(2008/05) May 2008

Kelcqi,

ya lor very zhun lor.. but since urs is a babygirl, u can try for the next one for a boy :p Tell u babygirl to be good let mummy hv more time on searching on the yellow wine

Are you going to hire someone during ur confinement? During the confinement u hv to be very careful whatever u takes.

HAPPY MOTHER DAY TO ALL THE MUMMIES HERE!!!

choc ,

dun worry your baby will be fine ...so husk husk rest well now for more energy !

Kelcqi ,

hahah ..you are right been window shopping for a while . All mine nice nice clothes/heels were all been packed in storeroom ! That day tried on my heels all like cannot wear .... leg bloated !
Sigh dunno can go back ... my mum said can send my heels for lelong lelong !!

hi ladies ..

good morning, i realised some of the mummies wake up damn early ...

for me, i have got no choice, now my routine is to sit in front of my laptop in the morning to pump milk for my boy ...

for those mummies who yet to pop, i would suggest you gals enjoy this private time with your hubby or your own free time ... haiz ... i miss going out shopping with my hubby, and having late supper or gg out with my girlfriend or even playing mahjong ..

now all my time spent is on my boy .... even want to talk to my hubby also must wait till my boy is fast asleep at night then we can talk, by then both of us are already shagged out .... hehehe i very bad hor , keep complaining ...

hi choc,

dun worry ... jaundice is very common for asia baby .. my boy also kena a slight jaundice, and after discharged, just try to bring him out to tan every morning regularly for few days (between 8.00 - 9.00am), the sun is usually not so strong during this period ...

hi Tracy,

i tried to set alarm clock last night to wake up and pump, but damn shagged, so off the alarm again ...

As for me, i think it is not so bad, as i dun feel so engored if i pump in the morning, and have got more supply as well.

Jo,

if you wait for your baby to be full-term, then i can go and see you in hospital .... we have decided to have the baby shower on 25th May, so me can start to countdown now....

Kelcqi,

The govt limiting because of the "bad" cases that had been happening. But I haven't read much update as yet.

Feel like going out shopping today but hubby going to play soccer. Haiz.

Happy Mother's Day to all!!

muzicgal, guess probably you got to work out something so that can have more time with your baby boy cos he's only 1 month old..

choc, I agreed that with epi, dilate faster. Cos my cervix wall was very thick and swollen before I took epi although dilated to 7cm but it remains for an hour. But with epi, very fast cos I wasn't so tensed up, more relaxed so very fast dilated to 10cm. But suffer damn long time without epi till 7cm.

Don't worry about your baby. I think he will be fine soon since jaundice is very common. Don't cry. I can understand how you feel cos when I see my boy with the bruise, I also cry sometimes when I think about it. Just stay positive now and pump more milk for him.

Gina, hope you will give birth soon!! Hehe.. Keep me updated.. Probably your last MJ session for a while. LOL..

Kelcqi, haha.. Ya.. My mum also told me cannot say their weight and say them cute in front of them lo. So I also seldom say.. I think he just look like my hubby lo. Hopefully his bump will be gone before his full month.

Maybe you let me know when you received your pump. Cos am thinking to purchase in SG or online..

I think I will probably get the UNO one cos I will probably be bringing to office to use after my ML. The Duo one should be too bulky liao cos my office's nursing room is on another floor.

You want baby boy? I was thinking all along to want to have a baby girl but always got a weird feeling that it won't come true. And really turned out to be baby boy. But well, accepted it shortly after we found out.

Dolly, ya man. I also same as u. I woke up at 1am and 5am this morning to pump milk then 9am pump again. Later going to pump milk again. Wow.. Tiring lo. Hopefully can get an electrical pump soon. I also very long never play mj liao. But luckily 1st May before I got induced got go GV Gold Class watch movie with hubby cos really don't know when then can go watch movie again..

choc,
we tend to be more emotional after birth so we will cry buckets over small stuff. Don't blame yourself over the insistence to give only BM, most of us would do the same too. Anyway, jaundice is very common. My bb's eyes till now still slightly yellow but his skin ok liao.

poky,
congratz you pop liao! no epi also
Very tall wor your bb.

Kelcqi, Cheri,
Both medela and ameda dual pump I can pump hands free. I stuff the pumps into my bra and the bra and hold them :p If need to hold, can use just one arm to support across both pumps and your other hand is free.

Dolly,
hehe, ya, waking up is difficult at night. If my breasts won't get engorged I will also wanna sleep thru the night.

Hi mummies...Happy Mother's Day to All!

today's my first day to bathe baby! usually done by CL. wow...so tense (me not baby!) hope i clean him nicely!

Re: Jaundice
how does one know if the jaudice has subside? any indicators?

Re: Weighing baby
Does anyone know where i can weight my baby FOC? TMC provide such services?

hi poky,

congrats ! just in time to celebrate Mother Day today ! Now then i realised that we shared the same gynae, Dr Khi.

hi Cheri,

oh, i am not as hardworking as you and Tracy ... my last pump was around 12plus to 1plus .. then next pump will be in the morning, if not, i really cannot tahan ...

hi Tracy,

i am also using Ameda Dual Pump, but usually i only plugged in 1 pump, cos if i use dual pump, i cannot concentrate for both sides .. so more tiring and time consuming for me ... and have not try your method to stuff the pump into the bra ... no wonder my hand keeps aching cos have been holding the pump and carrying baby.

hi be@n,
sorry, i am not sure, think you need to check with others. i am also keen to find out ... my boy last checkup for jaundice by done by the PD, and subsequently, i didnt go back and check anymore as the PD mentioned that once after 1 week and jaundice subsized, it will not usually come back again.

