(2008/05) May 2008

Finally have time to post. Have only been following the threads, too tired to post lately. Busy getting my new home ready, steaming & washing bb's stuff. Almost done, now awaiting the arrival of my girl.

Congrats, Moony. Finally, you get to hug, kiss, see ur boi boi le. Whoa! He's so chubby lo.

Kelcqi,
If you wanna buy "yellow wine", you can get it frm the medical hall that I bought from. It's Hock Lam Hang Medical Hall @ Blk 152 Bukit Batok West Ave 6, #01-262. It's $14/bot. My CL requested me to buy 4 bots. U may wanna check wif ur CL if u need to buy herbs/rice wine for bathing.

HIhi Ladies,

Juz reach home. Do a qucik update for Yue Ling. Later I'll come in again to reply entries.

Updates for Yue Ling's baby girl, COngrates!

Time of birth: 9.13am
Date: 09-05-2008
Weight of baby: 3.060kg
Height of baby: 48cm
Mode of delivery: Natural with Epidural

She'll update the pictures later. Hehe... Waiting to see her princess.

Whoa... After going thru the list, I realized I'm among the few mummies in the top 30 who hvnt pop.

Saw my gynae last week, told him abt my painful joints at both my wrists. He told me it's common for preggie to experience dat (due to water retention). Recent these days, my right wrist became more swollen & painful. I tot it's prolly due to my shifting & cleaning of the new hse. Went to Chinese physician and was told that my swelling is due to pregnancy. He advised me to be careful as it might get worse after giving birth (carrying bb may strain it more).

Moony,

Baby Ethan so cute, so chubby. Very smart leh he. Knows how to face the camera and take pic. Haha...

Cheri,

The pump not delivered to us yet. Cos my Hubby only got it online 2 days ago. Have to wait for them to ship over. Maybe when I get it, I let u know again? If you don't mind waiting lah. But nice to use or not I don't know leh. Hehe... Cos me no milk to pump, so dunno if the suction is gd or not. Haha...

What I meant is actually for the power supply plug, Sg and US using different kinda pin plug, so I think we need to go Sim Lim Sq or those hardware shop to get the pin adapter so we can use the pump via power supply in Sg.

But another thread which I visited, one of the mummy is using it. She told me it's better than the Avent Manual pump.

Then I search Motherhood Forum, some mummies tried Duo and Uno, They said Uno suction is not as strong as Duo. But Duo if get in Sg is 799 wor. Unless you go Ebay. You should be able to get it at 300-500 SGD (After shipping and USD conversion) plus, or even cheaper.

The blood vessel on your baby's face, you got use cold compress on it? If it's swelling, you may wanna try cold compress to reduce the swelling.

Re: Hearing test. Hope your baby will pass the hearing test end of this mth. Maybe at the hospital he too drowsy due to Epidural, that's why nv respond well.

Wah, you so cute, you even bring it to Polyclinic ah? Haha... Got ppl look at you when you use that at Polyclinic or not?

Maybe you wanna do product comparison online over the 2 pumps before you decide. Else if I remember correctly, TMC allows u to try the products I think, but I can't confirm. Need to call and check with them.

Tml I go down to the warehouse to see. Do I need to call them before hand?

Felval,

Choy choy choy... I don't want leh! I said earliest is 19th liao... Which I see is 10 days from now. How abt hope we both pop on 19th lah? Haha, then next yr can celebrate birthday together. LOL...

Other days after 19th I don't want. Except EDD or 1st June. But these 2 dates I pop then I chiam liao. The whole of May thread mummies sure be ganging up to tempt me with cold drinks and food liao. Haha... Cos all these while I very keep talking about food while some mummies doing confinement here. *Guilty*

Gina,

Thanks for telling me that~ Hehe... I still thinking where to find the wine. Ask you hor, Yellow wine is the same as Rice wine issiT?

Why you need to steam baby's clothes? My mum only help me to rinse with water only leh.

BTW ladies, do you all use baby detergent to wash baby clothes or just the normal detergent will do? I haven buy detergent yet cos I don't know if I need it or not.

kelcqi ,

for me i wash all the baby clothes by baby detergent ...can be purchase easily from any NTUC /carrefour /giant. My frez suggest buy powder form cos is cheaper and as for liquid bottle form can only use few time . I `m using pureen brand !!

kelcqi,

i am using baby detergent from Tollyjoy.
but will be buying kodomo next time, cos it smells nicer.

dolly23,
saw baby Rayden's photo @ facebook.
he is so cute =)
btw, the ballon is a gift from ur friends?

good morning....was so busy with my rayden whole morning as hubby and mil went marketing and i am alone with him. he needs to be feed , then poo poo then pee pee, makes me no time to pump milk.

i am beginning to see light, alot of milk flow coming and little milk host from my nipple ... but no time to pump. haiz ...

hi kelcqi,
i have checked with parentcraft before and mrs wong said that it is better to use liquid form, as sometimes the washing powder may stick to the clothes

hi icebubbles,

thanks ... i have got no time to upload my bb photo here to show u gals .... btw, how to do it,
can u teach me ?

oh yes, for the balloon, it was bought by my cousin, but not sure where. i actually wanted to order birthdaydirect online for my baby shower but after calculation, it is not worth as you will still need to find some shop to blow up the balloon ans it cost $2 each.

Cheri,
6 hours interval abit too long. I read that try not to drag more than 5hours. The most I can go is 4.5hrs and I definitely have to express otherwise very pain liao. I also have difficulties waking up at night on time to express. I set alarm clock also cannot make it. End up always 4.5hrs interval at night. Then daytime I make sure I keep to 3hrs interval. Total supply will quite stable. My 3hr interval can get 140ml while 4.5hr interval i get 180ml. So overall still ok.

