Yo Ladies,
Me juz reached home.

Happy Mother's Day everyone. I asked hubby I got Mother's day present or not, he said present is children get for mummy, not hubby get for wife one. Duh... I told him nvm, gimme money, baby inside me, I take baby shopping for my Mother's day present. Keke...
Wah, wasted trip. Went to the Bukit Batok Medical Hall Gina recommended, Suay suay the Yellow wine out of stock. -_-" But I left down my contact no, hopefully the wine comes in before I pop. I also brought quite abit of herbs for the confinement already. Total damage 250 bucks. And that is not all for the confinement, cos I nv take the full requested portion from the shop my CL asked me to get. Think when not enough den send hubby down to get...
Gina, I liked their dried longans leh. Very fresh. Unlike those I see outside, got powder one. The ones they sell there looks very fresh, so one shot I brought 1.5kg liao...
Waliao, why everyone predict I'll pop early huh? My gf today tell me soon liao soon liao. Then still tell me "Zhao Chan" must tell her hor... Choy choy choy... I don't one loh...
Cheri,
Nice to see you today? Hmm, glad to know Matthias bum going down but I see his eyes and the mark, I feel so Sim Tia. Hopefully the blood vessel goes off soon. Matthias very handsome and cute leh! I wanna tell you on the face but my hubby pantang, he said we cannot say such things in front of baby cos scare later baby will turned out opposite, so I resisted the temptation to tell you just now. I keep telling my hubby he very cute juz now, then my hubby told me Heng I nv said that out infront of Matthias, he said scarly you also pantang like him. I juz stick my tongue at him. Hehe...
I don't know for the AC adaptor leh. But my hubby said should be able to use lah. When the pump comes in, I check already then let you know. Or Maybe I pretend pretend call the Avent service center on Monday to find out and let you know...
Yah, the Duo pump can only use power supply. No battery pack, and much heavier compared to the Uno. That's why I choose to go for the Uno, cos I think if suay suay they cut power supply that day(My house area undergoing upgrading), at least I can use the battery pack also. Plus I may need to bring the pump to different place next time, so Uno will be more convenient for me. If you don't have issues like mine, like prolly you'll be pumping only at home, Duo would be a more worthwhile pump to get. But one thing I read on some mummies using dual pumps in other threads, not only Avent is they found it abit hard to balance as they have no free hands to do anything. Maybe can ask mummies here using dual pumps to comment on this?
Fion,
So Zhun ah you? I thought I was expecting Boy, then everyone ard me also thought I expecting Boy, but turned out gal wor... Imagine how disappointed I was? I really hope my instinct is wrong leh. At least for this. Cos like I mentioned above, I haven got the yellow wine yet. At least gimme another 1.5 more weeks, let me deliver in peace lah...
Icebubbles, Felval,
Choy choy lah, I really don't wanna cut the two of your's queue loh. I telling my baby dunno how many times today to guai guai stay inside ok. Inside got free vending machine, full time freedom and protection loh. Not like she come out liao will have to cry for food, weather, discomfort, dirtiness etc... Hopefully Erica is smart enough to understand how to stay away from the reality in life asap. LOL...
Jo,
I also very breathless, I told my gynae and he asked me to increase my Iron intake. Then he took my blood for test, cos he suspect I might have low blood count. Haiz...
Felval,
How's your wedding dinner food today?
HAha, I tell you one piece of bad news hor. You better check the colour of your discharge hor. My gynae told me if I suddenly discover I have more discharge, it may be the first sign of labour. Then will have to monitor the colour of the discharge... Once change colour, he'll have to check me...
My legs swell everyday loh. Esp my right leg. Damn sian loh. Machiam like pig trotters like that. I told my hubby, he still can luff at me and said Poky Pig mah, of cos Pig trotters lah! Then he called me Poky Pig, and go to my tummy and called, baby poky! Kick his balls then he know! everytime make fun of me, even when I feeling so horrible already, he still don't let me off...
And he told my gf today I very Ba Gua. Cos I join Forum. Lucky my gf support me, she said next time when she pregnant, she also want to join this Forum. Haha... Then have Women's power, hubby cannot always bully us got we got "reinforcements"... LOL...
Tell you hor, Iron Man very nice leh! You tell hubby to bring you watch. Tell him baby watch Iron Man, later he be as smart as Iron man... LOL
Icebaby,
Why they limit to 1 litre only? I prolly need to extract 5-10kg of fats to stay slim loh. 1 litre is like cannot see anything one...
Wah, buy shoes leh... I saw some nice shoes today at Bugis also. So tempted! But my feet so bloated now. Cannot try, can see only. I cannot imagine how much I'm gonna spend after I pop. So long nv shop anything for myself liao.
But hor, I begin to see alot of clothes liao. Suddenly feeling happier. I keep telling my hubby today. 3 more months I can buy clothes loh!!! He just shake his head and said, "Women". Haha...
Choc,
Hush hush, don't cry. (Kelcqi gives Choc a hug!) Don't worry lah. Your baby will be fine. I tell you hor, I happened to read abt something on Jaundice and baby today. They said Babies develop jaundice cos certain food and hormones from our body becomes foreign to them. So they had jaundice. It's actually another way of baby reacting to changes in regards to food, the environment etc.