<table border=1><tr><td>No</TD><TD>Nick</TD><TD>EDD</TD><TD>Gynae</TD><TD>Hospital</TD><TD>Child #</TD><TD>Gender</TD><TD>Name</TD><TD>Wks</TD><TD>Mummy Wt</TD><TD>Gain Baby's Wt</TD><TD>Baby's Ht</TD><TD>Popped Date</TD><TD>Delivery Via </TD></TR><TR><TD>1</TD><TD>ant1712</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Dr C Khi</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Baby Blue</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>39</TD><TD>16kg</TD><TD>3.17kg</TD><TD>53cm</TD><TD>30-Apr</TD><TD>Assisted Delivery w epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>2</TD><TD>jaspire</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Dr AL Lim</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Baby Pink</TD><TD>Kayla</TD><TD>38</TD><TD>14kg</TD><TD>3.18kg</TD><TD>48cm</TD><TD>20-Apr</TD><TD>epi c-sect </TD></TR><TR><TD>3</TD><TD>muzicgal</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Dr Yvonne Soong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Baby Blue</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>37</TD><TD>21kg</TD><TD>2.9kg</TD><TD>48cm</TD><TD>15-Apr</TD><TD>spinal c-sect </TD></TR><TR><TD>4</TD><TD>taman jrg</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Dr Anupriya</TD><TD>NUH</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Baby Pink</TD><TD>Iffah Nasoha</TD><TD>37</TD><TD>12kg</TD><TD>3.22kg</TD><TD></TD><TD>25-Apr</TD><TD>natural w/o epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>5</TD><TD>icebaby</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>3</TD><TD>Baby Pink</TD><TD>ILyse Goh I-Ling</TD><TD>39</TD><TD>12.5kg</TD><TD>3.02kg</TD><TD>48cm</TD><TD>24-Apr</TD><TD>Induces + natural w epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>6</TD><TD>eifrus</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Dr Jocelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Baby Blue</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>38</TD><TD>10kg</TD><TD>3.69kg</TD><TD>52cm</TD><TD>1-May</TD><TD>natural w epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>7</TD><TD>bluelips</TD><TD>4th</TD><TD>Dr Paul Tseng</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Baby Pink</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>33</TD><TD>11kg</TD><TD>2.3kg</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>8</TD><TD>sugar</TD><TD>4th</TD><TD>Dr Sim LN</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Baby Blue</TD><TD>Timothy Ang</TD><TD>34</TD><TD>13kg</TD><TD>3.7kg</TD><TD>50cm</TD><TD>30-Apr</TD><TD>Assisted Delivery w epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>9</TD><TD>xavpris</TD><TD>4th</TD><TD>Dr SC Quek</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Baby Pink</TD><TD>Kristin Ting Kai Xin</TD><TD>37</TD><TD>15kg</TD><TD>3.66kg</TD><TD>47cm</TD><TD>15-Apr</TD><TD>spinal c-sect </TD></TR><TR><TD>10</TD><TD>poko</TD><TD>5th</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Baby Pink</TD><TD>Rayen Ho Kar Yang (Jia En)</TD><TD>37</TD><TD>14kg</TD><TD>3.78kg</TD><TD>49cm</TD><TD>27-Apr</TD><TD>spinal c-sect </TD></TR><TR><TD>11</TD><TD>choc</TD><TD>7th</TD><TD>Dr Kek</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Baby Blue</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>38</TD><TD>15kg</TD><TD>3.5kg</TD><TD>51cm</TD><TD>3-May</TD><TD>Induces + natural w epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>12</TD><TD>dewdrops</TD><TD>7th</TD><TD>Dr Chin</TD><TD>GE</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Baby Blue</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>37</TD><TD>14kg</TD><TD>2.7kg</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>13</TD><TD>smurferoos</TD><TD>7th</TD><TD>A/Prof John Tee</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Baby Blue</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>37</TD><TD>10kg</TD><TD>3.2kg</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Induce + natural w epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>14</TD><TD>beans</TD><TD>8th</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Baby Blue</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>37.5</TD><TD>11kg</TD><TD>2.4kg</TD><TD></TD><TD>21-Apr</TD><TD>natural </TD></TR><TR><TD>15</TD><TD>courage</TD><TD>8th</TD><TD>Dr HK Ho</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Baby Blue</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>29</TD><TD>10kg</TD><TD>1.5kg</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>16</TD><TD>faye77</TD><TD>8th</TD><TD>Dr. Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Baby Blue</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>38</TD><TD>14kg</TD><TD>3kg</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>17</TD><TD>jen</TD><TD>8th</TD><TD>Dr Benjamin Tham</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Baby Pink</TD><TD>Hazel</TD><TD>32</TD><TD>7kg</TD><TD>2.84kg</TD><TD>49cm</TD><TD>27-Apr</TD><TD>natural w/o epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>18</TD><TD>piggy mummy</TD><TD>8th</TD><TD>Dr Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Baby Blue</TD><TD>Lucas</TD><TD>38</TD><TD>16kg</TD><TD>3.03kg</TD><TD></TD><TD>24-Apr</TD><TD>Assisted Delivery w epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>19</TD><TD>twinkle star</TD><TD>8th</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Baby Pink</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>36.5</TD><TD>12kg</TD><TD>3kg</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>20</TD><TD>jovial</TD><TD>9th</TD><TD>Dr John T.L.Lim</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Baby Blue</TD><TD>Lucas How</TD><TD>32</TD><TD>14kg</TD><TD>2.83kg</TD><TD>51cm</TD><TD>2-May</TD><TD>natural w/o epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>21</TD><TD>cherimoya</TD><TD>10th</TD><TD>A/Prof John Tee</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Baby Blue</TD><TD>Matthias</TD><TD>39</TD><TD>16kg</TD><TD>2.905kg</TD><TD>51cm</TD><TD>3-May</TD><TD>Assisted Delivery w epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>22</TD><TD>diana</TD><TD>10th</TD><TD>Dr Beh</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Baby Blue</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>38</TD><TD>10.9kg</TD><TD>3.085kg</TD><TD>49cm</TD><TD>2-May</TD><TD>natural w/o epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>23</TD><TD>sunshine</TD><TD>11th</TD><TD>Prof Mary Rauff</TD><TD>NUH</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Baby Blue</TD><TD>Brandon</TD><TD>37</TD><TD>18kg</TD><TD>3.46kg</TD><TD>54cm</TD><TD>23-Apr</TD><TD>natural w epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>24</TD><TD>dolly23</TD><TD>11th</TD><TD>Dr Caroline Khi</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Baby Blue</TD><TD>Rayden Kwek</TD><TD>37</TD><TD></TD><TD>2.86 kg</TD><TD>48cm</TD><TD>30-Apr</TD><TD>spinal c-sect </TD></TR><TR><TD>25</TD><TD>missymouse</TD><TD>13th</TD><TD>Dr TC Chang</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Baby Pink</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>24</TD><TD>8kg</TD><TD>3.325kg</TD><TD>49cm</TD><TD>1-May</TD><TD>emergency c sect w epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>26</TD><TD>ylyn</TD><TD>13th</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Baby Pink</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>38.5</TD><TD>8.4kg</TD><TD>3.06kg</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>27</TD><TD>Gina Loh</TD><TD>14th</TD><TD>Dr. Vincent Lee</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Baby Pink</TD><TD>Rene 慧欣</TD><TD>38</TD><TD>17kg</TD><TD>3.2kg</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>28</TD><TD>tracy</TD><TD>14th</TD><TD>Dr. Yvonne Soong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Baby Blue</TD><TD>Duncan</TD><TD>36</TD><TD>7.8kg</TD><TD>2.775kg</TD><TD>49cm</TD><TD>23-Apr</TD><TD>natural w/o epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>29</TD><TD>bluesand</TD><TD>15th</TD><TD>Dr Kenneth E. Lee</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Baby Pink</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>27</TD><TD>10kg</TD><TD>902g</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>30</TD><TD>lynn</TD><TD>15th</TD><TD>Dr Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Baby Pink</TD><TD>Adel</TD><TD>32</TD><TD>12kg</TD><TD>2.85kg</TD><TD>48cm</TD><TD>29-Apr</TD><TD>Assisted Delivery w epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>31</TD><TD>pooh</TD><TD>15th</TD><TD>Dr Chua</TD><TD>NUH</TD><TD>3</TD><TD>Baby Blue</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>38</TD><TD>14.7kg</TD><TD>3.97kg</TD><TD>55cm</TD><TD>5-May</TD><TD>natural w/o epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>32</TD><TD>Reyne</TD><TD>15th</TD><TD>Dr ML Yeap</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Baby Pink</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>37</TD><TD>16kg</TD><TD>3.085kg</TD><TD>50cm</TD><TD>3-May</TD><TD>natural w/o epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>33</TD><TD>yaoyaomum</TD><TD>15th</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>RMH</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Baby Blue</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>32</TD><TD>9kg</TD><TD>2kg</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>34</TD><TD>Mel C</TD><TD>15th</TD><TD>Dr Paul Tseng</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Baby Pink</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>38.5</TD><TD>14.5kg</TD><TD>3.4kg</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>35</TD><TD>Jer</TD><TD>16th</TD><TD>Dr Chen LH</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Baby Blue</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>38</TD><TD>19kg</TD><TD>3.1kg</TD><TD>49cm</TD><TD>8-May</TD><TD>natural w/o epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>36</TD><TD>winnedy</TD><TD>16th</TD><TD>Dr Yeoh SC</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Baby Blue</TD><TD>Nicholas</TD><TD>36.5</TD><TD>16kg</TD><TD>3.4kg</TD><TD></TD><TD>28-Apr</TD><TD>Assisted Delivery w epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>37</TD><TD>swifpygal</TD><TD>16th</TD><TD>Dr. Adelina Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Baby Pink</TD><TD>Ang Ying Tong Elysia 洪颖彤</TD><TD>34</TD><TD>14kg</TD><TD>3.46 kg</TD><TD>48 cm</TD><TD>30-Apr</TD><TD>spinal c-sect </TD></TR><TR><TD>38</TD><TD>felval</TD><TD>17th</TD><TD>A/Prof John Tee</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Baby Blue</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>39</TD><TD>19.4kg</TD><TD>3.3kg</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>39</TD><TD>peace(II)</TD><TD>18th</TD><TD>Dr SF Loh</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Baby Blue</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>30</TD><TD>8kg</TD><TD>1.5kg</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>40</TD><TD>vel</TD><TD>18th</TD><TD>Dr. Adelina Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Baby blue</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>38</TD><TD>17kg</TD><TD>2.9kg</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>41</TD><TD>dearie e</TD><TD>19th</TD><TD>Dr WK Tan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Baby Blue</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>34</TD><TD>9kg</TD><TD>2.26kg</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>42</TD><TD>iijo</TD><TD>19th</TD><TD>Dr Esther Ng E'</TD><TD>SHR</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Baby Blue</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>35</TD><TD>14kg</TD><TD>2.4kg</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>43</TD><TD>luvbella</TD><TD>19th</TD><TD>Dr S Nair</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Baby Blue</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>36</TD><TD>17kg</TD><TD>3.441kg</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>44</TD><TD>moony</TD><TD>19th</TD><TD>Dr KT Tan</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Baby Blue</TD><TD>Ethan</TD><TD>37</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>3.4kg</TD><TD></TD><TD>8-May</TD><TD>spinal c-sect </TD></TR><TR><TD>45</TD><TD>susern</TD><TD>19th</TD><TD>Dr Chen Lin Han</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Baby Blue</TD><TD>Hernley Hoo</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>46</TD><TD>yueling</TD><TD>19th</TD><TD>Dr Chua Yang</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Baby Pink</TD><TD>Alyssa Yap</TD><TD>37</TD><TD>15kg</TD><TD>3.06kg</TD><TD>48cm</TD><TD>9-May</TD><TD>natural w epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>47</TD><TD>birdy</TD><TD>20th</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Baby Pink</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>36</TD><TD>11kg</TD><TD>2.8kg</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>48</TD><TD>Lynn Chang</TD><TD>21st</TD><TD>Dr. LC Cheng</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Baby Blue</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>27</TD><TD>10.8kg</TD><TD>1.2kg</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>49</TD><TD>Steff</TD><TD>21st</TD><TD>Dr. Fong Yang</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Baby Blue</TD><TD>Noel Low</TD><TD>32</TD><TD>13.6kg</TD><TD>1.7kg</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>50</TD><TD>icebubbles</TD><TD>21th</TD><TD>Dr Heng TL E'</TD><TD>SHR</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Baby Blue</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>38</TD><TD>13.3kg</TD><TD>2.8kg</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>51</TD><TD>lavenderdreamz</TD><TD>22nd</TD><TD>Dr Yeoh SC</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Baby Blue</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>52</TD><TD>Jacqueline Chan</TD><TD>23rd</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Baby Pink</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>34</TD><TD>10kg</TD><TD>2.3kg</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>53</TD><TD>cutie188</TD><TD>23rd</TD><TD>Dr Anthony Siow</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>3</TD><TD>Baby Pink</TD><TD>Amelys Yap Yen Ling</TD><TD>36wks4days</TD><TD>18kg</TD><TD>3.374kg</TD><TD>47cm</TD><TD>5-May</TD><TD>Induce + natural w/o epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>54</TD><TD>poky</TD><TD>24th</TD><TD>Dr Caroline Khi</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Baby Pink</TD><TD>Jerin</TD><TD>34</TD><TD>10.5kg</TD><TD>3.335kg</TD><TD>51cm</TD><TD>10-May</TD><TD>natural w forcep &amp; gas </TD></TR><TR><TD>55</TD><TD>harnee</TD><TD>25th</TD><TD>Dr Sim LN</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Baby Blue</TD><TD>Kayden</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>56</TD><TD>cu2nite</TD><TD>26th</TD><TD>Dr Jocelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Baby Blue</TD><TD>Javier Neo</TD><TD>34</TD><TD>12kg</TD><TD>2.85kg</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>57</TD><TD>bel</TD><TD>27th</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>3</TD><TD>Baby Pink</TD><TD>Ning En</TD><TD>23</TD><TD>7.5kg</TD><TD>-</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>58</TD><TD>arielle</TD><TD>28th</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>RH</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Baby Pink</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>27</TD><TD>7kg</TD><TD>1200g</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>59</TD><TD>jo</TD><TD>28th</TD><TD>Dr Caroline Khi</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Baby Blue</TD><TD>Joroel Toh</TD><TD>37</TD><TD>11kg</TD><TD>3kg</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>60</TD><TD>faith</TD><TD>28th</TD><TD>Dr Adelina Wong</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Baby Blue</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>37</TD><TD>14kg</TD><TD>2.8kg</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>61</TD><TD>loomi</TD><TD>29th</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Baby Blue</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>36</TD><TD>13kg</TD><TD>2.85kg</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>62</TD><TD>sparks</TD><TD>29th</TD><TD>Dr HH Chan</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Baby Blue</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>20</TD><TD>6kg</TD><TD>359g</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>63</TD><TD>friesbandit</TD><TD>30th</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Baby Pink</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>36</TD><TD>14kg</TD><TD>3.1kg</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>64</TD><TD>kelcqi</TD><TD>31st</TD><TD>Dr Fong Yang</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Baby Pink</TD><TD>Erica</TD><TD>34</TD><TD>16kg</TD><TD>2.6kg</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>65</TD><TD>babyluke</TD><TD>31st</TD><TD>Dr Koh</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Baby Blue</TD><TD>Luke</TD><TD>24</TD><TD>13kg</TD><TD>730g</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>66</TD><TD>yanling</TD><TD>31st</TD><TD>Dr Eunice Chua</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Baby Blue</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>36</TD><TD>16kg</TD><TD>2.46kg</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>67</TD><TD>alimin</TD><TD>18-Apr</TD><TD>Dr DOuglas Ong</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Baby Blue</TD><TD>Isaac Chong</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>3.225kg</TD><TD>50cm</TD><TD>16-Apr</TD><TD>natural </TD></TR><TR><TD>68</TD><TD>juin</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Yeap ML</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD></TD><TD>Baby Pink</TD><TD>Kaylee Koh</TD><TD>38</TD><TD>10kg</TD><TD>2.95kg</TD><TD>49cm</TD><TD>2-May</TD><TD>epi c-sect </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