I duno if my stitches completely drop off already or not leh. But not pain liao.

icebubbles,
I heard you can call the Hokkien Huay Kwan for assistance on translating the name to dialect if you are hokkien lah. I didn't do it. My boy's name is Ong Jun Heng.

Hi Tracy,

how to do it, you mean you really set alarm clock and wake up and pump ... omg ... i really peifu you .. i tried to keep to the schedule as well, but after the last feed for my boy, i will knock out with him, and didnt bother to wake up.

think i have to be as discipline as you

Jo, Icebubbles, Dolly,

Hehe, Thanks for the comments. Hmm, ok I go get liquid form. Powder one I saw from Pigeon only 8 buck a box. Very cheap. But go get liquid better loh.

Any idea how long we need to use baby detergent? Till now many mths old?

Last nite I had backache. Very diff to sleep. Mine at the upper right side. DUnno after how long then I doze off. This morning I slipped again. This time is my own carelessness. Cos I very sleepy, Then I blur blur walk, suddenly my feet wanna give way. Grab on to the window for support. Sigh, I have a feeling I might really pop early liao. Esp I keep slipping, excerting force n caused baby to go down. Then all these backaches. Urgh...

I read up last nite le. Those popping soon will have like nesting instincts, mood swings etc... And I had mood swings very frequently. I also dunno why... Hope my six sense is wrong...

Hi Kelcqi,

Since u hv a feeling of popping soon then u hv get prepare in anytime.. sometime mother six sense is right. When I was having my 2nd son abt 2 months I can sense that he is a boy and it's right!!

kelcqi ,

Hmmm ...alamah you better be careful .

Detergent see how often you used loh ...

For me also very diff to sleep now make me veri breathless ...i realise that i feel terrible in nite rather in the morning . Your baby movement still alot . I have monitoring it almost every hour . And he is so big that i feel his heartbeat

