><TD>Dr Benjamin Tham</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Baby Pink</TD><TD>Hazel</TD><TD>32</TD><TD>7kg</TD><TD>2.84kg</TD><TD>49cm</TD><TD>27-Apr</TD><TD>natural w/o epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>18</TD><TD>piggy mummy</TD><TD>8th</TD><TD>Dr Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Baby Blue</TD><TD>Lucas</TD><TD>38</TD><TD>16kg</TD><TD>3.03kg</TD><TD></TD><TD>24-Apr</TD><TD>Assisted Delivery w epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>19</TD><TD>twinkle star</TD><TD>8th</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Baby Pink</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>36.5</TD><TD>12kg</TD><TD>3kg</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>20</TD><TD>jovial</TD><TD>9th</TD><TD>Dr John T.L.Lim</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Baby Blue</TD><TD>Lucas How</TD><TD>32</TD><TD>14kg</TD><TD>2.83kg</TD><TD>51cm</TD><TD>2-May</TD><TD>natural w/o epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>21</TD><TD>cherimoya</TD><TD>10th</TD><TD>A/Prof John Tee</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Baby Blue</TD><TD>Matthias</TD><TD>39</TD><TD>16kg</TD><TD>2.905kg</TD><TD>51cm</TD><TD>3-May</TD><TD>Assisted Delivery w epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>22</TD><TD>diana</TD><TD>10th</TD><TD>Dr Beh</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Baby Blue</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>38</TD><TD>10.9kg</TD><TD>3.085kg</TD><TD>49cm</TD><TD>2-May</TD><TD>natural w/o epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>23</TD><TD>sunshine</TD><TD>11th</TD><TD>Prof Mary Rauff</TD><TD>NUH</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Baby Blue</TD><TD>Brandon</TD><TD>37</TD><TD>18kg</TD><TD>3.46kg</TD><TD>54cm</TD><TD>23-Apr</TD><TD>natural w epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>24</TD><TD>dolly23</TD><TD>11th</TD><TD>Dr Caroline Khi</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Baby Blue</TD><TD>Rayden Kwek</TD><TD>37</TD><TD></TD><TD>2.86 kg</TD><TD>48cm</TD><TD>30-Apr</TD><TD>spinal c-sect </TD></TR><TR><TD>25</TD><TD>missymouse</TD><TD>13th</TD><TD>Dr TC Chang</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Baby Pink</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>24</TD><TD>8kg</TD><TD>3.325kg</TD><TD>49cm</TD><TD>1-May</TD><TD>emergency c sect w epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>26</TD><TD>ylyn</TD><TD>13th</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Baby Pink</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>38.5</TD><TD>8.4kg</TD><TD>3.06kg</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>27</TD><TD>Gina Loh</TD><TD>14th</TD><TD>Dr. Vincent Lee</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Baby Pink</TD><TD>Rene 慧欣</TD><TD>38</TD><TD>17kg</TD><TD>3.2kg</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>28</TD><TD>tracy</TD><TD>14th</TD><TD>Dr. Yvonne Soong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Baby Blue</TD><TD>Duncan</TD><TD>36</TD><TD>7.8kg</TD><TD>2.775kg</TD><TD>49cm</TD><TD>23-Apr</TD><TD>natural w/o epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>29</TD><TD>bluesand</TD><TD>15th</TD><TD>Dr Kenneth E. Lee</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Baby Pink</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>27</TD><TD>10kg</TD><TD>902g</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>30</TD><TD>lynn</TD><TD>15th</TD><TD>Dr Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Baby Pink</TD><TD>Adel</TD><TD>32</TD><TD>12kg</TD><TD>2.85kg</TD><TD>48cm</TD><TD>29-Apr</TD><TD>Assisted Delivery w epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>31</TD><TD>pooh</TD><TD>15th</TD><TD>Dr Chua</TD><TD>NUH</TD><TD>3</TD><TD>Baby Blue</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>38</TD><TD>14.7kg</TD><TD>3.97kg</TD><TD>55cm</TD><TD>5-May</TD><TD>natural w/o epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>32</TD><TD>Reyne</TD><TD>15th</TD><TD>Dr ML Yeap</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Baby Pink</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>37</TD><TD>16kg</TD><TD>3.085kg</TD><TD>50cm</TD><TD>3-May</TD><TD>natural w/o epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>33</TD><TD>yaoyaomum</TD><TD>15th</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>RMH</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Baby Blue</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>32</TD><TD>9kg</TD><TD>2kg</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>34</TD><TD>Mel C</TD><TD>15th</TD><TD>Dr Paul Tseng</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Baby Pink</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>39.5</TD><TD>14.7kg</TD><TD>3.3kg</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>35</TD><TD>Jer</TD><TD>16th</TD><TD>Dr Chen LH</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Baby Blue</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>38</TD><TD>19kg</TD><TD>3.1kg</TD><TD>49cm</TD><TD>8-May</TD><TD>natural w/o epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>36</TD><TD>winnedy</TD><TD>16th</TD><TD>Dr Yeoh SC</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Baby Blue</TD><TD>Nicholas</TD><TD>36.5</TD><TD>16kg</TD><TD>3.4kg</TD><TD></TD><TD>28-Apr</TD><TD>Assisted Delivery w epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>37</TD><TD>swifpygal</TD><TD>16th</TD><TD>Dr. Adelina Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Baby Pink</TD><TD>Ang Ying Tong Elysia 洪颖彤</TD><TD>34</TD><TD>14kg</TD><TD>3.46 kg</TD><TD>48 cm</TD><TD>30-Apr</TD><TD>spinal c-sect </TD></TR><TR><TD>38</TD><TD>felval</TD><TD>17th</TD><TD>A/Prof John Tee</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Baby Blue</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>39</TD><TD>19.2kg</TD><TD>3.3kg</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>39</TD><TD>peace(II)</TD><TD>18th</TD><TD>Dr SF Loh</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Baby Blue</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>39</TD><TD>13kg</TD><TD>3.5kg</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>40</TD><TD>vel</TD><TD>18th</TD><TD>Dr. Adelina Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Baby blue</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>39</TD><TD>18kg</TD><TD>3.6kg</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>41</TD><TD>dearie e</TD><TD>19th</TD><TD>Dr WK Tan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Baby Blue</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>34</TD><TD>9kg</TD><TD>2.26kg</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>42</TD><TD>iijo</TD><TD>19th</TD><TD>Dr Esther Ng E'</TD><TD>SHR</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Baby Blue</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>35</TD><TD>14kg</TD><TD>2.4kg</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>43</TD><TD>luvbella</TD><TD>19th</TD><TD>Dr S Nair</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Baby Blue</TD><TD>Royce</TD><TD>36</TD><TD>17kg</TD><TD>3.38kg</TD><TD>51</TD><TD>8-May</TD><TD>Natural w epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>44</TD><TD>moony</TD><TD>19th</TD><TD>Dr KT Tan</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Baby Blue</TD><TD>Ethan</TD><TD>37</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>3.4kg</TD><TD></TD><TD>8-May</TD><TD>spinal c-sect </TD></TR><TR><TD>45</TD><TD>susern</TD><TD>19th</TD><TD>Dr Chen Lin Han</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Baby Blue</TD><TD>Hernley Hoo</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>46</TD><TD>yueling</TD><TD>19th</TD><TD>Dr Chua Yang</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Baby Pink</TD><TD>Alyssa Yap</TD><TD>37</TD><TD>15kg</TD><TD>3kg</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>47</TD><TD>birdy</TD><TD>20th</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Baby Pink</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>36</TD><TD>11kg</TD><TD>2.8kg</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>48</TD><TD>Lynn Chang</TD><TD>21st</TD><TD>Dr. LC Cheng</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Baby Blue</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>27</TD><TD>10.8kg</TD><TD>1.2kg</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>49</TD><TD>Steff</TD><TD>21st</TD><TD>Dr. Fong Yang</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Baby Blue</TD><TD>Noel Low</TD><TD>32</TD><TD>13.6kg</TD><TD>1.7kg</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>50</TD><TD>icebubbles</TD><TD>21th</TD><TD>Dr Heng TL E'</TD><TD>SHR</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Baby Blue</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>38.5</TD><TD>13.8kg</TD><TD>3kg</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>51</TD><TD>lavenderdreamz</TD><TD>22nd</TD><TD>Dr Yeoh SC</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Baby Blue</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>52</TD><TD>Jacqueline Chan</TD><TD>23rd</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Baby Pink</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>34</TD><TD>10kg</TD><TD>2.3kg</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>53</TD><TD>cutie188</TD><TD>23rd</TD><TD>Dr Anthony Siow</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>3</TD><TD>Baby Pink</TD><TD>Amelys Yap Yen Ling</TD><TD>36wks4days</TD><TD>18kg</TD><TD>3.374kg</TD><TD>47cm</TD><TD>5-May</TD><TD>Induce + natural w/o epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>54</TD><TD>poky</TD><TD>24th</TD><TD>Dr Caroline Khi</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Baby Pink</TD><TD>Jerin</TD><TD>34</TD><TD>10.5kg</TD><TD>3.335kg</TD><TD>51cm</TD><TD>10-May</TD><TD>natural w forcep + gas </TD></TR><TR><TD>55</TD><TD>harnee</TD><TD>25th</TD><TD>Dr Sim LN</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Baby Blue</TD><TD>Kayden</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>56</TD><TD>cu2nite</TD><TD>26th</TD><TD>Dr Jocelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Baby Blue</TD><TD>Javier Neo</TD><TD>34</TD><TD>12kg</TD><TD>2.85kg</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>57</TD><TD>bel</TD><TD>27th</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>3</TD><TD>Baby Pink</TD><TD>Ning En</TD><TD>23</TD><TD>7.5kg</TD><TD>-</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>58</TD><TD>arielle</TD><TD>28th</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>RH</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Baby Pink</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>27</TD><TD>7kg</TD><TD>1200g</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>59</TD><TD>jo</TD><TD>28th</TD><TD>Dr Caroline Khi</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Baby Blue</TD><TD>Joroel Toh</TD><TD>37</TD><TD>11kg</TD><TD>3kg</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>60</TD><TD>faith</TD><TD>28th</TD><TD>Dr Adelina Wong</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Baby Blue</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>37</TD><TD>14kg</TD><TD>2.8kg</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>61</TD><TD>loomi</TD><TD>29th</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Baby Blue</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>36</TD><TD>13kg</TD><TD>2.85kg</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>62</TD><TD>sparks</TD><TD>29th</TD><TD>Dr HH Chan</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Baby Blue</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>20</TD><TD>6kg</TD><TD>359g</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>63</TD><TD>friesbandit</TD><TD>30th</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Baby Pink</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>36</TD><TD>14kg</TD><TD>3.1kg</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>64</TD><TD>kelcqi</TD><TD>31st</TD><TD>Dr Fong Yang</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Baby Pink</TD><TD>Erica</TD><TD>34</TD><TD>16kg</TD><TD>2.6kg</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>65</TD><TD>babyluke</TD><TD>31st</TD><TD>Dr Koh</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Baby Blue</TD><TD>Luke</TD><TD>24</TD><TD>13kg</TD><TD>730g</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>66</TD><TD>yanling</TD><TD>31st</TD><TD>Dr Eunice Chua</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Baby Blue</TD><TD>Darren</TD><TD>36weeks6days</TD><TD>16kg</TD><TD>2.695kg</TD><TD></TD><TD>9-May</TD><TD>natural w epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>67</TD><TD>alimin</TD><TD>18-Apr</TD><TD>Dr DOuglas Ong</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Baby Blue</TD><TD>Isaac Chong</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>3.225kg</TD><TD>50cm</TD><TD>16-Apr</TD><TD>natural </TD></TR><TR><TD>68</TD><TD>juin</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Yeap ML</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD></TD><TD>Baby Pink</TD><TD>Kaylee Koh</TD><TD>38</TD><TD>10kg</TD><TD>2.95kg</TD><TD>49cm</TD><TD>2-May</TD><TD>epi c-sect </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