faith, updated ur info =)
poky, updated ur baby details =) wanna see ur baby pic~~ hehehe.

wonder if anyone will go into labour today. hahaha. imagine mother's day and going into labour =P

i go finish my work first later then come back n read thro all the posts =)

argh...sorry gals...i took the wrong table for updating...hehehe. this is the most updated table. hehehe. sorry ah.

<table border=1><tr><td>No</TD><TD>Nick</TD><TD>EDD</TD><TD>Gynae</TD><TD>Hospital</TD><TD>Child #</TD><TD>Gender</TD><TD>Name</TD><TD>Wks</TD><TD>Mummy Wt</TD><TD>Gain Baby's Wt</TD><TD>Baby's Ht</TD><TD>Popped Date</TD><TD>Delivery Via </TD></TR><TR><TD>1</TD><TD>ant1712</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Dr C Khi</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Baby Blue</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>39</TD><TD>16kg</TD><TD>3.17kg</TD><TD>53cm</TD><TD>30-Apr</TD><TD>Assisted Delivery w epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>2</TD><TD>jaspire</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Dr AL Lim</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Baby Pink</TD><TD>Kayla</TD><TD>38</TD><TD>14kg</TD><TD>3.18kg</TD><TD>48cm</TD><TD>20-Apr</TD><TD>epi c-sect </TD></TR><TR><TD>3</TD><TD>muzicgal</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Dr Yvonne Soong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Baby Blue</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>37</TD><TD>21kg</TD><TD>2.9kg</TD><TD>48cm</TD><TD>15-Apr</TD><TD>spinal c-sect </TD></TR><TR><TD>4</TD><TD>taman jrg</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Dr Anupriya</TD><TD>NUH</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Baby Pink</TD><TD>Iffah Nasoha</TD><TD>37</TD><TD>12kg</TD><TD>3.22kg</TD><TD></TD><TD>25-Apr</TD><TD>natural w/o epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>5</TD><TD>icebaby</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>3</TD><TD>Baby Pink</TD><TD>ILyse Goh I-Ling</TD><TD>39</TD><TD>12.5kg</TD><TD>3.02kg</TD><TD>48cm</TD><TD>24-Apr</TD><TD>Induces + natural w epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>6</TD><TD>eifrus</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Dr Jocelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Baby Blue</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>38</TD><TD>10kg</TD><TD>3.69kg</TD><TD>52cm</TD><TD>1-May</TD><TD>natural w epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>7</TD><TD>bluelips</TD><TD>4th</TD><TD>Dr Paul Tseng</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Baby Pink</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>33</TD><TD>11kg</TD><TD>2.3kg</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>8</TD><TD>sugar</TD><TD>4th</TD><TD>Dr Sim LN</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Baby Blue</TD><TD>Timothy Ang</TD><TD>34</TD><TD>13kg</TD><TD>3.7kg</TD><TD>50cm</TD><TD>30-Apr</TD><TD>Assisted Delivery w epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>9</TD><TD>xavpris</TD><TD>4th</TD><TD>Dr SC Quek</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Baby Pink</TD><TD>Kristin Ting Kai Xin</TD><TD>37</TD><TD>15kg</TD><TD>3.66kg</TD><TD>47cm</TD><TD>15-Apr</TD><TD>spinal c-sect </TD></TR><TR><TD>10</TD><TD>poko</TD><TD>5th</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Baby Pink</TD><TD>Rayen Ho Kar Yang (Jia En)</TD><TD>37</TD><TD>14kg</TD><TD>3.78kg</TD><TD>49cm</TD><TD>27-Apr</TD><TD>spinal c-sect </TD></TR><TR><TD>11</TD><TD>choc</TD><TD>7th</TD><TD>Dr Kek</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Baby Blue</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>38</TD><TD>15kg</TD><TD>3.5kg</TD><TD>51cm</TD><TD>3-May</TD><TD>Induces + natural w epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>12</TD><TD>dewdrops</TD><TD>7th</TD><TD>Dr Chin</TD><TD>GE</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Baby Blue</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>37</TD><TD>14kg</TD><TD>2.7kg</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>13</TD><TD>smurferoos</TD><TD>7th</TD><TD>A/Prof John Tee</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Baby Blue</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>37</TD><TD>10kg</TD><TD>3.2kg</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Induce + natural w epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>14</TD><TD>beans</TD><TD>8th</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Baby Blue</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>37.5</TD><TD>11kg</TD><TD>2.4kg</TD><TD></TD><TD>21-Apr</TD><TD>natural </TD></TR><TR><TD>15</TD><TD>courage</TD><TD>8th</TD><TD>Dr HK Ho</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Baby Blue</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>29</TD><TD>10kg</TD><TD>1.5kg</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>16</TD><TD>faye77</TD><TD>8th</TD><TD>Dr. Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Baby Blue</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>38</TD><TD>14kg</TD><TD>3kg</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>17</TD><TD>jen</TD><TD>8th</TD><TD>Dr Benjamin Tham</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Baby Pink</TD><TD>Hazel</TD><TD>32</TD><TD>7kg</TD><TD>2.84kg</TD><TD>49cm</TD><TD>27-Apr</TD><TD>natural w/o epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>18</TD><TD>piggy mummy</TD><TD>8th</TD><TD>Dr Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Baby Blue</TD><TD>Lucas</TD><TD>38</TD><TD>16kg</TD><TD>3.03kg</TD><TD></TD><TD>24-Apr</TD><TD>Assisted Delivery w epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>19</TD><TD>twinkle star</TD><TD>8th</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Baby Pink</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>36.5</TD><TD>12kg</TD><TD>3kg</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>20</TD><TD>jovial</TD><TD>9th</TD><TD>Dr John T.L.Lim</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Baby Blue</TD><TD>Lucas How</TD><TD>32</TD><TD>14kg</TD><TD>2.83kg</TD><TD>51cm</TD><TD>2-May</TD><TD>natural w/o epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>21</TD><TD>cherimoya</TD><TD>10th</TD><TD>A/Prof John Tee</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Baby Blue</TD><TD>Matthias</TD><TD>39</TD><TD>16kg</TD><TD>2.905kg</TD><TD>51cm</TD><TD>3-May</TD><TD>Assisted Delivery w epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>22</TD><TD>diana</TD><TD>10th</TD><TD>Dr Beh</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Baby Blue</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>38</TD><TD>10.9kg</TD><TD>3.085kg</TD><TD>49cm</TD><TD>2-May</TD><TD>natural w/o epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>23</TD><TD>sunshine</TD><TD>11th</TD><TD>Prof Mary Rauff</TD><TD>NUH</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Baby Blue</TD><TD>Brandon</TD><TD>37</TD><TD>18kg</TD><TD>3.46kg</TD><TD>54cm</TD><TD>23-Apr</TD><TD>natural w epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>24</TD><TD>dolly23</TD><TD>11th</TD><TD>Dr Caroline Khi</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Baby Blue</TD><TD>Rayden Kwek</TD><TD>37</TD><TD></TD><TD>2.86 kg</TD><TD>48cm</TD><TD>30-Apr</TD><TD>spinal c-sect </TD></TR><TR><TD>25</TD><TD>missymouse</TD><TD>13th</TD><TD>Dr TC Chang</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Baby Pink</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>24</TD><TD>8kg</TD><TD>3.325kg</TD><TD>49cm</TD><TD>1-May</TD><TD>emergency c sect w epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>26</TD><TD>ylyn</TD><TD>13th</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Baby Pink</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>38.5</TD><TD>8.4kg</TD><TD>3.06kg</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>27</TD><TD>Gina Loh</TD><TD>14th</TD><TD>Dr. Vincent Lee</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Baby Pink</TD><TD>Rene 慧欣</TD><TD>38</TD><TD>17kg</TD><TD>3.2kg</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>28</TD><TD>tracy</TD><TD>14th</TD><TD>Dr. Yvonne Soong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Baby Blue</TD><TD>Duncan</TD><TD>36</TD><TD>7.8kg</TD><TD>2.775kg</TD><TD>49cm</TD><TD>23-Apr</TD><TD>natural w/o epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>29</TD><TD>bluesand</TD><TD>15th</TD><TD>Dr Kenneth E. Lee</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Baby Pink</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>27</TD><TD>10kg</TD><TD>902g</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>30</TD><TD>lynn</TD><TD>15th</TD><TD>Dr Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Baby Pink</TD><TD>Adel</TD><TD>32</TD><TD>12kg</TD><TD>2.85kg</TD><TD>48cm</TD><TD>29-Apr</TD><TD>Assisted Delivery w epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>31</TD><TD>pooh</TD><TD>15th</TD><TD>Dr Chua</TD><TD>NUH</TD><TD>3</TD><TD>Baby Blue</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>38</TD><TD>14.7kg</TD><TD>3.97kg</TD><TD>55cm</TD><TD>5-May</TD><TD>natural w/o epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>32</TD><TD>Reyne</TD><TD>15th</TD><TD>Dr ML Yeap</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Baby Pink</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>37</TD><TD>16kg</TD><TD>3.085kg</TD><TD>50cm</TD><TD>3-May</TD><TD>natural w/o epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>33</TD><TD>yaoyaomum</TD><TD>15th</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>RMH</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Baby