<table border=1><tr><td>No</TD><TD>Nick</TD><TD>EDD</TD><TD>Gynae</TD><TD>Hospital</TD><TD>Child #</TD><TD>Gender</TD><TD>Name</TD><TD>Wks</TD><TD>Mummy Wt</TD><TD>Gain Baby's Wt</TD><TD>Baby's Ht</TD><TD>Popped Date</TD><TD>Delivery Via </TD></TR><TR><TD>1</TD><TD>ant1712</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Dr C Khi</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Baby Blue</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>39</TD><TD>16kg</TD><TD>3.17kg</TD><TD>53cm</TD><TD>30-Apr</TD><TD>Assisted Delivery w epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>2</TD><TD>jaspire</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Dr AL Lim</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Baby Pink</TD><TD>Kayla</TD><TD>38</TD><TD>14kg</TD><TD>3.18kg</TD><TD>48cm</TD><TD>20-Apr</TD><TD>epi c-sect </TD></TR><TR><TD>3</TD><TD>muzicgal</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Dr Yvonne Soong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Baby Blue</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>37</TD><TD>21kg</TD><TD>2.9kg</TD><TD>48cm</TD><TD>15-Apr</TD><TD>spinal c-sect </TD></TR><TR><TD>4</TD><TD>taman jrg</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Dr Anupriya</TD><TD>NUH</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Baby Pink</TD><TD>Iffah Nasoha</TD><TD>37</TD><TD>12kg</TD><TD>3.22kg</TD><TD></TD><TD>25-Apr</TD><TD>natural w/o epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>5</TD><TD>icebaby</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>3</TD><TD>Baby Pink</TD><TD>ILyse Goh I-Ling</TD><TD>39</TD><TD>12.5kg</TD><TD>3.02kg</TD><TD>48cm</TD><TD>24-Apr</TD><TD>Induces + natural w epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>6</TD><TD>eifrus</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Dr Jocelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Baby Blue</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>38</TD><TD>10kg</TD><TD>3.69kg</TD><TD>52cm</TD><TD>1-May</TD><TD>natural w epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>7</TD><TD>bluelips</TD><TD>4th</TD><TD>Dr Paul Tseng</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Baby Pink</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>33</TD><TD>11kg</TD><TD>2.3kg</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>8</TD><TD>sugar</TD><TD>4th</TD><TD>Dr Sim LN</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Baby Blue</TD><TD>Timothy Ang</TD><TD>34</TD><TD>13kg</TD><TD>3.7kg</TD><TD>50cm</TD><TD>30-Apr</TD><TD>Assisted Delivery w epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>9</TD><TD>xavpris</TD><TD>4th</TD><TD>Dr SC Quek</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Baby Pink</TD><TD>Kristin Ting Kai Xin</TD><TD>37</TD><TD>15kg</TD><TD>3.66kg</TD><TD>47cm</TD><TD>15-Apr</TD><TD>spinal c-sect </TD></TR><TR><TD>10</TD><TD>poko</TD><TD>5th</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Baby Pink</TD><TD>Rayen Ho Kar Yang (Jia En)</TD><TD>37</TD><TD>14kg</TD><TD>3.78kg</TD><TD>49cm</TD><TD>27-Apr</TD><TD>spinal c-sect </TD></TR><TR><TD>11</TD><TD>choc</TD><TD>7th</TD><TD>Dr Kek</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Baby Blue</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>38</TD><TD>15kg</TD><TD>3.5kg</TD><TD>51cm</TD><TD>3-May</TD><TD>Induces + natural w epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>12</TD><TD>dewdrops</TD><TD>7th</TD><TD>Dr Chin</TD><TD>GE</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Baby Blue</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>37</TD><TD>14kg</TD><TD>2.7kg</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>13</TD><TD>smurferoos</TD><TD>7th</TD><TD>A/Prof John Tee</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Baby Blue</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>37</TD><TD>10kg</TD><TD>3.2kg</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Induce + natural w epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>14</TD><TD>beans</TD><TD>8th</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Baby Blue</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>37.5</TD><TD>11kg</TD><TD>2.4kg</TD><TD></TD><TD>21-Apr</TD><TD>natural </TD></TR><TR><TD>15</TD><TD>courage</TD><TD>8th</TD><TD>Dr HK Ho</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Baby Blue</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>29</TD><TD>10kg</TD><TD>1.5kg</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>16</TD><TD>faye77</TD><TD>8th</TD><TD>Dr. Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Baby Blue</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>38</TD><TD>14kg</TD><TD>3kg</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>17</TD><TD>jen</TD><TD>8th</TD><TD>Dr Benjamin Tham</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Baby Pink</TD><TD>Hazel</TD><TD>32</TD><TD>7kg</TD><TD>2.84kg</TD><TD>49cm</TD><TD>27-Apr</TD><TD>natural w/o epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>18</TD><TD>piggy mummy</TD><TD>8th</TD><TD>Dr Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Baby Blue</TD><TD>Lucas</TD><TD>38</TD><TD>16kg</TD><TD>3.03kg</TD><TD></TD><TD>24-Apr</TD><TD>Assisted Delivery w epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>19</TD><TD>twinkle star</TD><TD>8th</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Baby Pink</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>36.5</TD><TD>12kg</TD><TD>3kg</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>20</TD><TD>jovial</TD><TD>9th</TD><TD>Dr John T.L.Lim</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Baby Blue</TD><TD>Lucas How</TD><TD>32</TD><TD>14kg</TD><TD>2.83kg</TD><TD>51cm</TD><TD>2-May</TD><TD>natural w/o epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>21</TD><TD>cherimoya</TD><TD>10th</TD><TD>A/Prof John Tee</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Baby Blue</TD><TD>Matthias</TD><TD>39</TD><TD>16kg</TD><TD>2.905kg</TD><TD>51cm</TD><TD>3-May</TD><TD>Assisted Delivery w epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>22</TD><TD>diana</TD><TD>10th</TD><TD>Dr Beh</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Baby Blue</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>38</TD><TD>10.9kg</TD><TD>3.085kg</TD><TD>49cm</TD><TD>2-May</TD><TD>natural w/o epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>23</TD><TD>sunshine</TD><TD>11th</TD><TD>Prof Mary Rauff</TD><TD>NUH</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Baby Blue</TD><TD>Brandon</TD><TD>37</TD><TD>18kg</TD><TD>3.46kg</TD><TD>54cm</TD><TD>23-Apr</TD><TD>natural w epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>24</TD><TD>dolly23</TD><TD>11th</TD><TD>Dr Caroline Khi</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Baby Blue</TD><TD>Rayden Kwek</TD><TD>37</TD><TD></TD><TD>2.86 kg</TD><TD>48cm</TD><TD>30-Apr</TD><TD>spinal c-sect </TD></TR><TR><TD>25</TD><TD>missymouse</TD><TD>13th</TD><TD>Dr TC Chang</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Baby Pink</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>24</TD><TD>8kg</TD><TD>3.325kg</TD><TD>49cm</TD><TD>1-May</TD><TD>emergency c sect w epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>26</TD><TD>ylyn</TD><TD>13th</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Baby Pink</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>38.5</TD><TD>8.4kg</TD><TD>3.06kg</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>27</TD><TD>Gina Loh</TD><TD>14th</TD><TD>Dr. Vincent Lee</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Baby Pink</TD><TD>Rene 慧欣</TD><TD>38</TD><TD>17kg</TD><TD>3.2kg</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>28</TD><TD>tracy</TD><TD>14th</TD><TD>Dr. Yvonne Soong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Baby Blue</TD><TD>Duncan</TD><TD>36</TD><TD>7.8kg</TD><TD>2.775kg</TD><TD>49cm</TD><TD>23-Apr</TD><TD>natural w/o epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>29</TD><TD>bluesand</TD><TD>15th</TD><TD>Dr Kenneth E. Lee</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Baby Pink</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>27</TD><TD>10kg</TD><TD>902g</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>30</TD><TD>lynn</TD><TD>15th</TD><TD>Dr Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Baby Pink</TD><TD>Adel</TD><TD>32</TD><TD>12kg</TD><TD>2.85kg</TD><TD>48cm</TD><TD>29-Apr</TD><TD>Assisted Delivery w epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>31</TD><TD>pooh</TD><TD>15th</TD><TD>Dr Chua</TD><TD>NUH</TD><TD>3</TD><TD>Baby Blue</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>38</TD><TD>14.7kg</TD><TD>3.97kg</TD><TD>55cm</TD><TD>5-May</TD><TD>natural w/o epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>32</TD><TD>Reyne</TD><TD>15th</TD><TD>Dr ML Yeap</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Baby Pink</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>37</TD><TD>16kg</TD><TD>3.085kg</TD><TD>50cm</TD><TD>3-May</TD><TD>natural w/o epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>33</TD><TD>yaoyaomum</TD><TD>15th</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>RMH</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Baby Blue</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>32</TD><TD>9kg</TD><TD>2kg</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>34</TD><TD>Mel C</TD><TD>15th</TD><TD>Dr Paul Tseng</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Baby Pink</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>38.5</TD><TD>14.5kg</TD><TD>3.4kg</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>35</TD><TD>Jer</TD><TD>16th</TD><TD>Dr Chen LH</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Baby Blue</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>38</TD><TD>19kg</TD><TD>3.1kg</TD><TD>49cm</TD><TD>8-May</TD><TD>natural w/o epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>36</TD><TD>winnedy</TD><TD>16th</TD><TD>Dr Yeoh SC</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Baby Blue</TD><TD>Nicholas</TD><TD>36.5</TD><TD>16kg</TD><TD>3.4kg</TD><TD></TD><TD>28-Apr</TD><TD>Assisted Delivery w epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>37</TD><TD>swifpygal</TD><TD>16th</TD><TD>Dr. Adelina Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Baby Pink</TD><TD>Ang Ying Tong Elysia 洪颖彤</TD><TD>34</TD><TD>14kg</TD><TD>3.46 kg</TD><TD>48 cm</TD><TD>30-Apr</TD><TD>spinal c-sect </TD></TR><TR><TD>38</TD><TD>felval</TD><TD>17th</TD><TD>A/Prof John Tee</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Baby Blue</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>39</TD><TD>19.4kg</TD><TD>3.3kg</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>39</TD><TD>peace(II)</TD><TD>18th</TD><TD>Dr SF Loh</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Baby Blue</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>30</TD><TD>8kg</TD><TD>1.5kg</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>40</TD><TD>vel</TD><TD>18th</TD><TD>Dr. Adelina Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Baby blue</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>38</TD><TD>17kg</TD><TD>2.9kg</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>41</TD><TD>dearie e</TD><TD>19th</TD><TD>Dr WK Tan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Baby Blue</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>34</TD><TD>9kg</TD><TD>2.26kg</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>42</TD><TD>iijo</TD><TD>19th</TD><TD>Dr Esther Ng E'</TD><TD>SHR</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Baby Blue</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>35</TD><TD>14kg</TD><TD>2.4kg</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>43</TD><TD>luvbella</TD><TD>19th</TD><TD>Dr S Nair</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Baby Blue</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>36</TD><TD>17kg</TD><TD>3.441kg</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>44</TD><TD>moony</TD><TD>19th</TD><TD>Dr KT Tan</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Baby Blue</TD><TD>Ethan</TD><TD>37</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>3.4kg</TD><TD></TD><TD>8-May</TD><TD>spinal c-sect </TD></TR><TR><TD>45</TD><TD>susern</TD><TD>19th</TD><TD>Dr Chen Lin Han</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Baby Blue</TD><TD>Hernley Hoo</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>46</TD><TD>yueling</TD><TD>19th</TD><TD>Dr Chua Yang</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Baby Pink</TD><TD>Alyssa Yap</TD><TD>37</TD><TD>15kg</TD><TD>3.06kg</TD><TD>48cm</TD><TD>9-May</TD><TD>natural w epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>47</TD><TD>birdy</TD><TD>20th</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Baby Pink</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>36</TD><TD>11kg</TD><TD>2.8kg</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>48</TD><TD>Lynn Chang</TD><TD>21st</TD><TD>Dr. LC Cheng</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Baby Blue</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>27</TD><TD>10.8kg</TD><TD>1.2kg</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>49</TD><TD>Steff</TD><TD>21st</TD><TD>Dr. Fong Yang</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Baby Blue</TD><TD>Noel Low</TD><TD>32</TD><TD>13.6kg</TD><TD>1.7kg</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>50</TD><TD>icebubbles</TD><TD>21th</TD><TD>Dr Heng TL E'</TD><TD>SHR</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Baby Blue</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>38</TD><TD>13.3kg</TD><TD>2.8kg</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>51</TD><TD>lavenderdreamz</TD><TD>22nd</TD><TD>Dr Yeoh SC</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Baby Blue</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>52</TD><TD>Jacqueline Chan</TD><TD>23rd</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Baby Pink</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>34</TD><TD>10kg</TD><TD>2.3kg</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>53</TD><TD>cutie188</TD><TD>23rd</TD><TD>Dr Anthony Siow</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>3</TD><TD>Baby Pink</TD><TD>Amelys Yap Yen Ling</TD><TD>36wks4days</TD><TD>18kg</TD><TD>3.374kg</TD><TD>47cm</TD><TD>5-May</TD><TD>Induce + natural w/o epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>54</TD><TD>poky</TD><TD>24th</TD><TD>Dr Caroline Khi</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Baby Pink</TD><TD>Jerin</TD><TD>34</TD><TD>10.5kg</TD><TD>3kg</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>55</TD><TD>harnee</TD><TD>25th</TD><TD>Dr Sim LN</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Baby Blue</TD><TD>Kayden</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>56</TD><TD>cu2nite</TD><TD>26th</TD><TD>Dr Jocelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Baby Blue</TD><TD>Javier Neo</TD><TD>34</TD><TD>12kg</TD><TD>2.85kg</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>57</TD><TD>bel</TD><TD>27th</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>3</TD><TD>Baby Pink</TD><TD>Ning En</TD><TD>23</TD><TD>7.5kg</TD><TD>-</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>58</TD><TD>arielle</TD><TD>28th</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>RH</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Baby Pink</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>27</TD><TD>7kg</TD><TD>1200g</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>59</TD><TD>jo</TD><TD>28th</TD><TD>Dr Caroline Khi</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Baby Blue</TD><TD>Joroel Toh</TD><TD>37</TD><TD>11kg</TD><TD>3kg</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>60</TD><TD>faith</TD><TD>28th</TD><TD>Dr Adelina Wong</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Baby Blue</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>36</TD><TD>13kg</TD><TD>2.6kg</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>61</TD><TD>loomi</TD><TD>29th</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Baby Blue</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>36</TD><TD>13kg</TD><TD>2.85kg</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>62</TD><TD>sparks</TD><TD>29th</TD><TD>Dr HH Chan</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Baby Blue</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>20</TD><TD>6kg</TD><TD>359g</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>63</TD><TD>friesbandit</TD><TD>30th</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Baby Pink</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>36</TD><TD>14kg</TD><TD>3.1kg</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>64</TD><TD>kelcqi</TD><TD>31st</TD><TD>Dr Fong Yang</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Baby Pink</TD><TD>Erica</TD><TD>34</TD><TD>16kg</TD><TD>2.6kg</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>65</TD><TD>babyluke</TD><TD>31st</TD><TD>Dr Koh</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Baby Blue</TD><TD>Luke</TD><TD>24</TD><TD>13kg</TD><TD>730g</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>66</TD><TD>yanling</TD><TD>31st</TD><TD>Dr Eunice Chua</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Baby Blue</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>36</TD><TD>16kg</TD><TD>2.46kg</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>67</TD><TD>alimin</TD><TD>18-Apr</TD><TD>Dr DOuglas Ong</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Baby Blue</TD><TD>Isaac Chong</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>3.225kg</TD><TD>50cm</TD><TD>16-Apr</TD><TD>natural </TD></TR><TR><TD>68</TD><TD>juin</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Yeap ML</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD></TD><TD>Baby Pink</TD><TD>Kaylee Koh</TD><TD>38</TD><TD>10kg</TD><TD>2.95kg</TD><TD>49cm</TD><TD>2-May</TD><TD>epi c-sect </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