hi tracy / poko,

guessed no choice .. maybe i will try to let my boy latch on and see if he can help ... pray hard that he has got the patience to do it for me, if not, then maybe i will get my hubby to massage for me ... now i still keep back to my schedule, and pump every 3 hrs .. but can see that the flow is very low as all stuck inside the breast .. haiz...

hi moony,

please dun cry anymore, it will affect your mood and then your milk flow ... the milk flow will come in slowly ... i shared the same frustration initially, but after the first week, things will get better.

And it is always an option to feed the baby with FM first, while waiting for your milk flow to come .... at first, i tried using spoon feed instead, but my boy keep getting choked, because at times he takes in a big mouth, and then small mouth, so in the end, i also switched to bottle feed for FM.

Now at night, i will give my boy FM so that he will be more full and sleep longer, but for daytime, i will gv him BM. (mix mix)

pooh, tracy, kelcqi

ok...went for lunch (heavy lunch) but baby only kicks me ONCE at 1245pm...then i cont to monitor till 2++ in between drink milo, ribena, eat choc...no kicks no movements then i cont to shake but still the same...as paranoid got the better of me, i called TPS and asked them to change my wed aptment today coz i lied and say wed i nt free.hahaha. anyway, managed to get a slot for 4++. so faster finish my work then rush down to hosp coz the nurse ask me to be there b4 415pm as gynae has another clinic elsewhere in AMK...so reached hosp abt 4pm, did the routine test (lost 200grams, nt alot but...) told gynae baby only kicks me ONCE, then told him abt the leak (duno is water leak or pee leak) then the contractions n menses cramps feeling i have over the weekend. w/o asking me anything else doc says he wanna do a cervix check (gosh! its very uncomfortable lo)...and the result gave me the shock of my life...he told me i am 3cm dilated! he even add on to say these 2 days v high chance will give birth =_=''' aft which he immediately asked the nurse to have me hooked on the CTG. i can still ask if i need to go delivery suite coz if go there monitor, i will be listening to the women in labour screaming...hahhaa. and the nurse was laffing away...told me no, go to the treatment room @ TPS can laio. anyway, at first they say monitor me for 30mins will do, but the first 15mins can only register baby's heartbeats but no movements so gynae asked to monitor for another 30mins (so gynae will be late for his next clinic.hehehe but he still stayed for my CTG results) and who knows, baby started kicking n moving alot. =_=''' so i have been tricked by my baby...