Blue</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>32</TD><TD>9kg</TD><TD>2kg</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>34</TD><TD>Mel C</TD><TD>15th</TD><TD>Dr Paul Tseng</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Baby Pink</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>38.5</TD><TD>14.5kg</TD><TD>3.4kg</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>35</TD><TD>Jer</TD><TD>16th</TD><TD>Dr Chen LH</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Baby Blue</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>38</TD><TD>19kg</TD><TD>3.1kg</TD><TD>49cm</TD><TD>8-May</TD><TD>natural w/o epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>36</TD><TD>winnedy</TD><TD>16th</TD><TD>Dr Yeoh SC</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Baby Blue</TD><TD>Nicholas</TD><TD>36.5</TD><TD>16kg</TD><TD>3.4kg</TD><TD></TD><TD>28-Apr</TD><TD>Assisted Delivery w epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>37</TD><TD>swifpygal</TD><TD>16th</TD><TD>Dr. Adelina Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Baby Pink</TD><TD>Ang Ying Tong Elysia 洪颖彤</TD><TD>34</TD><TD>14kg</TD><TD>3.46 kg</TD><TD>48 cm</TD><TD>30-Apr</TD><TD>spinal c-sect </TD></TR><TR><TD>38</TD><TD>felval</TD><TD>17th</TD><TD>A/Prof John Tee</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Baby Blue</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>39</TD><TD>19.4kg</TD><TD>3.3kg</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>39</TD><TD>peace(II)</TD><TD>18th</TD><TD>Dr SF Loh</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Baby Blue</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>30</TD><TD>8kg</TD><TD>1.5kg</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>40</TD><TD>vel</TD><TD>18th</TD><TD>Dr. Adelina Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Baby blue</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>38</TD><TD>17kg</TD><TD>2.9kg</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>41</TD><TD>dearie e</TD><TD>19th</TD><TD>Dr WK Tan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Baby Blue</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>34</TD><TD>9kg</TD><TD>2.26kg</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>42</TD><TD>iijo</TD><TD>19th</TD><TD>Dr Esther Ng E'</TD><TD>SHR</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Baby Blue</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>35</TD><TD>14kg</TD><TD>2.4kg</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>43</TD><TD>luvbella</TD><TD>19th</TD><TD>Dr S Nair</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Baby Blue</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>36</TD><TD>17kg</TD><TD>3.441kg</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>44</TD><TD>moony</TD><TD>19th</TD><TD>Dr KT Tan</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Baby Blue</TD><TD>Ethan</TD><TD>37</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>3.4kg</TD><TD></TD><TD>8-May</TD><TD>spinal c-sect </TD></TR><TR><TD>45</TD><TD>susern</TD><TD>19th</TD><TD>Dr Chen Lin Han</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Baby Blue</TD><TD>Hernley Hoo</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>46</TD><TD>yueling</TD><TD>19th</TD><TD>Dr Chua Yang</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Baby Pink</TD><TD>Alyssa Yap</TD><TD>37</TD><TD>15kg</TD><TD>3kg</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>47</TD><TD>birdy</TD><TD>20th</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Baby Pink</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>36</TD><TD>11kg</TD><TD>2.8kg</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>48</TD><TD>Lynn Chang</TD><TD>21st</TD><TD>Dr. LC Cheng</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Baby Blue</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>27</TD><TD>10.8kg</TD><TD>1.2kg</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>49</TD><TD>Steff</TD><TD>21st</TD><TD>Dr. Fong Yang</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Baby Blue</TD><TD>Noel Low</TD><TD>32</TD><TD>13.6kg</TD><TD>1.7kg</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>50</TD><TD>icebubbles</TD><TD>21th</TD><TD>Dr Heng TL E'</TD><TD>SHR</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Baby Blue</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>38</TD><TD>13.3kg</TD><TD>2.8kg</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>51</TD><TD>lavenderdreamz</TD><TD>22nd</TD><TD>Dr Yeoh SC</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Baby Blue</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>52</TD><TD>Jacqueline Chan</TD><TD>23rd</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Baby Pink</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>34</TD><TD>10kg</TD><TD>2.3kg</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>53</TD><TD>cutie188</TD><TD>23rd</TD><TD>Dr Anthony Siow</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>3</TD><TD>Baby Pink</TD><TD>Amelys Yap Yen Ling</TD><TD>36wks4days</TD><TD>18kg</TD><TD>3.374kg</TD><TD>47cm</TD><TD>5-May</TD><TD>Induce + natural w/o epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>54</TD><TD>poky</TD><TD>24th</TD><TD>Dr Caroline Khi</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Baby Pink</TD><TD>Jerin</TD><TD>34</TD><TD>10.5kg</TD><TD>3.335kg</TD><TD>51cm</TD><TD>10-May</TD><TD>natural w forcep + gas </TD></TR><TR><TD>55</TD><TD>harnee</TD><TD>25th</TD><TD>Dr Sim LN</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Baby Blue</TD><TD>Kayden</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>56</TD><TD>cu2nite</TD><TD>26th</TD><TD>Dr Jocelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Baby Blue</TD><TD>Javier Neo</TD><TD>34</TD><TD>12kg</TD><TD>2.85kg</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>57</TD><TD>bel</TD><TD>27th</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>3</TD><TD>Baby Pink</TD><TD>Ning En</TD><TD>23</TD><TD>7.5kg</TD><TD>-</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>58</TD><TD>arielle</TD><TD>28th</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>RH</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Baby Pink</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>27</TD><TD>7kg</TD><TD>1200g</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>59</TD><TD>jo</TD><TD>28th</TD><TD>Dr Caroline Khi</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Baby Blue</TD><TD>Joroel Toh</TD><TD>37</TD><TD>11kg</TD><TD>3kg</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>60</TD><TD>faith</TD><TD>28th</TD><TD>Dr Adelina Wong</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Baby Blue</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>37</TD><TD>14kg</TD><TD>2.8kg</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>61</TD><TD>loomi</TD><TD>29th</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Baby Blue</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>36</TD><TD>13kg</TD><TD>2.85kg</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>62</TD><TD>sparks</TD><TD>29th</TD><TD>Dr HH Chan</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Baby Blue</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>20</TD><TD>6kg</TD><TD>359g</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>63</TD><TD>friesbandit</TD><TD>30th</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Baby Pink</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>36</TD><TD>14kg</TD><TD>3.1kg</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>64</TD><TD>kelcqi</TD><TD>31st</TD><TD>Dr Fong Yang</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Baby Pink</TD><TD>Erica</TD><TD>34</TD><TD>16kg</TD><TD>2.6kg</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>65</TD><TD>babyluke</TD><TD>31st</TD><TD>Dr Koh</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Baby Blue</TD><TD>Luke</TD><TD>24</TD><TD>13kg</TD><TD>730g</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>66</TD><TD>yanling</TD><TD>31st</TD><TD>Dr Eunice Chua</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Baby Blue</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>36</TD><TD>16kg</TD><TD>2.46kg</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>67</TD><TD>alimin</TD><TD>18-Apr</TD><TD>Dr DOuglas Ong</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Baby Blue</TD><TD>Isaac Chong</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>3.225kg</TD><TD>50cm</TD><TD>16-Apr</TD><TD>natural </TD></TR><TR><TD>68</TD><TD>juin</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Yeap ML</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD></TD><TD>Baby Pink</TD><TD>Kaylee Koh</TD><TD>38</TD><TD>10kg</TD><TD>2.95kg</TD><TD>49cm</TD><TD>2-May</TD><TD>epi c-sect </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

hi all, i am delivering end May. Anyone tried C section with GA? i am still thinking whether GA or spinal injection better? i am afraid of injection. had my first girl with epi and i felt that injection really hurts! Any advice? those who have done spinal injection, is it painful?

din hv time to log in as hb always hog on the computer playing his online games. dunno he married to his PC or me?? father of 2 but still addicted to his games. Got hb &amp; daddy as if dead lidat.. Lucky confinement is by my mom &amp; sis come over wkend to help. else i will died of depression with my no1 running ard &amp; messing up the hse &amp; small one need to be BF.