updated yueling's info =)

kelcqi,
hahaha. 19th may is a PH - vesak day.Pop on that day mean lugi 1 day of maternity/paternity leave wo. hehehe. so my hubby is hoping baby will pop on 20th. wahhaa
i use kodomo detergent to wash baby's stuffs coz i like the smell of kodomo la.hahaha. but in actual fact my mum was telling me no nd to use baby's detergent le. last time she also used normal detergent to wash our clothes lo.

dolly23,
congras on the increasing milk supply =) jia you!!

kelcqi,
aiyo...u ho...gonna be more careful le...we getting more n more clumsy but we still need to be extra careful ok?
i no feeling at all le...only these 2days the discharge super alot...one day more than 5 times.
yest nite i told u my feet swell the worst in all these weeks ho, heng today went down..hehehe. if nt hubby says dun let me go wedding dinner liao.
think this weekend may nt be my last weekend of freedom coz i still no feeling of popping soon wo...

Fion,

Actually I suspect it was a girl before I actually found out cos I know the "timing". Hahaha

beans,

I heard good reviews on:
1) neo garden
2) deli hub
3) ye liang
4) meihao99

I now thinking of ye liang leh...dunno their serving of 30 pax is actually really only for 30 pax or slightly more.

Anyone knows?

Kelcqi,

I heard is something with the amount of fats that can be taken out (last time unrestricted but now they want to pass that only max 1 litre).

Situps and crunches ain't working very well for me now. Haiz.

I also became lazy and stop wearing binder. Yesterday I tried wearing my 27 inche jeans that used to wear at the hips...can put on but damn tight! I so sad leh.

Today went shopping bought 1 pair of red cum white shoes. My hubby shake head and says another pair? I say at home the 2 shoes I have is BLUE. This one is red cum white and only cost $11..plus I pay myself..complain what? Hahaha

Cheri,
Yours not C-section. SO massage can come in 2 weeks unless ur gynae says no need!

Moony,

Congrates! Finally@!!!!

Yueling,

Congrates. Wah can't wait to see all the babies pic!

icebaby,

guys will nv understand why we get "another" pair of footwear, be it sandals, slippers, heels or etc. hehehe

hi felval,

thanks, i just realised that my first pump of the day has got more milk.

hi icebaby,
how come the confinemnet for you gals seem so fast, and mine is like super slow .... i am counting to my freedom everyday ... can go anywhere and eat anything.

WCT,

Trust me. Last time my hubby got more clothes and shoes than me. But in these recently 2 yr with massive shopping and giving into my cravings of wanting and the ability to spend (cos last time I very stingy with myself, I spend on family and hubby but seldom buy things for myself. But these 2 yrs, I started to lax abit and told myself to spend abit on myself) on myself, end up now got more shoes and clothes than him. But heng the clothes and shoes I buy ain't expensive. Haha

Dolly23,

My confinement not over yet. Only been 17days after delivery but I can't tahan 4 walls. So go out lor. **Pls dun be like me hor!

Today, I told myself. I in aircon, no fan blowing. Technically okay. Outside food, I eat durian puff (heaty..which is good for body) and xiao long bao with ginger and vinger. Technically the food is okay. HAHAHA. I know..these are excuses but then haiz, I cannot tahan 4 walls!!!