anyway, aft the 45mins monitoring, gynae came in tell me baby very active but my contractions very little but he still wan me to admit to hosp on WED morning 7.30am...=_=''' i still gave him a loud "HUH!!!!!". tell him i dun wan coz tml is 13th...i dun like 13th..then he says ok, admit on wed morning 730am....i still dare to tell him really ah? can wait till water bag burst then i come in nt? hehhee. he just say 90% tml, 100% wed. i asked him if i need to be induced he says no need, mayb tml he will see me coz my waterbag burst liao =_=''' so, i have been slapped with an admission letter to go delivery suite on wed morning...hmm...i think i havent wake up from the shock yet...wed 730am....another 36hrs...hmm...think these 2 nites i wldnt be able to slp laio...my turn to ask for blessings now...

panpan,
hehehe. ya, i can imagine that. i think if hubby and i were to go overseas during ML i will be thinking abt my baby boy thro-out the trip too. hehhee.

icebubbles, vel,
think this week we will be the one in labour liao. jia you! =)

kelcqi,
hahaha. ur mi same as mine le....ask me if next time i marry his son must help him to contribute to his family, oh pls man..i havent even marry him then she says such things liao...somemore she think if hubby dun get married best coz more $$ for them. hmm..God bless u. hopefully the result for tml test will be negative ya? ya lo...my last week of freedom also dwn the drain...now no appetite then sore throat n voice hoarse liao, keep coughing also...haiz...

moony,
hmmm...i think i can understand that "wu nai-ness" u are talking abt...coz suddenly i feel like anything i can go under the knife if things dun go well on wed...*swallow hard* but i have to think on the positive side.....if nt i will go insane...anyway, u be careful ok? dun let urself fall into post-natal depression. keep urself happy by thinking wat u can do for ur baby, plan for the baby shower. do things that evolves ard the baby and hopefully it can take ur mind off the c-sect. c sect over liao, its a fact liao. dun let it dampen ur mood and make u unhappy. as wat they say ah, if u unhappy, baby also unhappy, u dun wan Ethan to be unhappy right? =)

u nt useless la =) first few days some mummies no BM mah. u dun keep thinking u are useless. let ur body adjust overtime, i believe u dun need to wait longer b4 u can supply ur Ethan with sufficient BM and who knows u may have excess also. hehee =)

how cum dun wanna do the massage le? u can do it one mth lo, insist tt ur gynae says only aft 1 mth then can do then she also LL right? my friend also went csect but she went for the massage aft 1 mth and she told me v useful..she piled on 27kg during the pregnancy then when she delivered, she lost 14kg immediately then with the malay massage she lost almost all except the last few kgs wo. but if u really no mood to do, then dun force urself lo, just cancel can right since u didnt pay any deposit or wat? or u ask her if u dun wan can transfer/recommend to someone else? in a way, she still has another client to service?

moony, dun be too stressed. initally i was also very stressed, cried while still in the hospital. wanted the nurse to feed him glucose water with cup, but she still crying i see already very heartpain. in the end requested for FM vvia cup. you can request for the brand of FM you've prepared for baby, the hospital should have it.

i went home and first day baby on total FM with BOTTLE, i heck care what people say, only wan my baby to get fed properly cos i scared she dehydrated (weather so hot) or develop jaundice. the next day BM came in but not enough, so continue to supplement with FM. After the first week it really gets better, hang in there!

pooh,
my this baby dun like to be swaddled. i observe that he doesn't get startled also, so i dun swaddle him.

felval,
3cm dilated!! Really anytime soon!

Moony,
dun force yourself with the massage if you feel uncomfortable. I heard that for c-sect must wait at least 2weeks then can massage. Cancel it if you must. Can always look for another massage lady if you change your mind after 2 weeks.

Kelcqi,
First trimester I had the cyst, then i was down with gastric flu, then I had the painful sinusitis that lasted a month. I also kept asking wats next...why do i get all this? After giving birth, i look at my boy, it's all the pain I went thru.

Think positive. Soon you will see your baby and you will know all the pain and stress you went thru is worth it.

Yanling,
From 6cm to 10cm very fast hor. They shaved for you ah? Funny they didn't shave for me...I think they expecting me to end up c-sect since my first one c-sect.

Poko,
I latched my boy at 3pm and 630pm today. After both times, I still had to express otherwise my breasts still feel full. The 630pm latch he drank 30mins at my right breast and 10mins at my left. I thought quite alot liao, should last him longer. Now 830pm he starting to ask for milk liao...

tracy,
serious ah? 3cm means anytime ah? haiz..no wonder my gynae says 90% tml...100% by/on wed...i hope my baby boy can tahan abit more...14th may is gd but not 13th may. hahaha.

btw, does cervix check causes any "menses-cramps" kind of feeling ah?

felval,
yes, 3cm is really anytime soon. cervix check shldn't be causing menses cramp. i think u are starting to experience contractions. Pls remember to time yourself! unfortunately, 13th or 14th may...it's your baby's choice

Lynn,
tried searching but can't find where selling. I know Mums&amp;Babes are authorized distributor of medela. you can call them to ask. Tel: 62527898

or you can call first few years to ask. They do parallel import of medela pumps and accessories. But i don't see this item on their online store. No harm calling them to ask. Tel: 62968280

felval
3cm opened means u r in the phase of active labour liao. that menses cramps shld be contractions
congrats! can see ur darling soon and welcome to the mummies dun sleep club.. haha

tracy
mine get startled quite easily.. both my gals play very noisy one.. so he kenna bullied.. hee.
how ur bb managed to feed so long ar? mine only feed 10mins then he went off to meet "zhou gong" liao. tried to wake him up by unswaddlin him, burping him etc.. but he still sleeps

here i upload my bb girl pic,

today i start feel engored breasts... wah so pain
want to pump out, but no su much.. how ? what should i do?
1417168.jpg

choc, can understand how irritating it is when ppl tell u what u shld do when u already know. I still can't understand why there is still ppl who think breastfeeding is not good. I mean if baby can't get enough milk then fine la, we'll supplement FM but don't ask ppl to stop BFing mah. Anyway, just continue BF your baby, don't care about those ignorant ppl la.

icebaby, Fion, you all very li hai lei, bring your kids to travel when they so young. If it's me, I don't know how I can handle lo..

Dolly, try to use very warm towel and massage your breast. Few days back, I also got a lump, then I keep massaging and pressing on that stubborn lump. The lump is gone liao. Also can try latching your baby on and let baby suckle, then while he suckling, just massage that lump lo. See if it helps.

Vel, good luck for Thursday. Remember to update us.. Hehe.. And for now, enjoy whatever food u want and time with your hubby...

Kelcqi, think probably I'm really too tired to hear him cry.. Haha..

Ya, my mum said whatever I do especially drinking and eating must sit down.

I guess there will always be conflicts between ppl. But I guess it depends on how one handle it. But well, your sister really too much lo. Even my sister don't say that to me.

I'm sure you will be fair to your children next time.. Don't worry about that. Just love them all the same, then you won't be bias..

I bought Duo for USD220.