Dun hv time to read thru the posts. wanna congrats those who have given birth to the darlings.

choc
dun find fault with urself, like wat tracy they all say. jaundice very common in babies. nth wrong in ur TBF. water if u give bb also can give very minimal as water can cause a decrease in sodium which in turn will cause bb to have seizsures and brain damage. so ur persistent in not giving water is correct. until now, i only feed my bb 2 teaspoons of water..
now my bb looks yellow to me, tml is his check up, hope he dun need go for photo-therapy..

btw, does ur bb appear more sleepy etc? the nurse told me if bb keep sleepin and not feeding regularly, it's a sign of jaundice gg up..

icebaby,
in terms of weather wise ho, now is a gd time to go coz now is nt monsoon period =) also ho, now u on ML free to go anyway but if u go end of yr then u still need to take leave wo.
Bali v ex one le coz alot of ang mok go so they marked up the price lo. but heard its very nice =) i wanna go there for paragliding one day =) if u going Bali during ur ML, are u bringing ur 1st 2 kids along or just er ren shi jie? =P

jer,
oh.okok. thot u collected on the mon before they move. mine will be really earliest next week ah, told maryann to call me up when its ready. when i collect i let u know? mayb urs will be ready also.

dolly23,
ya, that is wat i thot too. hehehe. nt say u lazy la, u also tired liao mah. bfeeding n pumping frequently really nt an easy job =)
hear u all say its really tiring i wonder if i can even be as hardworking like u all when its my turn. hahaha.

tracy,
wah!!! u do that even when u return to wk! u are a model mummy!!! hehehe.i hope i can be like u when my turn comes =)

cherimoya,
will pray for ur baby to pass the re-screening. dun think too much now ya? nothing u can do also at the moment. the blood vessels in the eyes ho, really will take a longer time to go off one.
coz my hubby's colleague was injured in the course of work that causes the vessels in the eyes to swell and the whole eye ball was red..can u imagine how scary it is? he got to wear sunglasses whenever he go out but eventualy it took him more than a mth for the blood vessels to go down.
i heard frm my friend can ask our gynae for recommended PD. i wonder those in nursery are they on duty type so consider junior doc or wat. i must go n find out. hehehe

choc,
*sayabg* hopefully ur son's jaundice level will go down and he can be discharged soon, will include him in my prayers. =)

kelcqi,
WAH! so late then u just reached home? u win liao le. hehehe. make sure u dun pass ur "late nites" to ur baby ho, if nt next time at nite ur baby also dun wanna slp. hehehe
nvm la, boy or gal also gd as long as healthy and grow up to be a gd person can le. whenever u wish for 1 gender u will tend to get the other gender one le.
hahaha. i am left with 6days for u to cut queue.hahaha. my hubby also says baby dun come out so early gd. come out early got to suffer...says things like come out got to see 2 nipples of his mum, scally nt enuff supply then have to go hungry.bleah bleah...stay inside mummy so nice got all the nice food. bleah bleah". hahah

hmmm...the food at RTC better than novetel (went there the previous weekend for wedding dinner) lo...but nt the best i have tried b4 la. then while waiting outside the ballroom, got aunties came up to me asking me if i carrying boy n delivering soon. so i told them ya, boy and edd next week, then they see my feet tell me v swollen, going to deliver soon.
then tell me all their exp and dos n donts of confinement lo. hubby n me just listen n respond accordingly lo. now i am wondering when will i deliver ah? earlier? on edd or later? coz yest abdomen pretty painful and a few times i actually had to lean fwd to easr the pressure on the spine lo..
color of my discharge is white or transparent type lo. oh, so if change to yellow or brownish then u have to imform him right away?
haaha. nvm la u pretend nt to mind then by n by he will get sick of disturbing u liao =) like me, i swell since 32weeks (that was like 7 weeks ago) and so far only subside once or twice ah...then everyone who comes up to me n talk to me sure will peep at my feet then comment my feet v swollen also...then say soon soon...

hahahhaa. nvm la, he dun wan watch dun watch lo. watch for dcd to come out then if i arent lazy later (which i think i will be...coz now ZzZZz monster knocking on my door liao) then go watch made of honour...but then..u know ho, i havent finish the work i bring hm to do le..=( so i v tired n no mood to do...do 1 hr liao then i go do something else liao...nowadays so unmotivated to get my work done.

dolly23,
ya lo..now trying to enjoy as much er ren shi jie as possible...scally like wat kelcqi told me the other time, this weekend may very well be our last weekend of er ren shi jie together...aft which our lives will change forever, till the day we depart from this world...

Hi Jane,

When i deliver my elder son was thru C-section.. cos that's the only choice i can choose as my elder son was sitting position so i hv no choice to opt for C-section. Is there any other opt given by your doc beside C-section

Hi Jen,

My hubby also the same, he likes to play all sort of game and always c him hook on to his playstation or X-box or read comics whenever his free.. Y they like it so much.. dun understand??!! And i've to jaga 2 kids
..By the way, how old is ur 1st kid?

icebaby,
nvm la. go there 3d2n, eat, slp, rest&amp;relax, rot. hahahaha.

i went bintan last yr 5d4n, really everyday eat, slp, suntan and rot. hahaha. so shiok lo...=P

if u game for the watersports even better =)

me thinking of re-visiting taiwan during ML but got to see if i have bm not...if have then pumping it out n transporting them is an issue...so scally my end up spending 2d1n in a hotel with spa =P

icebaby,

So envy... as for mine, holiday still far away.. cos my 2nd son haven goes off his diaper.. we hv to bring lots of diaper if we go for a holiday..
dunno when will he goes off... we tried to train him but he refused, sigh.... anyway, enjoy yourself ;)

felval, guess I can only wait for it to heal and see how in a month's time.

icebaby, where u going to? I also thinking of going somewhere during my ML with hubby. But then now BFing like abit difficult. Was thinking of Bintan. But think quite difficult liao cos hubby going to change job and maybe not enough leave to go also. Sigh..

Kelcqi, after researching through the web, I bought Philips Avent Isis iQ Duo Twin Electronic Breast Pump online from Amazon.com. Hehe.. I think SG is selling for about $799 and from US, think about half price only. Initially wanted to get the Uno one but then my office's nursing room got electrical socket so might as well get the Duo one cos pump is more powerful. Anyway, hope it will be in soon then I can start using also. Hehe..

Re: Wedding band
I can't seem to wear my wedding band anymore. Seems like the knuckle area is very big. Will it become smaller ar? My wedding band used to be alittle loose.

happy mummies' day to all!
too many postings to catch up with! no time! hahaha

re : holidays
i went to hongkong for holiday during my first maternity leave. really have to pump and store in the fridge every few hours. but i wasnt doing TBF previously, so i pumped only like 5hourly. after shopping, go back pump. then go out again hee... it sure is abit troublesome

this time around... no holidays for me... coz have my hands full with the two children! haha maybe book a hotel in one of the resorts just like felval

fion / jan
my hubby also same kind... like to see comics.. and play the games on facebook.. ahaha..

fion,
exactly! then when i asked my hubby to stay at home and help look after the kids rather than go out with his frens last night, he actually feel unhappy. haiz... poor thing...

Fion,

They said hor, look at baby's face. If this baby looks like opposite gender, likely the next one will be different gender. Haha... I waiting to see my baby's face, if gal gal face, forget it liao, I'll stop at this. LOL...

I told Muzicgal my mum's theory, she hear liao also sian. Cos her Wei Jun so boy boy looking. Means next one likely to be boy? Then if so, she'll stop at this also. LOL...

Tracy,
You power sia! Can think of using bra to hold the pumps. I read in some threads, the mum pump 2 together, den cannot balance and leak. I also dunno how come can leak lah. But you use your bra, really very idea and power leh!

Cheri,

Baby boy more active, more cute. Haha... I like to see baby boys in Jumpers with cap. Then dress them in sports jersey. Haha... Plus all these while I dun have an elder bro. I always think if Boy is first born, usually more responsible and more leadership qualities. Something they notice abt national political leaders. Usually those leaders are First Borns. LOL... Not say I expecting my kids to be political leaders, but I think men should have more leadership qualities than woman.

Haha, you very fast leh. How much they charging you for shipping? Must email and check with them one. Some retailers will anyhow quote, so must ask before you purchase. Mine for shipping only 35 USD.

