fion, ya.. thru c sect.. erm.. i tried to walk ard lor.. bo bian.. i wanna go hm mah..
so i bear wif the pain to walk ard lor..
kelcqi, haiz.. dunno leh.. ive been cryin everyday liao.. i feel so sad whenever i c my boy cries..
i juz hope for he being healthy can liao.. i dun wish for anything else..
haha.. pain lah.. take pain killers lor..
dolly, actually we've been giving him FM le.. cos nw no milk for him.. i only let him suckle..
he suckle half way fall aslp but wake up very fast.. den crying for milk..
tracy, i hope so.. ;( if nt the breast pump i juz bought sure go to waste
felval, ive been very depressed ever since i noe i need to go for csect.. den haf been cryin
everyday.. my mood nt very stable..
ya.. i told my hubby i really cannot imagine i went thru csect when im nt even prepared for..
haiz.. the moment when i was in there i told myself.. dis is it.. im liked a piece of meat waiting
to be chop.. haiz.. very 'wu nai'
oh ya.. but den b4 i go labour i booked the massage lady liao.. but ive tried to cancel away the
massage session due to i csect but seems liked she insist to ask mi continue leh.. sianz..
she said csect still can massage de.. she said 10days after delivered can massage.. -_-"
haiz.. but i told her i tink i will do it 1 mth later.. but den hor.. i really dun feel liked
massaging anymore.. hw..
muzicgal, ok i will try.. haiz.. hopefully it wks..
cheri, ok.. i guessed i can only keep tryin to let him latch on..
icebaby, mm.. ya i noe.. my fear of breastfeeding is to wake up in the middle of the nite..
cos my wounds nt ready yet.. i scare i slow..
choc, wah u oso gt milk liao ah.. haiz..
poko,

u oso same ah.. i oso feel the same leh.. i feel so useless.. no milk for him..
but my hubby tell mi nvm.. juz let him latch on.. if nt enuf gif FM..