Now, you ask me how many I want, I will say 1 cos the painful experience I just had 9 days ago lo. Maybe ask me again 1.5 years later when I forgot about the pain. But anyway, my hubby wants 4. I'm thinking maybe 2 or 3 is good enough la. Hehe..

Ya. Ppl said breastfeeding lose weight very fast leh. But seems like my weight hasn't gone down very much. Sigh. See how it goes end of the month lo.

I'm not sure what kind of binder is good leh. Where to get them?

moony, stay positive, I was like you when I just got back home! But rest assured, your milk will come in before you know it. For now, just keep trying to latch your baby on whenever he's hungry, then if he doesn't have enough, just give him FM. It's ok one.
most importantly, you must rest well and sleep enough to recover faster!

felval, congrats, you are going to pop soon!! Exciting... Most importantly, it's your son that wants to come out liao. So faster recover from the shock. At least, you don't need to be induced like me lo. So be happy about it!! U are having contractions, so start timing your cramps. I think 13th May is ok la. Don't care about the dates, baby and u must be safe and sound can liao.

For now, like I mentioned to Vel, eat whatever you want and spend more time with your hubby la. Keke.. Update us on your birth.. So who's going to take over the sheet?

Re: Waking baby up
I didn't know have to wake baby up for milk leh. I thgt when they hungry, they'll cry for milk? If not, they will just sleep. So every 3 hours, must wake baby up?

Re: Breastmilk quantity
Is it normal to have a breast having like 80ml of milk and the other breast 50ml. It seems like when I pumped my breast, 1 side always have more milk than the other.

i thought of using cabbage to remove the lump but worried that it will affect my milk flow.

do you think it is advisable ?

Yueling, it's normal to feel engorged just before the milk supply kick in. I also had the same feeling the 1 week ago, then when pump also not much milk. So I tried latching my baby on whenever he's hungry lo then if not enough sup with FM. Then I tried to pump out every time after he suckle, then still got milk so I know my milk supply kicked in. After that, that engorgement feeling will be gone after you pumped out the milk. But think will always feel this tingling sensation.

Hi mummies sorry to interrupt...

Postnatal by Experience Indo massage lady is here..

Package 10sessions(one n half hr/session)$500 inclusive:
whole body massage
jamu tummy wrapping
free one time whole body scrub

To try: $50 for one hr include jamu wrap or $50 for one n half hr without wrap. sms 98572771 ur address and name

Felval ,

Hey ...congratulation baby on the way to meet you
If i`m you i dun think i can sleep well for these two nights. Wish you have a smooth delivery

Went to watch ironman ...quite a good show and enjoy it . But during the show baby keep on kicking maybe also excited with the show hahah .

Yueling ,

your gal look so chubby and cute darling !!

yueling, you can try a warm shower or massage before you pump.. if too hard will be a bit difficult for baby to latch on..

Felval,

3cm dilated! Very fast loh. U are already in your 1st stage of labour according to what the book said. Maybe you too active liao, go swimming, walk ard office etc... Your Isetan private sale plan down the drain now liao...

If I'm you I also feel very "wu nai" like wat moony describe. Hopefully at least tml no contractions, you can still enjoy your last day of freedom.

Fion, Tracy,

I just feeling so tired now. On one hand I feel like surrendering liao. Yet I know I have to be strong. Juz now at my mum's place I keep holding back although I feel like crying liao...

I don't even know how to talk to my hubby now. I said I very fan. He said fan for wat? Everything I tong for you liao. U still fan? Your depression worsening issit? Maybe I'll also need depression treatment liao. Sigh, why can't he understand???

His mum's nonsense I already suffering in silence. Now i very pek chek over this pregnancy, own family etc also cannot tell him. Then told him this period of time keep himself as free as possible cos I might pop. Yet suay suay his clients all emailing him to arrange meetings, his staff on leave and he have to cover their duties. I feel very frustrated loh. I wanna scream at him liao yet I can't cos I know his work is important. Not for his mum sake but the next few mths he'll be supporting me and baby also. I don't know what I want, juz feel like kicking myself in the A*s. Dun understand why I so suay...

Suddenly I feel that what his mum wished for seem to be going her way. My pregnancy so tough, I don't wanna be pregnant again. Her wish come true liao loh. But this thought makes me even more buay song. Cos why issit so unfair, she can give her husband 2 sons yet I got a daughter n might not have chance to have a son. Then wat if one day my FIL go tell hubby to try having a son with another woman like how he supported his own bro how???

Tracy,

At this stage, I really never anticipate to see the baby liao. From 1st trimester, I suffered from cyst, then PILs drove me into depression and I had to see a counselor, making me sometimes feel like if I really have a mental problem.

After that, Low placenta. Gynae said dangerous pregnancy. Fine, I tried my best and placenta moved up. Then came the pre-term contractions, scaring the shit out of me, and the stupid steriod jab hurts, but I still go through. Then my baby dunno how she move, having the cord partially round her neck and I have to live in fear everyday that she might be in danger and I might ended up in Emergency C-sec. That one not over, now the Thalessimia news came. Now 37 wks then tell me I'm suspected to have Thalessimia, and that can be inheritary. My parents don't have it, why me? And if I really have it and pass it to baby, I'm sure gonna suffer hell esp wif PILs like tt. They bound to point finger at me... I keep thinking and I feel so scare. Even now I think, me crying liao...

Cheri,

The Duo is cheap leh. Quite worthwhile, but you got check with the AC adapter already?

I probably like what my MIL wished for, might not want to have another child liao. I feel so scare now already. Even I've yet to experience the pain you went through. Not to mention raising up children and being bias or not. The thought of going through it another time or two, I don't dare to imagine liao. Even I suddenly have this urge to wish that everything is over now or I wasn't even pregnant in the first place. I feel like a lousy mum now. There are so many ppl who can make better mum than me. Maybe they are strong enough. I admit I'm not. I'm at the verge of surrendering to this pregnancy liao...

Alot of places selling Binders. Kiddy Palace also have them. I also dunno what brand is good. I thought of getting Osim one but some ppl said not good while some had thumbs up for that. But warn you first, very uncomfortable one. Esp now weather so hot...

Now I very scare I have withdrawal symptoms next time when I see my gal...

Moony,

Tell the massage lady Doc said NO MASSAGE NOW... see what she said loh. Think it's the pain that puts u off now lah. Mayb when it's less painful then u massage?

kelcqi
Cldn't sleep and juz checked in here to see wat's happening.

I'm so sorry to hear abt all dat u r going thru. I think u r one strong lady! I know its useless to tell u not to think too much abt it... come in here and share with us yr frustrations, at least there is somewhere u can vent and get some understanding.