RE:IRON MAN movie
It was a very good movie! Go watch if those haven't watch.

dolly23,
hmm...how long was ur last pump b4 the 1st pump in the day? mayb coz the duration abit longer so more milk stored so end up can pump more out?

icebaby,
u same pattern like my hubby then =) he v stingy on himself one when i first know him, unless he needs the things badly he will not buy n spend on himself...coz mil n sis always rely on him for unessential things as well so he duno when he need to fork out extra so he rather nt spend -_-'''

i think aft knowing me he starts to lax abit la. hahhaa but still, his things are lesser than mine! =P hohoho. occassionally i buy him clothes but still he cant beats me. =) the cupboard (built in flr to ceiling type) in our mbr, i took up 2/3 of the space and i even oversplit to the baby room (whereby i took 1/2 of the cupboard). hahaha. this applies to our shoes cabinet too. hahhaa. he only has abt 5 pairs while at last count i have more than 20. then he will forever shake his head if i end up buying another pair of footwear. whahhaa.

i think basically, most guys just dun understand wat retail therapy does for us. hahaha.

re: iron man
hubby dun wan watch =( coz he says i cant watch!! sobsob...i thinking of watching made of honour and he ok coz he says comedy...baby n i can watch =_=

kelcqi,

u be careful ah.
perhaps the backaches are sign of labour soon. haha scarely u really pop before me.
i am still waiting for monday gynae visit (c-section or natural?)
see wat's the decision my baby made.

tracy &amp; muzicgal,
i will be naming my boy fang(x1)le(x1)
my hubby a hainanese... so got to follow the 2nd word in the name.
i am a teochew so kinda lost in getting to translate into dialect.
his parents also dunno how...
anyone has any idea?

WCT,

Iron man not scary show, neither murderous or even very violent. It's a pretty good show. Nevermind, next time buy DVD to watch. It's really a very well made show and got some comical part which is really funny.

As for spending, I habitual saver. My hubby very happy cos I am the one most of the time paying for his shoes! His latest buy was a Timberland shoe cost $150. That's why I say him...alo...I buy my shoe only $11. Haha. That time also got C &amp; K shoe sale, a shoe cost $19, I ask him to pay...he can shake head but lucky never make noise. If he dares, I sure say next time dun buy him shoes liao! LOL

icebubbles,
get older generation elders who can help do the translation? my dad if anything unsure for teochew tradition he always go to his elders one (like grand uncle or grand auntie). they tend to know more. =)

icebaby,
haiz...told him liao but he still dun wan...nvm lo..made of honour also can. hahhaa.

i do save b4 i spend la and i tell u i really cut dwn alot on shopping le. hehhee.

huh!!! u buy him shoes? i thot sld be the other way round..hehe...i ask my hubby to help me get a birkenstock sandals when he was in states and he didnt even lo...he says buy shoes i buy myself...ok lo...

wah liew...gals heels actually very cheap lo, comparing to the shoes for guys. hehehe. if ur hubby dare make noise u can remind him how much that pair of timberland shoes cost u. hehehe.

k la, i gonna prep to go out le~~~ hehhee. gonna enjoy myself this weekend if nt next weekend is edd liao =)

enjoy ur weekend =)

WCT,

Yupe. Try to enjoy the weekend.
Now still debating on whether to go Bali before maternity ends or end of the yr. Hubby still haven't confirm with me. I see Bali's hotel so EX! Argh!

Hi Ferval,

appreciate if you can update my details:

BB weight @ 37 weeks: 2.8Kg
Mummy weight gained @ 37weeks: 14Kg.

Happy advance Mother's day to all Mothers and MTBs!

Cheers.

tracy, wah you can express so much BM, i so envious.. baby Duncan drinking how much per feed now?

for me i can only express out just enough for my baby's feed each time i pump, very worried she'll soon demand more than i can supply.. i wake up twice after midnight to pump (but baby taking FM at night cos hubby thinks the 3hr-interval between each feed is needed for us to rest, BM only lasts her 2 hours..) but no significant increase in supply these couple of days, very scared i stagnant liao..

just night just orered the supershields breast flanges from mumsfairy cos my medela flange like a bit too small, causing friction with my nipples. hubby self-collected last night and i tried it, really is more comfy.. but one more thing to sterilise.. hiaz..

yueling ,
congrats!!! wondering which room you stay, haha.. cos both of us at mt a, our baby may have met each other in the nursery room.

Moony,
congrats!!! Your baby is so chubby.

felval,
i haven collect the pic yet, maryann asked me to wait for her to contact me. So far no news leh.

ladies, any idea where to bring baby for studio photos? wanted to go to pix n protraits, but seems like they've closed down..

hi WTC,
usually i dun set timing to pump in the middle of the night, so maybe that's explains why my first pump of the day in the morning is quite alot.

hehehe i am quite lazy, cannot be like Tracy to set alarm and pump milk, too tired

Hi Jo,

I'm letting nature take it's course. Did cervix check today. Dilated 1/2 inch only! *faint*
Doc thinks BB will pop on full term, ard EDD. Guess I have to wait till EDD. She said 2.7kg to 3.3kg gd weight to go natural.

Jia you.

lynn, me too...nowadays my supply can't meet the demand...only can pump around 60-80ml per session &amp; my boy boy can now consume about 90ml liao. making me a bit anxious &amp; trying sooo hard to squeeze every single drop. So finally decide to get medela pis, hopefully can pump more milk.

Dolly,
Ya, i set alarm clock to wake myself up to express. I do that continuously as long as I bf. Last time, even when I return to work, I continue waking up at night 3hrly to express. So can imagine how panda eye I am at office! Wat to do, if I don't get up to express, the fullness in my breasts will wake me up anyway.

Lynn,
Duncan is now drinking 90ml. I'm also using a larger flange for my ameda cos the regular one too small. Continue your pumping at night, the volume should increase.