Haha, your mum also said that ah? Heng ah, yesterday I nv said that in front of Matthias. Matthias nv open his eyes, plus I also nv really see how your hubby look like, dunno he looks like his dad. But Matthias mouth very cute leh. Got those nice nice lips shape, you know those heart-shaped lips? Haha... I always like ppl with lips like that...

Re: Wedding band. My friend said our body still have water retention. Usually takes ard 1-2 mths before we can fit back into wedding bands. Wait awhile more then try bah. My friend can fit back into her band only after 1.5 mths. And she said yah, our hands will become slightly bigger after we pop. So if yours is loose, likely it'll be a nice fit when you wear it back. Mine also loose loose one, cos that time the shop person pre warned me to get bigger ring liao. But I'm thinking if I cannot fit back, I'll get a new set of rings...

My proposal ring, used to fit my right hand middle finger, now cannot even fit my left hand middle finger. So now I wearing my proposal ring on my wedding band finger liao. Upgrade 3 ring size. Muahaha...

Felval,

Choy choy lah! My baby will sleep like a pig next time! Must make her knock out. Or hopefully my CL knows how to transit her to sleep at nite. She everynite doing stunts in my tummy. I scolded her last nite. Tell her don't sleep rite? I don't care her liao, I sleep first...

Haha, your hubby telling similar stuff to what I telling my baby everyday. LOL...

Yaloh, the way ppl always tell us soon soon, hear already very sian hor? Yesterday the medical hall people also said me popping soon. I said don't want yet. Then she said, rest more. Then that can try to keep your bb inside.

Eh, not that bad lah. Dun need to wait until so long for Er ren Shi jie lah. Maybe 20 yrs later? Provided we choy choy can live that long lah. My parents started enjoying their Er Ren Shi Jie back dunno how many yrs back. Only now they suay, got my sister to burden them financially and can even scold them and chase them back to their room cos she wanna use the hall. Try me, when I go back for confinement, she do that to me, I'll go into her room and pack her a bag and tell her to get out and don't need to come back again. Haha... I very fierce rite? So she better don't try me. My parents scare of her, but I not scare! Although she bigger size than me.

Icebaby,

Guys are like tt one lah. My hubby also one game addict! But nowadays better liao, he only plays arcade and my DS lite. Xbox outside nobody touch liao. Mayb cos no new games. I told him I wanna get Wii for my new house. Then I having second thoughts also. Later he jio his friend to come over n play with him. Then sian liao...

hello gals, im back hm.. finally.. but i feel so sianz.. cos i tried to latch my boy.. he only suckle for awhile den stop le.. haiz.. n today is the 4th day but i dun haf any supply for him.. so frustrated.. argh!! can anyone teach me hw to breastfeed? furthermore, the nurse told mi muz express every 3 hrs.. but at nite slp half way hw to??

Moony initially my ang will help me to open BB's mouth to let my whole nipple go into her mouth... As they should not be suckle on our nipple but should be outside after a few days of teaching she is able to get the right way to latch.

If he suckle a while then stop he might not be hungry, as my girl can suckle for more then 30mins but if she has enough there are no way we can force her to open her mouth 8(

Justen fed on EBM initially I set alarm to wake up before he wake up to express inorder to let him take my BM if I didn't get to wake up he will be given FM instead...

Iniially it not so easy but once the flow come in you will get enough for him.

panpan, I guess hubbies are mostly like that. But for now, my hubby is very excited and does all the night feeds so far. I will just wake up and pump milk or just take a look at what he's doing. Hehe.. Think first born so he's excited. Maybe when I have a second kid, he will also be like your hubby. That's why I always feel mothers are great. And I really pei fu my mummy, can bring up 3 kids cos my father is those bo chup kind.

Kelcqi, baby boy are more active and that's why I wanted a girl then easier to take care. I understand how you feel about boy as first born but maybe I don't have very good experience with my bro (he is first born) so I feel girl is better. They will take care of the family. Haha.. Somemore my nephew(sis's kid) damn active, cannot handle, that's why that time wanted to have a girl.

I'm using Vpost to ship to Singapore cos there is free shipping to US address. I have estimated around S$60 for the shipping charges. Anyway, wait till Wed or Thu then see what's the shipping charge to Singapore lo. Already ordered liao. hehe..

Ya. I also like his lips, very nice shape. Haha.. I think he looks like his daddy la. keke..

As for the wedding band, guess will just wait till the 2nd or 3rd month then try and see if can wear or not. Hopefully, my fingers will shrink back lo.. Also hope I will be able to wear my old clothes. Eh.. Have to lose weight but maybe the hips bigger now.

Hi moony, welcome back! Hope you are recovering well!! What do you mean by he stopped? Did he fall asleep or did he just remove his mouth from your nipple? Did you try to remove those clots(hardened colostrum) on the nipples, you have to roll the nipples and areolas in U and C direction using your thumb and index finger, then use towel to clean off those clots. That's what the nurse did to my nipple and she did it using quite alot of strength cos seems like alot of clots. Did you ask for help when u are in hospital?

As for expressing, today I did research. And you are supposed to express 3 hourly during day time. As for night time, you can just do it once and that's enough.

moony, dun worry and dun be too stressed.. i was also super frustrated and so heartpain to see baby's weight dropped i cried in the hospital. in the end decided to feed with formula and slowly supply came in. rest well and drink lots of fluids, continue to latch baby on or pump to stimulate supply. if you can manage, try to pump at least once between 11pm and 5am, the TMC parencraft nurse told me pumping during this time produces dunno-what hormones to increase milk supply..

Wishing all of you HAPPY MOTHERS' DAY!!!

Hi Felval, please help me to update my info, thanks...

Baby's Name: Royce
Birthday: 8th May 08(week 37)
Weight of baby: 3.38kg
Mode of delivery: Natural with Epidural

Hi Felval,
Sorry I missed my baby height.

Baby's Name: Royce
Birthday: 8th May 08(week 37)
Weight of baby: 3.38kg
Height of baby: 51cm
Mode of delivery: Natural with Epidural

today i jus back from hospital...

felval, thanks for ur update..

moony,congrats

3rd day but still no milk
who can teach me breastfeed ?

Dewdrops, Luvbella,
Congratz on the arrival of your baby!

Kelcqi,
Haha, I guess after pumping for so long will find ways and means to do it with ease!

Moony,
Dun stress, milk normally kicks in between day 3-6. Did the nurse try to latch baby on for you? Babies need practice. Mine was lousy at latching initially too and needed practice. Now he's better, but still often fall asleep and dun wanna wake up then 1hr later ask for milk again!

If need to supplement with FM for now while waiting for milk to start, do so. I also supplemented with FM for awhile cos he was having pinkish urine and I afraid he will be dehydrated. After my milk stabilize, I resume BM again.

Hang in there! The initial part is difficult but it will get better over time. Everything should stabilize after 2weeks.

actually today my bb can;t go home. got little bit jaundice, but doctor allowed bb come back and going to see dr on this coming tuesday...

i'll update my birth story &amp; picture soon...