Don't worry too much abt the Thalessimia, think its only problematic if both husband and wife hv it.

tracy,
yalor...bo bian leh..if i dun wake him up..then i scared his intake not enough...hai..me now waiting for his next feed... haha...

aiyo...slp thru hor..not onli baby nt enough feed..we also get engorement...hai...my dear hb not aslp...snoring somemore..hahaa

pooh...yes..i buy the binder from the BP..not bad leh...i find..wear liao the tummy realli become flatter... the result is esp good during first few days...hheee... hmm..it will slip..so i adjust back alittle lor...

i resort to expressing out the breast milk liao...coz faster and baby can feed better... and also i ks tt baby going to kana jaundice or wat again

vel..get ready more thick pads hor.. the purreen brand is good! i using it till nw..it help to cushion my stitches very well..but when i change to those normal nite use pad ah.. alamak..the V area will start to hurt...so switch back to pureen brand... very recommended ah! hahaa

moony...dun be upset leh..my milk supply came in onli on the 4th-5th day leh...before tt is like colostrum ah.. after tt ah..the breast pain and those soreness enough to kill u ah..me now like a cow..the milk keep dripping!
u must remember to feed ur baby formula for next few days till ur supply come in...i dun support formula at all lar...but for the sake of preventing dehydration..bo bian lor

poky..i tried to pump also...it slowly comes in lor... better than bb suck..coz sometimes realli very pain leh..the way my bb suck!

kelcqi.. i also no better...vomit thruout my pregnancy! hahaaa

Kelcqi,

Hard on u. It's could be wrong by the doc since they want u to do it again. Dun worry, u can pull thru this. No matter wat happens u still hv ur daughter with u and give u strength, since u and ur daughter can go thru so many obstacles as this round u and her can make it. She wanted to c u and how strong mummy is and never give up. All of us with u, dun be too depress and u should prove to ur MIL tat's her mouth keeps talking like crow... is wrong!!!

pooh,
he will suck continuously for 10mins then it slows down to 'suck suck suck' stop for awhile then 'suck suck suck'. He won't release the nipple so I let him continue till he let go.

yueling,
continue pumping 3hrly even tho got nothing come out. It will stimulate the milk to kick in. These few days you will feel very hard breasts and maybe painful. Once the milk flows out, the breasts will feel better.

Dolly,
I ever thought of using cabbage leaves also...but I also fear will affect supply. So i've never tried. Any mummies here tried cabbage leaves? How much of the milk supply will it affect?

Kelcqi,
Put behind all those cyst, low placenta experiences. They have past and you made it through them, don't ponder about them anymore. Now the pregnancy is almost full term, your goal is to bring this child into the world.

I searched alittle on Thalassemia and found that if your child is Thalassemia Minor, there will be no medical problems.

Cheer up and come talk to us!

Poko,

I know. People say Pacifier no good. I already had the experience with 2 kids. Older one took sooooo long to wean off the Pacifier (i.e. we went on a 4D3N Bkk trip and told him the police at custom took it..he had cold turkey for few nights...end up the mummy never had her "holiday" rest). That was when he was 4+. The younger one wean off by himself at 2.

Last nite again, gave her the pacifier, she slept soundly but once it drop out...she con't sleeping. I not letting the maids know about the pacifier.

Choc,

Never scold but at least I think now they get the POINT.

Pooh,

Binder hor, to keep it from slipping...normally what I do is...wear the binder then wear a girdle on top of it. Not the other way round.

Also best to wear binder when sleeping at night. Also a tip from someone I know, they say to lie down then wear binder...that's when ur tummy is flatter.

Vel,

Wah, so fast...soon another 2 days. Jia you!
Pram can buy after the 1st month lor if u dun think it's inconvenient. =) Cos since confinement cannot bring out also. Hahaha

Kelcqi,

The problem is my mum doesn't work. She has been helping my dad in tailoring business. But my dad "retired" liao. So normally $$ comes from me in form of allowance to them and of course b'day, xmas, etc.

Haiz, now plotting..the next season is Father's Day but the money is for my dad. Hmmm...after that, very quiet until Xmas. Xmas then can give bigger ang pow.

What is Thalessimia ?

RE: Weight loss
I can't seem to go below my 48.5kg. Been like that for a week plus liao. Haiz. I think I am doomed until I go back to work. Hahaha

My confinement period is almost over. Whew! Aunty say this Friday I need to wash my hair and we gotta change all the bedsheets before the celebration on Sunday. This is customary practice for 'pantang' people and she knows my MIL is one such person. I will officially complete my confinement next Friday. Then I can bathe and wash hair using normal tap water and I can wear shorts and sleeveless t-shirts!