Oh ya, and drink lots and lots of fluids. I drink lots of red date tea and milo. Drinking milo before expressing really helps in the milk flow.

I latched Duncan on just awhile ago, hoping he can help clear the lump in my left breast. Still cannot
Maybe try again later.

Kelcqi,
I'm using the Pigeon powder cos my washing machine is frontload and can only use the pigeon powder.

faith ,

At least you have dilated , mine not yet . So by next fri will decide to induce or c-section .

Have ask mum and my frezs ...if baby too big just go for c-section . Of course can be natural i will go for it but doc have by the time full term dun think can be natural .Sigh !!

Aiya never mind lah ...most important he is healthy

felval, hope the vessels will be gone lo. The hearing rescreening is on the 26 May so if by then still not ok then go see doctor.

Don't have PD leh, I also don't know who is it. Cos I think most of the time they are in the nursery one. Then after checkup, they will come in and see u lo and tell u the baby's condition and stuff. I didn't take down the name la cos she said all the marks will go away. Guess can just wait lo. But seems like the bump is going down alittle liao.

Poko, the forceps marks are gone just that still got the eye blood vessels and the bump on the head not gone yet. Even those nurses in the nursery that time said got soft spot for him cos of those marks and bump.

Oh.. I not c-sect so guess maybe can do earlier should be no harm.

If I pump 4-5 hourly, got about 100ml-140ml of milk. 3 hourly quite hard to stick to it leh. Cos I'm taking care of the baby myself, then have sterilise bottles la, take my meals and stuff la. Then sometimes forgot about the time. Damn tiring lo.

muzicgal, no wonder no ML. But no way to go about that ar?

Kelcqi, for the pump, what I meant was if it comes with AC adapter cos if it doesn't then cannot use in SG cos the voltage in US is 110V only.

For the Duo, there is no battery pack one right? Can only use power supply ar? I feel like buying Avent one cos all my stuff are from Avent so didn't want to open to Ameda or Medela. Lazy to go compare also.

The blood vessels is in the eyes not on the face, so cannot cold compress the eye lo, have to wait for it to recover by itself. Haiz..

I brought the ring to polyclinic la. Cos what for suffer the pain. Ppl see but never really stare at me la. Cos I think it's quite common in polyclinic ba cos always got ppl bringing newborn to check for jaundice. Haha..

For detergent, I bought Pureen ones cos got promotion in KKH, only 2 boxes for $11. Then my washing machine is front load one, can only use Low Sud detergent so have to buy powder form. But it's quite alright, cos mine is using warm water wash, so I guess it helps dissolve the powder.

Tracy, I also think 6 hours is too long but sometimes just forgot about the timing lo. I think I shld try to stick to the time. I tried setting alarm for night time but also end up sleeping then took a while to wake up. Then normally already 4-5 hours liao. Hubby and I thinking of getting a electric pump soon.

icebaby, haven't seen my gynae so don't know can do massage or not. But shld be alright ba.

For caterers, I tried Neogarden's food before. It's good. I also tried Rasel before(it's halal), the food is also good. Think I will use back either 1 of them.

cheri,
can... then unpaid to stay at home. maybe will working lesser hour so got more time to accompany my son. still havent work out my schedule yet.

jo,

Indeed, you are right. As long as baby is healthy, we should not worry and think too much.

Our little ones had gone through the journey from a little ovum to a human being! That's wonderful and I'm thankful for that.

So, hope all of us will have an "uneventful" labour.

vel
hmmm... with epidural will dilate slower meh.. i actualli dilated very fast when i got the epidural injected... maybe case by case ba
was in labour pain for 3 hours and onli 2cm dilated...after epidural injected ah... within 3 hours my cervix dilated to 10cm leh!

i think it also depend how thick ur cervix wall is.. dun worry so much..if ur gynae say ur cervix ripe and ready..shld be can..must trust their professional opinion

the onli side effect i experience is shaking for first 5-10mins when the epidural injected...or when the dosage increased... the rest..realli so shiok leh.. and when pushing..i still got the strength to push..
so depend on individual ba..i heard some feel too numb to push...

maybe a gauge is u feel very very pain and see how much u dilated?

kelcqi..i using kodomo detergent..smell superb...hehee...

oh ya..i be celebrating mothers day without my baby.. hai...he got jaundice and was admitted to hospital this morning =(

so got to be "jailed" in hospital hopefully till monday morn discharge ba.. my eyes swollen from all the crying..hehee..didnt noe i can be so emotional...

mummies out there..please take note of how much ur newborn drinking...dun be so "stubborn" like me...
die die also dun supplement with formula or water.. insisted on TBF.. maybe this is why his jaundice level shoot up to 320! hai... so heart pain when seeing him in the nursery..

now i dun dare to look at the baby cot...coz will feel like crying again.. haiz..

Wahaha... Juz finished my MJ session.

Kelcqi,
the yellow wine is different frm rice wine. Yellow wine is oso known as "hong cao jiu". Btw, my CL requested me to buy 4 bots of yellow wine &amp; 1 bot of rice wine. I need to steam the hand-down baby cot &amp; mattress and wash all baby clothes (new &amp; hand-down). As for detergent, I forgot wat's the brand I'm using, tink it's pigeon. I use less than a cup for full load of 5.5kg and I discovered that it's a bit too much. Ended up I hv to rinse it again.

Tracy,
Pei fu leh. U very on sia. I wonder if I can manage to do that, very tiring and slping is my hobby. ;P

Choc,
dun be so sad. Ur baby will be alrite and he'll be by ur side in no time. Jaundice is very common among us asians. Be strong for ur boi and keep expressing BM for him. JIA YOU.