<table border=1><tr><td>No</TD><TD>Nick</TD><TD>EDD</TD><TD>Gynae</TD><TD>Hospital</TD><TD>Child #</TD><TD>Gender</TD><TD>Name</TD><TD>Wks</TD><TD>Mummy Wt</TD><TD>Gain Baby's Wt</TD><TD>Baby's Ht</TD><TD>Popped Date</TD><TD>Delivery Via </TD></TR><TR><TD>1</TD><TD>ant1712</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Dr C Khi</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Baby Blue</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>39</TD><TD>16kg</TD><TD>3.17kg</TD><TD>53cm</TD><TD>30-Apr</TD><TD>Assisted Delivery w epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>2</TD><TD>jaspire</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Dr AL Lim</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Baby Pink</TD><TD>Kayla</TD><TD>38</TD><TD>14kg</TD><TD>3.18kg</TD><TD>48cm</TD><TD>20-Apr</TD><TD>epi c-sect </TD></TR><TR><TD>3</TD><TD>muzicgal</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Dr Yvonne Soong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Baby Blue</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>37</TD><TD>21kg</TD><TD>2.9kg</TD><TD>48cm</TD><TD>15-Apr</TD><TD>spinal c-sect </TD></TR><TR><TD>4</TD><TD>taman jrg</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Dr Anupriya</TD><TD>NUH</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Baby Pink</TD><TD>Iffah Nasoha</TD><TD>37</TD><TD>12kg</TD><TD>3.22kg</TD><TD></TD><TD>25-Apr</TD><TD>natural w/o epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>5</TD><TD>icebaby</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>3</TD><TD>Baby Pink</TD><TD>ILyse Goh I-Ling</TD><TD>39</TD><TD>12.5kg</TD><TD>3.02kg</TD><TD>48cm</TD><TD>24-Apr</TD><TD>Induces + natural w epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>6</TD><TD>eifrus</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Dr Jocelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Baby Blue</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>38</TD><TD>10kg</TD><TD>3.69kg</TD><TD>52cm</TD><TD>1-May</TD><TD>natural w epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>7</TD><TD>bluelips</TD><TD>4th</TD><TD>Dr Paul Tseng</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Baby Pink</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>33</TD><TD>11kg</TD><TD>2.3kg</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>8</TD><TD>sugar</TD><TD>4th</TD><TD>Dr Sim LN</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Baby Blue</TD><TD>Timothy Ang</TD><TD>34</TD><TD>13kg</TD><TD>3.7kg</TD><TD>50cm</TD><TD>30-Apr</TD><TD>Assisted Delivery w epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>9</TD><TD>xavpris</TD><TD>4th</TD><TD>Dr SC Quek</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Baby Pink</TD><TD>Kristin Ting Kai Xin</TD><TD>37</TD><TD>15kg</TD><TD>3.66kg</TD><TD>47cm</TD><TD>15-Apr</TD><TD>spinal c-sect </TD></TR><TR><TD>10</TD><TD>poko</TD><TD>5th</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Baby Pink</TD><TD>Rayen Ho Kar Yang (Jia En)</TD><TD>37</TD><TD>14kg</TD><TD>3.78kg</TD><TD>49cm</TD><TD>27-Apr</TD><TD>spinal c-sect </TD></TR><TR><TD>11</TD><TD>choc</TD><TD>7th</TD><TD>Dr Kek</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Baby Blue</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>38</TD><TD>15kg</TD><TD>3.5kg</TD><TD>51cm</TD><TD>3-May</TD><TD>Induces + natural w epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>12</TD><TD>dewdrops</TD><TD>7th</TD><TD>Dr Chin</TD><TD>GE</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Baby Blue</TD><TD>Iden</TD><TD>37</TD><TD>14kg</TD><TD>3.24kg</TD><TD>50cm</TD><TD>10-May</TD><TD>epi c-sect </TD></TR><TR><TD>13</TD><TD>smurferoos</TD><TD>7th</TD><TD>A/Prof John Tee</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Baby Blue</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>37</TD><TD>10kg</TD><TD>3.2kg</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Induce + natural w epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>14</TD><TD>beans</TD><TD>8th</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Baby Blue</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>37.5</TD><TD>11kg</TD><TD>2.4kg</TD><TD></TD><TD>21-Apr</TD><TD>natural </TD></TR><TR><TD>15</TD><TD>courage</TD><TD>8th</TD><TD>Dr HK Ho</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Baby Blue</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>29</TD><TD>10kg</TD><TD>1.5kg</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>16</TD><TD>faye77</TD><TD>8th</TD><TD>Dr. Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Baby Blue</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>38</TD><TD>14kg</TD><TD>3kg</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>17</TD><TD>jen</TD><TD>8th</TD><TD>Dr Benjamin Tham</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Baby Pink</TD><TD>Hazel</TD><TD>32</TD><TD>7kg</TD><TD>2.84kg</TD><TD>49cm</TD><TD>27-Apr</TD><TD>natural w/o epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>18</TD><TD>piggy mummy</TD><TD>8th</TD><TD>Dr Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Baby Blue</TD><TD>Lucas</TD><TD>38</TD><TD>16kg</TD><TD>3.03kg</TD><TD></TD><TD>24-Apr</TD><TD>Assisted Delivery w epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>19</TD><TD>twinkle star</TD><TD>8th</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Baby Pink</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>36.5</TD><TD>12kg</TD><TD>3kg</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>20</TD><TD>jovial</TD><TD>9th</TD><TD>Dr John T.L.Lim</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Baby Blue</TD><TD>Lucas How</TD><TD>32</TD><TD>14kg</TD><TD>2.83kg</TD><TD>51cm</TD><TD>2-May</TD><TD>natural w/o epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>21</TD><TD>cherimoya</TD><TD>10th</TD><TD>A/Prof John Tee</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Baby Blue</TD><TD>Matthias</TD><TD>39</TD><TD>16kg</TD><TD>2.905kg</TD><TD>51cm</TD><TD>3-May</TD><TD>Assisted Delivery w epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>22</TD><TD>diana</TD><TD>10th</TD><TD>Dr Beh</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Baby Blue</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>38</TD><TD>10.9kg</TD><TD>3.085kg</TD><TD>49cm</TD><TD>2-May</TD><TD>natural w/o epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>23</TD><TD>sunshine</TD><TD>11th</TD><TD>Prof Mary Rauff</TD><TD>NUH</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Baby Blue</TD><TD>Brandon</TD><TD>37</TD><TD>18kg</TD><TD>3.46kg</TD><TD>54cm</TD><TD>23-Apr</TD><TD>natural w epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>24</TD><TD>dolly23</TD><TD>11th</TD><TD>Dr Caroline Khi</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Baby Blue</TD><TD>Rayden Kwek</TD><TD>37</TD><TD></TD><TD>2.86 kg</TD><TD>48cm</TD><TD>30-Apr</TD><TD>spinal c-sect </TD></TR><TR><TD>25</TD><TD>missymouse</TD><TD>13th</TD><TD>Dr TC Chang</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Baby Pink</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>24</TD><TD>8kg</TD><TD>3.325kg</TD><TD>49cm</TD><TD>1-May</TD><TD>emergency c sect w epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>26</TD><TD>ylyn</TD><TD>13th</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Baby Pink</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>38.5</TD><TD>8.4kg</TD><TD>3.06kg</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>27</TD><TD>Gina Loh</TD><TD>14th</TD><TD>Dr. Vincent Lee</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Baby Pink</TD><TD>Rene 慧欣</TD><TD>38</TD><TD>17kg</TD><TD>3.2kg</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>28</TD><TD>tracy</TD><TD>14th</TD><TD>Dr. Yvonne Soong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Baby Blue</TD><TD>Duncan</TD><TD>36</TD><TD>7.8kg</TD><TD>2.775kg</TD><TD>49cm</TD><TD>23-Apr</TD><TD>natural w/o epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>29</TD><TD>bluesand</TD><TD>15th</TD><TD>Dr Kenneth E. Lee</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Baby Pink</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>27</TD><TD>10kg</TD><TD>902g</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>30</TD><TD>lynn</TD><TD>15th</TD><TD>Dr Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Baby Pink</TD><TD>Adel</TD><TD>32</TD><TD>12kg</TD><TD>2.85kg</TD><TD>48cm</TD><TD>29-Apr</TD><TD>Assisted Delivery w epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>31</TD><TD>pooh</TD><TD>15th</TD><TD>Dr Chua</TD><TD>NUH</TD><TD>3</TD><TD>Baby Blue</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>38</TD><TD>14.7kg</TD><TD>3.97kg</TD><TD>55cm</TD><TD>5-May</TD><TD>natural w/o epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>32</TD><TD>Reyne</TD><TD>15th</TD><TD>Dr ML Yeap</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Baby Pink</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>37</TD><TD>16kg</TD><TD>3.085kg</TD><TD>50cm</TD><TD>3-May</TD><TD>natural w/o epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>33</TD><TD>yaoyaomum</TD><TD>15th</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>RMH</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Baby Blue</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>32</TD><TD>9kg</TD><TD>2kg</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>34</TD><TD>Mel C</TD><TD>15th</TD><TD>Dr Paul Tseng</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Baby Pink</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>38.5</TD><TD>14.5kg</TD><TD>3.4kg</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>35</TD><TD>Jer</TD><TD>16th</TD><TD>Dr Chen LH</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Baby Blue</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>38</TD><TD>19kg</TD><TD>3.1kg</TD><TD>49cm</TD><TD>8-May</TD><TD>natural w/o epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>36</TD><TD>winnedy</TD><TD>16th</TD><TD>Dr Yeoh SC</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Baby Blue</TD><TD>Nicholas</TD><TD>36.5</TD><TD>16kg</TD><TD>3.4kg</TD><TD></TD><TD>28-Apr</TD><TD>Assisted Delivery w epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>37</TD><TD>swifpygal</TD><TD>16th</TD><TD>Dr. Adelina Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Baby Pink</TD><TD>Ang Ying Tong Elysia 洪颖彤</TD><TD>34</TD><TD>14kg</TD><TD>3.46 kg</TD><TD>48 cm</TD><TD>30-Apr</TD><TD>spinal c-sect </TD></TR><TR><TD>38</TD><TD>felval</TD><TD>17th</TD><TD>A/Prof John Tee</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Baby Blue</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>39</TD><TD>19.4kg</TD><TD>3.3kg</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>39</TD><TD>peace(II)</TD><TD>18th</TD><TD>Dr SF Loh</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Baby Blue</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>30</TD><TD>8kg</TD><TD>1.5kg</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>40</TD><TD>vel</TD><TD>18th</TD><TD>Dr. Adelina Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Baby blue</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>38</TD><TD>17kg</TD><TD>2.9kg</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>41</TD><TD>dearie e</TD><TD>19th</TD><TD>Dr WK Tan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Baby Blue</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>34</TD><TD>9kg</TD><TD>2.26kg</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>42</TD><TD>iijo</TD><TD>19th</TD><TD>Dr Esther Ng E'</TD><TD>SHR</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Baby Blue</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>35</TD><TD>14kg</TD><TD>2.4kg</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>43</TD><TD>luvbella</TD><TD>19th</TD><TD>Dr S Nair</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Baby Blue</TD><TD>Royce</TD><TD>36</TD><TD>17kg</TD><TD>3.38kg</TD><TD>51</TD><TD>8-May</TD><TD>Natural w epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>44</TD><TD>moony</TD><TD>19th</TD><TD>Dr KT Tan</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Baby Blue</TD><TD>Ethan</TD><TD>37</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>3.4kg</TD><TD></TD><TD>8-May</TD><TD>spinal c-sect </TD></TR><TR><TD>45</TD><TD>susern</TD><TD>19th</TD><TD>Dr Chen Lin Han</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Baby Blue</TD><TD>Hernley Hoo</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>46</TD><TD>yueling</TD><TD>19th</TD><TD>Dr Chua Yang</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Baby Pink</TD><TD>Alyssa Yap</TD><TD>37</TD><TD>15kg</TD><TD>3kg</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>47</TD><TD>birdy</TD><TD>20th</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Baby Pink</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>36</TD><TD>11kg</TD><TD>2.8kg</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>48</TD><TD>Lynn Chang</TD><TD>21st</TD><TD>Dr. LC Cheng</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Baby Blue</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>27</TD><TD>10.8kg</TD><TD>1.2kg</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>49</TD><TD>Steff</TD><TD>21st</TD><TD>Dr. Fong Yang</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Baby Blue</TD><TD>Noel Low</TD><TD>32</TD><TD>13.6kg</TD><TD>1.7kg</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>50</TD><TD>icebubbles</TD><TD>21th</TD><TD>Dr Heng TL E'</TD><TD>SHR</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Baby Blue</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>38</TD><TD>13.3kg</TD><TD>2.8kg</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>51</TD><TD>lavenderdreamz</TD><TD>22nd</TD><TD>Dr Yeoh SC</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Baby Blue</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>52</TD><TD>Jacqueline Chan</TD><TD>23rd</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Baby Pink</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>34</TD><TD>10kg</TD><TD>2.3kg</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>53</TD><TD>cutie188</TD><TD>23rd</TD><TD>Dr Anthony Siow</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>3</TD><TD>Baby Pink</TD><TD>Amelys Yap Yen Ling</TD><TD>36wks4days</TD><TD>18kg</TD><TD>3.374kg</TD><TD>47cm</TD><TD>5-May</TD><TD>Induce + natural w/o epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>54</TD><TD>poky</TD><TD>24th</TD><TD>Dr Caroline Khi</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Baby Pink</TD><TD>Jerin</TD><TD>34</TD><TD>10.5kg</TD><TD>3.335kg</TD><TD>51cm</TD><TD>10-May</TD><TD>natural w forcep + gas </TD></TR><TR><TD>55</TD><TD>harnee</TD><TD>25th</TD><TD>Dr Sim LN</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Baby Blue</TD><TD>Kayden</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>56</TD><TD>cu2nite</TD><TD>26th</TD><TD>Dr Jocelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Baby Blue</TD><TD>Javier Neo</TD><TD>34</TD><TD>12kg</TD><TD>2.85kg</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>57</TD><TD>bel</TD><TD>27th</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>3</TD><TD>Baby Pink</TD><TD>Ning En</TD><TD>23</TD><TD>7.5kg</TD><TD>-</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>58</TD><TD>arielle</TD><TD>28th</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>RH</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Baby Pink</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>27</TD><TD>7kg</TD><TD>1200g</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>59</TD><TD>jo</TD><TD>28th</TD><TD>Dr Caroline Khi</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Baby Blue</TD><TD>Joroel Toh</TD><TD>37</TD><TD>11kg</TD><TD>3kg</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>60</TD><TD>faith</TD><TD>28th</TD><TD>Dr Adelina Wong</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Baby Blue</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>37</TD><TD>14kg</TD><TD>2.8kg</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>61</TD><TD>loomi</TD><TD>29th</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Baby Blue</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>36</TD><TD>13kg</TD><TD>2.85kg</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>62</TD><TD>sparks</TD><TD>29th</TD><TD>Dr HH Chan</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Baby Blue</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>20</TD><TD>6kg</TD><TD>359g</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>63</TD><TD>friesbandit</TD><TD>30th</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Baby Pink</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>36</TD><TD>14kg</TD><TD>3.1kg</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>64</TD><TD>kelcqi</TD><TD>31st</TD><TD>Dr Fong Yang</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Baby Pink</TD><TD>Erica</TD><TD>34</TD><TD>16kg</TD><TD>2.6kg</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>65</TD><TD>babyluke</TD><TD>31st</TD><TD>Dr Koh</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Baby Blue</TD><TD>Luke</TD><TD>24</TD><TD>13kg</TD><TD>730g</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>66</TD><TD>yanling</TD><TD>31st</TD><TD>Dr Eunice Chua</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Baby Blue</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>36</TD><TD>16kg</TD><TD>2.46kg</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>67</TD><TD>alimin</TD><TD>18-Apr</TD><TD>Dr DOuglas Ong</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Baby Blue</TD><TD>Isaac Chong</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>3.225kg</TD><TD>50cm</TD><TD>16-Apr</TD><TD>natural </TD></TR><TR><TD>68</TD><TD>juin</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Yeap ML</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD></TD><TD>Baby Pink</TD><TD>Kaylee Koh</TD><TD>38</TD><TD>10kg</TD><TD>2.95kg</TD><TD>49cm</TD><TD>2-May</TD><TD>epi c-sect </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

