Fion,
They said hor, look at baby's face. If this baby looks like opposite gender, likely the next one will be different gender. Haha... I waiting to see my baby's face, if gal gal face, forget it liao, I'll stop at this. LOL...
I told Muzicgal my mum's theory, she hear liao also sian. Cos her Wei Jun so boy boy looking. Means next one likely to be boy? Then if so, she'll stop at this also. LOL...
Tracy,
You power sia! Can think of using bra to hold the pumps. I read in some threads, the mum pump 2 together, den cannot balance and leak. I also dunno how come can leak lah. But you use your bra, really very idea and power leh!
Cheri,
Baby boy more active, more cute. Haha... I like to see baby boys in Jumpers with cap. Then dress them in sports jersey. Haha... Plus all these while I dun have an elder bro. I always think if Boy is first born, usually more responsible and more leadership qualities. Something they notice abt national political leaders. Usually those leaders are First Borns. LOL... Not say I expecting my kids to be political leaders, but I think men should have more leadership qualities than woman.
Haha, you very fast leh. How much they charging you for shipping? Must email and check with them one. Some retailers will anyhow quote, so must ask before you purchase. Mine for shipping only 35 USD.
Haha, your mum also said that ah? Heng ah, yesterday I nv said that in front of Matthias. Matthias nv open his eyes, plus I also nv really see how your hubby look like, dunno he looks like his dad. But Matthias mouth very cute leh. Got those nice nice lips shape, you know those heart-shaped lips? Haha... I always like ppl with lips like that...
Re: Wedding band. My friend said our body still have water retention. Usually takes ard 1-2 mths before we can fit back into wedding bands. Wait awhile more then try bah. My friend can fit back into her band only after 1.5 mths. And she said yah, our hands will become slightly bigger after we pop. So if yours is loose, likely it'll be a nice fit when you wear it back. Mine also loose loose one, cos that time the shop person pre warned me to get bigger ring liao. But I'm thinking if I cannot fit back, I'll get a new set of rings...
My proposal ring, used to fit my right hand middle finger, now cannot even fit my left hand middle finger. So now I wearing my proposal ring on my wedding band finger liao. Upgrade 3 ring size. Muahaha...
Felval,
Choy choy lah! My baby will sleep like a pig next time! Must make her knock out. Or hopefully my CL knows how to transit her to sleep at nite. She everynite doing stunts in my tummy. I scolded her last nite. Tell her don't sleep rite? I don't care her liao, I sleep first...
Haha, your hubby telling similar stuff to what I telling my baby everyday. LOL...
Yaloh, the way ppl always tell us soon soon, hear already very sian hor? Yesterday the medical hall people also said me popping soon. I said don't want yet. Then she said, rest more. Then that can try to keep your bb inside.
Eh, not that bad lah. Dun need to wait until so long for Er ren Shi jie lah. Maybe 20 yrs later? Provided we choy choy can live that long lah. My parents started enjoying their Er Ren Shi Jie back dunno how many yrs back. Only now they suay, got my sister to burden them financially and can even scold them and chase them back to their room cos she wanna use the hall. Try me, when I go back for confinement, she do that to me, I'll go into her room and pack her a bag and tell her to get out and don't need to come back again. Haha... I very fierce rite? So she better don't try me. My parents scare of her, but I not scare! Although she bigger size than me.
Icebaby,
Guys are like tt one lah. My hubby also one game addict! But nowadays better liao, he only plays arcade and my DS lite. Xbox outside nobody touch liao. Mayb cos no new games. I told him I wanna get Wii for my new house. Then I having second thoughts also. Later he jio his friend to come over n play with him. Then sian liao...