<table border=1><tr><td>No</TD><TD>Nick</TD><TD>EDD</TD><TD>Gynae</TD><TD>Hospital</TD><TD>Child #</TD><TD>Gender</TD><TD>Name</TD><TD>Wks</TD><TD>Mummy Wt</TD><TD>Gain Baby's Wt</TD><TD>Baby's Ht</TD><TD>Popped Date</TD><TD>Delivery Via </TD></TR><TR><TD>1</TD><TD>ant1712</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Dr C Khi</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Baby Blue</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>39</TD><TD>16kg</TD><TD>3.17kg</TD><TD>53cm</TD><TD>30-Apr</TD><TD>Assisted Delivery w epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>2</TD><TD>jaspire</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Dr AL Lim</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Baby Pink</TD><TD>Kayla</TD><TD>38</TD><TD>14kg</TD><TD>3.18kg</TD><TD>48cm</TD><TD>20-Apr</TD><TD>epi c-sect </TD></TR><TR><TD>3</TD><TD>muzicgal</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Dr Yvonne Soong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Baby Blue</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>37</TD><TD>21kg</TD><TD>2.9kg</TD><TD>48cm</TD><TD>15-Apr</TD><TD>spinal c-sect </TD></TR><TR><TD>4</TD><TD>taman jrg</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Dr Anupriya</TD><TD>NUH</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Baby Pink</TD><TD>Iffah Nasoha</TD><TD>37</TD><TD>12kg</TD><TD>3.22kg</TD><TD></TD><TD>25-Apr</TD><TD>natural w/o epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>5</TD><TD>icebaby</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>3</TD><TD>Baby Pink</TD><TD>ILyse Goh I-Ling</TD><TD>39</TD><TD>12.5kg</TD><TD>3.02kg</TD><TD>48cm</TD><TD>24-Apr</TD><TD>Induces + natural w epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>6</TD><TD>eifrus</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Dr Jocelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Baby Blue</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>38</TD><TD>10kg</TD><TD>3.69kg</TD><TD>52cm</TD><TD>1-May</TD><TD>natural w epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>7</TD><TD>bluelips</TD><TD>4th</TD><TD>Dr Paul Tseng</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Baby Pink</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>33</TD><TD>11kg</TD><TD>2.3kg</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>8</TD><TD>sugar</TD><TD>4th</TD><TD>Dr Sim LN</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Baby Blue</TD><TD>Timothy Ang</TD><TD>34</TD><TD>13kg</TD><TD>3.7kg</TD><TD>50cm</TD><TD>30-Apr</TD><TD>Assisted Delivery w epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>9</TD><TD>xavpris</TD><TD>4th</TD><TD>Dr SC Quek</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Baby Pink</TD><TD>Kristin Ting Kai Xin</TD><TD>37</TD><TD>15kg</TD><TD>3.66kg</TD><TD>47cm</TD><TD>15-Apr</TD><TD>spinal c-sect </TD></TR><TR><TD>10</TD><TD>poko</TD><TD>5th</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Baby Pink</TD><TD>Rayen Ho Kar Yang (Jia En)</TD><TD>37</TD><TD>14kg</TD><TD>3.78kg</TD><TD>49cm</TD><TD>27-Apr</TD><TD>spinal c-sect </TD></TR><TR><TD>11</TD><TD>choc</TD><TD>7th</TD><TD>Dr Kek</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Baby Blue</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>38</TD><TD>15kg</TD><TD>3.5kg</TD><TD>51cm</TD><TD>3-May</TD><TD>Induces + natural w epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>12</TD><TD>dewdrops</TD><TD>7th</TD><TD>Dr Chin</TD><TD>GE</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Baby Blue</TD><TD>Iden</TD><TD>37</TD><TD>14kg</TD><TD>3.24kg</TD><TD>50cm</TD><TD>10-May</TD><TD>epi c-sect </TD></TR><TR><TD>13</TD><TD>smurferoos</TD><TD>7th</TD><TD>A/Prof John Tee</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Baby Blue</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>37</TD><TD>10kg</TD><TD>3.2kg</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Induce + natural w epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>14</TD><TD>beans</TD><TD>8th</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Baby Blue</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>37.5</TD><TD>11kg</TD><TD>2.4kg</TD><TD></TD><TD>21-Apr</TD><TD>natural </TD></TR><TR><TD>15</TD><TD>courage</TD><TD>8th</TD><TD>Dr HK Ho</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Baby Blue</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>29</TD><TD>10kg</TD><TD>1.5kg</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>16</TD><TD>faye77</TD><TD>8th</TD><TD>Dr. Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Baby Blue</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>38</TD><TD>14kg</TD><TD>3kg</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>17</TD><TD>jen</TD><TD>8th</TD><TD>Dr Benjamin Tham</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Baby Pink</TD><TD>Hazel</TD><TD>32</TD><TD>7kg</TD><TD>2.84kg</TD><TD>49cm</TD><TD>27-Apr</TD><TD>natural w/o epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>18</TD><TD>piggy mummy</TD><TD>8th</TD><TD>Dr Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Baby Blue</TD><TD>Lucas</TD><TD>38</TD><TD>16kg</TD><TD>3.03kg</TD><TD></TD><TD>24-Apr</TD><TD>Assisted Delivery w epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>19</TD><TD>twinkle star</TD><TD>8th</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Baby Pink</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>36.5</TD><TD>12kg</TD><TD>3kg</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>20</TD><TD>jovial</TD><TD>9th</TD><TD>Dr John T.L.Lim</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Baby Blue</TD><TD>Lucas How</TD><TD>32</TD><TD>14kg</TD><TD>2.83kg</TD><TD>51cm</TD><TD>2-May</TD><TD>natural w/o epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>21</TD><TD>cherimoya</TD><TD>10th</TD><TD>A/Prof John Tee</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Baby Blue</TD><TD>Matthias</TD><TD>39</TD><TD>16kg</TD><TD>2.905kg</TD><TD>51cm</TD><TD>3-May</TD><TD>Assisted Delivery w epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>22</TD><TD>diana</TD><TD>10th</TD><TD>Dr Beh</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Baby Blue</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>38</TD><TD>10.9kg</TD><TD>3.085kg</TD><TD>49cm</TD><TD>2-May</TD><TD>natural w/o epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>23</TD><TD>sunshine</TD><TD>11th</TD><TD>Prof Mary Rauff</TD><TD>NUH</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Baby Blue</TD><TD>Brandon</TD><TD>37</TD><TD>18kg</TD><TD>3.46kg</TD><TD>54cm</TD><TD>23-Apr</TD><TD>natural w epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>24</TD><TD>dolly23</TD><TD>11th</TD><TD>Dr Caroline Khi</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Baby Blue</TD><TD>Rayden Kwek</TD><TD>37</TD><TD></TD><TD>2.86 kg</TD><TD>48cm</TD><TD>30-Apr</TD><TD>spinal c-sect </TD></TR><TR><TD>25</TD><TD>missymouse</TD><TD>13th</TD><TD>Dr TC Chang</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Baby Pink</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>24</TD><TD>8kg</TD><TD>3.325kg</TD><TD>49cm</TD><TD>1-May</TD><TD>emergency c sect w epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>26</TD><TD>ylyn</TD><TD>13th</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Baby Pink</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>38.5</TD><TD>8.4kg</TD><TD>3.06kg</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>27</TD><TD>Gina Loh</TD><TD>14th</TD><TD>Dr. Vincent Lee</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Baby Pink</TD><TD>Rene 慧欣</TD><TD>38</TD><TD>17kg</TD><TD>3.2kg</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>28</TD><TD>tracy</TD><TD>14th</TD><TD>Dr. Yvonne Soong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Baby Blue</TD><TD>Duncan</TD><TD>36</TD><TD>7.8kg</TD><TD>2.775kg</TD><TD>49cm</TD><TD>23-Apr</TD><TD>natural w/o epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>29</TD><TD>bluesand</TD><TD>15th</TD><TD>Dr Kenneth E. Lee</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Baby Pink</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>27</TD><TD>10kg</TD><TD>902g</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>30</TD><TD>lynn</TD><TD>15th</TD><TD>Dr Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Baby Pink</TD><TD>Adel</TD><TD>32</TD><TD>12kg</TD><TD>2.85kg</TD><TD>48cm</TD><TD>29-Apr</TD><TD>Assisted Delivery w epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>31</TD><TD>pooh</TD><TD>15th</TD><TD>Dr Chua</TD><TD>NUH</TD><TD>3</TD><TD>Baby Blue</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>38</TD><TD>14.7kg</TD><TD>3.97kg</TD><TD>55cm</TD><TD>5-May</TD><TD>natural w/o epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>32</TD><TD>Reyne</TD><TD>15th</TD><TD>Dr ML Yeap</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Baby Pink</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>37</TD><TD>16kg</TD><TD>3.085kg</TD><TD>50cm</TD><TD>3-May</TD><TD>natural w/o epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>33</TD><TD>yaoyaomum</TD><TD>15th</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>RMH</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Baby Blue</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>32</TD><TD>9kg</TD><TD>2kg</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>34</TD><TD>Mel C</TD><TD>15th</TD><TD>Dr Paul Tseng</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Baby Pink</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>39.5</TD><TD>14.7kg</TD><TD>3.3kg</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>35</TD><TD>Jer</TD><TD>16th</TD><TD>Dr Chen LH</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Baby Blue</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>38</TD><TD>19kg</TD><TD>3.1kg</TD><TD>49cm</TD><TD>8-May</TD><TD>natural w/o epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>36</TD><TD>winnedy</TD><TD>16th</TD><TD>Dr Yeoh SC</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Baby Blue</TD><TD>Nicholas</TD><TD>36.5</TD><TD>16kg</TD><TD>3.4kg</TD><TD></TD><TD>28-Apr</TD><TD>Assisted Delivery w epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>37</TD><TD>swifpygal</TD><TD>16th</TD><TD>Dr. Adelina Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Baby Pink</TD><TD>Ang Ying Tong Elysia 洪颖彤</TD><TD>34</TD><TD>14kg</TD><TD>3.46 kg</TD><TD>48 cm</TD><TD>30-Apr</TD><TD>spinal c-sect </TD></TR><TR><TD>38</TD><TD>felval</TD><TD>17th</TD><TD>A/Prof John Tee</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Baby Blue</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>39</TD><TD>19.2kg</TD><TD>3.3kg</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>39</TD><TD>peace(II)</TD><TD>18th</TD><TD>Dr SF Loh</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Baby Blue</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>39</TD><TD>13kg</TD><TD>3.5kg</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>40</TD><TD>vel</TD><TD>18th</TD><TD>Dr. Adelina Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Baby blue</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>39</TD><TD>18kg</TD><TD>3.6kg</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>41</TD><TD>dearie e</TD><TD>19th</TD><TD>Dr WK Tan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Baby Blue</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>34</TD><TD>9kg</TD><TD>2.26kg</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>42</TD><TD>iijo</TD><TD>19th</TD><TD>Dr Esther Ng E'</TD><TD>SHR</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Baby Blue</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>35</TD><TD>14kg</TD><TD>2.4kg</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>43</TD><TD>luvbella</TD><TD>19th</TD><TD>Dr S Nair</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Baby Blue</TD><TD>Royce</TD><TD>36</TD><TD>17kg</TD><TD>3.38kg</TD><TD>51</TD><TD>8-May</TD><TD>Natural w epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>44</TD><TD>moony</TD><TD>19th</TD><TD>Dr KT Tan</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Baby Blue</TD><TD>Ethan</TD><TD>37</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>3.4kg</TD><TD></TD><TD>8-May</TD><TD>spinal c-sect </TD></TR><TR><TD>45</TD><TD>susern</TD><TD>19th</TD><TD>Dr Chen Lin Han</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Baby Blue</TD><TD>Hernley Hoo</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>46</TD><TD>yueling</TD><TD>19th</TD><TD>Dr Chua Yang</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Baby Pink</TD><TD>Alyssa Yap</TD><TD>37</TD><TD>15kg</TD><TD>3kg</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>47</TD><TD>birdy</TD><TD>20th</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Baby Pink</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>36</TD><TD>11kg</TD><TD>2.8kg</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>48</TD><TD>Lynn Chang</TD><TD>21st</TD><TD>Dr. LC Cheng</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Baby Blue</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>27</TD><TD>10.8kg</TD><TD>1.2kg</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>49</TD><TD>Steff</TD><TD>21st</TD><TD>Dr. Fong Yang</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Baby Blue</TD><TD>Noel Low</TD><TD>32</TD><TD>13.6kg</TD><TD>1.7kg</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>50</TD><TD>icebubbles</TD><TD>21th</TD><TD>Dr Heng TL E'</TD><TD>SHR</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Baby Blue</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>38.5</TD><TD>13.8kg</TD><TD>3kg</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>51</TD><TD>lavenderdreamz</TD><TD>22nd</TD><TD>Dr Yeoh SC</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Baby Blue</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>52</TD><TD>Jacqueline Chan</TD><TD>23rd</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Baby Pink</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>34</TD><TD>10kg</TD><TD>2.3kg</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>53</TD><TD>cutie188</TD><TD>23rd</TD><TD>Dr Anthony Siow</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>3</TD><TD>Baby Pink</TD><TD>Amelys Yap Yen Ling</TD><TD>36wks4days</TD><TD>18kg</TD><TD>3.374kg</TD><TD>47cm</TD><TD>5-May</TD><TD>Induce + natural w/o epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>54</TD><TD>poky</TD><TD>24th</TD><TD>Dr Caroline Khi</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Baby Pink</TD><TD>Jerin</TD><TD>34</TD><TD>10.5kg</TD><TD>3.335kg</TD><TD>51cm</TD><TD>10-May</TD><TD>natural w forcep + gas </TD></TR><TR><TD>55</TD><TD>harnee</TD><TD>25th</TD><TD>Dr Sim LN</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Baby Blue</TD><TD>Kayden</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>56</TD><TD>cu2nite</TD><TD>26th</TD><TD>Dr Jocelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Baby Blue</TD><TD>Javier Neo</TD><TD>34</TD><TD>12kg</TD><TD>2.85kg</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>57</TD><TD>bel</TD><TD>27th</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>3</TD><TD>Baby Pink</TD><TD>Ning En</TD><TD>23</TD><TD>7.5kg</TD><TD>-</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>58</TD><TD>arielle</TD><TD>28th</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>RH</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Baby Pink</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>27</TD><TD>7kg</TD><TD>1200g</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>59</TD><TD>jo</TD><TD>28th</TD><TD>Dr Caroline Khi</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Baby Blue</TD><TD>Joroel Toh</TD><TD>37</TD><TD>11kg</TD><TD>3kg</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>60</TD><TD>faith</TD><TD>28th</TD><TD>Dr Adelina Wong</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Baby Blue</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>37</TD><TD>14kg</TD><TD>2.8kg</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>61</TD><TD>loomi</TD><TD>29th</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Baby Blue</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>36</TD><TD>13kg</TD><TD>2.85kg</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>62</TD><TD>sparks</TD><TD>29th</TD><TD>Dr HH Chan</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Baby Blue</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>20</TD><TD>6kg</TD><TD>359g</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>63</TD><TD>friesbandit</TD><TD>30th</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Baby Pink</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>36</TD><TD>14kg</TD><TD>2.88kg</TD><TD>46cm</TD><TD>12-May</TD><TD>spinal c-sect </TD></TR><TR><TD>64</TD><TD>kelcqi</TD><TD>31st</TD><TD>Dr Fong Yang</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Baby Pink</TD><TD>Erica</TD><TD>34</TD><TD>16kg</TD><TD>2.6kg</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>65</TD><TD>babyluke</TD><TD>31st</TD><TD>Dr Koh</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Baby Blue</TD><TD>Luke</TD><TD>24</TD><TD>13kg</TD><TD>730g</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>66</TD><TD>yanling</TD><TD>31st</TD><TD>Dr Eunice Chua</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Baby Blue</TD><TD>Darren</TD><TD>36weeks6days</TD><TD>16kg</TD><TD>2.695kg</TD><TD></TD><TD>9-May</TD><TD>natural w epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>67</TD><TD>alimin</TD><TD>18-Apr</TD><TD>Dr DOuglas Ong</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Baby Blue</TD><TD>Isaac Chong</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>3.225kg</TD><TD>50cm</TD><TD>16-Apr</TD><TD>natural </TD></TR><TR><TD>68</TD><TD>juin</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Yeap ML</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD></TD><TD>Baby Pink</TD><TD>Kaylee Koh</TD><TD>38</TD><TD>10kg</TD><TD>2.95kg</TD><TD>49cm</TD><TD>2-May</TD><TD>epi c-sect </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