Wondering when I'll pop as my hubby has to go overseas for urgent meeting next Tues. Keeping my fingers crossed.

HAPPY MOTHER'S DAY to all.

Yo Ladies,

Me juz reached home. :p Happy Mother's Day everyone. I asked hubby I got Mother's day present or not, he said present is children get for mummy, not hubby get for wife one. Duh... I told him nvm, gimme money, baby inside me, I take baby shopping for my Mother's day present. Keke...

Wah, wasted trip. Went to the Bukit Batok Medical Hall Gina recommended, Suay suay the Yellow wine out of stock. -_-" But I left down my contact no, hopefully the wine comes in before I pop. I also brought quite abit of herbs for the confinement already. Total damage 250 bucks. And that is not all for the confinement, cos I nv take the full requested portion from the shop my CL asked me to get. Think when not enough den send hubby down to get...

Gina, I liked their dried longans leh. Very fresh. Unlike those I see outside, got powder one. The ones they sell there looks very fresh, so one shot I brought 1.5kg liao...

Waliao, why everyone predict I'll pop early huh? My gf today tell me soon liao soon liao. Then still tell me "Zhao Chan" must tell her hor... Choy choy choy... I don't one loh...

Cheri,

Nice to see you today? Hmm, glad to know Matthias bum going down but I see his eyes and the mark, I feel so Sim Tia. Hopefully the blood vessel goes off soon. Matthias very handsome and cute leh! I wanna tell you on the face but my hubby pantang, he said we cannot say such things in front of baby cos scare later baby will turned out opposite, so I resisted the temptation to tell you just now. I keep telling my hubby he very cute juz now, then my hubby told me Heng I nv said that out infront of Matthias, he said scarly you also pantang like him. I juz stick my tongue at him. Hehe...

I don't know for the AC adaptor leh. But my hubby said should be able to use lah. When the pump comes in, I check already then let you know. Or Maybe I pretend pretend call the Avent service center on Monday to find out and let you know...

Yah, the Duo pump can only use power supply. No battery pack, and much heavier compared to the Uno. That's why I choose to go for the Uno, cos I think if suay suay they cut power supply that day(My house area undergoing upgrading), at least I can use the battery pack also. Plus I may need to bring the pump to different place next time, so Uno will be more convenient for me. If you don't have issues like mine, like prolly you'll be pumping only at home, Duo would be a more worthwhile pump to get. But one thing I read on some mummies using dual pumps in other threads, not only Avent is they found it abit hard to balance as they have no free hands to do anything. Maybe can ask mummies here using dual pumps to comment on this?

Fion,

So Zhun ah you? I thought I was expecting Boy, then everyone ard me also thought I expecting Boy, but turned out gal wor... Imagine how disappointed I was? I really hope my instinct is wrong leh. At least for this. Cos like I mentioned above, I haven got the yellow wine yet. At least gimme another 1.5 more weeks, let me deliver in peace lah...

Icebubbles, Felval,

Choy choy lah, I really don't wanna cut the two of your's queue loh. I telling my baby dunno how many times today to guai guai stay inside ok. Inside got free vending machine, full time freedom and protection loh. Not like she come out liao will have to cry for food, weather, discomfort, dirtiness etc... Hopefully Erica is smart enough to understand how to stay away from the reality in life asap. LOL...

Jo,

I also very breathless, I told my gynae and he asked me to increase my Iron intake. Then he took my blood for test, cos he suspect I might have low blood count. Haiz...

Felval,

How's your wedding dinner food today?

HAha, I tell you one piece of bad news hor. You better check the colour of your discharge hor. My gynae told me if I suddenly discover I have more discharge, it may be the first sign of labour. Then will have to monitor the colour of the discharge... Once change colour, he'll have to check me...

My legs swell everyday loh. Esp my right leg. Damn sian loh. Machiam like pig trotters like that. I told my hubby, he still can luff at me and said Poky Pig mah, of cos Pig trotters lah! Then he called me Poky Pig, and go to my tummy and called, baby poky! Kick his balls then he know! everytime make fun of me, even when I feeling so horrible already, he still don't let me off...

And he told my gf today I very Ba Gua. Cos I join Forum. Lucky my gf support me, she said next time when she pregnant, she also want to join this Forum. Haha... Then have Women's power, hubby cannot always bully us got we got "reinforcements"... LOL...

Tell you hor, Iron Man very nice leh! You tell hubby to bring you watch. Tell him baby watch Iron Man, later he be as smart as Iron man... LOL

Icebaby,

Why they limit to 1 litre only? I prolly need to extract 5-10kg of fats to stay slim loh. 1 litre is like cannot see anything one...

Wah, buy shoes leh... I saw some nice shoes today at Bugis also. So tempted! But my feet so bloated now. Cannot try, can see only. I cannot imagine how much I'm gonna spend after I pop. So long nv shop anything for myself liao.

But hor, I begin to see alot of clothes liao. Suddenly feeling happier. I keep telling my hubby today. 3 more months I can buy clothes loh!!! He just shake his head and said, "Women". Haha...

Choc,

Hush hush, don't cry. (Kelcqi gives Choc a hug!) Don't worry lah. Your baby will be fine. I tell you hor, I happened to read abt something on Jaundice and baby today. They said Babies develop jaundice cos certain food and hormones from our body becomes foreign to them. So they had jaundice. It's actually another way of baby reacting to changes in regards to food, the environment etc.