updated dewdrops &amp; luvbella's babies's details.

congras to u both =) free rem to upload ur babyies pics for us to see ya =)

cherimoya,
dun worry, sure will go down eventually =)

ohhh..ur water retention all went dwn le ah? cld it be the water retention havent fully went down so ur ring cant fit? if aft preg knuckle area will becum bigger i sure v sad liao...
currently wearing my proposal ring + wedding band @ my last finger...

panpan,
ask u ah, then do u change hotel every day or u stay in 1 hotel thro-out then aft u expressed u just store in the fridge and place them in the cooler bag to transport back to sg?
hubby n me thinking of bm issue if we really go overseas during ML.

kelcqi,
hahaha. b4 u slp u tell ur baby gal u going to slp le ask her to go slp too. everynite b4 i slp i tell my baby boy i am going to slp ask him to slp him if nt he can kick me and u know wat, he kuai kuai kick me for a while then no more liao. hahaha
hhahhaa. i was thinking ho, of coz soon la, already told them my edd next week, not soon meh? oh ya, the aunties also say if dun wan pop earlier ho, dun bend dwn on knees or squat, will help to open up the cervix one. and ho...even more funi...one auntie tell me mine is a boy so next time when born must stroke his balls upwards to make them more firm =_='''

moony,
welcome back =) i think some mummies supplies dun come in so early right? but no matter wat u must jia you n dun give up ok?

cherimoya,
wah! ur hubby so nice~ hehhee. v seldom got hubby will get up at nite to do the nite feeds. looks like ur hubby is going to be a role daddy. hehhee.

yueling,
no prob =) hope u and ur baby are doing well and have enjoy ur mother's day so far =)

before the day ends, Happy Mother's Day to all of u =)

Congratulation to the mummies who pop !!

Are there ladies who pop on Mother Day today ?

Hmmm..BF must be very hard the way you ladies describe ...sigh !

Whole afternoon sooo bored ,mushrooms growing all over me liao .

jo,
hehehhehe. duno if anyone pop today but i told my baby nono~ hahhaa. told him today is sun his off day and mother's day pls dun make me pain pain. hahahhaa.

how come bored? nv go out? me just came back nt long ago frm dinner with my parents...feeling abit sleepy altho i took an aftnn nap just now. hehhee. tml is monday, countdown 3days then i can finally stop work! yippie!! =)

my boy so tired today, drink abit then sleep again, so bor pian have to pump out, then i realise my supply quite little leh... only 80ml! no wonder my boy weight drop 100g then poo very little. cos these 2 days, he drink only one side (less than 40ml) then fall asleep liao... no wonder last night, he keep waking up every hour asking for milk...so tiring...
then i bottle feed him, see how much he needs to drink now. it's around 60-70ml. see his weight drop.. so ke lian...

hi moony / yueling,

congrats and welcome to motherhood ... please dun get frustrated or give up easily on breastfeeding ...
Trust me ... initially it was also very difficult for me ... my baby is so impatient, latch on and suck nothing, in the end, cry until the whole house also going to collapse. And i switch to pumping out the milk instead ... the milk flow was damn low, i took 1hr just to pump 30ml for the first week, and i didnt give up.
I listen to the rest of the mummies like muzicgal, and tracy, and their encouragement. So now my supply is able to feed my baby, and if not enough, it will just supplement with FM.

You gals just dun get too emotional and stressed out over it, it will also affect the milk flow. In event if the baby dun want to latch on, you just keep trying on pumping, whether there is flow or not, as it will help to stimulate. And if really cannot, then feed with FM, dun have to feel bad or what.

hi yueling,

dun worry, your baby will be fine after phototherapy in the hospital.

hi WTC,

i want to upload my boy photo for you gals to see, but not sure how to do so, please teach me.

cherimoya
wow ur hubby so nice... my hubby would help, but during weekdays he gotta wrk, so sometimes he also concuss till next day morning.. but when he's not really that tired, he'll try to help me with the feeds lo.. but that's quite rare lah.. haha

felval,
we only stayed in one hotel, coz hkg is small just like sgp.. so didnt change hotel. after expressing, i store
in the milk bag and freeze lo and then transport back to singapore with the cooler bag. would be able to last the few hours flight, if it's long flight, maybe u can also ask the flight attendents if they can help u to keep in their freezer?

re : wedding bands
i also took out my wedding band dur4ing pregnancy... till now i also havent try to put it back on, coz i guess my finger is still too fat to fit in haha
but frm previous pregnancy, i was able to fit back probably after 2mths

moony,
welcome back! and congrats!

my girl's weird weird... in the afternoon she can drink BM and sleep for 2 hours. when i give her FM today evening, she drink liao.. then one hour later, asking for milk again! hmmm is this normal?
usually around 8pm onwards, she will keep asking for milk in 1 hour intervals lei... even after giving her FM till she fall aslp, 1 hr later, she sure wake up and ask for more...

dolly
i agree with u! i also tried quite hard in the first few days, now can see result le, coz after suckling for about 15mins, my girl can sleep for 2 hours. at night if after suckling and she's still not satisfied, i'll give her FM.

I agree that we dont have to feel bad about not giving TBM, coz we have already tried our best. and giving her FM also allows us to have ample rest so that we can express more for our baby