friesbandit, updated ur info =)

Tracy,

During ur confinement period u didn't bath or wash ur hair?? If really, u li hai leh.. i cannot tahan for 1 mth like this.. but is good to practice as those ppl said u will never fall sick easily lor..

morning all, hahaha. me still ard =P last day of work today =)

tracy,
hehehe. agree ah, 13th or 14th nt up to me liao. so now is really waiting game. see my baby prefers 13 or 14 or neither then choose to come out later. whahaha.

pooh,
thanks~~will be joining u all mummies with the panda eyes soon. hahaha. =)

yueling,
ur baby v chubby le. =)

cherimoya,
thanks.ya, agree. safe n sound is gd liao.come to think of it, the past few months all i ask for is for baby to be safe n sound then suddenly here i am asking him not to come out on 13th. ahahaa. i really hope no nd to induce la. i keep asking him if i go in on wed morning n water bag havent burst n nt much dilation how, will he induce me? he keep telling no la, no nd induce. i hope that is really the case but wat if i really my water bag didnt burst and dilation nt much yet will i need to stay in hosp? me working today, so is hubby (and he tells me he needs to work late toay!)...best thing is....wed morning he ask me to admit myself in hosp first he comes n find me later (b4 noon) coz he has some impt wk tml morning =_='''

jo,
thanks =) i slpt pretty well last nite coz mayb i was down with cough n flu. at first really uncomfortable but once i find a comfy position, i knocked out completely. mayb i am too tired. i really need to recover my cough n flu today.if nt i duno how to push tml with a stuffy nose. hahaha.

kelcqi,
sorry ah, yest sms till i dozed off. hahahaha.
ya, isetan private sales dwn the drain but nvm save me some $. hahaha.ya lo...feel so wu nai yest but now aft a nite of rest i think somewhat recover from shock liao. hahaha. keep telling my hubby i nv expect this is how i will be admitted to hosp for delivery. hahahaa.

u say liao, the pregnancy xin ku but u still went thro all the tough patches and emerge now closer to seeing ur gal right? so u must hang in there somemore, if nt for others, for urself n ur gal =)
heck care wat others think, especially PIL. i have a friend whom told her PIL she expecting gal, then her MIL told her straight in the face "Wah, gal ah. i prefer boy le. gal grow up liao dun have the same surname liao" end up my friend so angry she retorted "u mean if gal can follow my surname and if boy can follow hubby surname la?both also own flesh n blood right?" then aft tt she cant be bothered with her MIL anymore....the more u get fedup with ur MIL, i think the more happy she will be seeing u suffer. so why let her win? be happy nd show her the more unhappy she hopes u are the more happy u are going to be.

u going for the blood test later right? pray that everything will be fine and eventually when the result comes out its negative. =)

tracy,
congras! ur confinement is going to be over soon and u will regain the freedom liao. hahaha.

moony,

Slow in getting out of bed is OKAY. Let the baby cry, dun end up injure urself. Baby can wait one..they cry is to let u know hungry or they want "attention!"

Yanling,

Your birth story from 1.30pm onwards like mine. Hahaha. Can feel the contractions that end up have to hold hubby's hand. But mine was abit worse, end up have to use laughing gas.

Tracy,

Must change bed sheet one meh?

By the way, where you stay huh?

tracy, i've tried using cabbage leaves and tamarind, both to relieve engorgement when the milk first came in (it was so painful, yet pump nothing came out and nipples bleeding from trying so hard!).. it really works, but i had to use like 3 cycles of cabbage leaves before my breasts got soft enough to pump, and could pump milk out cos they're less blocked..

it was the first day the milk came in, so i dunno how it affects supply, buit the supply went up over the days as i stick to my 3 hourly pumping, so if it's used to relieve inital stage painful engorgement it should be no problem. once supply established then won't need to use cabbage leaves already mah right?

fion,
thanks! ya, packed almost 99% liao...except for hp charger which i still need. otherwise everything in the car liao so if hubby is nt ard and i make my own way to hosp he can go straight to hosp to meet up with me, so no nd me to carry the heavy bag or he go hm to collect then go hosp. hehehe.

but abit scare abt self-admitting myself to hosp...havent told my parents abt it. my plan is to call them when i am in hosp la...coz 7.30am very early...i dun wan them to wake up so early with me...somemore duno how long the whole thing will take i dun wan them to sit outside and wait for me lo.

Fion,
i started bathing with herbs 1wk after delivery when my CL arrived. Wash hair..haha, from delivery until now still haven wash!

icebaby,
dunno some pantang practice. I gotta bathe with pomelo leaves. I stay in Ponggol

Lynn,
Hmmm...sounds logical. So can use cabbage leaves to relieve engorgement for first few days. My SIL's friend used cabbage leaves to gradually stop her milk completely.

Felval,
You still here??? I thought you would have gone into labour liao

I am giving away my unused Tolly Joy Baby liner (2 opened boxes left with almost 85%). Collection at Isetan Scotts during weekday. Private me if you want.

felval,

No need to be afraid, the nurse will be on and off come to ur ward to monitor u.. so u r not alone ;) tell ur baby shun shun come out la.. dun let mummy suffer the pain so much.. be a good baby.. they will know one la.. but sometimes contraction come is unavoidable la.. that's y been a mummy not easy ;p

Tracy,

wow... u can tahan ur hair never wash.. but good lor. At least dun hv to worry in-future there's any side effect ;p. For me, buay lun.. wash after 1 wk including my hair... but maybe next time when i old i will suffer side-effect ha ha ha

kelcqi ,

Hmmm ... dun think so much ...everything will be fine okie .Come on you have gone throught sooo much ...this time round you be able to go throught too !

Vel ,
You having bad flu ..should stay home to rst well ...why still in office ? Aiyo tomo going for labour liao .... you are really a workaholic hahah :p

seems that a lot of u went thru the epidural c-section.
but my gynae advise me to go under GA...
she says that by poking thru spine, a lot of pple complained that they hv backaches...
unless i have medical reasons, she sdvise me to be put on GA.
but hor i read from books that with GA, i cannot BF immediately cos of the drug effect and i will be more drowsy...
is this true?

kelcqi,
good luck for ur blood test today.
jia you!

icebubbles ,

GA mean fully asleep during operation ?

I think regardless of partial or fully dun think can go BF immediately also ..think will be drowsy to do it too .

tracy, wah pei-fu pei-fu! u can really follow the confinement rules.. me wash hair and bath since day 1 cos too hot and sweaty cannot tahan..

yesterday started some light exercise so even more must bath, my sister say i obsessed with getting back in shape! before i had the excuse of being pregnant and fat, but now is just plain fat! wish i could get more massages which helped me lose weight, but me alone taking care of baby very difficult to arrange, luckily first week hubby was around to 'jaga' baby when i had my massages.. miss the days man..

tracy,
WAH!!!!! u tahan-ed for 1whole mth liao! pei fu u le! ur determination level v strong =)

hhahaha. ya lo, me still ard~~ hehehe. left 14hrs to end of day so still got chance i may pop today.lolz.
except for the contractions last nite aft the cervix check, this morning so far still ok...except when i walk v slow...coz i scare later cause the dilation to pace up.hahaha
wat kind of logic i have right? =)

fion,
thanks for ur encouragement. =) me thinking wat sld i bring into the delivery suite? my mp3, some mag to keep myself entertained then i wldnt think abt the pain and watsoever liao.
hehehe. ya, need to pamper baby liao, yest nite tell him to help me during delivery so he can come out faster and i can do a smooth delivery gd for him n me. hehehe.
ya, somemore last times, olden times no epi....i duno hw women back then went thro it...now at least we can choose to fall back on epi if we really cant tahan...

jo,
the bad flu u referring to Vel or me? hehehe